Return to Home Page

Spigen Steinheil Ultra Crystal LG Nexus 5 Screen Protector - Twin Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41976

Designed to provide superb clarity, the SGP Steinheil Ultra crystal Screen Protector for the LG Nexus 5 is made from non-yellowing urethane.

  • "Great Product"
  • "Just what I needed for my Nexus 5"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Geert
Unknown
12th March 2014

Kwaliteit voor een scherpe prijs!
Zeer goede kwaliteit. Protector zit er mooi strak op en oogt goed. Ook handig, dat er 2 stuks, in de verpakking zitten. Als het de eerste keer, niet goed lukt.


Did you find this helpful?



Rousseau
Waimes
3rd March 2014

LG Nexus 5
Vraiment top !
Cette protection d'écran est une des meilleures que j'ai eue. Elle adhère parfaitement, j'ai dû la décoller/recoller pendant l'installation et aucun problème. Même avec une coque qui revient sur les bords, pas de soucis. Aussi, la seule découpe présente est celle du haut parleur, ce qui la rend pratiquement invisible. Et on ne la sent pas non plus... Seul petit défaut, elle se raye assez vite. Malgré tout, une fois l'écran allumé, cela ne se voit pas.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd March 2014

nexus 5
Great Product
I've had problems with screen protectors in the past, this one was easy to apply and seems to be holding up well so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Sacha
Sydney
31st January 2014

Great!
Great product. No problems at all. Of course applying these things can be fiddly, and unforgiving, but if you've done this before, you will be pleased with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pim
Deurne
29th January 2014

lg Nexus 5
zeer goede protector
Een hele goede protector, je ziet hem niet zitten en pas perfect en ook snel bezorgd


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2014

Nexus 5
Spigen Neo Hybrid Case for Nexus 5 review
Ik heb een Spigen Neo Hybrid case gekocht om mijn nieuwe Nexus 5 te beschermen en dat doet hij ook. De rubberen rand steekt iets hoger uit dan het scherm waardoor je je geen zorgen hoeft te maken om de telefoon op het scherm te leggen. Wat ik verder erg fijn vond was dat de camera lens door de case nu niet meer uit steekt en daardoor zonder probleem op de achterkant kan worden neergelegd. Wat mij tegenviel aan de case is dat de knopjes van de case erg los zitten en veel vrij kunnen bewegen. Tog zou ik deze case aanraden omdat hij het mobieltje goed beschermt en toch het mooie (dunne) design van de Nexus 5 behoud.
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pradeep Varma
New Delhi
2nd January 2014

Spigen SGP Steinheil Ultra Crystal LG Nexus 5 Screen Protector
Applies easily. Looks great. But looks like the edges may start peeling especially if used with the Nexus 5 Bumper Case from LG. Would be great if the bumper case overlaps the screen protector and holds it in place.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sergio
Unknown
23rd December 2013

Nexus 5
No recomendable
Fatal, calidad probrisima no lo compreís hay protectores por 3 euros en tiendas de telefonia mejores.
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Byron
United Kingdom
21st December 2013

Nexus 5
Spigen Screen Protector for Nexus 5
You need the first one to practice with but having got the hang of it: a good result, likely to last as long as the 'phone. An excellent quality product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thibaut
Ronse
14th December 2013

Nexus 5
Exact wat ik zocht
Prima screenprotector, Gemakkelijk aan te brengen en te corrigeren. Stevig en plakt goed. Geen kleurenverlies of glossy reflecties.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerhard Burger
Rotterdam
9th December 2013

Nexus 5
Bijna onzichtbaar
Aan de prijzige kant, maar goede kwaliteit, en goed aan te brengen (heb de 'hinge method' gebruikt). Het leek eerst even alsof er een soort waas achter de protector zat, maar dit trok na een dag weg. Nu is de protector bijna niet meer zichtbaar. Vette vingers zijn wel iets beter te zien op de protector.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Lake District
8th December 2013

Nexus 5
Just what I needed for my Nexus 5
I think this case was well worth the Money I played it is so lite and makes the phone look smart.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options