Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Case for Google Nexus 5 - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41958

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Google Nexus 5 in smoke black.

  • "Brilliant Case For The Price"
  • "Does the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(5)
(6)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(8)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lina Sirugo
Sydney, Australia
9th August 2014

LG Nexus 5 cover
Excellent protection and looks good, too.
Did you find this helpful?



Boyan Artz
Ottersum
15th June 2014

lg Nexus 5
mooi en functioneel hoesje
Een goed hoesje! De knoppen zijn goed in te drukken, ook al zit het hoesje ook over de knoppen heen. De kleur is ook mooi, door het licht lijkt het hoesje soms paars. Ook de anti-slip aan de achterkant is heel fijn. Ik zou alleen graag willen weten of draadloos opladen mogelijk is met het hoesje om de telefoon heen. Dit werd mij niet duidelijk op de site.


Did you find this helpful?



Shelley
Unknown
30th March 2014

great value
more of a fluro pink and has a matte/frosted back with the sides clear (not so obvious from the pic). Fits great, really happy with it and can now easily tell my phone from my husbands haha
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Александр
Воронеж
22nd March 2014

Качественно
Идеально подходит к телефону, не увеличивая размеры
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Cork
19th March 2014

mobile phone cover
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st March 2014

Nexus 5
Coque transparente brillante
La coque s'adapte parfaitement sur le téléphone. Le seul problème c'est qu'elle est brillante, j'aurai préféré un plastique plus mate ! Ça ne se voit pas sur la photo du site. Sinon, elle protège très bien le téléphone, l'arrière est antidérapant.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th January 2014

Génial
Légère, souple, très bien ! Je recommande !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th December 2013

Hülle nexus 5
Versand hat zu lange gedauert aber warten hat sich gelohnt, preis - Leistung ist sehr gut.


Did you find this helpful?



shashi kaushik
GURGAON, INDIA
17th December 2013

Value for Money
Though I spent 500 bucks on the cover and three hundred almost on the transportation but looking at cost I let go on Nexux 5(34000) its worth a single penny. Cover is very sturdy and simple. It rather increases the style what phone has. Its seems to be technically designed and guards the camera of phone which is slightly jutting out. It also covert push buttons on side having all round protection from scratches. Very light in weight and available in many colour. I opted for neutral and a transparent one so that world easily get to see the impression of Nexus on the rear cover. Its worth flaunting. Go for it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



caye
Unknown
15th December 2013

Nexus 5
Se ajusta a lo descrito
El pedido llego en el tiempo correcto y el producto es lo que había pedido. Se ajusta bastante bien bien acabado pero no llega a convencerme cuando pongo el manos libres hace vibrar la carcasa y se escucha distorsiones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th December 2013

Google Nexus 5
Decent budget case
This case fits the phone well and, I think, provides a decent amount of protection without adding too much bulk to the phone. I love the colour too. An excellent budget choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Dieter Meschede
Berlin
10th December 2013

Nexus 5
Passt prima
Die Lieferung war schnell, gute Verpackung und die Hülle passt 100%. Fasst sich sehr angenehm an und alle Tasten sind weiterhin gut zu bediene.


Did you find this helpful?



Clive Odom
Isle of Wight
8th December 2013

Nexus 5
Wireless charge without removing the cover.
My nexus 5 can be charged by wireless with a Qi compatible charging pad. However, My previous cover for the phone whilst very good, was a bit too thick and I had to take it off before charging the phone. This FlexiShield case is much thinner and whilst still providing adequate protection for every day use of the phone, is thin enough that it does not interfere with the charging process. A great solution if you want to protect your Nexus 5 and charge it wirelessly. I also like the cheerful colour which makes the phone look very cool.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
WA
6th December 2013

Product quality matches price
A reasonable case for very cheap. Ports accessible, smooth rubbery plastic feel, nothing unusual. BUT I wasn't happy with the very small lip around the bumper, which means when you place phone face-down the screen is barely off the table (1mm maybe). I'll stick to the Sonivo Fusion case due to its better lip.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Perkins
Melbourne, Australia
5th December 2013

Flexishield case for Nexus 5
Very happy with the case and speed of delivery. A flexible silicon case, which I prefer to the stiff plastic version - I believe th silicon absorbs some of the shock. Delivery was very prompt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis Diez
Houston
5th December 2013

Nexus 5 green case
It is a great case good material study. Very well designed. There was an issue with the case provider not having available stock when the order was placed. Had to wait extra days in order for be shipped. Mobilefun reported the issue immediately and offered and exchange for another case. Great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2013

Funda para el Nexus 5 FlexiShield - Negra
Bien para su precio
La funda no está mal para su precio y se ajusta bien al móvil, aunque los bordes quedan un poco desprotegidos ya que la funda no es muy gruesa en los laterales.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan
Unknown
2nd December 2013

Rapido y conciso
Llego a su debido tiempo y estaba en mi buzón. Estoy a la espera de usarlo con el Nexus 5, que aun no tengo en mi poder.


Did you find this helpful?



virginia
Unknown
1st December 2013

Nexus 5
funda flexi verde
Genial ...me encanta


Did you find this helpful?



juan
Unknown
1st December 2013

funda Nexus 5
funda bien resto del pedido donde está
La funda perfecta!!!cuando la metes o sacas del pantalón no se pega como otras k use.llego tres dias antes. Pedí protectores d pantalla k estaban disponibles junto con la funda y me dicen k ya me llegaran cuando tengan stock.k no se sabe cuando.podían decir una fecha estimada.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2013

nexus 5
Genial
Me pareció el mejor bumper de los que vi y cuándo llegó cumplió con todas las espectativas


Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Unknown
28th November 2013

Nice case
Nice case - feels good in the hand, fits the phone perfectly. Seems like it'll give good protection. Shipping was very quick. I might end up purchasing more colors!
Did you find this helpful?



Duffet
Chartres
27th November 2013

nexus 5
Bien adaptée
La coque pour nexus 5 blanche, légère, bien adaptée à l'appareil, est facile à adapter pour protéger mon nexus 5. Je suis très contente de mon achat, je le recommande


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
marseille
27th November 2013

nexus 5
Efficace et très fine
Produit très bien fini, protection efficace et très fine en blanc. Ajoute un look sympa !


Did you find this helpful?



francisco smm
madrid
24th November 2013

nexus5
contento
la funda que adquiri es lo que queria,flexible y se ajusta perfectamente,asique estoy contento,ademas de tener un buen precio. muchas gracias!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th November 2013

Convient parfaitement
Ce que je recherchais pour mon Nexus 5, une coque souple discrète car transparente et qui n'augmente pas vraiment les dimensions du téléphone. Je ne l'ai pas laissé tomber pour voir si la coque était efficace mais il n'y a pas de raison...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2013

Déçu
Cette coque est très (trop fine) et je doute de sa protection réelle. La finition n'est pas du tout transparente et on ne voit pas l'arrière du téléphone
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Zaandam
22nd November 2013

Nexus 5
net niet
Past net niet goed aan de onderkant. Het rubber komt niet goed om de onderkant heen en sluit niet helemaal goed aan.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2013

Modèle raté
Modèle élégant et bien protecteur mais mal pensé pour l'accès aux touches : la coque est tellement rigide qu'on ne parvient pas à appuyer pour agir sur le volume (côté gauche) ou sur la mise en veille / éveil du mobile (côté droit). Résultat : je n'ai plus qu'à acheter une autre coque. Merci à Mobile Fun d'avoir référencé ce produit raté !
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2013

Nickel
Très bonne protection et un bon rapport qualité prix.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Manchester
18th November 2013

Nexus 5
Does the job
A simple case for your Nexus 5 that does what it says. Fits the phone well protecting back and sides. Buttons could be easier to make out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2013

Satisfecho con la compra
Producto con una buena relaccion calidad-preció; se adapta perfectamente al Nexus 5, pudiendo acceder a todos los puertos y conexiones. Como puntos negativos un acabado correcto pero no excelente y que se "tiñe" con relativa facilidad (de azul con el roce del bolsillo de los vaqueros); por ello le doy cuatro estrellas. Me fue entregada en el plazo establecido (2-3 días, pagando el sobreprecio). En definitiva una funda muy correcta a un precio muy adecuado.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Plymouth
17th November 2013

Nexus 5
Brilliant Case For The Price
For the price of this product, it's an excellent case. I ordered it because the total black case was out of stock and I couldn't wait to protect my phone, but I couldn't be happier with the colour because it's a bit different than the norm. It's a flexicase so don't expect it to survive tanks running it over, but if you want to avoid scratching the phone while still being able to access all the key areas (camera, all the jacks, etc), then get this case right now.
31 of 33 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Thornton
Dundee City
15th November 2013

Nexus 5
Superb fit terrapin flexishield
Don't get the idea that just because it's relatively cheap it will be cheap. This is a good case and we'll worth buying. I bought the white one and I'm very pleased with it. It's quite solid on the corners, and lips over the front so the screen doesn't touch the surface.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cath
Unknown
13th November 2013

Nexus 5
Does the job
Very happy with this. Fits well and not too bulky. Does make the on-off button a bit hard to press, but I'm sure most cases do.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options