FlexiShield Case for Google Nexus 5 - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41956

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Google Nexus 5 in clear.

  • "Does the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(3)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lina Sirugo
Sydney, Australia
9th August 2014

LG Nexus 5 cover
Excellent protection and looks good, too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st March 2014

Nexus 5
Coque transparente brillante
La coque s'adapte parfaitement sur le téléphone. Le seul problème c'est qu'elle est brillante, j'aurai préféré un plastique plus mate ! Ça ne se voit pas sur la photo du site. Sinon, elle protège très bien le téléphone, l'arrière est antidérapant.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th January 2014

Génial
Légère, souple, très bien ! Je recommande !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



shashi kaushik
GURGAON, INDIA
17th December 2013

Value for Money
Though I spent 500 bucks on the cover and three hundred almost on the transportation but looking at cost I let go on Nexux 5(34000) its worth a single penny. Cover is very sturdy and simple. It rather increases the style what phone has. Its seems to be technically designed and guards the camera of phone which is slightly jutting out. It also covert push buttons on side having all round protection from scratches. Very light in weight and available in many colour. I opted for neutral and a transparent one so that world easily get to see the impression of Nexus on the rear cover. Its worth flaunting. Go for it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



francisco smm
madrid
24th November 2013

nexus5
contento
la funda que adquiri es lo que queria,flexible y se ajusta perfectamente,asique estoy contento,ademas de tener un buen precio. muchas gracias!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th November 2013

Convient parfaitement
Ce que je recherchais pour mon Nexus 5, une coque souple discrète car transparente et qui n'augmente pas vraiment les dimensions du téléphone. Je ne l'ai pas laissé tomber pour voir si la coque était efficace mais il n'y a pas de raison...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2013

Nickel
Très bonne protection et un bon rapport qualité prix.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cath
Unknown
13th November 2013

Nexus 5
Does the job
Very happy with this. Fits well and not too bulky. Does make the on-off button a bit hard to press, but I'm sure most cases do.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options