Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Case for Google Nexus 5 - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41956

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Google Nexus 5 in clear.

  • "Does the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(8)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shelley
Unknown
30th March 2014

great value
more of a fluro pink and has a matte/frosted back with the sides clear (not so obvious from the pic). Fits great, really happy with it and can now easily tell my phone from my husbands haha
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Александр
Воронеж
22nd March 2014

Качественно
Идеально подходит к телефону, не увеличивая размеры
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Cork
19th March 2014

mobile phone cover
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



shashi kaushik
GURGAON, INDIA
17th December 2013

Value for Money
Though I spent 500 bucks on the cover and three hundred almost on the transportation but looking at cost I let go on Nexux 5(34000) its worth a single penny. Cover is very sturdy and simple. It rather increases the style what phone has. Its seems to be technically designed and guards the camera of phone which is slightly jutting out. It also covert push buttons on side having all round protection from scratches. Very light in weight and available in many colour. I opted for neutral and a transparent one so that world easily get to see the impression of Nexus on the rear cover. Its worth flaunting. Go for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th December 2013

Google Nexus 5
Decent budget case
This case fits the phone well and, I think, provides a decent amount of protection without adding too much bulk to the phone. I love the colour too. An excellent budget choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Odom
Isle of Wight
8th December 2013

Nexus 5
Wireless charge without removing the cover.
My nexus 5 can be charged by wireless with a Qi compatible charging pad. However, My previous cover for the phone whilst very good, was a bit too thick and I had to take it off before charging the phone. This FlexiShield case is much thinner and whilst still providing adequate protection for every day use of the phone, is thin enough that it does not interfere with the charging process. A great solution if you want to protect your Nexus 5 and charge it wirelessly. I also like the cheerful colour which makes the phone look very cool.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
WA
6th December 2013

Product quality matches price
A reasonable case for very cheap. Ports accessible, smooth rubbery plastic feel, nothing unusual. BUT I wasn't happy with the very small lip around the bumper, which means when you place phone face-down the screen is barely off the table (1mm maybe). I'll stick to the Sonivo Fusion case due to its better lip.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Perkins
Melbourne, Australia
5th December 2013

Flexishield case for Nexus 5
Very happy with the case and speed of delivery. A flexible silicon case, which I prefer to the stiff plastic version - I believe th silicon absorbs some of the shock. Delivery was very prompt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis Diez
Houston
5th December 2013

Nexus 5 green case
It is a great case good material study. Very well designed. There was an issue with the case provider not having available stock when the order was placed. Had to wait extra days in order for be shipped. Mobilefun reported the issue immediately and offered and exchange for another case. Great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Unknown
28th November 2013

Nice case
Nice case - feels good in the hand, fits the phone perfectly. Seems like it'll give good protection. Shipping was very quick. I might end up purchasing more colors!
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Manchester
18th November 2013

Nexus 5
Does the job
A simple case for your Nexus 5 that does what it says. Fits the phone well protecting back and sides. Buttons could be easier to make out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Plymouth
17th November 2013

Nexus 5
Brilliant Case For The Price
For the price of this product, it's an excellent case. I ordered it because the total black case was out of stock and I couldn't wait to protect my phone, but I couldn't be happier with the colour because it's a bit different than the norm. It's a flexicase so don't expect it to survive tanks running it over, but if you want to avoid scratching the phone while still being able to access all the key areas (camera, all the jacks, etc), then get this case right now.
30 of 32 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Thornton
Dundee City
15th November 2013

Nexus 5
Superb fit terrapin flexishield
Don't get the idea that just because it's relatively cheap it will be cheap. This is a good case and we'll worth buying. I bought the white one and I'm very pleased with it. It's quite solid on the corners, and lips over the front so the screen doesn't touch the surface.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cath
Unknown
13th November 2013

Nexus 5
Does the job
Very happy with this. Fits well and not too bulky. Does make the on-off button a bit hard to press, but I'm sure most cases do.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options