Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Sophisticase iPad Air Frameless Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41953

This red Sophisticase frameless case for the Apple iPad Air is a slim and protective case that doubles up as a multi viewing stand with all ports and features cut out to make for perfect ease of use.

  • "Does the Job"
  • "Best I ever had"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
24th February 2015

Ipad air
Nice case
Very nice good quality case, fits well, if your used to having your home button to the left,on this case when in landscape mode and set in stand fashion the home button is on the right but I'm sure I'll soon get used to it that way round, apart from that you won't be disappointed with this case, not to bulky either
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs J Winter
18th September 2014

IPad Air
Does the Job
I bought this cover with the advice of my son and I have not been dissapointed with it. It's sturdy, smart looking and does exactly what it should do.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jo Lucas
18th August 2014

IPad Air
Sophisticase iPad Air frameless case-purple
Great value and good functionality. The corners and screen of the Ipad are protected without it becoming too bulky-Why else have I just spent loads of money on the more expensive lighter version? But I also want to know that when I drop it, which I inevitably will, it will be sufficiently protected. It seems this case does the trick.
Did you find this helpful?

F Akiode
10th July 2014

Best I ever had
I have bought quite a few cases for my iPad but this beats them all. It's overall sturdiness, it's durability, it's aesthetic quality makes it the one to beat. For me. So far.
Did you find this helpful?

Jillian Fletcher
Gold Coast, Qld
22nd April 2014

Great Service
The item arrived in perfect condition, exactly as described. Good quality case, perfect protection for my Ipad Air
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2014

Better than expected
Don't hesitate to buy this case. I've bought about 8 different cases so far for the ipad air and refunded each one. This is the first solid case that not only has a stylus holder integrated into the case but really good typing and viewing angles. The interior is nice and thick and makes me feel comfortable in the fact that I know if i dropped it - the case would protect it!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2014

Good purchase
It's robust, elegant. A bit heavy to carry but keeps the ipad safe. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

1st January 2014

iPAD Air
iPAD Air Leather Cover
A very good product. Fits very well, looks smart, much much cheaper than equivalent Apple products and cheaper than many competitors. Ordered with 3 to 5 days delivery, received in 2. I bought this product after buying one for my wife and seeing how good it was. The only thing I would like different is somewhere inside to put a business card or your name. Very happy with this purchase (both times).
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2013

iPad air
Great value product
Great price for the case, does what it says in the advert
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2013

Good fit, reasonable protection
Cover arrived as described and in a timely manner. iPad fits snugly into the cover and it is light and provides a reasonable amount of protection in the event the iPad is dropped. Lid closes well and puts iPad to sleep. Overall very satisfied with the cover.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options