Sophisticase iPad Air Frameless Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41952

This black Sophisticase frameless case for the Apple iPad Air is a slim and protective case that doubles up as a multi viewing stand with all ports and features cut out to make for perfect ease of use.

  • "iPAD Air Leather Cover"
  • "Good purchase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jo Lucas
Unknown
18th August 2014

IPad Air
Sophisticase iPad Air frameless case-purple
Great value and good functionality. The corners and screen of the Ipad are protected without it becoming too bulky-Why else have I just spent loads of money on the more expensive lighter version? But I also want to know that when I drop it, which I inevitably will, it will be sufficiently protected. It seems this case does the trick.
Did you find this helpful?



F Akiode
London
10th July 2014

iPad
Best I ever had
I have bought quite a few cases for my iPad but this beats them all. It's overall sturdiness, it's durability, it's aesthetic quality makes it the one to beat. For me. So far.
Did you find this helpful?



Jillian Fletcher
Gold Coast, Qld
22nd April 2014

Great Service
The item arrived in perfect condition, exactly as described. Good quality case, perfect protection for my Ipad Air
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Unknown
24th March 2014

Better than expected
Don't hesitate to buy this case. I've bought about 8 different cases so far for the ipad air and refunded each one. This is the first solid case that not only has a stylus holder integrated into the case but really good typing and viewing angles. The interior is nice and thick and makes me feel comfortable in the fact that I know if i dropped it - the case would protect it!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dreamz
Unknown
5th March 2014

Good purchase
It's robust, elegant. A bit heavy to carry but keeps the ipad safe. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Karsten
Erfurt
27th January 2014

iPad Air
Super Hülle für kleines Geld!
Ich habe sehr lange im Netz nach einer schönen, preisgünstigen Hülle für mein iPad Air gesucht. Hier habe ich sie gefunden. Super Passform, schöne Farbe gute Qualität, Spitzen Preis! Das iPad ist bestens geschützt und schaltet beim schließen des Deckels ab (wie in der Prduktbeschreibung erwähnt). Ich bin mit der Hülle sehr zufrieden und kann sie mit guten Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Kaufempfehlung!!!


Did you find this helpful?



F Giglio Usai
Genova
17th January 2014

Buon prodotto
Buon prodotto , funzionale . L'aspetto/finitura esterna potrebbe essere migliorabile . Molto buona la finitura interna . l'iPad è ben saldo nelle graffe d'angolo. Tuttavia la graffa di chiusura sul lato longitudinale è troppo rigida con conseguente forte pressione necessaria per agganciare il cover all'iPad. Molto buona la angolazione possibile.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian
UK
1st January 2014

iPAD Air
iPAD Air Leather Cover
A very good product. Fits very well, looks smart, much much cheaper than equivalent Apple products and cheaper than many competitors. Ordered with 3 to 5 days delivery, received in 2. I bought this product after buying one for my wife and seeing how good it was. The only thing I would like different is somewhere inside to put a business card or your name. Very happy with this purchase (both times).
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Glossop
16th December 2013

iPad air
Great value product
Great price for the case, does what it says in the advert
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
15th December 2013

Good fit, reasonable protection
Cover arrived as described and in a timely manner. iPad fits snugly into the cover and it is light and provides a reasonable amount of protection in the event the iPad is dropped. Lid closes well and puts iPad to sleep. Overall very satisfied with the cover.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options