Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Zenus Lettering Diary Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41941

This black leather style Zenus Lettering Diary Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition features a unique embossed lettering design and internal storage pockets.

  • "Great product"
  • "Very nice and well made"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(17)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard
Whyalla SA
2nd July 2014

Excellent
I purchased this product as it looked like one of the better cases on the internet. (I had a Samsung cover but was not happy with it) The order arrived very quickly and upon inspection I found the quality very good my Tab 10.1 2014 fitted very well. I would recommend this to any one looking for an alternative cover.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Armin
Adelaide
29th June 2014

The Zenus Lettering Diary for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 reeks quality
This cover for my new Tablet is well constructed and has a quality feel both in and out. I like the "nonsense" writing on the leather which adds to the "feel good" impact every time I see or use it. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence
Cornwall
16th May 2014

Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014)
Quality Product
Expensive, but worth it. This is a very attractive and classy case that fits the new 2014 Note 10.1 perfectly. It's very practical with two stand positions, or you can just fold it over and have it on your lap. When you see it fitted, you realise that you have not wasted your money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Adelaide
8th May 2014

Makes me look important
The Zenus Lettering Diary for the Galaxy Note certainly looks the goods - nice brown leather, embossed with a whole lot of writing that doesn't make any sense. But who cares? When you're looking at this cover, then the bloke holding it just has to be important and knowledgeable, doesn't he? In all seriousness, this cover looks and acts professional. The Note is well protected in it, with a soft chamois-like lining protecting the screen when the cover is closed. And the two position stands make it easy to use your Note on a desk or table. The hand grip is also a nice touch - it makes holding onto the tablet just that little bit easier. The delivery was as quick as promised and I couldn't find anything like this cover in Australia.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Mikatoa
melbourne
28th April 2014

Great product
This case is really nice. The detailing and crafting is well done.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Barnes
Fleetwood
27th April 2014

Samsung Tab 10.1" 2014
Excellent product and just what I needed
An excellent quality product and just what I needed to keep my Samsung Tab protected and safe from scratches and damage. The product looks good with craftsmanship to match and I'm extremely pleased with it. This is the second product I've bought in the Zenus range and can highly recommend them if you want something that looks good and provides and excellent level of protection too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th April 2014

galaxy 10.1 2014 edition
Great product
This case is spot on, fits like a glove and does all what it says on th tin
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Unknown
31st March 2014

Zenus Lettering Diary Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 - Black
The perfect companion to my new tablet. This was my first foray into tablets and finding a decent protective and yet stylish case proved most challenging. Trolling the internet, I finally came across this product. It seemed to be just what I was looking for and when it arrived, it certainly was worth the money. The designs and artwork are very clever but more importantly, the access to all the various buttons, the pen and the all important power/sync plug even when closed makes this an ideal caddy for my new Note 10.1 2014. I do also really like the elasticated wrist band to help hold the tablet securely in hand. Good all round protection, stylish design and, in my opinion, worth spending the money on.
Did you find this helpful?



Konstantinos Nentis
Unknown
17th March 2014

Just what i needed
It is great case
Did you find this helpful?



jodie
adelaide
11th March 2014

Awesome
Love it, exactly what I was after, high quality, arrived promptly
Did you find this helpful?



Monica
Perth
20th February 2014

Great cover
My tablet fits into the cover like a glove. The cover is well made and very classy. I just love the lettering embossed over the outside. Excellent workmanship.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

great case, excellent quality
Great build quality and very good fit. Case is slim and very professional. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny walsh
Brisbane
14th January 2014

Zenus Letting Diary for Note 2014
Product is of a very high standard and fits perfectly.Has a expensive feel and look and is good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Randal
Brisbane
12th January 2014

Fret cover
Great looking and perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
2nd January 2014

samsung note 10.1 2014 edition
Very nice and well made
I received for crust as with the tablet and I'm very happy. materials are very good and the design is beautiful. I love it and I strongly recommend
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Port MacQuarie, NSW
27th December 2013

Just Great
This was the first tablet case I found that was for the Samsung 10.1 2014 edition tablet. The fit is excellent, as is the workmanship. I could not be happier.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options