Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but L.LA Case and Stand for iPad Air - Black / Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

L.LA Case and Stand for iPad Air - Black / Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41901

Protect your iPad Air with this two tone black and gold L.LA Case with Stand, whilst getting full access to all of your iPad Air's ports and features.

  • "The best case I have ever had!"
  • "Pretty Good"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th July 2015

GREAT case
Great case, great combination of colours and good quality hard case.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Yates
19th April 2015

iPad Air
The best case I have ever had!
This case is simply the best case I have ever had! My old case broke which led me getting this one and it does the job perfectly! Protecting the iPad & giving it a bit more style. The iPad slots into the case perfectly and the rubberised back of the slot makes it easy to angle the iPad to suit the user. Easy access to all of the ports & buttons!
Did you find this helpful?

R. Konings
7th March 2014

Ipad air
Strak en stevig ontwerp, functioneel
Een fantastische "boekachtige" omhulling voor de ipad air. Als blauwfan is dit de beste keuze voor mij, maar er zijn vier mogelijkheden wat kleur betreft. De twee standen zijn beiden praktisch: opengevouwen voor gebruik op schoot, of staande op tafel. Het materiaal voelt lekker aan: niet te glad, te stroef of plasticachtig. De hoes past perfect en de ipad is goed beschermd. De ipad gaat uit als de hoes wordt dichtgeklapt, praktisch. Eén klein minpuntje is ,dat de volumeregelknoppen wat diep verstopt zitten, maar toch goed te gebruiken met een beetje handigheid. Dit produkt voor deze prijs: vijf sterren!

Did you find this helpful?

Fiona Secrett
United Kingdom
10th January 2014

ipad air
Just perfect
I wanted a case that protected my ipad and would allow me to sit the ipad on my knee comfortably. I didnt want one that wasn't too bulky and that didn't slip when in the upright position and this is just the ticket!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
7th January 2014

iPad air
Different - in a good way!
Great product - I get so bored of primary colours (and black) and this caught my eye. Only let down? It doesn't stand portrait style. Love it and can always find it!
Did you find this helpful?

Irene Alder
6th January 2014

iPad Air
Cover for iPad Air
Bought this cover for iPad Air - it is a fab colour way and very strong and sturdy. It is very good quality and very smart-looking
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2014

iPad air
Good but heavy
Excellent value for money and nice finish however this changes the ipad from being light and thin to being heavy so if you plan on holding your ipad then it is not such a good idea. If you want a solid way of using your ipad on your knee then is is brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?

29th December 2013

iPad air
Xmas gift for the fella
Was looking for a personalised case but as the iPad air is new I couldn't find one, so I thought the red and white would do for now, (with him being a Liverpool fan and the iPad being white) although when it was delivered it wasn't red and white it was more pink than red haha, gave it him anyways! Still we can't figure out how to get it to stand up?! Otherwise it's a good case!
Did you find this helpful?

Bolwerk Rian
27th December 2013

ipad air case
We hebben een ipad air case besteld en werd op tijd bezorgd. Het is een mooi stevig en een sterk case voor de ipad air. Je kunt het op elk gewenste stand zetten. En het heeft nog een erg mooie binnenkant. Kortom we zijn er super blij mee!

Did you find this helpful?

denise cameron
county durham
24th December 2013

i pad air
fantastic value
its different to anything you can buy in a shop and its much better quaility more choice andthecolour is spot on with the item described
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2013

Great Cover
Pros: - Good quality, nice finish - Sturdy - Wake/Sleep works as it should - Fits perfectly iPad Air Cons: - Bit heavy when combined with iPad - There could be a bit more space for volume buttons on the side
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2013

i pad air
brilliant choice
this item was out of stock when ordered it but company kept me informed and offered other choice if required comunication was great when product came it was fantastic value for money
Did you find this helpful?

Jon Andrews
9th December 2013

iPad Air
Pretty Good
Waited for this for a while after seeing the pictures, as it looked fairly slim and a bit different to the majority of the early release air cases. All in all its a nice case, not too heavy, nice bright colours and fairly solidly built. I like the slightly rubberised finish on the inside which helps the stand grip when stood up. The cover is a little cardboardy feeling, although solid and well made it's not as nice a finish as a leather or even faux leather case. There is very little angle with the iPad laying down in the flat position so the stand is only really useful in its upright position, but in this position it's very sturdy and excellent for using in the lap. The angles available are well depicted in the pictures on mobilefun. One other slight criticism is that there is no cut out in the rear cover for the mic. It's fine when stood up as the bracket has a mic cut out, but with the iPad layed flat the mic is covered by the back of the case, I think it could do with a small hole like that for the camera. All in all its a nice case and a nice change from most of the folio covers which all look the same. Good value at under £20 too
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for