LG QuickCover for Nexus 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41892

The LG QuickCover for Nexus 5 features a custom-fit unibody case and matte finish front cover for stylish protection from dents and scratches. Get access to your basic UI without swipe unlock by simply opening the front cover.

  • "Worth the expenditure"
  • "Quality Costs"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(12)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(8)
English
(19)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nicole Kerr
Brisbane
15th August 2014

LG Nexus 5 Case
Excellent case have dropped my phone twice and the case has saved it from breaking
Did you find this helpful?



Rich Baker
London
9th July 2014

Nexus 5
Worth the expenditure
I hunted around for a decent yet unobtrusive cover for my nexus. I love the design of the phone so much and I didn't want to hide it too Mich as some other cases do. This keeps the bezel visible and the contours of the phone whilst protecting that screen. Worth the price - I'm two weeks in and no signs of wear.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Glen
Unknown
2nd June 2014

Nexus 5
Tailor made for the job
Very well made product, fits like a glove with all the holes in the right places. Tough thin wall case has tactile soft feel to it and keeps the phone feeling slim. Flip screen cover has small magnet which switches on display on opening and off when closing - no more fumbling with power switch! No charging problems with case thickness when using Google Nexus wireless charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Unknown
27th May 2014

Fits like a glove
Fits well, protects the phone, looks good and works with wireless charging What more could you ask for
Did you find this helpful?



T TAYLOR
Manchester
25th May 2014

Nexus 5
FITS LIKE A GLOVE
Amazing quick next day delivery.Case looks and fits perfectly.Very Slim fit. All controls accessible.Also works well with wireless charger.Really looks the part. Good protection for my new phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2014

Nexus 5
A smart and well made case
I was a little sceptical at first, paying what seems like quite a lot for what is essentially quite a simple product. However this is a very well and very smart case designed for those that want sleek protection for their Nexus 5s'. Some people have noticed that there can be a small gap between the case and the phone when you first get the case. I found that to be true to begin with but it quickly sorted itself out. The case activates the screen upon opening and has all the expected connectivity and can also be charged wirelessly. All in all excellent product and exquisite service from MobileFun again
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Frawley
Dublin
15th April 2014

Cover for Nexus 5
Great cover sure it's dearer than most but if your going to invest in a descent phone you might aswel protect it properly can't fault the product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wales
9th March 2014

Nexus 5
Quality Costs
Yes you can buy cases for a lot less money but you compromise on quality. This is by far the best protective cover for the nexus 5 and if you're paying £200 for a phone then keeping the thing safe does not seem too pricey to me. It looks stylish, is lightweight and after 2 months use I cannot fault it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edmond
hong kong
6th February 2014

best case for nexus 5
I was using the SGP ultra hybrid before, i like that because it gets perfect protection. I drops my phone on floor several times and the case remains undamaged. Yet the case is really , too large and bulky. After that I discover the LG quick cover, which is really a good one. It is thin like putting nothing on the phone. The phone remains light but getting protected well. Also it offers protection to the screen that the ultra hybrid didn't get. In a conclusion it is perfect for me. Also the smart cover function is good that i can remove all auto screen app on my phone which does not works all the time.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Israel
30th January 2014

LG nexus 5 D821
Worth the waiting :) and perfect.
It's a quality cover, made by LG, and as thin as possible, compared to other covers over there, the soft touch finish is the best, I bought it, because it also protect the screen, yes maybe I payed premium, but it's always like that with original accessories. Also I like that it has sleep function, very useful. In conclusion for me, it is the best cover for nexus 5, that also not hide much the design of the device.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Lawrence
Lichfield
27th January 2014

Google Nexus 5
High Quality and smart cover
I am delighted with the LG Quick Cover and thoroughly recommend it. As you would expect from an official Nexus 5 product, the cover fits around the device and its buttons and camera perfectly. The luxurious and smooth rubber is very pleasant both to hold and in appearance. The thing I like the most about it is that it protects the entire device from damage so it is perfect when I have the N5 in my pocket with my keys!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bury
14th January 2014

Nexus 5
Expensive but worth it
I was in two minds whether to buy this phone case or purchase a non branded alternative. I am really pleased I did purchase it as it is a quality product. The phone easily fits into the case and adds very little bulk. I like the fact when you open and close the case the phone wakes and sleeps. The case is smooth on the outside so any marks will easily wipe off which is good should you choose the white option. An excellent product and highly recommended, especially from Mobile Fun who are a great company to deal with.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2014

Right Choice
It gives the satisfaction that you bought right accessory and mobilefun rocks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Midlands
22nd December 2013

LG Nexus 5
Great case, good price.
Great quality official case for the Nexus 5, I was going to buy this from Google Play until I realized they wanted around £12 shipping! Did a quick search and found MobileFun selling the exact same case for the same price but with a very reasonable £2 shipping. Item was shipped quickly, packaged well and I will definitely check this site out again next time I need phone accessories.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Rogowski
United Kingdom
13th December 2013

Nexus 5
lg quick cover
'tis a cover, that I could put on quick and is made by LG for my nexus 5. Accurate description, goods arrived quickly as described. Very happy 5*
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



terry cantwell
suffolk
12th December 2013

nexus 5
cosy fit
The case material is tactile and grips well, very comfortable and strong material. the phone fits perfectly and the quick cover works a treat. delivery costs were also about £8 cheaper than google store.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options