Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41890

The Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 stylus pen is the ultimate accessory for tablet and smartphone users - with a ball point pen, stylus tip, ruler, spirit level and two screwdriver heads all built into it!

  • "Ideal Xmas Presents"
  • "HexStyli - multi purpose pen"
Share

Reviews by rating
(161)
(21)
(5)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(188)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(203)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 203 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
S Irvine
Belfast
19th October 2014

At sixes
If you want to fix it,sketch it,tap it, measure it, level it, or screw it then this is for you. It is a practical little item great for you pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Cambridge
18th August 2014

iPad
Neat little product
Great little product, well balanced and easy to handle. A lot of stylus available aren't designed for multiple functions well. This is excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Cornwall
13th May 2014

Galaxy note 3
Nifty gadget
Another item bought to please my hard to buy for partner for his birthday! He was very impressed with it, although after a couple of days I asked if he'd used the spirit level or screwdriver on it, and got the response - it's got screwdriver heads aswell!? Nice present for a stocking filler, or secret Santa etc.
Did you find this helpful?



KevinKennedy
Belfast
13th May 2014

iPod
Excellent for office
Always in my computer bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
13th May 2014

n/a
Very useful stylus pen - but...
Very well built device; quality item and the multi-various features are useful in my day to day as a design professional. Simply put a very comfortable to hold, well engineered, handy tool to have on my desk. Now here's the but - the actual pen cartridge is poor quality. Sure it writes - but it blots and smudges. A better quality refill unit e.g. Sheaffer would make this buy even better. Recommended all the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
The stylus is great but . . .
The stylus is well-made and does the job. However I have now asked MobileFun twice for instructions - particularly how to change the refills. Still waiting.
Did you find this helpful?



Petrovic
Hertfordshire
12th May 2014

Nexus 7
Hexcellent
I fell for a Mobile Fun email advert. They convinced me my life would not be complete without one of these pens. Now I have one, my life is still incomplete but I can now at least measure how level my desk is, how long my fingers are (as long as they do not exceed 3") and, if necessary unscrew something. Oh, of course I can also use the stylus to effectively use the swype keyboard without smearing greasy fingers all over my tablet. I can even write with an actual pen. Magnificent! In all semi a seriousness, it's quite handy as long as I remember to carry it around with me. I can't help feeling I could have lived my life without one, but hey! Nothing ventured...
Did you find this helpful?



jeff
sydney
30th April 2014

great
This pen is everything promised. Writes brilliantly and is a great talking point with friends and colleagues.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Mitchell
Ammanford
24th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Pretty Useful
It has lots of little features. I don't know when I'll use all of them. Great pen though and when using the other end with my phone it stops me from making as many mistakes. I've not found a use for the screw driver, spirit level and ruler as yet. Who knows maybe I'll need to measure something that needs screwing to something which needs to be straight on something. If I do I'll send you a photo via my phone with a message typed with the something that's on the end of the pen which is called something.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paphos
19th March 2014

great
really good, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
18th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Ideal for clumsy fingers
A good, lightweight pen and the little rubber tip is ideal for inputting passwords which all too often fail due to an incorrect letter or number. Using the rubber tip is so much more accurate. The only downside is remembering to take it along with the 'phone. If you always carry a pen - no problem
Did you find this helpful?



John
Monmouthshire
17th March 2014

Versatile tool
A very suitable pen when out and about, useful for little jobs that you usually find you haven't got the tool for.. Something everyone should have.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis Daniels
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

Nokia Lumia
Very handy
I have only had the pen for a few days yet it has proved invaluable on those jobs where a small screw driver is necessary. The pen's stylus also speeds up, and make more accurate up my texting when using the small keyboard on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Cranbrook
15th March 2014

Samsung Note 10
Multipurpose pen/stylus
Pleasantly surprised when I received this pen. It is a metric and imperial ruler, spirit level, biro and soft and gentle tablet stylus. Very handy pocket-sized gadjet
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
North Sea
15th February 2014

Tesco Hudle and Paper
Six of the best
Working offshore I have limited space when travelling. I love items that can be used for more than one purpose and all six items have been used. The availability of refills cemented my decision to buy, twice!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
27th December 2013

Pen review
This pen is one of those things that you just are thankfull for when a task pops up when you have nothing in way of tools available, it is cleverly designed.
Did you find this helpful?



sam angus
United Kingdom
27th December 2013

ipad
top class item.
a very usefull tool,TY TY. Sam.
Did you find this helpful?



Gibbo
Rotherham
14th December 2013

Ipad
Great value
Got two of these on a bogof deal for table gifts at Christmas.superb for £5 each.
Did you find this helpful?



Brj
Cardiff
13th December 2013

iPad
Gadget
I have always been attracted to pens even in this age of computers so this pen that I can convince myself will help with operating my iPad is just fine with me. The design and build does not disappoint (at this price) but please tell us where we can obtain pen refills!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
London
4th December 2013

Asus transformer
great gadget
Really well designed and made, feels great to use. Love the stylus feature, no more messy finger marks. So versatile
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby Sahota
Leicester
2nd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Love it!
I love this pen! I take this pen with me everywhere now due to it's versatility. Apart from pen and the stylus tips, I mainly use the screwdriver feature to tighten my glasses, and the printed ruler has come in handy a few times.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for