Return to Home Page

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41890

The Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 stylus pen is the ultimate accessory for tablet and smartphone users - with a ball point pen, stylus tip, ruler, spirit level and two screwdriver heads all built into it!

  • "Styli smily"
  • "HexStyli - multi purpose pen"
Share

Reviews by rating
(258)
(31)
(9)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(14)
French
(17)
Spanish
(14)
Dutch
(5)
English
(299)
Show all
(349)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 350 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2016

Good stylus
Good stylus, pen could have been better. Everything else is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Meier
san sntonio tx
23rd February 2016

olixar pen
good
Good product Wish it had a blue fisher pen refill
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Liverpool
4th November 2015

Apple iPhone 6s plus
Good idea but not the best
when I read about this multi tool pen/phone stylus I thought it was a good price, you got 1 free as well so why not. it comes in a nice little box and feels weighted which I liked, but my problems started with the writing side of the pen, I don't know whether it was just my pens but they felt scratchy on the paper and most times even though they hadn't been used lots acted like the ink was running out so that upset me a bit. As for the other features I cant really say bad about them, the spirit level does what it should, the screwdrivers are pretty decent for light work and the stylus tip felt nice on my screen and didn't drag like some rubber tips can so overall it done what it should have. I would recommend this for the features other than writing.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan wa5
Washington
24th January 2015

stylus 6 in one pen
ok
Only fault was that the rubber on the stylus split after a week of use. Otherwise ok
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
S Coast
9th May 2014

Hex styli pen
Good and bad
the stylus pen is no more expensive than a mini stylus but much harder to lose so suits me well. it ran out of ink very quickly so I hoyhr refills do better
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brigid Garroni
Luxembourg
2nd May 2014

Kindle Fire HD
Stylus rubber too thin and fragile
Are there replacement rubbers for the stylus? Mine tore after being used for just two weeks. The pen and other parts are wonderful, of course, but it can no longer be used as a stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

I-pad
Up to a point
A very good price for a nice-looking stylus. Can't imagine using ruler or spirit level but the screwdrivers will perform when repairing glasses if I have it with me when I need to tighten a screw. The pen will be useful but only until it runs out, because I can't find how to change the refill. No instructions necessary, except for that.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jim
Christiansburg, VA
30th December 2013

HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus Pen - Silver
Threads stripped on cap on first use and now won't fasten securely. Otherwise: Can't figure out how to change-out cartridge and was hoping a finer point.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
United Kingdom
26th December 2013

Nexus 4
Not for me
One arrived without a soft pointed end, the other one did have. To be honest was a bit heavy/bulky for me but all functions did what they said on the tin. Very impressed with the connect+ refund service. Very quick and easy to return to local shop.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options