Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41890

The Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 stylus pen is the ultimate accessory for tablet and smartphone users - with a ball point pen, stylus tip, ruler, spirit level and two screwdriver heads all built into it!

  • "Styli smily"
  • "HexStyli - multi purpose pen"
Share

Reviews by rating
(289)
(43)
(14)
(3)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(14)
French
(17)
Spanish
(14)
Dutch
(5)
English
(299)
Show all
(349)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 350 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Don
Bairnsdale, Vic
19th May 2016

This pen is excellent.
It feels good in your hand. It runs smoothly on the paper. The accessories are also appreciated.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Essex, Maryland
13th May 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950XL Dual SIM
Extremely Useful
There is nothing not to like about this product. Not only does it work well as a stylus, but the other functions have been of great use as well. And it is built very nice. The only function that I would have liked to have been added, is an LED flashlight. Overall, a great product, and I have already recommended it to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



tico
santo Domingo,Santo Domingo
12th May 2016

olixar 6/1
practical tool
i work on a services company on hospitally industry. usually i have contact with several types of technicians and this tool can help they on your dayly labor. is a practical tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2016

Stylus 6 en 1 Olixar HexStyli - Plateado
pràctic
Stylus 6 en 1 Olixar HexStyli - Plateado pràctic, funcional i modern bé


Did you find this helpful?



Enkay
London/Hackney
6th May 2016

Olixar Hexstyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver
Styli smily
The feel,precision and elegance of this pen makes you feel you better not lose it, because it will then plague your mind, the same indignity will happen if a partner, wife or friend borrows it and never returns it - don't do it!! And those other hidden functional parts tucked away in its design, remind you that if you get in a fix you have help at your side. A truly unmissable purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Pampu
California
6th May 2016

iPad Air2
MiniToolBox
It's like having mini tool box rolled into a pen. Measure, level, mark and tighten those little projects in your life. Great gift idea for your mates!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2016

Good stylus
Good stylus, pen could have been better. Everything else is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Viktor Lorengel
Grünstadt
27th April 2016

015201990891
Produkt super.
Ich bin sehr zufriden.


Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne
26th April 2016

Really handy for when I run out
As above
Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne
21st April 2016

Really confortable
Really confortable with easy to grip and nice balance
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Melbourne
18th April 2016

You certainly need the three pack
It's getting harder and harder to find a place to buy pen refills these days. I thought this was going to be even more difficult when I saw the type of refills used in the Olixar Hexstyli pen. However a quick Google search later and I came across MobileZap and their 3 pack of refills. You certainly need the three pack as they do not last long because of their size. Delivery took a while, but that was because they come from the UK, I realise now. All in all a good service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis
MAIA PORTUGAL
11th April 2016

Good piece
Good piece
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Perth WA
9th April 2016

Exactly as ordered
Items arrived promptly and were exactly as ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Unknown
8th April 2016

Perfect
These pen refills are genuine Olixar and a perfect fit for the Olixar Hexstyli 6-in-1.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Western Australia
2nd April 2016

Exactly what was ordered
Arrived promptly and was exactly what was ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Letta Docherty
Paisley, Renfrewshire
24th March 2016

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus pen
6-in-1 pen
Useful as a pen , screwdriver, spirit level, ruler and stylus. I use the stylus with my phone often, very handy as it's always in my handbag or pocket. I just bought another for my son who always looses things Best pen I have ever used in a while.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Reid
Staffordshire
22nd March 2016

HexStyli Pen
HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
A great little tool which provides a decent ball point pen, a very accurate, comfortable and usable tip for use with a touchscreen phone/tablet etc. together with other tools which are surprisingly handy. the screwdriver helps with the awkward moments when you've never got one to hand (tightening the arm on my glasses or changing a plug on a projector needed for a presentation!). i would definitely recommend it and would be poorly equipped without mine!
Did you find this helpful?



Robin vinnels
Norwich
15th March 2016

I phon 6i
Good
Good service
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Independence
7th March 2016

Ink pen refill
Great
It works
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Law
St. Andrews Fife
25th February 2016

Oliixar stylus plus pen and other stuff
Excellent Stylus - very useful
How to fit the replacement caps. The stylus is most comfortable to hold and use, but not only that it works every time without having to bang on the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Meier
san sntonio tx
23rd February 2016

olixar pen
good
Good product Wish it had a blue fisher pen refill
Did you find this helpful?



william
Walnut, CA
19th February 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Good Pen
The pen help me with multiple situation at work. I would like to have them as gift for my friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2016

Naja!
Das Produkt selbst entspricht meinen Erwartungen. Daß es zunächst um EU 5,99 angeboten wurde und dann einzeln auf der geöffneten verkaufsseite nicht zu haben war, sondern nur mit Zubehör und wesentlich teurer, ist leider miese Bauernfängerei, der ich zum Opfer gefallen bin. das schmälert die Freude über das Produkt!!! deshalb meine Abwertung. Sonst 5 *


Did you find this helpful?



David
California
11th February 2016

Example: iPhone 6S Plus
Example: Great Tool
Bought this for the Stylus/Pen feature. Both work great. As open I love how it feels in my hand as I write, very smooth. I like the size of the stylus, perfect for typing and scrolling. The extra tools are a great bonus, love the level!
Did you find this helpful?



Weyrauch
Michelstadt
11th February 2016

0170 7328747
Olixar, Universalstift
Das Schreibgerät entspricht dem Angebot. Wo bekomme ich Ersatzminen?
MobileFun Reply:
Sehr geehrter Kunde, die Ersatzminen finden Sie auch auf unserer Webseite: http://www.mobilefun.de/search/?s=hexstyli


Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Florida
7th February 2016

Olixar 6 in 1 Stylus Pen
Exactly as expected
Ordered the pen, refills and additional stylus tips. Great customer service as I needed to ask several questions. Order was filled and shipped quickly and arrived sooner that expected. The pen is exactly as described and appears to be of high quality. I had a "generic" version of this pen and liked it so I decided to get the real thing. Glad I did. This is several time the quality level and much heavier (sturdy). Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Schnyder Peter
Emmenbrücke CH
5th February 2016

Samsung S 5
Alles Super
Alles OK Schnelle Lieferung Gute Ware und günstiger Preis


Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
Kent
1st February 2016

iPhone,and ipad
-hexstyli-6-in-1-stylus-pen-silver
I bought this for my husband to use with his iPhone while he is working, it does not take the place of his proper tools but, it comes in very handy, well worth buying. The best stylist pen especially for a hobbyist.
Did you find this helpful?



JayP
SYD
29th January 2016

Fast and efficient. Delighted!
Sceptical to order from this site . Pleasantly surprised the goods arrived quick with no fuss. Will shop again there.
Did you find this helpful?



Weyrauch, Wolfgang
Michelstadt
27th January 2016

Mine für den Stylus..
Das Produkt entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen. Ich möchte wissen, ob es Ersatzminen gibt bzw. ob die Mine befüllt werden kann.


Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Heys
Unknown
25th January 2016

fit for purpose
The tool meets my expectations as a well desighed and useful multi-tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Dianne Storey
Sunderland
25th January 2016

Olixar Hexstyli 6 in one stylus pen
Great little gadget.
I bought this pen recently and I am really pleased with it - so many uses yet takes up little space in my handbag I have also purchased the refills to go with it. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2016

quote
Je vous ai déjà mis la quote étoile et l'avis une fois. * Une fois pas deux


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2016

nul
Que ce soit pour le note 5 ou S6 Edge +, c'était le deuxième achat que je faisais et je trouve que c'est 5 en 1 (pas de stylet). * C'est la deuxième ou troisième fois que je vous répond (satisfaction), et vous continuez a me demander. Fini maintenant


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2016

Excellent Value
Had already bought this pen from MobileFun and found it very handy. Bought two more to give away as gifts !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2016

recharge bic
Je suis satisfait des 3 recharges pour le bic mais ce qui ne va pas: c'est le prix. 6,99€. Moi, j'en mettrais 4 de recharges


Did you find this helpful?



Jordan
Unknown
14th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Such an amazing product!!!
Great product, such a handy gadget fun and exciting using it on phone and touchscreen laptops
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2016

content
J'en suis satisfait sauf le prix pour 3. Si il y en aurait eu 4, j'aurais passer sur 5 étoiles (prix)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tönisvorst
31st December 2015

bb Passport
ser guter PEN
Der Olixar-Pen sieht im Original noch besser aus als auf den Bildern. Er macht einen sehr guten Eindruck und ist in der Mechanik sehr ordentlich hergestellt. sehr zu empfehlen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Sydney
28th December 2015

Great stylus
Olixar 6 in I hexstyli pen/stylus is WOW,I love it and is now my favourite pen/stylus,Trust me I've tried heaps and this is by far and away the best I've used.I purchased it as a pack with the spare rubbers and refills and its proven to be very economical.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2015

Práctico
Un práctico y llamativo bolígrafo por un precio ridículo. Perfecto para un regalo sin complicaciones


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2015

Práctico
Un práctico y llamativo bolígrafo por un precio ridículo. Perfecto para un regalo sin complicaciones


Did you find this helpful?



Jim Howard
cheshire
26th December 2015

iphone 6 and ipad 2 air
A required item
A absolutely necessary extra for the pen tool
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Howard
cheshire
26th December 2015

iphone 6 and ipad 2 air
A brilliant bit of kit
Uses are are wide and varied , a well designed item
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
Hawarden
25th December 2015

Great pen love it!
Great pen love it. Great service thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2015

Stylus 6 en 1
Práctico
Es un bolígrafo muy práctico, todas las utilidades son muy fáciles de usar. Muy satisfecha con la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2015

Stylus 6 en 1
Práctico
Es un bolígrafo muy práctico, todas las utilidades son muy fáciles de usar. Muy satisfecha con la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2015

Pratique
Ce que je cherchais, un côté tactile pour tablette et bic de l'autre. Pratique les petits tournis. Niveau d'eau et règle, bof. Par contre, me demande toujours comment remplacer la mine et par quoi.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2015

cooler stift
praktisch, fühlt sich wertig an, schreibt relativ gut, und funktioniert auf iphone und ipad tip top


Did you find this helpful?



GUIMOND
Porticcio
22nd December 2015

0625798143
...
Bon matériel


Did you find this helpful?



Ken Eyre
Rugby
15th December 2015

Olixar stylus pen
Olixar stylus pen
Works very well a pen, screwdriver and stylus. Own 2 myself and recently bought another as a Xmas present. Very well made.
Did you find this helpful?



Ignacio Castillo
Unknown
15th December 2015

Stylus Pen 6 in 1
PUNTUACIÓN ARTÍCULOS
Todo correcto. Se corresponde con lo anunciado. Perfecto. No se puede pedir más. Muy agradecido.


Did you find this helpful?



azcurt
Arizona
15th December 2015

Super gifts!
I bought two of these (with the 2 sets of pen refills) for Christmas gifts for tech friends. Perfect for them. Thanks, MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Myles
Wexford
14th December 2015

Tactile
What a cracker of a pen and multi tool. Great present for Christmas or anytime. Very good quality. Can be used by any person,with the added value of thoughtfulness. Will make a great impression on your parchment everytime.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucestershire
14th December 2015

Samsung S5
Excellent multi-purpose device
An ideal multi-purpose device to have with you. Take notes, move round your mobile phone or tablet, fix the screws that come loose in your laptop measure up and make sure things are level and all in what looks like no more than a ballpoint!!
Did you find this helpful?



Luc
Berchem
13th December 2015

Goed ontvangen
Einde weekend besteld en dinsdag in de bus. De pennetjes, eindelijk, ben er blij mee. De rubbertjes, mogelijk omdat ze nieuw zijn wat minder vlot dan de uitgerafelde oude. De pennetjes kunnen weer ten volle gebruikt, prima.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th December 2015

Great bit of kit
great bit of kit. good pen + stylus + small screwdrivers and spirit level. Bought 2 myself +one for a Xmas present
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Leicester
28th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy tab S
Excellent stylus
Fabulous piece of kit. Love having pen and stylus together. Much better than my finger...
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Saunders
Unknown
23rd November 2015

One of the most exciting pens I have ever had
One of the most exciting pens I have ever had - carry it with me all the time - can't live without it. It is a great talking point every time I use it - have to watch I get it back when someone borrows it. I have bought a bout 6 of these pens - I give them away as presents to special people.
Did you find this helpful?



Sieglinde Lindtner
Ohlsdorf
15th November 2015

+4369912022676
Weihnachtsgeschenk
Ich habe gleich 3 Stück vom "Olixar HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus in Silber" als Weihnachtsgeschenk bestellt. Heut hab ich 1 davon ausgepackt. Leider ist keine Beschreibung dabei und die kleine Übersicht außen auf der Verpackung ist in englisch gehalten und zudem nicht wirklich eine Beschreibung der einzelnen Funktionen, sondern nur eine Aufzählung was enthalten ist. Ich hab mich nicht getraut den Radierer zu öffnen, weil es so schwer geht und ich Angst habe etwas dabei zu ruinieren. Zudem war es mir nicht möglich den Kreuzschlitzschraubenzieher raus zu bekommen und ihn umzudrehen auf den Schlitzschraubenzieher. Ich hoffe, dass die von mir damit "Beschenkten" mehr Glück haben als ich.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Larry
Howell, MI
12th November 2015

Great Sylus
This items very well made and offers some neat features. However the major reason I purchased it was because of the replaceable tips. I was really weary of throwing out a perfectly good stylus because the tip was worn out. I ordered several packages of extra tips with the stylus. My only complaint is that I could never find it when l needed it. I hope to resolve this problem by ordering one for my wife
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Liverpool
4th November 2015

Apple iPhone 6s plus
Good idea but not the best
when I read about this multi tool pen/phone stylus I thought it was a good price, you got 1 free as well so why not. it comes in a nice little box and feels weighted which I liked, but my problems started with the writing side of the pen, I don't know whether it was just my pens but they felt scratchy on the paper and most times even though they hadn't been used lots acted like the ink was running out so that upset me a bit. As for the other features I cant really say bad about them, the spirit level does what it should, the screwdrivers are pretty decent for light work and the stylus tip felt nice on my screen and didn't drag like some rubber tips can so overall it done what it should have. I would recommend this for the features other than writing.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
medway
3rd October 2015

olixar stylus pen
a delightful and useful little tool!!!
a delightful and useful little tool!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Kansas City
30th September 2015

Love my Olixar Pen
I have been using my pen for a couple of weeks. I really like it. It is wellmade and feels comfortable to use. The stylus works great and the pen writes very nice. I will use Mobilef Fun again as they seem to sell good products. The price and the shipping was good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2015

Accurate, Prompt, reliable service
Accurate, Prompt, reliable service
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
9th September 2015

Olixar stylus
Christmas is coming
i was attracted by the availability of replacement tips. Even without these the stylus with its retractable pen is so good I have ordered more. Not that I will need them but what good stocking fillers for friends and relations. Will I ever need the screwdrivers? The spirit level? The metric and imperial rules, I doubt it. The six sided barrel which stops it rolling off my desk was an inspired design.
Did you find this helpful?



Raphaël Kilchör
Zürich
4th September 2015

Olixar - vielseitiger Schreiber
Habe soeben den Schreiber ausgepackt und bin positiv überrascht, wie er sich anfühlt und vielseitig einsetzbar ist. Schreibe diese Zeilen mit dem Ding auf meinem Smartphone. Erster Eindruck sehr überzeugend. Habe noch nicht herausgefunden, wie die Kugelschreibermine ersetzt oder aufgefüllt werden kann. Er ist auch sehr leicht und wird sicher seinen festen Platz in meiner Hemdbrusttasche finden. Habe zum Glück noch einen zweiten für ein Geschenk bestellt.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2015

Works good
Couldn't find the replacement for my crystal Avon pen anywhere. These work perfectly. I bought two packs.
Did you find this helpful?



alfred Hofmann
Oberglatt
29th August 2015

4
praktisch


Did you find this helpful?



Edward
Woodbridge, VA, USA
28th August 2015

Great Product
Love the pen - refills work perfectly - fast shipping - will buy again for sure!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2015

Excellent
Prodotti corrispondenti all' offerta. Qualita' eccellente.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Eyre
Rugby
17th August 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-one Stylus Pen
VERY USEFUL
Works well and very well made. Pen refills and rubber end all available from Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Roderick Mckee
Fife
12th August 2015

iPad mini
The best purchase ever
This the second purchase of this item the first was for myself the second for a work mate who kept lifting it from my desk and using it so much so that I offered to order one for him. We are both blown away with quality and value for money. I am fully expecting other work mates asking for one. The best purchase ever.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Unknown
12th August 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Quality product
The Good: it's a quality, solid, well made product. With replaceable rubber tips, a retractable pen and a couple of screwdriver bits concealed in the top plus an inbuilt spirit level. The Bad: the ruler markings on the barrel are simply paint transfers and within a week or so started to peel away in normal use making the item look shabby. I used a little Cif and a non-abrasive pad to carefully remove the remainder of the markings: it's no detriment and the pen looked better for it. The manufacturer should either not bother with such cheap markings or have them properly 'scribed' permanently into the metal. Overall: 4 stars. And 5 stars for MobileFun for replacing a previous cheaper pen that did not function well with this one at no extra charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
London
10th August 2015

Olixar HexiStyli 6-in-1 stylus pen - silver
This is a Godsend!
This might seem - at first sight like a gadget - and it is to the extent that it has EVERYTHING I need for doing DIY jobs in and around my home. Rather than carrying 5 or six different bits and bobs with me for simple jobs that become time consuming thanks to having to have a pen, pencil, ruler/, spirit level etc etc. and then laying them down and not being able to find them again (sound familiar?!?) Instead I have one device now and can slip it in and out of my trouser pocket or shirt pocket easily. Genius. Oh yes and I can access all my 'essential' apps on my phone with the stylus tip if I need to triple check the instructions for the job. Now if only this device could decode fitting instructions and make me a cuppa... Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
London
4th August 2015

iphone
she loves it
I got the Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver for my aunt, she loves it and I was thinking of getting one for me as I lost mine. I got the Olixar HexStyli Stylus Tip Replacement Pack - Pack of 5 as well as you can't get them on over Stylus Pens.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Hickory, NC
30th July 2015

HexStyli 6-in-1 NICE !!!
The pen is nicely balance and functions very well. I like the twist mechanism to extend the ink point. The ink performance was also impressive, smooth, and dark. The other functions will all come in handy to measure or remove small screws. Nice Pen! I ordered (2) will get more for gifts. The stylus works well on my phone and tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Herda
Berlinb
30th July 2015

Herr
Eine sinnvolle Kombination


Did you find this helpful?



Robyn Howe
London
26th July 2015

Olixar hexastyli 6 in 1 stylus pen
My new favourite pen
I bought this pen due to its general aesthetic appeal and for the multi functions it provides. The first thing that made me like this pen was the speedy delivery time which was 3 days after I ordered the pen. All the functions of this pen are really useful and easy to locate. I like how the screwdrivers are hidden under the stylus cap so it won't hurt anyone I thought this was a nice touch personally. The ball point pen is smooth to write with and overall I give this pen 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



David Sutcliffe
Chipping Norton
24th July 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus pen- silver
Great gadget
Gadget man beware - you can't have enough pens,spirit levels, screw drivers, measuring devices,or styli. This one is a stylish must have.and at a great price. Mobile Fun have done it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Almansa
14th July 2015

Lapiz
Muy practico
Hubiese preferido que en vez de bolígrafo hubiese sido lápiz


Did you find this helpful?



Wanat
Liège
12th July 2015

Htc one
Mon avis
Produit comme dans la pub : répond à mon attente sans surprise négative.


Did you find this helpful?



grandgirard
gerstheim
8th July 2015

samsung 4
impec
ce stylo multitaches répond bien à ce que l' on attend


Did you find this helpful?



RODRIGUEZ DIAZ, JOSE ANTONIO
ALMANSA (ALBACETE) SPAIN
6th July 2015

HEXSTYLI 6 IN 1
ME HA GUSTADO
TODO PERFECTO, PERO HUBIESE PREFERIDO QUE ESCRIBIESE COMO EN LAPIZ NO CON TINTA.


Did you find this helpful?



Diane
UK
5th July 2015

UNKNOWN
Brilliant
Arrived very quickly, which was great as it was a birthday present. My husband was very pleased with this pen and has used it continuously, a good job I ordered refills at the same time. Every function on this little marvel is brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



bruno
94200
4th July 2015

content
Je suis satisfait du produit


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael Goya
El Sauzal - tenerife
3rd July 2015

Stylus 6 en 1 Olixar
Elegante y resistente
Además de su utilidad, destaca por su imagen de dureza y buen acabado.


Did you find this helpful?



RICHARD
JOBOURG
30th June 2015

Excellent Stylet.
Excellent stylet. Tout en métal avec en plus du simple stylet, un stylo à bille avec des recharges (en option), un niveau à Bulle, Pratique pour faire des photos avec un Smartphone, deux tournevis, une règle graduée: Gravage en cm et en pouce sur deux face du stylet. Rapport qualité / Prix excellent comparé aux 2 stylets achetés précédemment presque au même prix et tout nul en plastique moche et fragile.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2015

Gesucht und gefunden
Ein kleines Mehrzweckwerkzeug in formschöner Gestaltung für unterwegs. Kleine Bits für die Brillenreparatur, Stylus für das Tablett und Smartfon, Kugelschreiber und als "Spielerei" eine integrierte Wasserwaage. Zusammengefasst eine nette und nützliche Idee.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



William F R Evans
Cannock, Staffs
20th June 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus pen
Clever tool
Amazed at what things the unit lets you do from writing to a spirit level [albeit a small one]. Purchased as 1 item, with others to save on posting, I am pleased I chose this natty tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam B
Aberdeen
16th June 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1Stylus Pen
Awesome Pen!
Love this pen! Such a man gadget and a bargain so perfect for Father's Day! Bought two initially and used it at work, now I'm buying them for the rest of the office! The grip is the perfect size to hold and it's lovely to write with, 10/10!
Did you find this helpful?



Donald
Scotland Perth U.K
14th June 2015

Olixar Hexstyli 6-in-One pen
Mr D.J McNab
thank you just what i was looking for the 6-in-1 pen dus every thing i need to do in a day to day with my working day THANK YOU
Did you find this helpful?



RICHARD
JOBOURG
13th June 2015

SAMSING GALAXY S5
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT STYLET. Tout en métal. Tenue en main parfaite. Les 6 Fonctions sont très bien pensées. Rapport qualité Prix EXCELLENT.


Did you find this helpful?



RICHARD
JOBOURG
7th June 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY S5
Excellent
Excellent stylet en métal - Bonne prise en main - Pratique avec un coté stylet et un coté stylo. Rapport qualité prix exemplaire. Mes 2 précédents stylets étaient de piteuse qualité, en plastique pour 4€ de moins.


Did you find this helpful?



Ken Simpson
Scotland
30th May 2015

Nexus 4, 5 & 7 2013
Tip Replacement Pack
Easy to fit to Olixar Hex. Pen. Good idea to have as had lost my tip, Easy to unscrew holder (righty tighty) so anticlockwise to undo, make sure open end of stylus tip engages under pen rim as tighten. Brand new pen that skims over display without any drag. (keep checking screw so yo don't loose tip)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roly edwards
Cambridgeshire
18th May 2015

Olixaar HexStyle 6-in-1 stylus
Flexible tool
Great little versatile tool if your either writing, texting or adjusting. No more difficult to carry than a ball point, but much more useful
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Van Ables
Hertfordshire
16th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2
Best pen for paper and tablet
The 6-in-1 stylus pen gives you the very best of two words; writes very smoothly on paper and is better than my finger on my tablet! No need for a ruler or level app since both are on the pen. Plus my tablet doesn't have a screwdriver. But don't lend it friends; it might not come back. So direct your pen admirers to the MobileFun web site where they can get one for themselves.
Did you find this helpful?



geraldine vick
northampton
4th May 2015

olixar hexstyli pen
great
this pen is brilliant it does what it says on the pack. I only have to take one thing with me instead of many I can use the pen to write and then turn it upside down to work on my I pad in stead of searching for the I pad pen. It great would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Bernard
Woking
20th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
A Super Pen
This is actually the second one of these pens I purchased due to loose the first. The pen feels great to write with very comfortable with a good grip and the quality with what it writes is so smooth. The other features of this pen I don't really use as much apart from the stylus which is nice to use with the weight of the pen. I work as an service engineer and there will be a time that I will need to use for my job or just when you have one of those moments when you need a little screwdriver and you don't have one on you. This is a pen to take with you everywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Healey
New Hampshire
13th April 2015

HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
out standing pen, Quite pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Si (Freddie) Hatfield
Warwickshire, UK
8th April 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
Although it's a bit of a gimic gift it is something that we all wish we had on us at certain points in our life. Apart from it's use as a pen and touch-screen stylus it actually works as a spirit level, simple screwdriver set and small ruler. All of which, at some juncture, I have needed but not had on my person. It isn't however a James Bond gizmo so please don't expect it to fire a poison dart, cut through metal, act as a homing beacon or as a compact explosive .. If you are expecting this you will be a little disappointed Other than that, it does what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Mitchell Schafer
West Fargo
2nd April 2015

Just ink
They are just ink refills. Small in volume and don't last long the way I use them. However they write better than the original one that came with pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Werner
Stendal
1st April 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus in Silber
Ich war angenehm überrascht von dem Stylus. Die Ware war wie beschrieben. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut, ich bin positiv eingestellt. Der Stift liegt gut in der Hand und ist leicht im Gebrauch. Die 6 in 1 Funktionen sind gut integriert. Alles funktioniert und hat noch ein aufregendes Desing. Es ist ein Hinkucker.


Did you find this helpful?



JonathanM
Tucson
31st March 2015

Superb
First thing I noticed about this pen is the weight; not too light nor too heavy. Perfect weight and well-balanced. The hexagon shape which includes the rulers and bubble-level also offers the benefit of the pen not rolling off of an un-level surface. Another bonus feature is that the touch-screen cap which covers the screwdriver bits can be threaded onto the other end which makes using the screwdriver easier and also prevents loss of the cap. Overall the pen is well designed and writes very smoothly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
Ourense
29th March 2015

Stylus 6 en 1 Olixar HexStyli
Opinión
Interesante bolígrafo, con nivel y destornillador. Puntero para tablets... es lo que parece, funcional.... y divertido...


Did you find this helpful?



Filipe Leite
Unknown
28th March 2015

Good to have around
A nice tool to have around. The screwdriver is very useful and handy. As a stylus there is no danger of damaging the screen as the rubber is pretty soft. A little bulkier than expected though.
Did you find this helpful?



Mao Ling
Aston, PA
13th March 2015

Used the Pen, the Stylus and the ruler, all good
What I'm most impressed was the excellent quality of a pen, a stylus, and a ruler, all in one. The pen writes smoothly. The stylus is easy to use and feels good on my cellphone. I haven't used the screw driver yet, but I know it will come in handy. Glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



P. Todd Decker
Overland Park, KS
11th March 2015

Great product!
Very much love the product. A perfect companion to my travel bag. Small cross-point screwdriver is perfect for glasses.
Did you find this helpful?



William O' Connor
Dublin
5th March 2015

Excellent product
Great idea the combination of touchpen and tools make this an excellent product. well built and seems great quality. packaging was excellent. highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Todd Decker
Overland Park, KS 66223
4th March 2015

Nice Product, Slow Delivery
Nice product, but slow delivery. I think it must have been held up in customs.
Did you find this helpful?



Arojojoye
Unknown
3rd March 2015

bought the pen for personal on my but realised that the pen was too much for my use. I passed it on to my son who is a gas engineer and he was really amazed at what the pen can do. fantastic
Item was well described.Nothing else need be done
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
San Antonio, TX
1st March 2015

Great Styli
If you need something that has multiple functions and not just a stylus, then this is the multi-function tool for you! It does everything in its product description and it is a solid device. I like the weight, which means it's not a light-weight nor is it especially heavy. I think anyone needing a tool like this will find this one a very fine tool overall.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th February 2015

rule markings fading out after very little use
Purchased this pen just before xmas the rule markings are disappearing were I hold the pen when using the rubber end. The rule markings are not indented into the body of the pen so therefore will disappear with very little use,making the pen useless if being used as a measuring device. Apart from this the biro refill had to be replaced as soon as I received it. In all a cheap cumbersome nasty little pen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petr Vostry
Usti nad Labme - CZ
21st February 2015

HTC One X
Excellent
I found this pen fitted exactly my needs. The pen did as it was advertised, and looks very good!
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan wa5
Washington
24th January 2015

stylus 6 in one pen
ok
Only fault was that the rubber on the stylus split after a week of use. Otherwise ok
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Conroy
Nottingham
9th January 2015

Stylus Pen
Very Good
The pen did as it was advertised, and looks good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



V. Papjes
Almere
2nd January 2015

prima penvullingen
Goed, netjes en snel.


Did you find this helpful?



george squires
ilfracombe
1st January 2015

olixar hexstyli 6 in 1 stylus pen
Versatile and well made
bought this for my gadget minded grandson, he thinks it is great, versatile and well made
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Jackson
Kidderminster
28th December 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in1 Stylus pen Silver
My all in One Pen
I saw this pen advertised on the Mobile Fun web page,it was something I new I could make a good use of when I am in my motor home, when I have parked it's ideal for checking its level,I have my little screwdriver bits if I find a small screw loose, and I can use it for writing directions, it is a very handy little pen,well done Mobile Fun keep doing things just Wright Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



peter
beek
27th December 2014

super goed
de 6 in een pen werkt super goed hij kan veel en de tip is prima bij de meeste pennen is de tip het eerste stuk
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giancarlo Pancotto
Potenza Picena
17th December 2014

Stilo 6 in 1 HexStyli Olixar
Ottimo prodotto: 5 stelle. Eccellente correttezza venditore: 10 stelle.
Did you find this helpful?



Menelaos Panteleakis
Athens Greece
16th December 2014

iPhone 6 plas
Excellent
A good gadget
Did you find this helpful?



Brian J Ives
London
16th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII Mini
Does the job, with four extra items as bonus
I wanted to have a pen and stylus in the same unit, so as to be sure that I could make notes on both a "dead tree" notebook, as well as in the Memo App on the phone. Didn't want to carry two separate items around, especially as I lost another stylus within 48 hours of first having the phone. I suspect it might be a while before I have the need for a ruler, bubble level or duo-screwdriver set, but you never know.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell
London
13th December 2014

Oliver HeStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver
A No Brainer for an Everything Pen and More
Need to write its right there. Need a stylus for your tablet or phone its on the other side right there. What is even more handy is that this stylish pen adds to its elegance by fitting a mini phillips and ordinary screw driver right at your finger tips. Just take off the stylus and you have the convenience of a ready to hand tool for those odd little things such as the little screw on your glasses or plug that needs tightening. But that is not all. This amazing pen even has a spirit level and 3 inch ruler that I have already used to secure the odd little picture to the wall. If its elegance coupled with functionality this is the pen you have been waiting for. Not only does it write it is also just right! It makes for a fantastic Christmas gift at a very good price. I already have two.
Did you find this helpful?



John Mc Guire
London
12th December 2014

olixar hexstylus pen slver
happy!!
I found this pen fitted exactly my needs. 2 or 3 items in one place, great.{I am a pensioner with a terrible memory,i.e iforget where I put things, so to have them all together is good for me. thank you
Did you find this helpful?



elsa
cantabria
8th December 2014

boligrafo con 6 dispositivos
estupendo el boligrafo
bolígrafo 6 dispositivos estupendo bolígrafo con regla,nivel,puntero para el móvil y lo mejor de todo 2 puntas de destornillador 1 plano y 1 de estrella vienen ocultas en el puntero, Estupendo para regalo, si es para el manitas de casa que le gusta llevarlo todo con él.


Did you find this helpful?



Bill Chesshyre
London
7th December 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
Solid and versatile stylus pen
I had not thought of buying such a versatile device until I saw it advertised on special offer by Mobile Fun. I am very please with it. It is well engineered and solidly made, feeling comfortable in the hand. Its stylus works well on my tablet; the ballpoint pen, with its knurled grip, writes well. The screwdriver, spirit level and rulers are practical additions. In all, this is an excellent device that I would recommend to anyone strongly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2014

amazing
Crazy good
Did you find this helpful?



Guardsix
San Antonio, Tx
2nd December 2014

Best Stylus Ever!
Although it took awhile to get to me, this stylus was worth the wait! I use it on my iPad Air and my Galaxy Note 3 and it works great. I wasn't sure I'd have a need for the ruler or level but I've already used both! Buy one, you won't regret it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lewis
Middlesbrough
1st December 2014

The HexiStyli - A True Life-Changer
With Christmas just around the corner, I turned my attention to scouring the net for gift ideas for my old man. Every year I ask him what he wants, and every year without fail he advises "I don't want anything". After years of buying him gifts that he'll never use/wear/like, I found the Olixar HexStyli pen. As a grumpy, iPad-loving, middle-aged bloke who, much to his displeasure, gets tasked with odd jobs around the house by my mother, I feel the HexStyli will warm his little heart come Christmas morning. No longer will my mum hear shrieks of 'I NEED A PEN! WHERE ARE THE PENS?! THE AMOUNT OF PENS I’VE BOUGHT!". No longer will he have to search the garage for a phillips head screwdriver or spirit level when he's been ordered to put up some new shelves. No longer will his chubby digits affect his clumsy fumbling on the iPad. The HexiStyli can live in his breast pocket and solve all of these gripes and make a grumpy old man's life a little easier. The HexiStyli is a masterpiece, a true life-changer. So, what are you waiting for?
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dermuid O'Shea
Hastings East Sussex
1st December 2014

Oxilar HexStyli 6-in-one Stylus Pen Silver
A really nice Pen/ tool kit.
This Oxilar Pen and small 2 piece screwdriver set has a very nice well balanced feel to it. The metallic body with knurled finger surface gives a firm feel to it's use.As an artist I find it's non-slip grip a joy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Bond
Bristol
1st December 2014

hexstyli 6 in 1 stylus pen
For the man who thought he had everything!
It is like Q came out of retirement and made 007 his final gadget. A compact device full of everything you need all concealed in a pen. The only thing missing is the ejector seat!
Did you find this helpful?



David Taylor
London
30th November 2014

Galaxy note
Useful stylus
This is a very strong well built stylus.Only criticism is it is a bit heavy, guess you can t have it both ways. Thought the screwdriver and level were gimmicks but have used both now.Very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dick Andrew
Stirling, Scotland
30th November 2014

My pc
Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 stylus Pen - A useful, stylish tool.
I found the stylus end very good on my windows phone and android tablet in that they respond better to the stylus than they respond to my fingers. A quick twist of the other end and you have an easy to use ballpoint pen. Haven't used the other features yet but they look good, just unscrew the stylus end and you have a crosspoint small screwdriver, pull it out and insert the crosspoint in first and you have a neat little flat screwdriver.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Slemmings
Essex
30th November 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
A great space and time saver
This offer caught my eye as a useful multi-tool for when I'm doing DIY; I'm always fumbling around for a small spirit level or ruler so now these things are immediately to hand. Good quality packaging and quick delivery was a bonus. I've ordered two more; one for my daughter and one for my DIY mad father-in-law.
Did you find this helpful?



Erki Järvi
Tallinn, Estonia
29th November 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
very usefull
I like this item. Most I like this touch element to write something on mobile screen. My fingers are to big and make much mistakes, when I want to write some text. Item consists two screwdrivers and a level. I can measure with it in inches and centimeters. It is very usefull item.
Did you find this helpful?



James McInroy
Edinburgh
29th November 2014

Samsung S5 mini
cracking buy
For the money you just can't go wrong!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Forsyth
Scottish Borders
29th November 2014

oligarchs Hexi Styli 6 in 1 Pen
Versatile pen
Handy thing to carry in your pocket and seems to be better quality than a lot of this type of device at this price. Only written with it so far but very pleased. Bought 2 to give one to my wife and she thinks it's great.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Elden-Lee
London
29th November 2014

iphone
Great gadget for practical people, mathematicians, geeks and many more...
I bought this as a present for someone. I was so impressed I have just ordered one for myself and a couple of friends. Everyone should have one! Ordering was easy and it arrived in 48 hours. Brilliant item from a friendly, reputable site.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Chippendale
Bromley
28th November 2014

Great
Before I bought this pen I was wondering if it would make me more of a man. And I can confirm, I do feel more manly. I feel more confident. I feel at ease with my technology.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
Hampshire
28th November 2014

iPhone
Fun & Practical
Feel like James Bond with the perfect gadget pen- I bought three. Two for my boys' Christmas stockings and, of course, one for me. I love it. Great gift.
Did you find this helpful?



Randi Andersen
Cobenhagen
28th November 2014

Samsung Note 3
fun and effective
Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver. This stylus is wasted motion fun and effective with its many sensible possible states. One small drawback is that it is slightly larger and heavier than any ordinary stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Johnson
Diss
28th November 2014

A very useful and fun product
A very useful and fun product. If you like DIY or you are the kind of person who likes to keep themself busy around the house then this is a perfect tool to augment your tool box.
Did you find this helpful?



keith
ramsgate kent
18th November 2014

olixer hexstyli 6 in one stylus pen
good value
pleased with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Bendle
Gloucester
17th November 2014

HEXSTYLI 6-in-1 STYLUS PEN
My opinion
Great item for a Photocopier Engineer to have to hand, mini tool kit in your pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin Staveley
Brighton
17th November 2014

It's Like A Legal Pocket Knife!
This product has fantastic features. I bought it just for the stylus, but I have used all the other features more regularly than I expected to. Everything is easy to use and simple and it's nice to hold. The pen is smooth to write with that it can be used for an everyday pen and it's great if you're doing something using both pen and the stylus as it's easy to switch between the two. The reason I've given this only 4 out of 5 stars is simply because the stylus is a little fat that it's hard to pin point the screen where I want to and that dragging along the screen with it isn't as smooth as I'd like it to be. But for it's money with all the fantastic features, it's a great nifty portable gadget. I hope this has helped :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
PONTEFRACT
21st October 2014

Ideal Xmas Presents
I brought ten of these when it was by one get one free as I wouldn't find such a versatile pen for this price anywhere else for this price. Great Christmas presents
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
sunderland
21st October 2014

iphone 5
is it a pen, is it a ruler.......
When I saw the two for one offer, I wondered if this was on the level. Once i'd received them, I realised that my desk wasn't. So I used the built in screwdriver to correct that. It's usually difficult to measure how good an item is but this pen will do that in either IN, CM or MM. I would have written this review with the pen but in the end choose to use a tablet and dabbed my reply. great offer, great item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Lancashire
19th October 2014

Oligarchy hexstyli
Excellent
This pen is one of the best for the price. Solid construction. Comfortable to hold and write with. There is a good ink flow. Whilst the add - ons may be considered gimmicky they are useful and useable. I have several of these pens, in the house, office and car. Refills are available. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Kent
19th October 2014

HEXSTYLI
HEXSTYLI
Brilliant item - bought for me as 'the man who has everything'- except this. Useful and fun to show off. An essential birthday and Christmas stocking-filler for TMWHE's everywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



S Irvine
Belfast
19th October 2014

At sixes
If you want to fix it,sketch it,tap it, measure it, level it, or screw it then this is for you. It is a practical little item great for you pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Roberts
Newport S Wales
19th October 2014

Olixar Hexstyli 6 - in- 1 stylus Pen
Very useful item to haveyy
When I first saw the advert for this Styus Pen I was impressed with the number of functions it had. I realised how useful when working on my Model railway projects. However I also saw that it would also be a very handy tool for my for my Tradesman Grandson., so I bought two,. Now we both have a tool that is a Measure , A Spirit Level, Ruler, Pen and Screwdrive and last but not least, a touch screen Stylus for use with ourr Touch Screen Phones
Did you find this helpful?



Spencer Stern
Essex, England
19th October 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
Extremely versitle - Pen to rule all pens!
I would have wanted to know why the pen doesn't have a second screw cap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Costigan
Bantry
19th October 2014

6 /1 hextic pen
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stockport
10th October 2014

Top Pen
This pen is brilliant, really well made and functional. I am keeping one, have given one to a mate and intend to give two to friends as presents. i love mine and use it constantly. Don't delay, buy today!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joris
Dendermonde
12th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
aanrader!
Het is heel stevig en alle opties komen heel goed van pas, vooral de balpen, waterpas, touchpen en de schroevendraaier.


Did you find this helpful?



chris.
Shrewsbury
22nd August 2014

kindle tablet, mobile phone.
makes life easy
If you have big clumsy hands, and poor feeling, with fingers that instead of touching one key touches two,then u need to scribble something down, where that pen? Have you moved it, it saves the day and you still get fed.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Cambridge
18th August 2014

iPad
Neat little product
Great little product, well balanced and easy to handle. A lot of stylus available aren't designed for multiple functions well. This is excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Canberra
6th August 2014

Fast perfect service
I had been looking for stylus pen refills for my 6 in 1 pen. Not only were you the only company I could find that stocked them, your service was fast and perfect. My 6 in 1 pen is back to all six functions!
Did you find this helpful?



John Parry
Lancashire
18th July 2014

Galaxy S4 mini, Kindle
Hexstyli 6 in 1 pen
Wonderful item !! Have used it constantly since arrival, works on all my devices and writes well
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yordanoglou
trets
7th July 2014

galaxy note 3 table 3 8 pouces
Pratique
Bon produit, très pratique mais un peu encombrant !


Did you find this helpful?



J.C.
Salamanca
6th July 2014

IPhone 5-- IPad Air
Es lo que esperaba de el.
Contento con el producto. Es lo que yo pensaba que era,plena satisfacción.Precio 2Xpor 1 muy bueno


Did you find this helpful?



andrew
cambridge
5th July 2014

ipad
great item
Great product, easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Barbarajean Tredway
Leicester
4th July 2014

Samsung Tablet, Samsung Smartphone.
Very handy item to have.
6-in1 Stylus Pen is so handy to be able to tap the letters with and less mistakes are made using it. The advantage of having all the other gadgets is handy as one can use these when out and about.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Armour
Lisburn Co Antrim
4th July 2014

I pad 3
A cracker of an item
The 6-in-1pen is the most useful tool yet for the ipad. My wife an artist has confiscated it to use for painting on ipad(amazing how good a painting looks on ipad) now I have to buy another for myself. Overall a very well made and balanced reasonable priced item.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun Jennings
Weston-super-Mare
4th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Excellent, so usable, so versatile.
The Hexistyli is an amazing all in one tool. Very sturdy in a sound metal casing. The screwdrivers are probably best used on spectacles and computer parts as opposed to more robust jobs. The pen is excellent quality, as is the stylus. The measure is ok, but it would be better served if it could be extended. And the spirit level is a good quality too. Overall a real quality product that could just maybe do with a couple of weeks for perfection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester
4th July 2014

Nexus 4, Nexus 7, Nexus 7 (2013), Asus Transformer Infinity
Does what it says on the box
I've other more expensive styli that have not worked or not worked at all. The Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver works well on all the devices I've listed above the Infinity which can be quite unresponsive to the human finger. The spirit level and screwdrivers have also proved useful. And a bogoff its even better.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ridgway
Isle of Wight
4th July 2014

iPad 3
Stylus pen
Jolly useful tool for using as a pen or screw driver ,level & ruler especially the pen because you do not have to go searcher for one when you need to write something down. The delivery of the item was incredibly quick I had the very next day.
Did you find this helpful?



James Costine
Blackpool
4th July 2014

s111
nifty little gadget
Great little gift for today's tech phones, I have big fingers and I have to say it's helped me with texting very positive action. Also the little screwdriver bits came in handy 2nd day of receiving it, writing is a dream it's smooth and black ink a must for most uses. And a spirit level, to help walking home after a good night out LOL, IT measures up just perfect
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derick Borthwick
Edinburgh
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3, Versus tablet
Most practical device
What an excellent device that no-one should be without. Four essential unisex tools in one. One for all and all for one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Bradford, West Yorkshire
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5S and iPad mini
Best buy ever
Having tried many different types off styli I have to say that this is by far the best I have used. In addition the pen writes beautifully and the extra bonus of the screwdrivers is an excellent idea. It's good to know you always have them with you at all times, never again will my spectacles need to be taken to the opticians to be tightened.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th June 2014

Ipad air
Quality product
The stylus pen looks the business and easy to use. I found a spare touch rubber bulb behind the one in use ,if you unscrew the bulb adopter and tap on a work surface the spare bulb will pop out. Then the adopter can then be screwed onto iether end of the pen.i wondered why threads we're at each end of the pen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
25th May 2014

IPhone 5S & iPad Air
Best Stylus Ever
Great multi-functional stylus...looks great, very practical and does what it says. I would highly recommend this product!
Did you find this helpful?



Charalambos P. Pipis
Mesa Yitonia Limassol Cyprus
21st May 2014

Sony XPeria
I Needed
I Found It Excellent And Helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence
London
17th May 2014

Invaluable...
The HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen is one of the best and fantastically well made tools I've used. Not only is it a pen but it is also perfectly balanced touchscreen stylus, and the best I've used, even the more expensive ones. Hidden inside the aluminium casing is a double ended screwdriver bit, again very well made. And it doesn't stop there. It's also a ruler and spirit level. I must also thank the Customer Services at MobileFun. They were fantastic and very helpful, and I cannot fault them. I've seen this stylus/pen made by another company but their price was nearly 3 times more, so get one here, you won't regret it, it's absolutely invaluable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Cornwall
13th May 2014

Galaxy note 3
Nifty gadget
Another item bought to please my hard to buy for partner for his birthday! He was very impressed with it, although after a couple of days I asked if he'd used the spirit level or screwdriver on it, and got the response - it's got screwdriver heads aswell!? Nice present for a stocking filler, or secret Santa etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Douse
Portsmouth
13th May 2014

Galaxy
What a little stunner
This is the best little gadget I have bought in years. Wildly deceptive in its useful content, it is a pleasure to write with, being just the right weight, and because of its hexagonal structure unable to roll off surfaces. I have used everything!! The measuring devices almost daily for something or other and the screwdrivers, and to my delight a friend asked me yesaterday if I had a spirit level. Of course the stylus for the phone screen hardly gets any rest. I would unhesitatingly recommend this as an excellent value purchase, my only reservation being that I am afraid so many people will take my advice and buy one (or more) that by Christmas there won't be enough left in stock for me to multi-purchase as stocking fillers. I am off now to send for some refills.
Did you find this helpful?



KevinKennedy
Belfast
13th May 2014

iPod
Excellent for office
Always in my computer bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
13th May 2014

n/a
Very useful stylus pen - but...
Very well built device; quality item and the multi-various features are useful in my day to day as a design professional. Simply put a very comfortable to hold, well engineered, handy tool to have on my desk. Now here's the but - the actual pen cartridge is poor quality. Sure it writes - but it blots and smudges. A better quality refill unit e.g. Sheaffer would make this buy even better. Recommended all the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
The stylus is great but . . .
The stylus is well-made and does the job. However I have now asked MobileFun twice for instructions - particularly how to change the refills. Still waiting.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Anglia
13th May 2014

iPad
Extremely handy
The handiest pen I have come across. When you have one of these around your person you're equipped to do all manner of jobs in the home or office. You can check the level of anything, plus measure items and there's always that loose screw to tighten whether its a phillips or otherwise.
Did you find this helpful?



Myrna Robinson
Unknown
13th May 2014

IPhonr, iPad Air
Best Ever Multi-Functional Stylus Pen
I am absolutely thrilled with the HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen. It is so much more than a stylus and I would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Francis
London
13th May 2014

Galaxy S4
It's a brilliant pen, let alone all the other gadgets on it!
It writes better than any other pen I own, so I'm going to use it every day. And then there's the fact that I'll always have a screwdriver to hand and a small measure and spirit level. It's perfect for small jobs around the house! I would definitely recommend buying one and the reduced price makes it a no brainer!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea Degan
Scotland
12th May 2014

iPad
Hexalenti
I use the Hexstyli stylus all the time since getting it and it's excellent for playing bingo games too.
Did you find this helpful?



Arwyn
Anglesey
12th May 2014

Ipad 2
Very useful item
I purchased the 6- in-1 Stylus pen from Mobilefun Uk and the delivery was very quick and was very pleased with the Stylus pen and the 6 in 1 different items are very good and so useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Wootton
Somerset
12th May 2014

My right hand!
Feeling very clever!
At my age it is good to feel that you have something which is not just useful but which also evokes admiration and envy in the younger generation. Even my grumpy husband admitted that this would be just the thing to have in his travel bag. No more wonky pictures on my wall!
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Thacker
Ormskirk
12th May 2014

Several devices , including Samsung Galaxy note3
A most useful piece of equipment
Apart from being a very good pen giving very clear writing, the stylus is more convenient to used than the one supplied with the phone. The screwdriver fittings have proved to be useful in modifying PCs and with other small jobs. I have ordered a second one for a friend
Did you find this helpful?



Lorna Read
West London
12th May 2014

It does it all (almost...)
As I’ve never been a DIY gal, This pen is now my favourite pal. It measures, levels, scribbles and screws. I only wish it could pour my booze!
Did you find this helpful?



Petrovic
Hertfordshire
12th May 2014

Nexus 7
Hexcellent
I fell for a Mobile Fun email advert. They convinced me my life would not be complete without one of these pens. Now I have one, my life is still incomplete but I can now at least measure how level my desk is, how long my fingers are (as long as they do not exceed 3") and, if necessary unscrew something. Oh, of course I can also use the stylus to effectively use the swype keyboard without smearing greasy fingers all over my tablet. I can even write with an actual pen. Magnificent! In all semi a seriousness, it's quite handy as long as I remember to carry it around with me. I can't help feeling I could have lived my life without one, but hey! Nothing ventured...
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Mason
Derbyshire
11th May 2014

For writing etc
Great for 7 reasons
Have now bought 4 of them to give to my friends so must be good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
S Coast
9th May 2014

Hex styli pen
Good and bad
the stylus pen is no more expensive than a mini stylus but much harder to lose so suits me well. it ran out of ink very quickly so I hoyhr refills do better
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AbzWayne
Aberdeen
4th May 2014

LG L5, Arnova 7cG2
Great wee bit of useful kit!!!
Bought this item with a free refills deal, been wanting to get it for a while. Everyday, I wander around using a 3.5mm plug with stylus to protect my mobile, but the stylus is small, handy but small. To get a pen sized stylus is great, its pen sized, even has a pen as well, comfy and feels good as well. Using black ink is prefered for most things, so thats good, and the bonus of the double headed screwdriver, rule and spirit level will def be a handy to have on me thing at some point!!! Only think I may try and change is have the double headed screwdriver for glasses screws on one side, but thats what I prefer to have ! So its a good comfy bit of kit, with the ability to be really useful when you least expect it !
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Suffolk
2nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tablet
Super Pen
For such a low price I was very surprised and pleased with the quality of this pen, it's box and all the functions it has. It is quite weighty and feels substantial in the hand. Also ordered the refills, just in case I couldn't get them locally. These were out of stock and took a while to come but no problem as the installed refill still going strong. Would thoroughly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Brigid Garroni
Luxembourg
2nd May 2014

Kindle Fire HD
Stylus rubber too thin and fragile
Are there replacement rubbers for the stylus? Mine tore after being used for just two weeks. The pen and other parts are wonderful, of course, but it can no longer be used as a stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



jeff
sydney
30th April 2014

great
This pen is everything promised. Writes brilliantly and is a great talking point with friends and colleagues.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
South Coast
11th April 2014

HTS One S
Everything you could need in 1 unit
Have purchased 5 of these now as friends and family keep relieving me of them. A magic all-in-one unit you will find you can't do without. Ideal for Xmas presents (sorry to mention that so early in the year but it will soon be with us)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Yorkshire
29th March 2014

Great value multifunction stylus
Really only wanted this for mother who struggles withthe nexus 7 due to arthritis. This stylus is nicely balanced and has a few surprise hidden features, like an engineering draughtsmans tool. The soft tip is a genuine help to hit the virtual keys more accuratelly than a human digit.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Gallacher
Wigan
25th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy & Kindle Fire HD
Ideal for my needs
This is a great little device. As a pen it writes well as a stylus it copes well with all my touch screen devices as a screwdriver it's great for all the little screws you'll find in plugs and terminal blocks etc straight or phillips, a handy little spirit level great for people like me who suffer from OCD and can't stand to see that angled photo hanging any longer and a handy little measuring device in metric and imperial. All in all I could not be more happy with this pen, it is well wheighted, sits well in the hand and stocks permitting I think I shall be buying some more as early christmas stocking fillers. Re-fills are also readily available. Yes, I am very happy with this purchase at such a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Mitchell
Ammanford
24th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Pretty Useful
It has lots of little features. I don't know when I'll use all of them. Great pen though and when using the other end with my phone it stops me from making as many mistakes. I've not found a use for the screw driver, spirit level and ruler as yet. Who knows maybe I'll need to measure something that needs screwing to something which needs to be straight on something. If I do I'll send you a photo via my phone with a message typed with the something that's on the end of the pen which is called something.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Krzwor
Jersey
23rd March 2014

Nexus 4
All in one :)
This pen is everything you need. It's not just a pen it got also a ruler, spirit level, 2 screwdrivers and most important Stylus tip so you can use it to control your phone :). The quality is great and price really nice. I'm very happy from this pen and use it every time when I need. Thank you MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Frederic
United States
21st March 2014

phone, Android tablet
What a Pleasure
Fun and utility---beautiful to look at and finely crafted. The Swiss Army knife of styli.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Morris
Bristol
19th March 2014

Great value / Great service.
I recently bought 2 off HexStyli 6.-in-1 Stylus Pens. Gave one to my son in law who is a computer graphics technician. He was over joyed and has already used his to dismantle a computer attachment. It's a very useful pen that feels good. In the hand and has attracted a lot of interest. I have used the screwdriver end to tighten my glasses. Bought a number of item from MobileFun. Great value / Great service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paphos
19th March 2014

great
really good, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Woods
Enfield
18th March 2014

Star N9550
Does what it says on the tin
The pen is a decent pen, the stylus a decent stylus and the screwdriver a decent screwdriver, I can't really complain :)
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Hill
Droitwich
18th March 2014

Best stylus/pen combo
Love this 6 in 1 Stylus pen. So useful in so many ways. The pen itself is of great quality and writes beautifully. The stylus is the best I've used and I have tried many. Works effortlessly on both my iPhone & iPad. The added bonus is the spirit level and ruler as wel as the built in screwdriver. This pen has been incredibly useful in my work. What is even better is that refils for the pen are available. Presentation is also excellent. I would highly recommend this pen to anyone. It is so good I bought a second one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Edwards
Belper, Derbyshiire
18th March 2014

Kindle Fire HD, Samsung Ace, note jotting.
A really ''Flexible Friend'
It really is a handy tool to have around - a great time saver. You don't have to stop and think "where's that" screw driver or ruler or pen or stylus or even a ruler? They're all there.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
18th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Ideal for clumsy fingers
A good, lightweight pen and the little rubber tip is ideal for inputting passwords which all too often fail due to an incorrect letter or number. Using the rubber tip is so much more accurate. The only downside is remembering to take it along with the 'phone. If you always carry a pen - no problem
Did you find this helpful?



Marlene
Hull
17th March 2014

iPhone 5
Great buy
Really pleased with purchase very useful all round , does as advertised , must be female as it multi tasks. ...lol. highly recommend and delivery is very good too
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Fletcher
Durham
17th March 2014

iPad
Marvellous
I bought a HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen and was so pleased with it I bought another and gave it to my wife. She hasn't spoken to me since. Result!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Gosport
17th March 2014

Samsung galaxy S4, Acer Iconia A3-A10 and Acer W501
No more "Fat Finger" Syndrome - what a gadget!!!
This device came just in time. The Screwdriver attachments were perfect for a job I didnt actually have the right size. Such a useful tool to have around I would seriously recommend this to anyone after this type of device. So many useful features its brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
York
17th March 2014

iPad, iPhone and Galaxy S3
Fab gadget
Great gadget all round and colleagues are envious - used the tools whilst I was away as I needed that little tweet on my sunglasses - really useful to have with me and dabber is so easy to use with my electronic items
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Davies
Hinckley
17th March 2014

Galaxy S4 Nexus 7
Handy piece of kit
Tidy pen with excellent extras vey handy to carry with you . Would be handy to be supplied with some refills for the pen as they might not last with continous use. Good price and well made all in all worth the investment.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

very Cool...must say!
I'm a gadget lover, so something like this is what I would get however if you not you should still consider it, considering the price and the functionality, you're not really losing out!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Stevenson
Newport S Wales
17th March 2014

HP Slate
Just the job
It is one of the best tips I have come across and beats other's I have purchased. The Ruler is handy as a reference in my Mink monitoring float when photographing paw prints
Did you find this helpful?



John
Monmouthshire
17th March 2014

Versatile tool
A very suitable pen when out and about, useful for little jobs that you usually find you haven't got the tool for.. Something everyone should have.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan spence
North yorkshire
17th March 2014

iPad-Xperia z1
Been looking for one
Saw this item earlier in the year and thought it looked a good buy but at the time I had one which now is a bit worse for wear so when this offer came up it was the ideal time to give it a go I'm using it now to write this review and i must say it is very stylish and you don't have to press very hard on letters it's in a nice box altogether with the pen-level-screwdriver-measurements it's a very nice stylus pen and would recommend anyone to buy one
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Goodwin
stoke on trent
17th March 2014

ipad min & nokia mobile phone
useful little gadget
Bought this item because I have what can only be described as sausage fingers and since I have used this product my family and friends have not received any weird and wonderful messages,and the pen and spirit level have already been put to good use allin all a very handy piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Fennell
Stonehouse , Glos
17th March 2014

Perfect gizmo for a geek.
This item is a conversation stopper, especially when talking to fellow gadget worshippers. The quality is superb,(as is everything I have ever purchased from Mobile Fun), and I am totally blown away by this product.
Did you find this helpful?



robin healey
Forest of Dean
17th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Hexstyli
I found this product very useful. I think that being able to screw the driver cover to the other end is a very useful feature.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
17th March 2014

Sony Xperia Sp and Nexus 7 FDD
Best multi purpose Styli
It's easy to hold and use on all those devices that are touch screen enabled.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

iPad
Great Device
This is not a gimmic but a great device. Stylus always in use on iPad or phone, and when a pen is required ,it is always to hand ,no more searching.Small projects like a shelf and you have a spirit level ready to check all is square,plus any little measurements are easily checked as well with the built in ruler , as all these items are packed into one great device, I keep mine with me always and I am still finding more uses for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbarajean Tredway
Leicester
17th March 2014

iPod touch and Galaxy 4 touch phone and tablet.
Just what I needed.
Very impressed with HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen. Very useful when using touch screens and the screw driver to replace small batteries on other gadgets.The ruler and level also very handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Staffordshire
17th March 2014

iPad, iPhone
Pleasantly suprised
I bought this pen with a little bit of trepidation for my wife. This was done as her iPad stylus had worn out. The last practical present I had bought her was years ago and that was a Swiss army knife. I thought the pen felt a bit bulky when i held it, made more for a man than a woman. I was happily relieved to find that my diminutive lady was pleased to find it handled well and also worked effectively on both her iPad and iPhone. The other five attributes I'm sure will find there place in the future as has the Swiss army knife.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Londom
16th March 2014

Asus Transformer Pad
Useful Piece Of Kit
Brought this on a whim but have had the pleasure of having something on my person that has actually been incredibly useful to have, so far i have needed to use the screwdriver and believe it or not the spirit level has proved brilliant as i had to level a new fridge/freezer.Well done Mobile Fun once again another product that is not only extremely good value but one that is well made and looks the part. Thanks guys Michael London U.K.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

I-pad
Up to a point
A very good price for a nice-looking stylus. Can't imagine using ruler or spirit level but the screwdrivers will perform when repairing glasses if I have it with me when I need to tighten a screw. The pen will be useful but only until it runs out, because I can't find how to change the refill. No instructions necessary, except for that.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Douse
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

Galxy Ace phone
Wonderful !!
This is the best thing I have bought online for some considerable time. It arrived boxed - ready for giving, not that it is going anywhere!! I only wish I had bought half a dozen, as everyone who sees it thinks it is fab. If you count the pen itself, - nice to hold and just the right weight - there are seven functions, not just six. I am mightily pleased with it and with the service I have received from MobileFun. Buy it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

Ipad3
Just the item I needed
This pen is brilliant as it has many features. Delivery was very fast. I didn't think it would be as good but after using it in many different ways, this item is very cool to have and also I got to say, it's very cheap. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives. I'm very pleased with it, I will shop here again and recommend others to do so too.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiberiu
London
16th March 2014

smartphone & tablet
HexStyli - multi purpose pen
I ordered this mini-tool inspired by the EDC (every day carry) culture which seeks to Optimize the things we take with us daily, striving to improve usability in the most compact form, with great emphasis on features. The HexStyli does exactly that: provides you with a great SET of tools in the most compact and common shape - of a Pen. The design is well engineered, fully Aluminium and all the tools are good quality, ready to help in various situations! Encourages creativity as well! A great product, very good quality and amazing value all in all! Recommended!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Inczedy
Budapest / Hungary
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
For the unification of the amazing features (Csodálatos egység a funkciók egyesítése)
Previously, I did not use my phone style, I found it difficult to carry. Now that I've got six functions in one, very fond of the use of! Extremely easy to use, I can only recommend! Korábban nem használtam a telefonomhoz stylust, mert nehézkesnek találtam a hordozását. Most, hogy 6 funkciót is kaptam egyben, nagyon megszerettem a használatát! Rendkívül jól használható, csak ajánlani tudom!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

iPad tablet 6-in-1 stylus pen
Hexstyli
This is a great product very well made well worth the money just what I was looking for
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Arbroath
16th March 2014

iPad & Galaxy S3 Mini
Too useful not to take on holiday!
Being of an engineering background, and with BIG thumbs, my pen comes in very handy & don't have to keep converting mm to ins for a start! The screwdrivers have already saved the day, in sorting out my sunglasses. The knurled grip puts the icing on the cake. More like 'Stylish Pen', rather than 'Stylus Pen' Great!
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Sylvester
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

desktop PC
HexStyi pen
This pen was on special offer and it is a bargain at the price. It does what it says on the box, all of the 6 features are really good without gimmicks. I have found the pen useful and it goes everywhere with me. I'm not sure that I would have been willing to pay the full price though.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Hertford
16th March 2014

Great Little device
5 tools in one - super little device.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Unknown
16th March 2014

Nexus 5 and 7
Good replacement.
I needed a replacement stylus for my Nexus 5 and 7 and the HexStyli 6 in 1 fitted the bill completely.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

Ipad iPhone
Very Useful
It has a bit of everything. I can measure screw lengths without trying to find what I did with my 6 inch rule. I've put up a shelf and used the level. The touch screen button is very good at hitting the right spot when poor web design has crowded a bunch of hyperlinks together. The handle on the kitchen knife draw has been screwed back on thanks to the two screw bits included. The pen feels comfortable and ink comes out of the end when it's supposed to. Think of it as a 'Leatherman' without the sharp bits.
Did you find this helpful?



Pikbal
Bradford
16th March 2014

iPad 3, iPhones
HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus pen silver
Very useful tool to have in your pocket, it writes, to use on iPad and iPhone, and additional facility to use as screw driver. This is very robust and made from quality metal. Everyone should have one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Glasgow
16th March 2014

Sony Experia
Ideal to have on your person
Great innovative and useful multi purpose
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Odom
Isle of Wight
16th March 2014

Nexus 5
The pen that does more.
I like this Stylus/pen as it is pretty solidly made, and feels like it will last for a long time. The stylus works well with my Nexus phone and the pen writes nicely. The 7cm / 3 inch rulers are a nice touch as is the spirit level, (my desk is not completely level which I had not realised before!)I have not used the little screwdrivers yet, but I am sure that I will do some time. The ball point pen uses a short refill, which I notice are available from Mobile Fun, but which are currently out of stock. I have asked to be notified when they are next available,by clicking on the "notify me" link - this is a useful feature of the web site. Overall I think this is a good quality product that I enjoy using.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan DuFon
Fleet
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S and Kindle
Handy tool
Primarily, I just wanted a stylus and a pen. The spirit level ruler and screwdriver are nice extras. The stylus and pen do make a handy tool.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Holbeach
16th March 2014

Surprised, but perhaps. I shouldn't have been
I like the little gadjects from Mobilefun and this pen was no exception. The day or arrived 6 year old grandson was with me and wanted to change the batteries in his Lego train. I needed a small cross head screwdriver and found the one in this pen perfect and really good quality. By the way, it writes nice too. Now my grandson wants one
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

Great Pen so handy.
This item is so handy to have in your pocket, use it for everything, its a good writer use it for my tablet could go on and on, great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis Daniels
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

Nokia Lumia
Very handy
I have only had the pen for a few days yet it has proved invaluable on those jobs where a small screw driver is necessary. The pen's stylus also speeds up, and make more accurate up my texting when using the small keyboard on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



David Clarke
Manchester
16th March 2014

hp TouchPad
Excellent product
This has got to be one of the most useful products I have purchased of late is very well presented is a well made sturdy product and so handy to have on you and most of all the pen is re fillable
Did you find this helpful?



mike
newbury
16th March 2014

samsung galaxy pocket neo
the offer was to good to miss
i didn't think that the hex styli would be of any value :but it is great,as i text a great deal,i didn't think that it would be a lot of good because of it's size ---- no way it,s very good .the pen is as smooth to write with,screw drivers a perfect size ,and the duel printed 3" /metric rule on the shank is perfect as the spirit level, spot on .I have even used the styli unscrewed from it,s fixing point,a real good purchase. mike
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th March 2014

Very useful
Lovely writer and useful tools on this pen.Easy to hold too
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie North
london
15th March 2014

My Hand
A Man Thing
OK I've yet to use all the features — actually, the truth is I have yet to use any of the features, not even for writing. HOWEVER it is there in my coat pocket ready for the multitude of tasks a man has to do in life, and I have no doubt that the multi-purpose pen will meet every contingency.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Pelsall
15th March 2014

Ipdap 4
Functional with plenty of style
6-in-1 with a touch of class. Looks good, let you write, doodle on your tablet, measure how long it is, level it and even screw it! What more would you want in your pocket...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newport
15th March 2014

laptop
handy bit of kit
Well made and presented,very handy bit of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Cranbrook
15th March 2014

Samsung Note 10
Multipurpose pen/stylus
Pleasantly surprised when I received this pen. It is a metric and imperial ruler, spirit level, biro and soft and gentle tablet stylus. Very handy pocket-sized gadjet
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas McCutcheon
Stranraer
15th March 2014

IPad 2
What I have been looking for,,,, for years
This is the ideal pen aid for the busy person. It is "Stylish" and has so many uses,,, In the office or on the move. Well built and feels just right for the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Lincoln
15th March 2014

iPad iPhone 5 and Android
Fantastic Ultra Useful Multi-Pen
I thought this may feel cheap and nasty at first but what a surprise when it arrived - good quality metal body twist out replaceable ballpoint and soft but not too soft head to use with touch screens (in fact I'm using it to write this ). The surprises don't end there take the top cap off to find a micro Philips and flat screwdriver bit that is useful for those tiny fiddly screws like glasses. Working with it it also has a small spirit level again very useful to hand when you need one. Overall a great pen that is well made and very we'll thought out - keep your eyes on though your friends will queue up to get their hands on it!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



GLYN
CHESTER, CHESHIRE
15th March 2014

computer
GLYN, CHESTER
IVE HAD SOME GOOD BARGAINS,FROM, MOBILE FUN,HAD THEM TO YOUR FRIENDS, EMAILS.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
15th March 2014

nexus 7