Return to Home Page

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41890

The Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 stylus pen is the ultimate accessory for tablet and smartphone users - with a ball point pen, stylus tip, ruler, spirit level and two screwdriver heads all built into it!

  • "Practical tool / pen"
  • "HexStyli - multi purpose pen"
Share

Reviews by rating
(351)
(52)
(13)
(3)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(19)
French
(28)
Spanish
(14)
Dutch
(7)
English
(353)
Show all
(421)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 422 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael Mulpeter
Brighton
22nd March 2017

Olixar HexStyli 6 i 1 Stylus Pen
Item was as described
Item was as described. It arrived on time, well packed and undamaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Candelas
Warwickshire
21st March 2017

Stylus silver pen
Practical tool / pen
The pen is very practical as I write a lot and the fact it has other practical values to this stylus . Having grandchildren I often need a screwdriver on hand to use for their toys etc. Having a ruler and a plumb line to hand comes in handy as I often hang pictures so a very useful pen for many advantages. You wouldn't generally carry all 6 handy practical tools in your hand bag but this pen will take minimal space and no doubt come useful in all daily tasks for good value for money and for all my daily tasks. Looking after my grandchildren I am always replacing batteries to keep them happy with their toys and gadgets. I often am changing my home pictures around the Wallis so I need the ruler and spirit level to make sure I have the perfect living room. I also like to teach my grand daughter to write neatly as she is only 5 and only learning. So what a brilliant tool for all my daily chores. Thanks so much for this wonderful amazing gadget. I will make sure this wonderful gift will be present in my bag on a daily basis.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Mulpeter
Hove
9th March 2017

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver
Very pleased with the purchase
Very pleased with the purchase. It was as described, arrived quickly, undamaged as well packed.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Goodenough
BRISTOL
7th March 2017

Fantastic product
This is quite an amazing pen for the money. It writes so well and the other uses makes it a topic of conversation for all who see it.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Thomas
Leeds
6th March 2017

brilliant little pen
what a brilliant little pen does everything.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Lake Geneva, Wi
27th February 2017

Triple Pack Olixar pen refills
Perfect fit
My supervisor and myself both use the same pen. The 6 in 1 hex shaped pen with built in level, screw driver, stylus, pen , ruler and pocket clip. His is from Alcatraz. Both ran out of ink.The ONLY place I could find refills was Mobile Fun USA. The Triple Pack Olixar Hex Styli 6 in 1 pen refills saved the day. Now I have a happy supervisor and my pens works!
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Gisborne, Australia
27th February 2017

Quality product
Very good service. Quality product. Prompt and reliable delivery. Would use again.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hankins
Evesham
4th February 2017

I love the pen, the best ever and turn it over and use it on my tablet computer
Great service from MobileFun delivering a great product. I love the pen, the best ever and turn it over and use it on my tablet computer. I am now buying them as presents.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Perth
25th January 2017

Excellent
This is the second time I have purchased this pen, it is a great item and excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



David Henderson
North yorkshire
21st January 2017

Olixar mulitipen
Excellent for the price
Find the pen to be a versatile multifunctional tool, particularly handy are the screwdrivers and the stylus touch pen, particularly as replacement rubbers can be purchased at a reasonable cost
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Gebhard
Luton
21st January 2017

Sony xperia
Best gadget pen ever
I love this pen so much that I have two, one in my handbag and one in my knitting bag. The screwdrivers are really handy and good for tightening spectacle screws. The pen lasts for ages, I still haven't had to open the pack of refills I bought with it. The stylus is accurate and you never know when a spirit level will be required.
Did you find this helpful?



B. Lawson
Washington (tyne&wear)
18th January 2017

Olyxar Hexstyli pen
Super pen
This pen has amazing flexibility. It is practical, useful and looks good too. The overall service was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Lefebvre
Rinxent
16th January 2017

Stylet
Très pratique, fonctionne bien sur téléphone ou tablette Bonne qualité


Did you find this helpful?



Mike Mallon
Swindon
9th January 2017

Olixar. Hexastyle 6in1 Pen
Brilliant 'scribe'
This tool has replaced pens, stylii, screwdrivers, ruler and other tools and gizmos in one superb tool that it is essential to have on ones person in this age of Smart phones, Tablets, Sat Navs, notebooks, pens, glasses and a plethora of small devices that all require maintenance at some time. Certainly saved some space in the chubby box in my car. I'm even thinking about buying two more for my IPad and mini iPad. Brilliant, simply brilliant!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



maze
agen
7th January 2017

iphone
Sympa
Stylo un peu gros, écrit très bien, mais la règle aurait pu être plus grande, le stylet est quasi inutile à notre époque, les tournevis un peu trop petit. Sympa mais sans plus


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2017

Great buy
Awesome gadget, little bit slow in delivery but over Christmas period so I assume it's pretty quick usually
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BOISSEAU Danielle
CHAMBELLAY
6th January 2017

LG
RAS
Rien à signaler. Produit conforme à mon attente. Livraison rapide. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2017

Excellent,useful features
This product is a great gift idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Strathalbyn
5th January 2017

Good
Christmas presents for my twin grandsons. The really like them. I think the word was cool.
Did you find this helpful?



Colette Hansbury
LONDON
5th January 2017

Htc
Olixar hexStylie pen
Great item, great price. Really useful tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Colette Hansbury
LONDON
5th January 2017

Htc
Olixar hexStylie pen
Great item, great price. Really useful tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th January 2017

Très pratique
Accessoire très utile, je m'en sers pour rédiger cet avis. Pratique pour écrire des messages surtout qu'on n'a pas des doigts de pianiste ce qui est mon cas. Un outil multifonction vraiment utile.


Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Brisbane
4th January 2017

Useful and stylish
A very useful combination of features and it even writes. I have had occasion to use the ruler already and it's pleasing to know there are screwdriver bits close at hand.
Did you find this helpful?



steve V
London
4th January 2017

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus pen
Excellent stocking filler
Good value, not sure I'll ever use all the features, but nice to have. Can't complain about the service, as always trouble free and prompt
Did you find this helpful?



chris
Unknown
4th January 2017

Good product
Very good quality useful product.
Did you find this helpful?



Gart
Brisbane
2nd January 2017

Great Tool
This is a great little tool at a fabulous price. Get yours today
Did you find this helpful?



Pecriaux
Couillet
2nd January 2017

Huawei P9 +
Stylet Olixar HexStyli 6 en 1 – Argent
Matériel parfait et sans reproche ainsi que sonexpédition


Did you find this helpful?



Rick
MORNINGTON VIC 3931
30th December 2016

Great functionality
I purchased a number of these so that I could also give some to my colleagues as presents. The built-in spirit level has been great for leveling picture frames on the wall, the small screw drivers have come in really handy to date, the rubber stylus helps with the phone or tablet where my chubby fingers are unable to go, and the ruler has simply saved me guessing. An overall impressive product and excellent value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Grimscale
SA
30th December 2016

As advertised
The pen is of good quality and I was able to write smoothly right out of the box. All of its features work as expected. Perfect addition to my toolbox or pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Saskia
Sydney
29th December 2016

Excellent gift for someone who has EVERYTHING!
This multi-tool is very different from others because it straddles the technology age and the practical world. It has a certain "James Bond gadget" quality about it. The screw drivers, rule and level are handy to have in your handbag, manbag or pocket, but you can also write down those measurements on a piece of paper or tap the keyboard of your device using the handy stylus. I like this practical little multi-tool because it's useful...And just plain fun to play with.
Did you find this helpful?



Micheal
Dublin
29th December 2016

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 stylus pen
Great and handy
This is a terrific pen to carry arould. Looking like an up-market ballpoint, it is not out of place in my pocket. It is a versatile and useful instrument, light yet sturdy, that I can recommend to anyone who needs one.
Did you find this helpful?



Cassy
Sutherland
28th December 2016

Awesome
I love it it is awesome
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Unknown
28th December 2016

Good product.
A good combination of usefull tools.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam
Dublin
28th December 2016

Great Product!
Another great product from MobileFun. Top delivery and service as usual. The product is a very handy gadget to have, Very well designed and compact for the features it has! Excellent A++
Did you find this helpful?



BOISSEAU Danielle
CHAMBELLAY
28th December 2016

lg2
RAS
Tout à fait parfait. Aucun problème ni de produit ni de livraison.


Did you find this helpful?



Des
Northen NSW
28th December 2016

Quality Product
I have had similar pens in the past but this Olixar Hexstyle is significantly better quality and more useful than them. With a number of thoughtful 'extras' it certainly fulfils my requirements. Further, and this is so important, refills are available at a very competitive price. Overall I would strongly recommend this item for quality and price, and the excellent service provided by MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?



Alfonso
Los Angeles
27th December 2016

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver
Great pen for every occasion
Great overall pen. It feels comfortable and writes very smooth. All of the features are really cool and very practical.
Did you find this helpful?



SEMMANI
Marles en Brie
26th December 2016

Oneplus 3
Jamais reçu...
La commande n'a a ce jour pas été livrée donc comment mettre une note sur ce produit...


Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen
Cork
26th December 2016

6 in 1 Stylus pen
Classy pen and stylus
Pen is a nice weight and sits comfortably in your hand. Stylus works well. My husband was delighted with his present .
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Adelaide
23rd December 2016

A very handy pen
A very handy pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Glenties
23rd December 2016

It's very handy and has lots of useful functions
I got this as a present for my Dad and he absolutely loves it. It's very handy and has lots of useful functions.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NSW
22nd December 2016

Awesome
This pen is fantastic and very useful. I love it
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Cashmere QLD
22nd December 2016

Rubbish spirit level
If you bought this for a quick level check then don't bother, it's rubbish.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay
Melbourne. VIC
22nd December 2016

Great
Thought this would be great to take when you travelled. Love the two screwdrivers. Nice looking to have in your bag.
Did you find this helpful?



pecriaux
Couillet
21st December 2016

Huawei P9 plus
Stylet Olixar HexStyli 6 en 1
Livraison 8jours matériel parfait et de belle présentation


Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Donegal
20th December 2016

Beanie hat & Pen
better than anticipated
As before, better than anticipated and most suitable for the person in mind
Did you find this helpful?



Micheal
Dublin
18th December 2016

Stylus pen
Great
A lovely, smart piece that fits easily into one's pocket and is ready for use when desires. The extra tools make this a unique and handy item to have on you for emergencies.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen
Cork
15th December 2016

6 in 1 stylus pen
Very handy pen
Pen has blue ink and lovely fine line. Stylus is easy to use. I am writing this review with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Sydney
11th December 2016

Excellent
Customer Service & delvery excellent very good supplier
Did you find this helpful?



Subhi Gasanov
Jaunjelgava, Latvia
8th December 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Good
Handy tool, always carry and use, preferably the stylus, pen and ruler. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Werner Benedek
Wiener Neustadt
6th December 2016

06641057122
--
ich bin mit dem Artikel sehr zufrieden, entspricht voll meinen Vorstellungen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th November 2016

Conforme , livraison sans soucis
Côté livraison : aucun souci , avertie d'un possible problème d'approvisionnement d'une partie de la commande mais résolu au moment de poser des questions ... Les stylos en eux même sont conformes, comme ce sont des cadeaux je n'ai pas pu les tester longtemps mais la partie stylet est très agréable et précise sur mon Alcatel Onetouch Idol 4,7" , la partie stylo elle même n'est pas le meilleur stylo mais marche bien et sera un bon dépannage je pense.


Did you find this helpful?



Richard Smithson
Lincolnshire
25th November 2016

Olixar 6-in-1 pen
A very useful pen plus
This is one of the best pens I have come across. As well as being a smooth writer, its shape means it fits nicely in your hand and it has the additional benefits of small rulers in both cm and ins, a spirit level, Philips and flat screwdrivers and a stylys for use with a smartphone or tablet . A very useful reasonably priced bit of kit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



W. Benedek
Wiener Neustadt
23rd November 2016

0664-1057122
HEXSTYLI - 6-in 1- Stylus Pen
ich bin sehr zufrieden


Did you find this helpful?



Rosa
Brisbane
7th November 2016

The stylus for the IPhone has made operating this phone so much easier. Excellent
I purchased this product for a family member who was having trouble operating the screen of the IPhone due to small character space. This stylus has made it much easier and improved accuracy when composing texts. Also the dual functionality pen /stylus - excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Power
Leigh lancs
19th October 2016

iphone 6s
greatest pen ever
this pen is the best piece of equipment that I have had in a very long time, its got everything ,it writes, it's great to use on the screen of my IPhone, screw drivers, who would have thought of that?its also a measuring device as well mm on one side inches on the other and you can buy refills for the pen ink cartridges. In a word AMAZING
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Duddy
Drogheda Co.Louth Rep.of Ireland
14th October 2016

Triple Pack Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Pen Refills Black
My children and myself scribble and draw every weekend since
I recently purchased these refills along with the stylus 6 in 1 pen and 2 packs for the price of one which was great.My children and myself scribble and draw every weekend since.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Perth
4th October 2016

Excellent
A very useful product and great value
Did you find this helpful?



Moroff Reinhard
Pfarrkirchen
29th September 2016

iPhone 6d
TOP STUFF!!!
TOP STUFF sehr gute Verarbeitung und liegt gut in der Hand. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Rona McIntyre
Toronto
20th September 2016

Very happy with the refills
I ordered these for my Dad since they are not available in Canada anywhere. They were an excellent price, and they arrived within about 5 days! Fantastic! Even our local mail isn't this fast! He is super happy with them, and now has several more years' use with that pen! Great deal! I'd reccommend them to anyone with the hex-tool pen!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Jenkins
Farrington Gurney
16th September 2016

Olixar 6 in 1 stylus pen
Top Quality Item
The Olixar 6 in 1 Stylus Pen is a top quality item , it is very well made and has a nice feel to it, it's features are very useful as I work as a service engineer,
Did you find this helpful?



Ralf
Usingen
31st August 2016

Guter Stift
Der Stift ist sauber verarbeitet, die Drehmechanik für die Mine ist schön straff und nicht so labberig wie es oft bei anderen Drehkulis oft der Fall ist. Dass man die Kappe beidseitig aufschrauben kann ist auch prima, man verliert sie nicht so schnell. Alles in allem mit den Features ein prima Stift. Wo bekommt den Schraubendrehereinsatz als Ersatzteil? Das wäre noch interessant zu wissen.


Did you find this helpful?



Antoine
Saint chamond
20th August 2016

S7 edge
Protection
Excellente protection


Did you find this helpful?



Antoine
Saint chamond
20th August 2016

S7 edge
Excellent
Très bon outils


Did you find this helpful?



Gérard
Melbourne
18th August 2016

Very happy with the product.
The product does everything it claims to do. I am not quite sure where to get the refills for the pen
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Gerard They are product ID 42628 - Triple Pack Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Pen Refills - Black Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



tony rumney
cheltenham
4th August 2016

olixar hexistyle 6 in 1 pen
a very good useful product
the description by mobilefun was quite accurate and described the item very well. It is a sturdy and well made product that looks as if it will give years of service so I have ordered the spare tips and refills as well.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVID HIGGINS
LIMAVADY
3rd August 2016

The best stylus i have ever used
Fantastic job so good i now have three you won't be disappointed the best stylus i have ever used
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Coker
Luton. Beds
28th July 2016

Stylus pen
Pen
The pen is used all the time and the rubber bits at the other end is used to make notes on phones and tablets The level and the measuring parts are used now and again but can become useful in the job I am doing I am a maintenance engineer. The two screwdrivers are very useful at times when you have no other tools with you. This multifunctional tool is well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Roselands NSW
28th July 2016

Great product
Terrific Service for a great product
Did you find this helpful?



Colin TODD
East Sussex
24th July 2016

Galaxy S4, Galaxy Tab 3
Olixar 6-in-1 stylus pen
Pen works well. Metric and imperial ruler divisions helpful when trying to measure small objects or gauge/compare such dimensions on labels or in adverts. Small screwdriver bits useful for emergency repairs to glasses and small devices. Stylus even more impressive and better than some other touch-screen styli I have purchased. Appears well made but a bit bulky although this may yet prove to be an advantage as making it more difficult to mislay or lose!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris O'Donoghue
New Zealand
21st July 2016

Nexus 6P
Build quality feels nice
Solid pen and stylus, the screwdrivers and levels are less important to me, but they seem to work. Build quality feels nice.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael smith
Nottingham
18th July 2016

Samsung galaxy
Multiple use pen.
Nice item. Useful gadget. Multiple uses as described.will continue to buy from this site .regards michael.
Did you find this helpful?



Noel
Melbourne
17th July 2016

The refills are fine
I ordered some pen refills and was told a 2 week delivery window, which I knew up front and was cool with. The refills didn't arrive so I instigated a follow up. The service I received was just fantastic by the staff member. New refills were issued after a search for the old ones deemed them lost in the post, which can happen and I had my refills in a couple of days Express Registered Post at no additional cost. The refills are fine...just pen refills...but the customer service from these guys is fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Al Cain
Surrey
16th July 2016

Great 'teckies' pen
Another great little gadget from Mobile Fun. A real 'teckies' pen. Writes well, all works, good construction. Mini screwdriver heads really useful for pulling hard drives out etc. Great price too with a free laser pen thrown in! Mobile Fun deserve their reputation for well sourced items - always pretty good quality. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



werner oberbichler
salzburg
30th June 2016

alles bestens
war superschnell und genau wie beschrieben. wieder gerne


Did you find this helpful?



PSL
Unknown
21st June 2016

Prima artikel
Zoals gezegd: prima!


Did you find this helpful?



Ralph
Unknown
5th June 2016

Hexistylus
6-1 pen
Ik ben zeer tevreden met dit product, Het werkt naar verwachting en de pen zit steviger in elkaar dan ik eerst zou denken. Dus dit is zeker een aanrader.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Essex, Maryland
13th May 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950XL Dual SIM
Extremely Useful
There is nothing not to like about this product. Not only does it work well as a stylus, but the other functions have been of great use as well. And it is built very nice. The only function that I would have liked to have been added, is an LED flashlight. Overall, a great product, and I have already recommended it to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



tico
santo Domingo,Santo Domingo
12th May 2016

olixar 6/1
practical tool
i work on a services company on hospitally industry. usually i have contact with several types of technicians and this tool can help they on your dayly labor. is a practical tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2016

Stylus 6 en 1 Olixar HexStyli - Plateado
pràctic
Stylus 6 en 1 Olixar HexStyli - Plateado pràctic, funcional i modern bé


Did you find this helpful?



Enkay
London/Hackney
6th May 2016

Olixar Hexstyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver
Styli smily
The feel,precision and elegance of this pen makes you feel you better not lose it, because it will then plague your mind, the same indignity will happen if a partner, wife or friend borrows it and never returns it - don't do it!! And those other hidden functional parts tucked away in its design, remind you that if you get in a fix you have help at your side. A truly unmissable purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Pampu
California
6th May 2016

iPad Air2
MiniToolBox
It's like having mini tool box rolled into a pen. Measure, level, mark and tighten those little projects in your life. Great gift idea for your mates!
Did you find this helpful?



Viktor Lorengel
Grünstadt
27th April 2016

015201990891
Produkt super.
Ich bin sehr zufriden.


Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne
26th April 2016

Really handy for when I run out
As above
Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne
21st April 2016

Really confortable
Really confortable with easy to grip and nice balance
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Melbourne
18th April 2016

You certainly need the three pack
It's getting harder and harder to find a place to buy pen refills these days. I thought this was going to be even more difficult when I saw the type of refills used in the Olixar Hexstyli pen. However a quick Google search later and I came across MobileZap and their 3 pack of refills. You certainly need the three pack as they do not last long because of their size. Delivery took a while, but that was because they come from the UK, I realise now. All in all a good service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis
MAIA PORTUGAL
11th April 2016

Good piece
Good piece
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Perth WA
9th April 2016

Exactly as ordered
Items arrived promptly and were exactly as ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Unknown
8th April 2016

Perfect
These pen refills are genuine Olixar and a perfect fit for the Olixar Hexstyli 6-in-1.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Western Australia
2nd April 2016

Exactly what was ordered
Arrived promptly and was exactly what was ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Reid
Staffordshire
22nd March 2016

HexStyli Pen
HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
A great little tool which provides a decent ball point pen, a very accurate, comfortable and usable tip for use with a touchscreen phone/tablet etc. together with other tools which are surprisingly handy. the screwdriver helps with the awkward moments when you've never got one to hand (tightening the arm on my glasses or changing a plug on a projector needed for a presentation!). i would definitely recommend it and would be poorly equipped without mine!
Did you find this helpful?



Robin vinnels
Norwich
15th March 2016

I phon 6i
Good
Good service
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Independence
7th March 2016

Ink pen refill
Great
It works
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Law
St. Andrews Fife
25th February 2016

Oliixar stylus plus pen and other stuff
Excellent Stylus - very useful
How to fit the replacement caps. The stylus is most comfortable to hold and use, but not only that it works every time without having to bang on the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Meier
san sntonio tx
23rd February 2016

olixar pen
good
Good product Wish it had a blue fisher pen refill
Did you find this helpful?



william
Walnut, CA
19th February 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Good Pen
The pen help me with multiple situation at work. I would like to have them as gift for my friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2016

Naja!
Das Produkt selbst entspricht meinen Erwartungen. Daß es zunächst um EU 5,99 angeboten wurde und dann einzeln auf der geöffneten verkaufsseite nicht zu haben war, sondern nur mit Zubehör und wesentlich teurer, ist leider miese Bauernfängerei, der ich zum Opfer gefallen bin. das schmälert die Freude über das Produkt!!! deshalb meine Abwertung. Sonst 5 *
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David
California
11th February 2016

Example: iPhone 6S Plus
Example: Great Tool
Bought this for the Stylus/Pen feature. Both work great. As open I love how it feels in my hand as I write, very smooth. I like the size of the stylus, perfect for typing and scrolling. The extra tools are a great bonus, love the level!
Did you find this helpful?



Weyrauch
Michelstadt
11th February 2016

0170 7328747
Olixar, Universalstift
Das Schreibgerät entspricht dem Angebot. Wo bekomme ich Ersatzminen?
MobileFun Reply:
Sehr geehrter Kunde, die Ersatzminen finden Sie auch auf unserer Webseite: http://www.mobilefun.de/search/?s=hexstyli


Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Florida
7th February 2016

Olixar 6 in 1 Stylus Pen
Exactly as expected
Ordered the pen, refills and additional stylus tips. Great customer service as I needed to ask several questions. Order was filled and shipped quickly and arrived sooner that expected. The pen is exactly as described and appears to be of high quality. I had a "generic" version of this pen and liked it so I decided to get the real thing. Glad I did. This is several time the quality level and much heavier (sturdy). Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Schnyder Peter
Emmenbrücke CH
5th February 2016

Samsung S 5
Alles Super
Alles OK Schnelle Lieferung Gute Ware und günstiger Preis


Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
Kent
1st February 2016

iPhone,and ipad
-hexstyli-6-in-1-stylus-pen-silver
I bought this for my husband to use with his iPhone while he is working, it does not take the place of his proper tools but, it comes in very handy, well worth buying. The best stylist pen especially for a hobbyist.
Did you find this helpful?



JayP
SYD
29th January 2016

Fast and efficient. Delighted!
Sceptical to order from this site . Pleasantly surprised the goods arrived quick with no fuss. Will shop again there.
Did you find this helpful?



Weyrauch, Wolfgang
Michelstadt
27th January 2016

Mine für den Stylus..
Das Produkt entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen. Ich möchte wissen, ob es Ersatzminen gibt bzw. ob die Mine befüllt werden kann.


Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Heys
Unknown
25th January 2016

fit for purpose
The tool meets my expectations as a well desighed and useful multi-tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Dianne Storey
Sunderland
25th January 2016

Olixar Hexstyli 6 in one stylus pen
Great little gadget.
I bought this pen recently and I am really pleased with it - so many uses yet takes up little space in my handbag I have also purchased the refills to go with it. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2016

quote
Je vous ai déjà mis la quote étoile et l'avis une fois. * Une fois pas deux


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2016

nul
Que ce soit pour le note 5 ou S6 Edge +, c'était le deuxième achat que je faisais et je trouve que c'est 5 en 1 (pas de stylet). * C'est la deuxième ou troisième fois que je vous répond (satisfaction), et vous continuez a me demander. Fini maintenant


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2016

Excellent Value
Had already bought this pen from MobileFun and found it very handy. Bought two more to give away as gifts !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2016

recharge bic
Je suis satisfait des 3 recharges pour le bic mais ce qui ne va pas: c'est le prix. 6,99€. Moi, j'en mettrais 4 de recharges


Did you find this helpful?



Jordan
Unknown
14th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Such an amazing product!!!
Great product, such a handy gadget fun and exciting using it on phone and touchscreen laptops
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2016

content
J'en suis satisfait sauf le prix pour 3. Si il y en aurait eu 4, j'aurais passer sur 5 étoiles (prix)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tönisvorst
31st December 2015

bb Passport
ser guter PEN
Der Olixar-Pen sieht im Original noch besser aus als auf den Bildern. Er macht einen sehr guten Eindruck und ist in der Mechanik sehr ordentlich hergestellt. sehr zu empfehlen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Sydney
28th December 2015

Great stylus
Olixar 6 in I hexstyli pen/stylus is WOW,I love it and is now my favourite pen/stylus,Trust me I've tried heaps and this is by far and away the best I've used.I purchased it as a pack with the spare rubbers and refills and its proven to be very economical.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2015

Práctico
Un práctico y llamativo bolígrafo por un precio ridículo. Perfecto para un regalo sin complicaciones


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2015

Práctico
Un práctico y llamativo bolígrafo por un precio ridículo. Perfecto para un regalo sin complicaciones


Did you find this helpful?



Jim Howard
cheshire
26th December 2015

iphone 6 and ipad 2 air
A required item
A absolutely necessary extra for the pen tool
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Howard
cheshire
26th December 2015

iphone 6 and ipad 2 air
A brilliant bit of kit
Uses are are wide and varied , a well designed item
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
Hawarden
25th December 2015

Great pen love it!
Great pen love it. Great service thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2015

Stylus 6 en 1
Práctico
Es un bolígrafo muy práctico, todas las utilidades son muy fáciles de usar. Muy satisfecha con la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2015

Stylus 6 en 1
Práctico
Es un bolígrafo muy práctico, todas las utilidades son muy fáciles de usar. Muy satisfecha con la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2015

Pratique
Ce que je cherchais, un côté tactile pour tablette et bic de l'autre. Pratique les petits tournis. Niveau d'eau et règle, bof. Par contre, me demande toujours comment remplacer la mine et par quoi.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2015

cooler stift
praktisch, fühlt sich wertig an, schreibt relativ gut, und funktioniert auf iphone und ipad tip top


Did you find this helpful?



GUIMOND
Porticcio
22nd December 2015

0625798143
...
Bon matériel


Did you find this helpful?



Ken Eyre
Rugby
15th December 2015

Olixar stylus pen
Olixar stylus pen
Works very well a pen, screwdriver and stylus. Own 2 myself and recently bought another as a Xmas present. Very well made.
Did you find this helpful?



Ignacio Castillo
Unknown
15th December 2015

Stylus Pen 6 in 1
PUNTUACIÓN ARTÍCULOS
Todo correcto. Se corresponde con lo anunciado. Perfecto. No se puede pedir más. Muy agradecido.


Did you find this helpful?



azcurt
Arizona
15th December 2015

Super gifts!
I bought two of these (with the 2 sets of pen refills) for Christmas gifts for tech friends. Perfect for them. Thanks, MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Myles
Wexford
14th December 2015

Tactile
What a cracker of a pen and multi tool. Great present for Christmas or anytime. Very good quality. Can be used by any person,with the added value of thoughtfulness. Will make a great impression on your parchment everytime.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucestershire
14th December 2015

Samsung S5
Excellent multi-purpose device
An ideal multi-purpose device to have with you. Take notes, move round your mobile phone or tablet, fix the screws that come loose in your laptop measure up and make sure things are level and all in what looks like no more than a ballpoint!!
Did you find this helpful?



Luc
Berchem
13th December 2015

Goed ontvangen
Einde weekend besteld en dinsdag in de bus. De pennetjes, eindelijk, ben er blij mee. De rubbertjes, mogelijk omdat ze nieuw zijn wat minder vlot dan de uitgerafelde oude. De pennetjes kunnen weer ten volle gebruikt, prima.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th December 2015

Great bit of kit
great bit of kit. good pen + stylus + small screwdrivers and spirit level. Bought 2 myself +one for a Xmas present
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Leicester
28th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy tab S
Excellent stylus
Fabulous piece of kit. Love having pen and stylus together. Much better than my finger...
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Saunders
Unknown
23rd November 2015

One of the most exciting pens I have ever had
One of the most exciting pens I have ever had - carry it with me all the time - can't live without it. It is a great talking point every time I use it - have to watch I get it back when someone borrows it. I have bought a bout 6 of these pens - I give them away as presents to special people.
Did you find this helpful?



Sieglinde Lindtner
Ohlsdorf
15th November 2015

+4369912022676
Weihnachtsgeschenk
Ich habe gleich 3 Stück vom "Olixar HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus in Silber" als Weihnachtsgeschenk bestellt. Heut hab ich 1 davon ausgepackt. Leider ist keine Beschreibung dabei und die kleine Übersicht außen auf der Verpackung ist in englisch gehalten und zudem nicht wirklich eine Beschreibung der einzelnen Funktionen, sondern nur eine Aufzählung was enthalten ist. Ich hab mich nicht getraut den Radierer zu öffnen, weil es so schwer geht und ich Angst habe etwas dabei zu ruinieren. Zudem war es mir nicht möglich den Kreuzschlitzschraubenzieher raus zu bekommen und ihn umzudrehen auf den Schlitzschraubenzieher. Ich hoffe, dass die von mir damit "Beschenkten" mehr Glück haben als ich.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Larry
Howell, MI
12th November 2015

Great Sylus
This items very well made and offers some neat features. However the major reason I purchased it was because of the replaceable tips. I was really weary of throwing out a perfectly good stylus because the tip was worn out. I ordered several packages of extra tips with the stylus. My only complaint is that I could never find it when l needed it. I hope to resolve this problem by ordering one for my wife
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Liverpool
4th November 2015

Apple iPhone 6s plus
Good idea but not the best
when I read about this multi tool pen/phone stylus I thought it was a good price, you got 1 free as well so why not. it comes in a nice little box and feels weighted which I liked, but my problems started with the writing side of the pen, I don't know whether it was just my pens but they felt scratchy on the paper and most times even though they hadn't been used lots acted like the ink was running out so that upset me a bit. As for the other features I cant really say bad about them, the spirit level does what it should, the screwdrivers are pretty decent for light work and the stylus tip felt nice on my screen and didn't drag like some rubber tips can so overall it done what it should have. I would recommend this for the features other than writing.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
medway
3rd October 2015

olixar stylus pen
a delightful and useful little tool!!!
a delightful and useful little tool!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Kansas City
30th September 2015

Love my Olixar Pen
I have been using my pen for a couple of weeks. I really like it. It is wellmade and feels comfortable to use. The stylus works great and the pen writes very nice. I will use Mobilef Fun again as they seem to sell good products. The price and the shipping was good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2015

Accurate, Prompt, reliable service
Accurate, Prompt, reliable service
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
9th September 2015

Olixar stylus
Christmas is coming
i was attracted by the availability of replacement tips. Even without these the stylus with its retractable pen is so good I have ordered more. Not that I will need them but what good stocking fillers for friends and relations. Will I ever need the screwdrivers? The spirit level? The metric and imperial rules, I doubt it. The six sided barrel which stops it rolling off my desk was an inspired design.
Did you find this helpful?



Raphaël Kilchör
Zürich
4th September 2015

Olixar - vielseitiger Schreiber
Habe soeben den Schreiber ausgepackt und bin positiv überrascht, wie er sich anfühlt und vielseitig einsetzbar ist. Schreibe diese Zeilen mit dem Ding auf meinem Smartphone. Erster Eindruck sehr überzeugend. Habe noch nicht herausgefunden, wie die Kugelschreibermine ersetzt oder aufgefüllt werden kann. Er ist auch sehr leicht und wird sicher seinen festen Platz in meiner Hemdbrusttasche finden. Habe zum Glück noch einen zweiten für ein Geschenk bestellt.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2015

Works good
Couldn't find the replacement for my crystal Avon pen anywhere. These work perfectly. I bought two packs.
Did you find this helpful?



alfred Hofmann
Oberglatt
29th August 2015

4
praktisch


Did you find this helpful?



Edward
Woodbridge, VA, USA
28th August 2015

Great Product
Love the pen - refills work perfectly - fast shipping - will buy again for sure!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2015

Excellent
Prodotti corrispondenti all' offerta. Qualita' eccellente.
Did you find this helpful?



Roderick Mckee
Fife
12th August 2015

iPad mini
The best purchase ever
This the second purchase of this item the first was for myself the second for a work mate who kept lifting it from my desk and using it so much so that I offered to order one for him. We are both blown away with quality and value for money. I am fully expecting other work mates asking for one. The best purchase ever.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Unknown
12th August 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Quality product
The Good: it's a quality, solid, well made product. With replaceable rubber tips, a retractable pen and a couple of screwdriver bits concealed in the top plus an inbuilt spirit level. The Bad: the ruler markings on the barrel are simply paint transfers and within a week or so started to peel away in normal use making the item look shabby. I used a little Cif and a non-abrasive pad to carefully remove the remainder of the markings: it's no detriment and the pen looked better for it. The manufacturer should either not bother with such cheap markings or have them properly 'scribed' permanently into the metal. Overall: 4 stars. And 5 stars for MobileFun for replacing a previous cheaper pen that did not function well with this one at no extra charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
London
10th August 2015

Olixar HexiStyli 6-in-1 stylus pen - silver
This is a Godsend!
This might seem - at first sight like a gadget - and it is to the extent that it has EVERYTHING I need for doing DIY jobs in and around my home. Rather than carrying 5 or six different bits and bobs with me for simple jobs that become time consuming thanks to having to have a pen, pencil, ruler/, spirit level etc etc. and then laying them down and not being able to find them again (sound familiar?!?) Instead I have one device now and can slip it in and out of my trouser pocket or shirt pocket easily. Genius. Oh yes and I can access all my 'essential' apps on my phone with the stylus tip if I need to triple check the instructions for the job. Now if only this device could decode fitting instructions and make me a cuppa... Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
London
4th August 2015

iphone
she loves it
I got the Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver for my aunt, she loves it and I was thinking of getting one for me as I lost mine. I got the Olixar HexStyli Stylus Tip Replacement Pack - Pack of 5 as well as you can't get them on over Stylus Pens.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Hickory, NC
30th July 2015

HexStyli 6-in-1 NICE !!!
The pen is nicely balance and functions very well. I like the twist mechanism to extend the ink point. The ink performance was also impressive, smooth, and dark. The other functions will all come in handy to measure or remove small screws. Nice Pen! I ordered (2) will get more for gifts. The stylus works well on my phone and tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Herda
Berlinb
30th July 2015

Herr
Eine sinnvolle Kombination


Did you find this helpful?



Robyn Howe
London
26th July 2015

Olixar hexastyli 6 in 1 stylus pen
My new favourite pen
I bought this pen due to its general aesthetic appeal and for the multi functions it provides. The first thing that made me like this pen was the speedy delivery time which was 3 days after I ordered the pen. All the functions of this pen are really useful and easy to locate. I like how the screwdrivers are hidden under the stylus cap so it won't hurt anyone I thought this was a nice touch personally. The ball point pen is smooth to write with and overall I give this pen 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



David Sutcliffe
Chipping Norton
24th July 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus pen- silver
Great gadget
Gadget man beware - you can't have enough pens,spirit levels, screw drivers, measuring devices,or styli. This one is a stylish must have.and at a great price. Mobile Fun have done it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Almansa
14th July 2015

Lapiz
Muy practico
Hubiese preferido que en vez de bolígrafo hubiese sido lápiz


Did you find this helpful?



Wanat
Liège
12th July 2015

Htc one
Mon avis
Produit comme dans la pub : répond à mon attente sans surprise négative.


Did you find this helpful?



grandgirard
gerstheim
8th July 2015

samsung 4
impec
ce stylo multitaches répond bien à ce que l' on attend


Did you find this helpful?



RODRIGUEZ DIAZ, JOSE ANTONIO
ALMANSA (ALBACETE) SPAIN
6th July 2015

HEXSTYLI 6 IN 1
ME HA GUSTADO
TODO PERFECTO, PERO HUBIESE PREFERIDO QUE ESCRIBIESE COMO EN LAPIZ NO CON TINTA.


Did you find this helpful?



Diane
UK
5th July 2015

UNKNOWN
Brilliant
Arrived very quickly, which was great as it was a birthday present. My husband was very pleased with this pen and has used it continuously, a good job I ordered refills at the same time. Every function on this little marvel is brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



bruno
94200
4th July 2015

content
Je suis satisfait du produit


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael Goya
El Sauzal - tenerife
3rd July 2015

Stylus 6 en 1 Olixar
Elegante y resistente
Además de su utilidad, destaca por su imagen de dureza y buen acabado.


Did you find this helpful?



RICHARD
JOBOURG
30th June 2015

Excellent Stylet.
Excellent stylet. Tout en métal avec en plus du simple stylet, un stylo à bille avec des recharges (en option), un niveau à Bulle, Pratique pour faire des photos avec un Smartphone, deux tournevis, une règle graduée: Gravage en cm et en pouce sur deux face du stylet. Rapport qualité / Prix excellent comparé aux 2 stylets achetés précédemment presque au même prix et tout nul en plastique moche et fragile.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2015

Gesucht und gefunden
Ein kleines Mehrzweckwerkzeug in formschöner Gestaltung für unterwegs. Kleine Bits für die Brillenreparatur, Stylus für das Tablett und Smartfon, Kugelschreiber und als "Spielerei" eine integrierte Wasserwaage. Zusammengefasst eine nette und nützliche Idee.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



William F R Evans
Cannock, Staffs
20th June 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus pen
Clever tool
Amazed at what things the unit lets you do from writing to a spirit level [albeit a small one]. Purchased as 1 item, with others to save on posting, I am pleased I chose this natty tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam B
Aberdeen
16th June 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1Stylus Pen
Awesome Pen!
Love this pen! Such a man gadget and a bargain so perfect for Father's Day! Bought two initially and used it at work, now I'm buying them for the rest of the office! The grip is the perfect size to hold and it's lovely to write with, 10/10!
Did you find this helpful?



Donald
Scotland Perth U.K
14th June 2015

Olixar Hexstyli 6-in-One pen
Mr D.J McNab
thank you just what i was looking for the 6-in-1 pen dus every thing i need to do in a day to day with my working day THANK YOU
Did you find this helpful?



RICHARD
JOBOURG
13th June 2015

SAMSING GALAXY S5
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT STYLET. Tout en métal. Tenue en main parfaite. Les 6 Fonctions sont très bien pensées. Rapport qualité Prix EXCELLENT.


Did you find this helpful?



RICHARD
JOBOURG
7th June 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY S5
Excellent
Excellent stylet en métal - Bonne prise en main - Pratique avec un coté stylet et un coté stylo. Rapport qualité prix exemplaire. Mes 2 précédents stylets étaient de piteuse qualité, en plastique pour 4€ de moins.


Did you find this helpful?



Roly edwards
Cambridgeshire
18th May 2015

Olixaar HexStyle 6-in-1 stylus
Flexible tool
Great little versatile tool if your either writing, texting or adjusting. No more difficult to carry than a ball point, but much more useful
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Van Ables
Hertfordshire
16th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2
Best pen for paper and tablet
The 6-in-1 stylus pen gives you the very best of two words; writes very smoothly on paper and is better than my finger on my tablet! No need for a ruler or level app since both are on the pen. Plus my tablet doesn't have a screwdriver. But don't lend it friends; it might not come back. So direct your pen admirers to the MobileFun web site where they can get one for themselves.
Did you find this helpful?



geraldine vick
northampton
4th May 2015

olixar hexstyli pen
great
this pen is brilliant it does what it says on the pack. I only have to take one thing with me instead of many I can use the pen to write and then turn it upside down to work on my I pad in stead of searching for the I pad pen. It great would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Bernard
Woking
20th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
A Super Pen
This is actually the second one of these pens I purchased due to loose the first. The pen feels great to write with very comfortable with a good grip and the quality with what it writes is so smooth. The other features of this pen I don't really use as much apart from the stylus which is nice to use with the weight of the pen. I work as an service engineer and there will be a time that I will need to use for my job or just when you have one of those moments when you need a little screwdriver and you don't have one on you. This is a pen to take with you everywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Healey
New Hampshire
13th April 2015

HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
out standing pen, Quite pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Si (Freddie) Hatfield
Warwickshire, UK
8th April 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
Although it's a bit of a gimic gift it is something that we all wish we had on us at certain points in our life. Apart from it's use as a pen and touch-screen stylus it actually works as a spirit level, simple screwdriver set and small ruler. All of which, at some juncture, I have needed but not had on my person. It isn't however a James Bond gizmo so please don't expect it to fire a poison dart, cut through metal, act as a homing beacon or as a compact explosive .. If you are expecting this you will be a little disappointed Other than that, it does what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Mitchell Schafer
West Fargo
2nd April 2015

Just ink
They are just ink refills. Small in volume and don't last long the way I use them. However they write better than the original one that came with pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Werner
Stendal
1st April 2015

Olixar HexStyli 6 in 1 Stylus in Silber
Ich war angenehm überrascht von dem Stylus. Die Ware war wie beschrieben. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut, ich bin positiv eingestellt. Der Stift liegt gut in der Hand und ist leicht im Gebrauch. Die 6 in 1 Funktionen sind gut integriert. Alles funktioniert und hat noch ein aufregendes Desing. Es ist ein Hinkucker.


Did you find this helpful?



JonathanM
Tucson
31st March 2015

Superb
First thing I noticed about this pen is the weight; not too light nor too heavy. Perfect weight and well-balanced. The hexagon shape which includes the rulers and bubble-level also offers the benefit of the pen not rolling off of an un-level surface. Another bonus feature is that the touch-screen cap which covers the screwdriver bits can be threaded onto the other end which makes using the screwdriver easier and also prevents loss of the cap. Overall the pen is well designed and writes very smoothly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
Ourense
29th March 2015

Stylus 6 en 1 Olixar HexStyli
Opinión
Interesante bolígrafo, con nivel y destornillador. Puntero para tablets... es lo que parece, funcional.... y divertido...


Did you find this helpful?



Filipe Leite
Unknown
28th March 2015

Good to have around
A nice tool to have around. The screwdriver is very useful and handy. As a stylus there is no danger of damaging the screen as the rubber is pretty soft. A little bulkier than expected though.
Did you find this helpful?



Mao Ling
Aston, PA
13th March 2015

Used the Pen, the Stylus and the ruler, all good
What I'm most impressed was the excellent quality of a pen, a stylus, and a ruler, all in one. The pen writes smoothly. The stylus is easy to use and feels good on my cellphone. I haven't used the screw driver yet, but I know it will come in handy. Glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



P. Todd Decker
Overland Park, KS
11th March 2015

Great product!
Very much love the product. A perfect companion to my travel bag. Small cross-point screwdriver is perfect for glasses.
Did you find this helpful?



William O' Connor
Dublin
5th March 2015

Excellent product
Great idea the combination of touchpen and tools make this an excellent product. well built and seems great quality. packaging was excellent. highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Todd Decker
Overland Park, KS 66223
4th March 2015

Nice Product, Slow Delivery
Nice product, but slow delivery. I think it must have been held up in customs.
Did you find this helpful?



Arojojoye
Unknown
3rd March 2015

bought the pen for personal on my but realised that the pen was too much for my use. I passed it on to my son who is a gas engineer and he was really amazed at what the pen can do. fantastic
Item was well described.Nothing else need be done
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
San Antonio, TX
1st March 2015

Great Styli
If you need something that has multiple functions and not just a stylus, then this is the multi-function tool for you! It does everything in its product description and it is a solid device. I like the weight, which means it's not a light-weight nor is it especially heavy. I think anyone needing a tool like this will find this one a very fine tool overall.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th February 2015

rule markings fading out after very little use
Purchased this pen just before xmas the rule markings are disappearing were I hold the pen when using the rubber end. The rule markings are not indented into the body of the pen so therefore will disappear with very little use,making the pen useless if being used as a measuring device. Apart from this the biro refill had to be replaced as soon as I received it. In all a cheap cumbersome nasty little pen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petr Vostry
Usti nad Labme - CZ
21st February 2015

HTC One X
Excellent
I found this pen fitted exactly my needs. The pen did as it was advertised, and looks very good!
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan wa5
Washington
24th January 2015

stylus 6 in one pen
ok
Only fault was that the rubber on the stylus split after a week of use. Otherwise ok
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Conroy
Nottingham
9th January 2015

Stylus Pen
Very Good
The pen did as it was advertised, and looks good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



V. Papjes
Almere
2nd January 2015

prima penvullingen
Goed, netjes en snel.


Did you find this helpful?



george squires
ilfracombe
1st January 2015

olixar hexstyli 6 in 1 stylus pen
Versatile and well made
bought this for my gadget minded grandson, he thinks it is great, versatile and well made
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Jackson
Kidderminster
28th December 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in1 Stylus pen Silver
My all in One Pen
I saw this pen advertised on the Mobile Fun web page,it was something I new I could make a good use of when I am in my motor home, when I have parked it's ideal for checking its level,I have my little screwdriver bits if I find a small screw loose, and I can use it for writing directions, it is a very handy little pen,well done Mobile Fun keep doing things just Wright Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



peter
beek
27th December 2014

super goed
de 6 in een pen werkt super goed hij kan veel en de tip is prima bij de meeste pennen is de tip het eerste stuk
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giancarlo Pancotto
Potenza Picena
17th December 2014

Stilo 6 in 1 HexStyli Olixar
Ottimo prodotto: 5 stelle. Eccellente correttezza venditore: 10 stelle.
Did you find this helpful?



Menelaos Panteleakis
Athens Greece
16th December 2014

iPhone 6 plas
Excellent
A good gadget
Did you find this helpful?



Brian J Ives
London
16th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII Mini
Does the job, with four extra items as bonus
I wanted to have a pen and stylus in the same unit, so as to be sure that I could make notes on both a "dead tree" notebook, as well as in the Memo App on the phone. Didn't want to carry two separate items around, especially as I lost another stylus within 48 hours of first having the phone. I suspect it might be a while before I have the need for a ruler, bubble level or duo-screwdriver set, but you never know.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell
London
13th December 2014

Oliver HeStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver
A No Brainer for an Everything Pen and More
Need to write its right there. Need a stylus for your tablet or phone its on the other side right there. What is even more handy is that this stylish pen adds to its elegance by fitting a mini phillips and ordinary screw driver right at your finger tips. Just take off the stylus and you have the convenience of a ready to hand tool for those odd little things such as the little screw on your glasses or plug that needs tightening. But that is not all. This amazing pen even has a spirit level and 3 inch ruler that I have already used to secure the odd little picture to the wall. If its elegance coupled with functionality this is the pen you have been waiting for. Not only does it write it is also just right! It makes for a fantastic Christmas gift at a very good price. I already have two.
Did you find this helpful?



John Mc Guire
London
12th December 2014

olixar hexstylus pen slver
happy!!
I found this pen fitted exactly my needs. 2 or 3 items in one place, great.{I am a pensioner with a terrible memory,i.e iforget where I put things, so to have them all together is good for me. thank you
Did you find this helpful?



elsa
cantabria
8th December 2014

boligrafo con 6 dispositivos
estupendo el boligrafo
bolígrafo 6 dispositivos estupendo bolígrafo con regla,nivel,puntero para el móvil y lo mejor de todo 2 puntas de destornillador 1 plano y 1 de estrella vienen ocultas en el puntero, Estupendo para regalo, si es para el manitas de casa que le gusta llevarlo todo con él.


Did you find this helpful?



Bill Chesshyre
London
7th December 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
Solid and versatile stylus pen
I had not thought of buying such a versatile device until I saw it advertised on special offer by Mobile Fun. I am very please with it. It is well engineered and solidly made, feeling comfortable in the hand. Its stylus works well on my tablet; the ballpoint pen, with its knurled grip, writes well. The screwdriver, spirit level and rulers are practical additions. In all, this is an excellent device that I would recommend to anyone strongly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2014

amazing
Crazy good
Did you find this helpful?



Guardsix
San Antonio, Tx
2nd December 2014

Best Stylus Ever!
Although it took awhile to get to me, this stylus was worth the wait! I use it on my iPad Air and my Galaxy Note 3 and it works great. I wasn't sure I'd have a need for the ruler or level but I've already used both! Buy one, you won't regret it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lewis
Middlesbrough
1st December 2014

The HexiStyli - A True Life-Changer
With Christmas just around the corner, I turned my attention to scouring the net for gift ideas for my old man. Every year I ask him what he wants, and every year without fail he advises "I don't want anything". After years of buying him gifts that he'll never use/wear/like, I found the Olixar HexStyli pen. As a grumpy, iPad-loving, middle-aged bloke who, much to his displeasure, gets tasked with odd jobs around the house by my mother, I feel the HexStyli will warm his little heart come Christmas morning. No longer will my mum hear shrieks of 'I NEED A PEN! WHERE ARE THE PENS?! THE AMOUNT OF PENS I’VE BOUGHT!". No longer will he have to search the garage for a phillips head screwdriver or spirit level when he's been ordered to put up some new shelves. No longer will his chubby digits affect his clumsy fumbling on the iPad. The HexiStyli can live in his breast pocket and solve all of these gripes and make a grumpy old man's life a little easier. The HexiStyli is a masterpiece, a true life-changer. So, what are you waiting for?
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dermuid O'Shea
Hastings East Sussex
1st December 2014

Oxilar HexStyli 6-in-one Stylus Pen Silver
A really nice Pen/ tool kit.
This Oxilar Pen and small 2 piece screwdriver set has a very nice well balanced feel to it. The metallic body with knurled finger surface gives a firm feel to it's use.As an artist I find it's non-slip grip a joy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Bond
Bristol
1st December 2014

hexstyli 6 in 1 stylus pen
For the man who thought he had everything!
It is like Q came out of retirement and made 007 his final gadget. A compact device full of everything you need all concealed in a pen. The only thing missing is the ejector seat!
Did you find this helpful?



David Taylor
London
30th November 2014

Galaxy note
Useful stylus
This is a very strong well built stylus.Only criticism is it is a bit heavy, guess you can t have it both ways. Thought the screwdriver and level were gimmicks but have used both now.Very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dick Andrew
Stirling, Scotland
30th November 2014

My pc
Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 stylus Pen - A useful, stylish tool.
I found the stylus end very good on my windows phone and android tablet in that they respond better to the stylus than they respond to my fingers. A quick twist of the other end and you have an easy to use ballpoint pen. Haven't used the other features yet but they look good, just unscrew the stylus end and you have a crosspoint small screwdriver, pull it out and insert the crosspoint in first and you have a neat little flat screwdriver.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Slemmings
Essex
30th November 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
A great space and time saver
This offer caught my eye as a useful multi-tool for when I'm doing DIY; I'm always fumbling around for a small spirit level or ruler so now these things are immediately to hand. Good quality packaging and quick delivery was a bonus. I've ordered two more; one for my daughter and one for my DIY mad father-in-law.
Did you find this helpful?



Erki Järvi
Tallinn, Estonia
29th November 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
very usefull
I like this item. Most I like this touch element to write something on mobile screen. My fingers are to big and make much mistakes, when I want to write some text. Item consists two screwdrivers and a level. I can measure with it in inches and centimeters. It is very usefull item.
Did you find this helpful?



James McInroy
Edinburgh
29th November 2014

Samsung S5 mini
cracking buy
For the money you just can't go wrong!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Forsyth
Scottish Borders
29th November 2014

oligarchs Hexi Styli 6 in 1 Pen
Versatile pen
Handy thing to carry in your pocket and seems to be better quality than a lot of this type of device at this price. Only written with it so far but very pleased. Bought 2 to give one to my wife and she thinks it's great.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Elden-Lee
London
29th November 2014

iphone
Great gadget for practical people, mathematicians, geeks and many more...
I bought this as a present for someone. I was so impressed I have just ordered one for myself and a couple of friends. Everyone should have one! Ordering was easy and it arrived in 48 hours. Brilliant item from a friendly, reputable site.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Chippendale
Bromley
28th November 2014

Great
Before I bought this pen I was wondering if it would make me more of a man. And I can confirm, I do feel more manly. I feel more confident. I feel at ease with my technology.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
Hampshire
28th November 2014

iPhone
Fun & Practical
Feel like James Bond with the perfect gadget pen- I bought three. Two for my boys' Christmas stockings and, of course, one for me. I love it. Great gift.
Did you find this helpful?



Randi Andersen
Cobenhagen
28th November 2014

Samsung Note 3
fun and effective
Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver. This stylus is wasted motion fun and effective with its many sensible possible states. One small drawback is that it is slightly larger and heavier than any ordinary stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Johnson
Diss
28th November 2014

A very useful and fun product
A very useful and fun product. If you like DIY or you are the kind of person who likes to keep themself busy around the house then this is a perfect tool to augment your tool box.
Did you find this helpful?



keith
ramsgate kent
18th November 2014

olixer hexstyli 6 in one stylus pen
good value
pleased with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Bendle
Gloucester
17th November 2014

HEXSTYLI 6-in-1 STYLUS PEN
My opinion
Great item for a Photocopier Engineer to have to hand, mini tool kit in your pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin Staveley
Brighton
17th November 2014

It's Like A Legal Pocket Knife!
This product has fantastic features. I bought it just for the stylus, but I have used all the other features more regularly than I expected to. Everything is easy to use and simple and it's nice to hold. The pen is smooth to write with that it can be used for an everyday pen and it's great if you're doing something using both pen and the stylus as it's easy to switch between the two. The reason I've given this only 4 out of 5 stars is simply because the stylus is a little fat that it's hard to pin point the screen where I want to and that dragging along the screen with it isn't as smooth as I'd like it to be. But for it's money with all the fantastic features, it's a great nifty portable gadget. I hope this has helped :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
PONTEFRACT
21st October 2014

Ideal Xmas Presents
I brought ten of these when it was by one get one free as I wouldn't find such a versatile pen for this price anywhere else for this price. Great Christmas presents
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
sunderland
21st October 2014

iphone 5
is it a pen, is it a ruler.......
When I saw the two for one offer, I wondered if this was on the level. Once i'd received them, I realised that my desk wasn't. So I used the built in screwdriver to correct that. It's usually difficult to measure how good an item is but this pen will do that in either IN, CM or MM. I would have written this review with the pen but in the end choose to use a tablet and dabbed my reply. great offer, great item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Lancashire
19th October 2014

Oligarchy hexstyli
Excellent
This pen is one of the best for the price. Solid construction. Comfortable to hold and write with. There is a good ink flow. Whilst the add - ons may be considered gimmicky they are useful and useable. I have several of these pens, in the house, office and car. Refills are available. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Kent
19th October 2014

HEXSTYLI
HEXSTYLI
Brilliant item - bought for me as 'the man who has everything'- except this. Useful and fun to show off. An essential birthday and Christmas stocking-filler for TMWHE's everywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



S Irvine
Belfast
19th October 2014

At sixes
If you want to fix it,sketch it,tap it, measure it, level it, or screw it then this is for you. It is a practical little item great for you pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Roberts
Newport S Wales
19th October 2014

Olixar Hexstyli 6 - in- 1 stylus Pen
Very useful item to haveyy
When I first saw the advert for this Styus Pen I was impressed with the number of functions it had. I realised how useful when working on my Model railway projects. However I also saw that it would also be a very handy tool for my for my Tradesman Grandson., so I bought two,. Now we both have a tool that is a Measure , A Spirit Level, Ruler, Pen and Screwdrive and last but not least, a touch screen Stylus for use with ourr Touch Screen Phones
Did you find this helpful?



Spencer Stern
Essex, England
19th October 2014

Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen
Extremely versitle - Pen to rule all pens!
I would have wanted to know why the pen doesn't have a second screw cap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Costigan
Bantry
19th October 2014

6 /1 hextic pen
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stockport
10th October 2014

Top Pen
This pen is brilliant, really well made and functional. I am keeping one, have given one to a mate and intend to give two to friends as presents. i love mine and use it constantly. Don't delay, buy today!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joris
Dendermonde
12th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
aanrader!
Het is heel stevig en alle opties komen heel goed van pas, vooral de balpen, waterpas, touchpen en de schroevendraaier.


Did you find this helpful?



chris.
Shrewsbury
22nd August 2014

kindle tablet, mobile phone.
makes life easy
If you have big clumsy hands, and poor feeling, with fingers that instead of touching one key touches two,then u need to scribble something down, where that pen? Have you moved it, it saves the day and you still get fed.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Cambridge
18th August 2014

iPad
Neat little product
Great little product, well balanced and easy to handle. A lot of stylus available aren't designed for multiple functions well. This is excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Canberra
6th August 2014

Fast perfect service
I had been looking for stylus pen refills for my 6 in 1 pen. Not only were you the only company I could find that stocked them, your service was fast and perfect. My 6 in 1 pen is back to all six functions!
Did you find this helpful?



John Parry
Lancashire
18th July 2014

Galaxy S4 mini, Kindle
Hexstyli 6 in 1 pen
Wonderful item !! Have used it constantly since arrival, works on all my devices and writes well
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yordanoglou
trets
7th July 2014

galaxy note 3 table 3 8 pouces
Pratique
Bon produit, très pratique mais un peu encombrant !


Did you find this helpful?



J.C.
Salamanca
6th July 2014

IPhone 5-- IPad Air
Es lo que esperaba de el.
Contento con el producto. Es lo que yo pensaba que era,plena satisfacción.Precio 2Xpor 1 muy bueno


Did you find this helpful?



andrew
cambridge
5th July 2014

ipad
great item
Great product, easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Barbarajean Tredway
Leicester
4th July 2014

Samsung Tablet, Samsung Smartphone.
Very handy item to have.
6-in1 Stylus Pen is so handy to be able to tap the letters with and less mistakes are made using it. The advantage of having all the other gadgets is handy as one can use these when out and about.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Armour
Lisburn Co Antrim
4th July 2014

I pad 3
A cracker of an item
The 6-in-1pen is the most useful tool yet for the ipad. My wife an artist has confiscated it to use for painting on ipad(amazing how good a painting looks on ipad) now I have to buy another for myself. Overall a very well made and balanced reasonable priced item.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun Jennings
Weston-super-Mare
4th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Excellent, so usable, so versatile.
The Hexistyli is an amazing all in one tool. Very sturdy in a sound metal casing. The screwdrivers are probably best used on spectacles and computer parts as opposed to more robust jobs. The pen is excellent quality, as is the stylus. The measure is ok, but it would be better served if it could be extended. And the spirit level is a good quality too. Overall a real quality product that could just maybe do with a couple of weeks for perfection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester
4th July 2014

Nexus 4, Nexus 7, Nexus 7 (2013), Asus Transformer Infinity
Does what it says on the box
I've other more expensive styli that have not worked or not worked at all. The Olixar HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen - Silver works well on all the devices I've listed above the Infinity which can be quite unresponsive to the human finger. The spirit level and screwdrivers have also proved useful. And a bogoff its even better.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ridgway
Isle of Wight
4th July 2014

iPad 3
Stylus pen
Jolly useful tool for using as a pen or screw driver ,level & ruler especially the pen because you do not have to go searcher for one when you need to write something down. The delivery of the item was incredibly quick I had the very next day.
Did you find this helpful?



James Costine
Blackpool
4th July 2014

s111
nifty little gadget
Great little gift for today's tech phones, I have big fingers and I have to say it's helped me with texting very positive action. Also the little screwdriver bits came in handy 2nd day of receiving it, writing is a dream it's smooth and black ink a must for most uses. And a spirit level, to help walking home after a good night out LOL, IT measures up just perfect
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derick Borthwick
Edinburgh
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3, Versus tablet
Most practical device
What an excellent device that no-one should be without. Four essential unisex tools in one. One for all and all for one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Bradford, West Yorkshire
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5S and iPad mini
Best buy ever
Having tried many different types off styli I have to say that this is by far the best I have used. In addition the pen writes beautifully and the extra bonus of the screwdrivers is an excellent idea. It's good to know you always have them with you at all times, never again will my spectacles need to be taken to the opticians to be tightened.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th June 2014

Ipad air
Quality product
The stylus pen looks the business and easy to use. I found a spare touch rubber bulb behind the one in use ,if you unscrew the bulb adopter and tap on a work surface the spare bulb will pop out. Then the adopter can then be screwed onto iether end of the pen.i wondered why threads we're at each end of the pen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
25th May 2014

IPhone 5S & iPad Air
Best Stylus Ever
Great multi-functional stylus...looks great, very practical and does what it says. I would highly recommend this product!
Did you find this helpful?



Charalambos P. Pipis
Mesa Yitonia Limassol Cyprus
21st May 2014

Sony XPeria
I Needed
I Found It Excellent And Helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence
London
17th May 2014

Invaluable...
The HexStyli 6-in-1 Stylus Pen is one of the best and fantastically well made tools I've used. Not only is it a pen but it is also perfectly balanced touchscreen stylus, and the best I've used, even the more expensive ones. Hidden inside the aluminium casing is a double ended screwdriver bit, again very well made. And it doesn't stop there. It's also a ruler and spirit level. I must also thank the Customer Services at MobileFun. They were fantastic and very helpful, and I cannot fault them. I've seen this stylus/pen made by another company but their price was nearly 3 times more, so get one here, you won't regret it, it's absolutely invaluable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Cornwall
13th May 2014

Galaxy note 3
Nifty gadget
Another item bought to please my hard to buy for partner for his birthday! He was very impressed with it, although after a couple of days I asked if he'd used the spirit level or screwdriver on it, and got the response - it's got screwdriver heads aswell!? Nice present for a stocking filler, or secret Santa etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Douse
Portsmouth
13th May 2014

Galaxy
What a little stunner
This is the best little gadget I have bought in years. Wildly deceptive in its useful content, it is a pleasure to write with, being just the right weight, and because of its hexagonal structure unable to roll off surfaces. I have used everything!! The measuring devices almost daily for something or other and the screwdrivers, and to my delight a friend asked me yesaterday if I had a spirit level. Of course the stylus for the phone screen hardly gets any rest. I would unhesitatingly recommend this as an excellent value purchase, my only reservation being that I am afraid so many people will take my advice and buy one (or more) that by Christmas there won't be enough left in stock for me to multi-purchase as stocking fillers. I am off now to send for some refills.
Did you find this helpful?



KevinKennedy
Belfast
13th May 2014

iPod
Excellent for office
Always in my computer bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
13th May 2014

n/a
Very useful stylus pen - but...
Very well built device; quality item and the multi-various features are useful in my day to day as a design professional. Simply put a very comfortable to hold, well engineered, handy tool to have on my desk. Now here's the but - the actual pen cartridge is poor quality. Sure it writes - but it blots and smudges. A better quality refill unit e.g. Sheaffer would make this buy even better. Recommended all the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
The stylus is great but . . .
The stylus is well-made and does the job. However I have now asked MobileFun twice for instructions - particularly how to change the refills. Still waiting.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Anglia
13th May 2014

iPad
Extremely handy
The handiest pen I have come across. When you have one of these around your person you're equipped to do all manner of jobs in the home or office. You can check the level of anything, plus measure items and there's always that loose screw to tighten whether its a phillips or otherwise.
Did you find this helpful?