Return to Home Page

Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41889

The Olixar Laserlight stylus pen is the ultimate 4-in-1 accessory for tablet and smartphone users, with a ballpoint pen, stylus tip, laser pointer and LED mini torch all built into it!

  • "Excellent product"
  • "Nice"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 110 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Brooks
18th September 2015

Olixar laser light stylus pen
Very Impressed
Much more better than I had expected and very well impressed. Pen writes very well. Torch is very well illuminated for the size it is. Laser has a good range of target.
Did you find this helpful?

alan young
South Tyneside
17th September 2015

Olixar Laserlight Stylus
Very pleased
Item arrived well within the allotted time,very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

Larry Leith
9th September 2015

Olixar Laser stylus pen
A useful piece equipment f
I particularly like the combination of pen,stylus and torch but admit I have not used the laser. It would be helpful in presentation work. The pen is comfortable to hold and produces a clear smear free script. A gentle touch is needed when using the stylus, and it is advisable to use it at a 90 degree angle. Using it from the side could result in the stylus rubber parting company from the pen,and it doesn't go back. I received a replacement immediately when this happened to my pen. No fuss, just the excellent service I have always had from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?

Larry Leith
3rd August 2015

Oxilar stylus pen
A useful all in one product
A well made, lightweight item. I haven't used the laser but the torch is surprisingly powerful for its size, and the Pen writes clearly and smoothly. The stylus is sensitive and it's very convenient to have to hand whilst making notes. I am pleased bought it. As ever, great service and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Larry Leith
15th July 2015

Laser light stylus pen
Useful item
Well made, nicely balanced pen which writes very clearly. It is useful to have a stylus combined. No need for a separate one. Changing the three tiny batteries when the time comes could be a bit tricky.There's no indication of the positive and negative positions shown, so take note before taking them out. Torch lights up small area and laser light would be useful for those who need a clear well defined pointer on a chart or board.
Did you find this helpful?

Jean Harney
Adelaide, South Australia
18th March 2015

Wonderful product
Loved the Oli{ar laser light pen (four functions).
Did you find this helpful?

Joan Rathburn
16th March 2015

Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Excellent Dual purpose pen and light
Did you find this helpful?

John Mc Guire
16th February 2015

great device
very useful device with many uses, thank you
Did you find this helpful?

24th October 2014

IPhone 6
Nice ALL In one device
it was nice to receive four of it and paying only two with your promotional code! Thank you! My friends will be happy to have one of this as present from me. Cheers!
Did you find this helpful?

Neil Woodruff
22nd October 2014

Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Only one Laser works
Good value, Bogoff but only one Laser works
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Purvey
4th April 2014

4 in 1 laser stylus pen
Very useful
Very useful and compact tool. Does what is outlined to do. Delivery was speedy and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
4th April 2014

Great combination!
Having read previous reviews, I was not sure about this 4 in 1, but am very pleased so far. There are no instructions, but it's not rocket science to remove the tiny plastic disc inside to make the batteries work. Getting them back in is fiddly, but you can balance them and lift into place. The laser is brighter than expected. Good job.
Did you find this helpful?

David D
25th January 2014

Generic Tablet - resistive screen
Good product when on offer
I bought the 4thwrite laser-stylus pen (2 for 1 offer)because my son's generic tablet uses a resistive touch screen. This is less sensitive than the more expensive capacitive touch screens and the stylus pen works well. The pen contains a laser pointer and LED light but having a laser pointer I would not want children to have it without stopping up the laser window or removing the batteries.
Did you find this helpful?

24th January 2014

iPad Retina & iPhone 4S
Useful Gadget
This is a very nice pen, stylus, torch and laser. The pen writes very nicely, the torch is useful, the laser pointer very good and the stylus A1. The only complaint I have is that the Stylus/Cover slips off the pen very easily! In general an excellent product. Highly recomend.
Did you find this helpful?

Leamington Spa
17th December 2013

iPhone 5 and iPad mini
Very practical
The 4thWrite 4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen is a very handy multi purpose pen which can be used in a variety of ways. Would recommend this item if you are looking for a practical pen.....
Did you find this helpful?

John Swift
16th December 2013

Good product. Lack of description or instructions in box.
The plain black box when opened reveals a smart 'pen'. But if received as a present, gives no clue as to its facilities or use. No description. No instructions. Just a 'pen' - with a laser warning label. I knew what it was from the details advertised when I ordered. But it took me time - and email advice from MobileFun - to work out where the batteries were and to remove the plastic protector to make the laser and torch work. Needs some information in the box.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2013

Impressive ... Everything went according to the webste instructions
Did you find this helpful?

Bill HV
London, UK
15th December 2013

Intended use: Tablet
Stylus Pen
Bought as a Christmas stocking filler so I'm unable to comment on it's functionality but it was well packaged and works! Very good prompt service from MobileFun as I have always experienced.
Did you find this helpful?

John McAllister
1st January 1970

4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
Does exactly what your description States. Really useful gizmo. ..
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for