Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41889

The Olixar Laserlight stylus pen is the ultimate 4-in-1 accessory for tablet and smartphone users, with a ballpoint pen, stylus tip, laser pointer and LED mini torch all built into it!

  • "Magic."
  • "Nice"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(48)
(11)
(3)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(66)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(73)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 73 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ZELJKO Oreški
Samobor
24th October 2014

IPhone 6
Nice ALL In one device
it was nice to receive four of it and paying only two with your promotional code! Thank you! My friends will be happy to have one of this as present from me. Cheers!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Woodruff
Norfolk
22nd October 2014

Olixar Laserlight Stylus Pen
Only one Laser works
Good value, Bogoff but only one Laser works
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Purvey
Ballyclare
4th April 2014

4 in 1 laser stylus pen
Very useful
Very useful and compact tool. Does what is outlined to do. Delivery was speedy and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
United Kingdom
4th April 2014

Great combination!
Having read previous reviews, I was not sure about this 4 in 1, but am very pleased so far. There are no instructions, but it's not rocket science to remove the tiny plastic disc inside to make the batteries work. Getting them back in is fiddly, but you can balance them and lift into place. The laser is brighter than expected. Good job.
Did you find this helpful?



David D
Basingstoke
25th January 2014

Generic Tablet - resistive screen
Good product when on offer
I bought the 4thwrite laser-stylus pen (2 for 1 offer)because my son's generic tablet uses a resistive touch screen. This is less sensitive than the more expensive capacitive touch screens and the stylus pen works well. The pen contains a laser pointer and LED light but having a laser pointer I would not want children to have it without stopping up the laser window or removing the batteries.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Rhayader
24th January 2014

iPad Retina & iPhone 4S
Useful Gadget
This is a very nice pen, stylus, torch and laser. The pen writes very nicely, the torch is useful, the laser pointer very good and the stylus A1. The only complaint I have is that the Stylus/Cover slips off the pen very easily! In general an excellent product. Highly recomend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Leamington Spa
17th December 2013

iPhone 5 and iPad mini
Very practical
The 4thWrite 4 in 1 Laser Stylus Pen is a very handy multi purpose pen which can be used in a variety of ways. Would recommend this item if you are looking for a practical pen.....
Did you find this helpful?



John Swift
Reading
16th December 2013

Good product. Lack of description or instructions in box.
The plain black box when opened reveals a smart 'pen'. But if received as a present, gives no clue as to its facilities or use. No description. No instructions. Just a 'pen' - with a laser warning label. I knew what it was from the details advertised when I ordered. But it took me time - and email advice from MobileFun - to work out where the batteries were and to remove the plastic protector to make the laser and torch work. Needs some information in the box.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2013

Impressive
Impressive ... Everything went according to the webste instructions
Did you find this helpful?



Bill HV
London, UK
15th December 2013

Intended use: Tablet
Stylus Pen
Bought as a Christmas stocking filler so I'm unable to comment on it's functionality but it was well packaged and works! Very good prompt service from MobileFun as I have always experienced.
Did you find this helpful?



John McAllister
Scotland
1st January 1970

4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
4thWrite 4-in-1 Laser Stylus Pen
Does exactly what your description States. Really useful gizmo. ..
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for