Metal-Slim Bumper Frame for Sony Xperia Z1 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41877

Protect the corners and edges of your Sony Xperia Z1 with this stylish flexible Bumper Frame from Metal-Slim in black.

  • "Protective case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(4)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
labat
lyon
17th August 2014

Xperia Z1
Parfait
La protection semble efficace et solide, les angles sont bien protégés. La pose est très facile et rapide. Les accès aux ports USB audio et chargeur pour le dock restent possibles, le dos et l'écran ne sont pas en contact avec la table. L'esthétique du téléphone est préservée et même avec la protection, le téléphone se glisse facilement dans une poche. Un bon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Myles Watson
United Kingdom
29th July 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Great case, that works and looks good
Great case, it protects my phone very well, has an edge that is high enough to protect the screen and back panel if the phone were to land flat, I also love the look of the case, and it has just enough colour, and doesn't hide the look of the phone, the Z1 is a very nice looking phone, but i would never using my phone without a case, this case doesn't hid the phone anyway and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Martijn Jansen
Brielle
28th July 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Past perfect
Fijne bumper voor mijn toestel, prima pasvorm en makkelijk aan te brengen en te verwijderen. Dat laatste is echt heel handig omdat de Xperia Z1 met de bumper niet in de bureaulader past, omdat het dan geen aansluiting maakt met de contactpunten. Verder laat het alle details van de telefoon toch goed zichtbaar. Al met al voor mij een prima ding, het beschermt misschien niet het hele toestel omdat de bumper echt alleen maar om de buitenrand van het toestel bescherming biedt, maar het zorgt wel voor de bescherming van de voor en achterzijde bij het plat neerleggen op tafel of bureau. Daarbij geeft de bumper een toegevoegde waarde wat betreft de grip op de Xperia Z1, omdat het toestel van zichzelf vrij glad is en de bumper je de stroeve grip geeft om het toestel vast in de hand te houden. Verder heeft de bumper ook op andere vlakken toegevoegde waarde maar die praktische voordelen ervaar je vanzelf.


Did you find this helpful?



Cesar LaVerde
Bronx, New York
18th March 2014

Sweet case
This case is a classy case. Perfect fit for my Sony Z1. Best of the current cases for this phone. Shows off the beauty of its design.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Iowa
16th March 2014

Great bumper
This bumper is made by Metal Slim. It is a Taiwanese company and i think this bumper is really high quality. this is the second time i purchase this bumper from Metal slim. Last time i got a purple one. it protects my xperia z1 very well with its thick rubberized finished material on both the front and back. i'd definitely recommend this bumper to people who own xperia z1 and who are looking for a great bumper. also it looks nice in my opinion.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Super bumper
L'unique bumper digne de ce nom pour le Xperia Z1! Il est franchement top au niveau du look, une finition impeccable, s'adapte parfaitement à la forme du téléphone, tout reste parfaitement accessible à l'exception de la carte SIM et protège très bien.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nancy
3rd December 2013

Bonne protection
Protége bien les bords du téléphone, mais l'epaissit un petit peu, malgré tout, les connectiques restent accessibles.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Hampshire
27th November 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Protective case
I wanted a case that still allowed the phones quality to show through and this seemed to meet the requirement of protection plus phone visibility. First off, this is a bumper frame - it does not protect the back or front of the phone other than by the raised surrounds - this is what I wanted. It seems to be well made (being fairly rigid off the phone) and fits very well, all openings are quality. The black frame suits my black phone perfectly. The frame has clear sides - a very neat touch. The rubber bumpers project more than I thought they would, better for protection, but makes the phone a bit fatter than I would like - though it is still slimmer than my Galaxy Ace with its cover on! I'm sure it will provide good protection when placed or dropped on a flat surface, but be aware that on a uneven/bumpy surface it will not if falling on its face or back I really like the looks now, its definitely grown on me!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options