Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Metal-Slim Classic U Case with Stand for Sony Xperia Z1 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41872

Specifically made for the Sony Xperia Z1, this protective Classic U with stand case in blue will shield your phone from everyday knocks and drops.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Giovanni
Reggio Emilia
21st July 2014

ottima
Ottima cover. Protegge bene il telefono e non è ingombrante. Tempi di spedizione ottimi.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2014

Perfecta para mi Z1
Esta funda es perfecta para mi Z1, de tacto muy agradable y fina, se adapta perfectamente a mi móvil. Buscaba una funda que no fuera aparatosa y tipo libro y tipo soporte de tablet y la encontré!!! Me ha costado mucho pero la encontré, si alguien la busca con las mismas características, no dudéis en comprarla, no os vais a arrepentir, yo estoy encantada con la mía. Y además el color azul es muy bonito.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

Très classe
Housse très élégante et très classe, ce clipse et déclipse très facilement, les coins du smartphone sont bien protégés. Je le recommande vivement. Note: petit bémol, il n'y a pas d'ouverture sur le côté de la housse pour charger, on doit le charger avec la housse ouverte. Très bon produit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cristal
NSW
1st February 2014

Good
I Like it, bit darker then I thought still looks cool tho.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2014

handyhülle
Top Ware danke gerne wieder
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nic T
UK
22nd January 2014

Sony Experia Z1
Good piece of kit
Does what it says on the write up. Only issue a waterproof phone needs a waterproof cover. Stand works great but cover in white picks up stains easily. Should have gone for black but white looks cool.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tasmania
21st January 2014

Good
Slim, classy, pretty. Although it does not fit on the magnetic charger so I have to remove the case every time I want to charge my phone.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



clembzh
Unknown
20th January 2014

Pas trop mal
La housse me paraît solide (à voir dans le temps). On voit qu'au dos il y a du y avoir un rattrapage dans la réalisation du produit mais rien de méchant.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Alfortville
2nd January 2014

Xperia Z1
Pas mal du tout !
Comme le titre le dit, ce modèle pour le Z1 est pas mal du tout, très semblable à une protection de tablette (genre ipad). Il englobe parfaitement le téléphone et celui ne bouge pas dedans contrairement à beaucoup de protection, de plus, il permet de le poser latéralement pour pouvoir visionner simplement un film. Dernier point, la matière utilisée est propre et apporte un style au téléphone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



shreya
Évreux
26th December 2013

Xperia Z1
Très bon produit mais
Il y a souvent un mais, le produit est parfait solide et fin surtout. Je déplore juste qu'on ne puisse le mettre à charger sur le dock avec cette housse. Malgré tout, je le recommande.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Unknown
17th December 2013

Xperia Z1
Gute schlanke Handytasche, gute Standfunktion
Gute schlanke Handytasche. Das Smartphone ist gut geschützt. Das Handy rutscht gut in die Hosentasche. Die Klappe sollte allerdings nach oben aufgehen, da im aufgeklappten Zustand sich das Handy eben schlecht halten und bedienen lässt.


Did you find this helpful?



Voila
alice Springs
5th December 2013

awesome
Great service. Cover is even better in real life! Buy one!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options