Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Pinlo Asti Collection for iPad Air - Silver / Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: IPA5ATGS

Product Reference: 41858

Keep your iPad Air completely protected in this stylish Asti Collection case in silver and gold from Pinlo.

  • "Fantastic service"
  • "Very Bling!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gillian Upton
Airdrie
6th April 2014

iPad Air
Fantastic service
Great cover for my iPad Air. Highly recommended if your looking for protection and a bit of bling. Service and communication were first class. Would defiantly buy of mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Rose
Hereford
4th April 2014

iPad Air
Very Bling!
Wow,I just love this cover, read all the reviews, they were spot on! Very impressed with Mobilefun , received the order next morning!
Did you find this helpful?



Carmen
Romania
7th March 2014

iPar Air
Great product, great service !!!
A very elegant and stylish case for iPad Air, excellent quality and distinctive look.
Did you find this helpful?



Marian mills
Lichfield
23rd February 2014

iPad air
The best looking for my new ipad air
I love it it compliments my new ipad air it's fresh it's good looking and not a bad price even better as my husband got it for me
Did you find this helpful?



Tino Mac
Melbourne
16th February 2014

Pinlo Asti Collection for iPad Air - Silver / Gold
Excellent case, couldn't be more happier with the style.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann buckley
Cork Ireland
9th February 2014

Pinio Asti collection for I pad air
Was very pleased with my pinio Asti cover. It is very stylish and looks great. I have recommended it to all my friends. It's a great product. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Gillian Hehir
Bedfordshire
1st February 2014

iPad air
Love it
I have wanted one like this for a while it is just what I wanted just enough bling and not over the top
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Unknown
24th January 2014

iPad air
Lovely
Been looking for a cover for my ipad air for a while I love a bit of bling and this ticks all the boxes good quality just enough bling I love it . Also arrived so quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Hallett
Romford
28th December 2013

iPad air
Pinlo Asti worth the wait
I ordered the Pinlo Asti at the same time as the Ipad Air was launched mid October and had to wait 6 weeks. I was tempted to buy other versions which were readily available. I was very pleased I didn't. The quality is superior to any other I have looked at and the styling is way ahead of the competition. Friends that have seen my Asti case have all asked where they can get one and I am ordering another one in black & gold as a spare. It really is beautiful to look at and does its job perfectly in protecting my ipad air. It's slender and sleek so adds no bulk and costs less than half the price of the plasticky looking Apple equivalent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

iPad air
Great stuff !
Love the IPad case. Found it hard to choose from a great selection but love the silver/ gold case.......blingy and classy and much admired .
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Birmingham
21st December 2013

Ipad Air
Superb ipad cover.
Beautifully made product. Very light, very protective and very expensive looking. Probably more for the ladies as it has a lovely glitter to the leather. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Tonytrouble
Birmingham
20th December 2013

Ipad Air
Smashing!
This ipad case is just the job! My wife loves the glittery leather. Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Worth every penny!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options