Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Krusell Hector 4XL Leather Pouch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41850

Once the case is in your hand, the high quality leather and the perfect stitching will speak for itself. With a 4 x extra large design to fit numerous mobile devices.

  • "Even i can not say any weakness for this case, just love it"
  • "Cracking Mobile Belt pouch"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(20)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shrikant
Thane, India
20th August 2016

Windows Phone
Product quality is very good
Product quality is very good. My phone perfectly fits into the pouch. One point; After purchasing order tracking was not possible.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Palmerston North. N.Z.
21st June 2016

Good quality
Two looped belt Phone wallet. Good quality, convenient & stable and easy to get phone out.
Did you find this helpful?



Penny
Winchester
31st May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Lovely but too small
Very stylish and well made, but a snug fit for the phone without any protective case and too tight with a protective case on. If you're ok with risk of damage to your phone if you drop it, then this works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Tamas Armos
London
26th February 2016

Sony experia z5 compact
Even i can not say any weakness for this case, just love it
Hello mobile Funssssss! Aprechiate what i got, amaizing staff! Even i can not say any weakness for this case, just love it :) Thx for the exchange, thx for the help!! Good luck
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
Perth
14th December 2015

Product is just what was required
Product is just what was required. Details on site were very good especially , dimensions etc. Tracking of delivery fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Coleman
Kendal
25th November 2015

Nokia Lumia 640
Cracking Mobile Belt pouch
This leather belt pouch is superb and well worth the money. The leather is beautifully soft and the calf leather on the inside keeps the phone safe. The magnetic flap is very handy (much better than Velcro) and using loops that your belt goes through makes it much more secure. Krussell products are great and I cannot see a reason to buy anything else.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Anderson
Chichester
19th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Belt pouch for Samsung Glalaxy S5 phone
I have been trying to find a quality phone carrying pouch for the Samsung for a year and have had two other version that have fallen apart within weeks of purchase so I am pleased that this one has proved to be a reliable secure version. It was a good price and came with no delays. The quality is good and the phone (although a little tight) fits into it without to much effort. This is my second Krusell pouch as I had one for a previous phone and this was also good quality and lasted well.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
River Grove
9th September 2015

Positive
Love the case. Fits perfectly with my Galaxy Edge S6. I work on chimneys and not having to worry about phone damage in my back pocket or in an open style case. Delivery was fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vic Goodman
Leicestershire
22nd June 2015

Samsung Calaxy S2
Fine
This seems to maintain the Krusell tradition of quality and good design.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Herts
16th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Best belt pouch case
This is my third Krusell Hector leather pouch case. The other two are still in good condition but phones keep getting bigger so I have to buy a larger case each time I upgrade my phone. The S5 fits tightly into the case but as I prefer a looser fit, I just stretched it a bit. The stitching on the case is very strong and the quality of the leather is excellent. If you like to carry your phone on your belt, then I would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Vic Goodman
Leicestershire
11th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S2
Ususal Krussell high standard
My only reservation is that Krussell don't seem to market their old easy-release system to hang items from your belt.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas gray
Dumfries hire
4th June 2015

Samsung galaxy pouch
Item very good
Item very good and most useful and easy to use would recommend to anyone and service excellent and contact very good will use again thanks again
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Ward
Bristol
5th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect for what I need
Title says it all
Did you find this helpful?



Gene
Perth
28th February 2015

Right Size
I have a Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini to which I fitted a Flexishield silicon case. I initially tried a Krusell Hector 3x hip case but found it too tight with the silicon case (which doesn't add that much to the phone size). After a bit of stretching the 4x case fits snuggly and I am quite happy with it. It is really nice leather and the stitching is perfect. These Hector pouches suit slim phones, otherwise I might have gotten away with the 3x. I would have preferred a belt clip to belt loops, but you can't have everything.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Barron
London
27th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Beautifully made but a bit too tight for a Samsung S5
Elegant and beautifully made. The design, the quality of the leather and the stitching are all excellent. Unfortunately the case is slightly too tight for the S5 and the belt loops are quite large (45-50mm). Hence it is slightly fiddly to get the phone out of the case when attached to a belt.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Unknown
7th November 2014

Krusell Hector 4XL Leather
Great product, second one I have ordered, tough and stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy Marks
Ballymena
9th October 2014

Sansung galaxy s3 mini
Phone Pouch
This is a well made product I would have liked if it had been a little more plyable but it will probably break in with a bit of use. I have a protective skin on my phone so the fact that the case is a little bit larger than is needed for this size of phone is probably a good point.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Quinn
carlow
14th September 2014

Top notch product
I was delighted with the Krussel hector pouch. It fits nicely on my belt. It looks and feels high quality and seems strong enough to last a long time. I would recommend this product to anybody needs somewhere other than their pocket to carry their phone around.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Quinn
carlow
14th September 2014

Top notch product
I was delighted with the Krussel hector pouch. It fits nicely on my belt. It looks and feels high quality and seems strong enough to last a long time. I would recommend this product to anybody needs somewhere other than their pocket to carry their phone around.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
7th April 2014

Nokia 625
Just the Job
Having bought numerous 'leather' holsters over the years, I've now found a real leather holster. Its well made, strong, correct size for the phone and I would anticipate will last for years - certainly outlive the phone! Very satisfied, high quality and realistic price. Well done MobileFun for finding such a product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options