Krusell Hector 5XL Leather Pouch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41849

Once the case is in your hand, the high quality leather and the perfect stitching will speak for itself. With a 5 x extra large design to fit the largest of mobile devices.

  • "Look no further!!!"
  • "Perfect for phone with case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(86)
(25)
(5)
(3)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(7)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(124)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(143)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 143 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
shabbir manasawalla
Mumbai India
27th May 2014

Product review
The black kreugal case has a good finish and has a good packing. The quality of leather is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th January 2014

Samsung S3
Good; but....
Lovely case, but if you wish to use a plug in headphone, access in not possible. I had to physically cut the leather on the side to allow the use of my headphone whilst the phone is in the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
19th February 2013

HTC One V
Well made case
This is a well made case that is a perfect size for my HTC One V. The only small concern is that the magnetic catch that holds the flap down appears a little weak. A stronger magentic catch or even velcro would be an advantage, although to date I have not had a problem with the case opening accidentally. The case is provided with loops for mounting it on a belt. This is very secure but does mean that there is no quick way of taking it off the belt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MW.
Cheshire
16th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Build problems
I purchased the case for my Samsung Galaxy Ace, helped by the good reviews. The case is indeed a quality item and a pleasure to use, however, within a couple of weeks, the stitching has come undone on the right hand corner. It is merely a case of bad finishing, which spoils an otherwise very nice product. I find it hard to believe that a problem like this can arise from such a good manufacturer. I notice another reviewer has had this problem, so maybe it is something they should be looking into at Krusell.I'm hoping the replacement wil be in beter shape. MW.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Calum
Edinburgh
5th June 2012

Krussell hector belt case
I have used two of these so far they last about a year and then the stitching on the belt loops gives way. But no shame to them it lives on my belt all the time and is always getting knocked and pulled but it keeps my Samsung B2100 safe and sound. Of course I always buy from MobileFun best service and quickest delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Peterborough
9th November 2011

"Just what I needed"
Top quality case, well finished. A snug fit for Xperia X10 but I am sure it will 'give' with use. exceptonally quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2011

Replacement Case
This was bought to replace the same case as my old one finally broke, the new case is of the same good quality but the strength of the magnetic closure is nowhere as strong as my old case so it loses a star.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J Bird
Middlesex
15th June 2011

Just what I needed
Lovely case for my telephone. Appears well made and sturdy.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco S
England
12th March 2011

good stuff!!
Very pleased, does what it says on the box. Always make you look a bit nerdy, I don't care. Keeps my new baby safe and by my side.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Veale
Sussex
11th March 2011

Fits HTC Desire Z like a glove
Good quality, smart and fits like a glove - very snug and took a few days to slide out easily but will not fall out by accident. Good choice.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derbyshire
27th November 2010

Nice
Nicely made and good quality. Advised by my daughter not to put it on my belt though as that was not fashionable! Prompt delivery was also appreciated from this supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray M
UK
24th November 2010

Not only Nokia
I actually use this one with my iPhone4 as it allows me to have an additional protective case on the phone (Not the bumpers),but still leaves room in the case. This is my second purchase as my first has finally lost one of its seams on the belt holder - after constant use for about 2 years - not bad
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Swansea
12th November 2010

Hector case
Not sure about the name but it holds the X6 well. Would have preferred dark stitching instead of the light coloured (grey?) against the black leather background but that's a personal choice. Fits well on my belt and won't fall off which is why I bought this!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Tarr
Marlborough.
5th October 2010

Phone case
Having paid £4 - £5 pound's a time buying phone cases from different market's the last one only lasted a week before falling to piece's. I have at last received a case that i'm certain will last many year's many thank's V Tarr.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Dover
3rd October 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case - Large.
Robust construction. Nice snug fit for my Samsung slide. I think that spring belt clips may have been a better design,as opposed to the belt loops, this would make it easier to put the case on and take off.However that said,it all works well for me.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Whiteside
Isle of Man
27th August 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case
A very nicely presented shiny black leather case, professionally made and very sturdy. The magnetic closure could have been a little more powerful, however, my phone fits perfectly and I am very pleased with the case and would recomend it to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Walmsley
Cambridgeshire
19th August 2010

A good purchase
The Krusell Horizon Hector large leather case is well worth the purchase price. Although a generic case, rather than specific to a particular mobile, it is precisely the right size for the Nokia X6 both in all dimensions. I originally had concerns about the sturdiness of the double belt loops, but these appear to be standing up to everyday use without damage or stress. The hidden magnetic clasp is good, although would provide more secure closure if fixed outside the leather. My only criticism - why white stitching on black leather?
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
YORK
3rd August 2010

leather case
Nicely made and well finished. Only down side is the magnetic catch which could be a bit stronger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOSEPH SANGMUAH
LONDON
21st July 2010

KRUSELL HORIZON HECTOR LEATHER CASE - LARGE
21/07/2010 This is leather a noun, jackets made of leather|leather gloves, skin, hide, kid, doeskin, pigskin, suede, imitation leather, leatherette. Yes it's the genuine article and its functional it works and if you think that the trouble you've taken buying your phone, its worth protecting it. It will be protected from the world outside and the magnetic lock will stop it falling out. You can assemble it on your belt and forget about it until you want to use it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark s
bournemouth
14th July 2010

Excellent Product
Superb quality product, using every day, if buying for nokia n900 it is a tight squeeze when new but is does loosen up a bit with use! definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2010

Good value
A simple well made case that does what it says on the tin.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KEVIN JAMES
GRAYS ESSEX
6th July 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case - Large
The product is very good quality it arived to me in good condition and in double quick time very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Hall
Doncaster
26th June 2010

Just the job!!
Super fast delivery. A well made product that adds a touch of class to any mobile. I like the idea of the loops on the back,very secure if worn on the waist!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel
wales
20th February 2010

service great
great service ordered friday afternoon arived saturday first thing
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
U.K.
29th November 2009

Looks good
A very nice leather case and a very good fit for the 'phone. Belt loops look slightly flimsy, but only time will tell.....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options