Krusell Hector 5XL Leather Pouch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41849

Once the case is in your hand, the high quality leather and the perfect stitching will speak for itself. With a 5 x extra large design to fit the largest of mobile devices.

  • "Look no further!!!"
  • "Perfect for phone with case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(103)
(26)
(6)
(3)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(7)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(124)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(143)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 143 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shane
Unknown
7th November 2014

Krusell Hector 4XL Leather
Great product, second one I have ordered, tough and stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



marvin
Leeds
11th October 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Look no further!!!
I've search the whole net and found it here and this is the best what I'm looking for. The case itself look stunning and its pure leather and suede inside. It's slim and perfect for iPhone six plus. I put a silicon case on my phone and its still perfect to fit. I tried putting on the tech21 classic shell case and still perfect on its size. The only a bit downside is that if you put a silicon case on the phone, its a bit hard to take it-out from the case because of the suede made material inside the case. But its not a deal breaker. I'll give it a time, maybe just because the case is still new. Thanks mobilefun and the delivery is fast as well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy Marks
Ballymena
9th October 2014

Sansung galaxy s3 mini
Phone Pouch
This is a well made product I would have liked if it had been a little more plyable but it will probably break in with a bit of use. I have a protective skin on my phone so the fact that the case is a little bit larger than is needed for this size of phone is probably a good point.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah
surrey
4th October 2014

prestigio
krusell 5xl case
This is a smart case. Made well. The flap has a strong magnet on it so it Won't fall out of the case. Well done krusell. Brilliantly made.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Lincolnshire
21st September 2014

Krusell Hector 5XL Leather Pouch Case
Perfect match
Purchased this for the iPhone 6 Plus. Fits just right with just enough room to put a case on it as well. Perfect match. This is the third Krusell Leather Pouch Case ofe had. Hope this one serves as long as the others.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Quinn
carlow
14th September 2014

Top notch product
I was delighted with the Krussel hector pouch. It fits nicely on my belt. It looks and feels high quality and seems strong enough to last a long time. I would recommend this product to anybody needs somewhere other than their pocket to carry their phone around.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Quinn
carlow
14th September 2014

Top notch product
I was delighted with the Krussel hector pouch. It fits nicely on my belt. It looks and feels high quality and seems strong enough to last a long time. I would recommend this product to anybody needs somewhere other than their pocket to carry their phone around.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Sutherlamd
Gloucester
3rd September 2014

HTC One
Excellent Product
Phones are getting bigger but the choice of pouches for bigger phones is very limited, even more so if you want a horizontal belt loop one. This is a nice looking good quality product. The only thing I don't like about it is the leather is very stiff- I would have preferred more supple leather.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Crossey
Eastbourne
30th June 2014

HTC One
Perfect for phone with case
I originally had the size below this for my HTC One without a case but then decided a case would be sensible! This allows my protected phone to be carried around on my belt loop and not hinder my movements. Unfortunately, the 1st one I had of these, one of the belt loop stitching gave way but MobileFun exchanged it with no quibble or fuss! Excellent customer service - thank you!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Hamburg
23rd June 2014

LG G PRO 2
Handytasche
Hochwertige Tasche, ging alles schnell und reibungslos. Immer wieder gerne
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Richard Church
London
9th June 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
Case for Nokia Lumoa 630
Nice slim case for the Lucia 630. Provides good protection for the telephone, is conveniently sized to slip into a pocket and the 'phone can be quickly removed when answering calls.
Did you find this helpful?



shabbir manasawalla
Mumbai India
27th May 2014

Product review
The black kreugal case has a good finish and has a good packing. The quality of leather is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Paolo
Bergamo
24th May 2014

Buon prodotto
La custodia è fatta molto bene e di alta qualità. Molto comoda e funzionale. Consigliatissima.


Did you find this helpful?



Ernesto Morbillo
Nichelino
11th May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Eccellente
Servizio eccellente,dopo solo 36 ore il prodotto mi è arrivato in ottime condizioni,la custodia ha rispettato le aspettative,ottimo materiale,protezione integrale e,dulcis in fundo,è praticamente impossibile che si slacci dalla cintura offrendo così una portabilità eccellente e assolutamente sicura.Assolutamente consigliata.
Did you find this helpful?



ALAN HUTTON
east sussex
8th May 2014

galaxy s3
lovely case
Top quailty case fits a Samsung galaxy 3 very snuggly. Excellent quailty product which I can see lasting many years.
Did you find this helpful?



Paolo Silveri
Gorizia
6th May 2014

Una custodia perfetta
Una custodia con clip per la cintura perfetta per il Galaxy S5: prodotto rifinito con cura. Spedizione ed imballo perfetti.


Did you find this helpful?



Xerodon
Milton Keynes
5th May 2014

Nokia Lumia 625
Perfect for my needs
I needed a mobile phone belt pouch for my new Nokia 625. It had to have a belt loop to ensure it never falls off my belt, a magnetic catch and be made of real leather NOT the advertised PU 'leather' which most have and are only PolyUrethane ie (plastic). In short it offers security, build and performance. My old mobile phone was in a similar pouch in leather and lasted several years never failing. I think this Krusell Hector will last similarly a long time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



luis rodrigues
london
2nd May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
samsung
it very good ,
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan townsend
tyseley ,birmingham
26th April 2014

htc smart phone
lovely well made case,fits the phone very well
lovely case nice and smooth, i got this case for my wife she loves it better than me,thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Luis
Albacete
23rd April 2014

sansumg note 3
funda cinturon para note 3
Gracias por esta funda de cinturon para mi Note3. Es ideal y me ha costado mucho localizarla. Para mi es fundamental llevar mi note 3 que de por si la llevo con funda y necesitaba otra funda pero de cinturon. Por lo que tenia que ser más grande de lo normal. He comprado varias pero ninguna me servía por ser pequeña. Ya pensaba que no existía y llevaba el móvil de cualquier forma con lo que me ha costado. Gracias y además es muy buena, dura y resistente.


Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
7th April 2014

Nokia 625
Just the Job
Having bought numerous 'leather' holsters over the years, I've now found a real leather holster. Its well made, strong, correct size for the phone and I would anticipate will last for years - certainly outlive the phone! Very satisfied, high quality and realistic price. Well done MobileFun for finding such a product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lumia
06220 vallauris
1st April 2014

Nokia Lumia 925
Nickel
Tout à fait le modèle qui me convenait.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd March 2014

prestigio multi dual sim
just the job
Right size for phone excellent quality,looks and feels really good. Highly reccomended
Did you find this helpful?



pietro
Unknown
2nd March 2014

ottimo
Prodotto pienamente corrispondente alla descrizione e alle mie aspettative.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2014

fits galaxy note 3
good quality and fits Samsung Galaxy Note3
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steven mcmanus
york
2nd February 2014

motorola moto g
well up to the job
communication was good, delivery was prompt, product was absolutely first class and worth the price. The leather was shiny and supple, fit my cell phone like a glove and the attractive contrast stitching robust enough for me to know that it would hold secure on my belt. Altogether one of my better buys and would certainly use this seller again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen
Cork
1st February 2014

Leather Phone pouch
This is a beautiful quality pouch and my Xperia Z fits into it very snugly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KWR54
South Wales
29th January 2014

South Wales
ideal solution to not carry the phone in your pocket
I hate having a to put a phone in my pocket. Tried a number of belt clip solutions but none of them were up to the task, found they broke to easily. Came across the Krusell range a number of handsets ago and never looked for another type again. Well constructed and as there are two strong loops no fear of it falling off. My last one out lived 3 phones. So when it came time to upgrade to a new handset first checked that I could get a case to fit before I took the upgrade.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th January 2014

Samsung S3
Good; but....
Lovely case, but if you wish to use a plug in headphone, access in not possible. I had to physically cut the leather on the side to allow the use of my headphone whilst the phone is in the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaime SánchezCastro
Girona
16th January 2014

lo que buscaba
Un poco ancha para el iphone 5, pero necesaria pues me gusta ponerle una funda de silicona al móvil para caídas.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Toes
Hampshire
9th December 2013

Sony SP
Spot on.
This case is 100% of my needs and is a good quality - well done
Did you find this helpful?



Al Foote
Westlake, OH
5th December 2013

Nokia Lumia 1020 Users
The 3XL case is not for Nokia Lumia 1020. Though the dimensions compared to the dimensions of the phone - width and depth - are the same or larger - it doesn't - the phone is a skosh larger. I didn't notice the compatibility tab that excludes the 1020. Go for the 4XL - it's a very nice case for the 1020 - definite high quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Badie
Fontcouverte la Toussuire
23rd September 2013

galaxy 4s
Trop petit
Etui trop petit pour mettre avec une coque
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
4th September 2013

iPhone 5
A very good fit
This pouch takes my iPhone 5 even with a Griffin thin protective case. It is well made and one of the few pouches of this type that will fit on your belt. It isn't the cheapest case available but so far it looks worth the extra cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kyong
Barceloma
23rd July 2013

funda estuche Krusell
buen producto
el producto es muy solido, se observa bastante resistente, me resulta muy cómodo para transportar el móvil a todas partes con migo...


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Newton Abbot
4th June 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Excellent!
Fast delivery of a superb item. Very high quality, At first I found it difficuly to remove my phone, then I noticed the clever cut-out at the bottom of the case - problem solved! Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Declan
Dublin Ireland
25th March 2013

Krusell Hector ,neat and tidy
The Krusell Hector Leather pouch is neat and tidy ,does the job keeps my phone safe as I cannot have phone in my breast pocket as I have a heart icd in situ.I tried to get a belt type case for my phone in Dublin without success ,good price for a quality product thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
19th February 2013

HTC One V
Well made case
This is a well made case that is a perfect size for my HTC One V. The only small concern is that the magnetic catch that holds the flap down appears a little weak. A stronger magentic catch or even velcro would be an advantage, although to date I have not had a problem with the case opening accidentally. The case is provided with loops for mounting it on a belt. This is very secure but does mean that there is no quick way of taking it off the belt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hastings
1st February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Just the job
feel robust enough to protect the phone hopefully will last a long time as it is real leather
Did you find this helpful?



Fulvio
Unknown
24th January 2013

ottimo
descrizione perfetta,materiale ottimo e spedizione rapidissima,in una parola SUPER.


Did you find this helpful?



John Baxter
Ipswich
17th January 2013

LG Cookie Fresh
Excellent Product
I have been searching for months for a quality leather case for my phone. When looking at the ipad cases I came across this case. It was delivered the next day and is of the highest quality, and is highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



MW.
Cheshire
16th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Build problems
I purchased the case for my Samsung Galaxy Ace, helped by the good reviews. The case is indeed a quality item and a pleasure to use, however, within a couple of weeks, the stitching has come undone on the right hand corner. It is merely a case of bad finishing, which spoils an otherwise very nice product. I find it hard to believe that a problem like this can arise from such a good manufacturer. I notice another reviewer has had this problem, so maybe it is something they should be looking into at Krusell.I'm hoping the replacement wil be in beter shape. MW.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Viv Deslandes
United Kingdom
20th December 2012

JBC phone
Just what was needed
Bought for partner who worked as a decorator. Needed a phone holder with belt loops. Very nice leather holder with magnetic closure
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard H
Redditch
14th November 2012

HTC One S
Does the job
I am pleased to see Mobile Fun has added the Krusell Hector leather pouch case for the HTC One S. It is an excellent quality pouch that does the job. I specially like the cut out in the base to enable the phone to be pushed out - for ease of access.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South Coast
3rd October 2012

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S
Quality item
This is a quality piece of kit. I bought it primarily because of its belt attachment method, which is very secure. One thing I would wish to see improved though, is the magnetic fastening.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BP
Belfast
23rd September 2012

Nokia N8
Leather Case
I had a case for the Mobile but the stitching went. The Krusell case is a quality keather case right down to quality stitching. I am pleased with the case and the sevice provided by MobileFun
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2012

Acer P300
Krusell Horizon Hector Ledertasche
Positive Bewertung, weil: a) sauberer Bestellprozeß ohne Haken und Ösen b) prompte Lieferung zum versprochenen Termin c) Tasche entspricht Spezifikationen Und ich hoffe, daß ich damit das Lehrgeld, das ich für die beiden kunstledernen Vorgängertaschen gezahlt habe, wieder hereinhole, weil die Tasche ausgesprochen sauber gearbeitet und wertig wirkt - es dürfte nur noch eine Verbesserung geben: eine weitere Farbe, wie braun, wäre gut.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian Nickson
Wakefield
12th June 2012

Nokia 710
Case For Mobile Phone
Perfect case for my phone. The fact that it can be attached to my belt makes it so much more convenient than carrying the phone in my pocket. I have purchased Krusell cases previously and this latest one lives up to the high standard I have come to expect from this manufacturer.
Did you find this helpful?



Calum
Edinburgh
5th June 2012

Krussell hector belt case
I have used two of these so far they last about a year and then the stitching on the belt loops gives way. But no shame to them it lives on my belt all the time and is always getting knocked and pulled but it keeps my Samsung B2100 safe and sound. Of course I always buy from MobileFun best service and quickest delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Nottingham
7th May 2012

Krusel Horizon Hector Leather Case
Quality Item
The case arrived promptly and is a best quality item
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phan-Kim-Ha
Bobigny
6th February 2012

Housse mobile
Tres bon produit et meilleur /rapport /qualite /prix. A conseiller.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Fell-Gordon
Henlow, Bedfordshire
2nd December 2011

Smart, sturdy and functional
There is not a lot you can say about phone cases but the krusell leather case is made in good quality leather, unlike some of the very cheap looking items that I have seen. This is important for me as I have to visit clients and need to look smart and credible. I also like the fact that the it has sturdy belt loops rather than clips. It means slightly more work taking it off at night (unlike some I do not sleep with my phone) but it means that the case will not slip off the belt be accident. It is only just big enough for my nokia lumina but that is a very long phone so most smart phones should be fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Chubb
Norwich UK
2nd December 2011

Perfect
The krusell horizon hector leather case - large is perfect for the job and as with all krusell products, exceptionally well made. The lumia comes with a very useful rubberised protective cover which made it a little bit of too-snug fit at first but, after a few days, it now slips in and out of the case perfectly. Excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2011

Joli objet
Joli objet, bien plat pour recevoir le téléphone. Ne dénature pas l'élégance de celui-ci, tient bien à la ceinture.


Did you find this helpful?



Richter
Vogelsang
22nd November 2011

schnelle Lieferung
schnelle Lieferung. War sehr zufrieden. Danke
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rory Broad
Preston, Lancs
17th November 2011

Krusell Case
This is the third Krusell Case I have purchased from Mobile Fun over the years and the service has been 1st Class. The Krusell Case is robust,hard wearing, and has protected my phone well against everyday knocks. Well done, Mobile Fun & Krusell!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Peterborough
9th November 2011

"Just what I needed"
Top quality case, well finished. A snug fit for Xperia X10 but I am sure it will 'give' with use. exceptonally quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Meudon
29th September 2011

Très bon produit.
Très bon produit.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Jenkins
West Wales
15th September 2011

Great phone holder
This is a real quality product and is just right for my Nokia 2330 classic. Well worth the few extra pounds compared with the last one I bought which disintegrated within two years.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BARBOSA AMORIM Anabela
HERBLAY
23rd August 2011

BRAVO et MERCI
J'ai commandé à 2 reprises différentes la même housse car elle a fait fureur auprès de mon conjoint, ainsi qu'à un collègue de travail... La livraison de ma 1ère commande fut ultra rapide, ce qui m'a fortement étonné, pour la 2ème, ce fut un peu plus long mais dans un temps, toutefois raisonnable et surtout dans les délais avertis, en sachant que mon produit provenait d' Angleterre. Atout d'autant plus appréciable, c'est le prix! Produit d'une ligne sympathique, introuvable dans les boutiques de radiotéléphonie, et à un prix super attractif. Même avec les frais de port en sus, le prix global reste encore moins cher que les housses trouvées en boutique. Je recommande à tous, ce site pour la qualité des services et des produits proposés. BRAVO et MERCI.


Did you find this helpful?



george barton
edinburgh
19th August 2011

received swiftly with thanks
Thank you for supplying a cover for my phone which is just what I wanted stylish but practical
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Jones
Grimsby
9th August 2011

This item is just the job it is what I wanted
Afer trying other cases that were to tight and very hard to remove mobile from, I would recoamend it is the best one I have used and well made
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hanspeter
München
8th August 2011

Elegant und praktisch
Sehr gut verarbeitete Handytasche, passt maßgenau für Samsung S 5620. Durch 2 Gürtelschlaufen sehr sicher zu befestigen. Es müsste mehr Farbauswahl geben, das glänzende schwarze Leder passt nicht unbedingt zu Freizeit- hosen (Jeans etc). Sehr elegant für das Büro - outdoor wäre auch wichtig. Dies ist aber der einzige Kritikpunkt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Christian Lutz
Lohr
6th August 2011

Guter Kauf
Habe eine Handytasche für mein neues Samsung C6112 bestellt. Innerhalb von 2 Tagen war die Tasche bei mir. Die Abwicklung war unkompliziert und die Qualität wie beschrieben. Danke für die gute und schnelle Kaufabwicklung. LG
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Bath
19th July 2011

Looking for weeks
At last, a leather holder that looks great and do`s the job keeping my BB 8520 safe and secure. Thank you
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Grimsby
4th July 2011

Just what was needed
The krusell horizon hector leather case - large phone case was by far the best horizontal case I have used, and although the nokia express phone was initially a tight fit, this improved after a few days usage. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2011

Replacement Case
This was bought to replace the same case as my old one finally broke, the new case is of the same good quality but the strength of the magnetic closure is nowhere as strong as my old case so it loses a star.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fachan
tournefeuille
28th June 2011

Bonne qualité
Bonjours je suis satisfais du temps de livraison, c'est rapide et c'est tant mieux, bonne marchandise, joli modèle, de bonne qualité. C'est parfait. Continuez comme ça.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



J Bird
Middlesex
15th June 2011

Just what I needed
Lovely case for my telephone. Appears well made and sturdy.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Cochrane
Scotland
7th June 2011

More great Service
Yet again you have come up trumps with just the product I was looking for and delivered very promptly with service second to none.
Did you find this helpful?



S. Holland
kent
12th May 2011

Xperia arc case
The case is exquisite quality & great for my wifes i-phone but unfortunately the Xperia arc is slightly too large for this case, something MobileFun may need to take into account so they don't get a mass of returns. Otherwise very good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Liverpool
11th May 2011

50/50
The case is very well made and of good quality leather, good fit for the phone.However it is more rigid than invisaged and has belt loops which women tend not to use.When not in "belt mode" the phone is not always easy to retrieve from the case,especially in handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Kent
26th April 2011

Quality That Works & Looks Great!
Simply quality. The stiching in the pictures may look a little 'tacky' Not so.... a really smart item. My Samsung Galaxy & Blackberry Curve fit in this case very snuggly. I have made the mistake in the past of buying good looking cheaper items. A false economy - these are built to last for sure & look very chic/professional.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco S
England
12th March 2011

good stuff!!
Very pleased, does what it says on the box. Always make you look a bit nerdy, I don't care. Keeps my new baby safe and by my side.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Veale
Sussex
11th March 2011

Fits HTC Desire Z like a glove
Good quality, smart and fits like a glove - very snug and took a few days to slide out easily but will not fall out by accident. Good choice.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Owen
Unknown
9th March 2011

Suits my purpose
It is a stylish and functional case. The Nokia 5230 fits snugly/tightly. The flap is of sufficient depth that it remains closed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HQueiros
Porto - Portugal
7th March 2011

Looks nice but not suitable for the N8
It looks very nice but as it is very thin it covers the sound output of the mobile phone and then it is almost impossible to hear when it rings
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2011

not exactly
this is listed to fit a n86 but its a very tight fit. decent quality though
Did you find this helpful?



cath
stockport, bramhall
18th February 2011

the perfect phone case!
This phone case is just the perfect phone case, comfortable, fits in to your hand, keeps your phone protected and really does the perfect job!!! there is'nt another one like it! GREAT!!!
Did you find this helpful?



BRIAN JACKSON
BRIDLINGTON
16th February 2011

TOP NOTCH CASE.
Have to say the finish and quality of this is fantastic ,ive searched for ages in local shops and the internet & I know the price is a little more than soft style cases but when you consider the cost of the phone the case is well worth the outlay ,highly recomended ,if you value your phone do buy this super case !.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2011

Brilliant fit for Nokia C7-00
Fits the Nokia C7-00 perfectly. I like the fact that this product has belt loops which are more secure than a clip. This is a quality product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chrissy
Jersey Channel Islands
3rd February 2011

krusell Horizon Hector Leather case
I was pleased to see my package arrive the case is superb well made up - quality is extremely good thank you Mobile Fun for stocking it and making it simple to find and purchase - arrived when you said thanks again
Did you find this helpful?



JohnP
London
26th January 2011

Too small for a Nexus S!
This case was listed as being suitable for a Nexus S. It's too small! It also appeared to have belt *clips* (not loops). I'll be returning it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Ingram
Bristol
25th January 2011

hector leather case large
Case fits phone with no problem but when phone is in the case you can not hear it ring, missing a lot of calls, note had to order a differant case at extra cost will you refund the cost of this case.
Did you find this helpful?



D Price
Berkshire
13th December 2010

Lost Phone
My son recently lost his phone when it fell out of his pocket on a bus. I searched the internet for a case that would keep it secure and found this one. Absolutely brilliant. He has used it, looped onto his belt and he doesn't have to keep checking to see if the phone is still there. It sits securely in the case and you can relax and enjoy your evening!! Would recommend this case to anyone looking for a safe place for their phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Bristol
2nd December 2010

Krusell Leather case - works well
Seems to be a good quality case, previous cheap case fell apart after 10 months, this one should last much longer, my Nokia N97 Mini fits well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derbyshire
27th November 2010

Nice
Nicely made and good quality. Advised by my daughter not to put it on my belt though as that was not fashionable! Prompt delivery was also appreciated from this supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2010

Krusell super case
Looks great! Smooth shiny leather and beautifully shaped. Two belt loops help to keep my phone securely where I want it. All in all a great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray M
UK
24th November 2010

Not only Nokia
I actually use this one with my iPhone4 as it allows me to have an additional protective case on the phone (Not the bumpers),but still leaves room in the case. This is my second purchase as my first has finally lost one of its seams on the belt holder - after constant use for about 2 years - not bad
Did you find this helpful?



Riggo
Cumbria
18th November 2010

Horizon Hector Leather case
Very pleased with product, quality is excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th November 2010

not fir HD 7
No use for hd7. Phone fits in if pushed in, hard to get out again. This is same size of case I have for htc hd which is a lot smaller. Had to buy a different case. Case us good quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Swansea
12th November 2010

Hector case
Not sure about the name but it holds the X6 well. Would have preferred dark stitching instead of the light coloured (grey?) against the black leather background but that's a personal choice. Fits well on my belt and won't fall off which is why I bought this!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Hibbert
Scotland
10th November 2010

A good case
A good case, good quality leather, well made and designed. Easy to remove mobile. Good degree of protection for lg mobile. Can recommend it for touch screen mobiles of this size.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Lynch
Chertsey Surrey
9th November 2010

Krussell Case for Desire HD
Great case - bought one for my iPhone 4. But TOTALLY HOPELESS for the Desire HD - it's far too small. You can ram it in but you'll have a hell of a job getting it out. MB should not have this listed as an accessory for the HD nor should Krusell's own website.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Mathias
Unknown
25th October 2010

Excellent Quality
The case allowed the phone to fit perfectly and was excellent quality. Also very speedy delivery and well packaged. Would deal with you again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dick Middleton
West Lothian
20th October 2010

A fine horizontal pouch
I like my phone on my belt aligned horizontally. There are not many offerings of this style. This particular one is intended for a smartphone so it needs to be wider and slimmer than for an older style phone. This one is excellent. It's nicely made with a hidden magnetic clasp. It fits well and made of nice quality leather. It's simple design but it works well. Very good value too. Only problem is the magnetic clasp wreaks havoc with the phone's compass.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Tarr
Marlborough.
5th October 2010

Phone case
Having paid £4 - £5 pound's a time buying phone cases from different market's the last one only lasted a week before falling to piece's. I have at last received a case that i'm certain will last many year's many thank's V Tarr.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Dover
3rd October 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case - Large.
Robust construction. Nice snug fit for my Samsung slide. I think that spring belt clips may have been a better design,as opposed to the belt loops, this would make it easier to put the case on and take off.However that said,it all works well for me.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2010

belt loops
Good product, fits phone fine. Best bit is the belt loops. Wanted a phone case that didn't drop off as I bent down for ages.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anthony peake
herefordshire
15th September 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case - Large
This is a beautifully made and finished smart-phone case. My Nokia C6-00 fits well and is easy to retrieve. The case feels very soft at the same time as being sturdy. Strongly recommend - as long as you check the size against dimensions of your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael j monkman
Bedworth
9th September 2010

belt clip
Service great--I found the bag too small for my phone. In use inserting the phone into the enclosure switched it on each time.I cut the belt loops off to ease pressure and possible damage ,whist better still not right.I have since purchased a replacement bag.Cant even get my money back now.Thanks for trying.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jellyfish
Newton Abbot
6th September 2010

Happy so far!
Nice case - keeps my phone safe from getting bashed about & damaged whilst at work. Don't really like having phone on belt, but ideal for me for work!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Whiteside
Isle of Man
27th August 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case
A very nicely presented shiny black leather case, professionally made and very sturdy. The magnetic closure could have been a little more powerful, however, my phone fits perfectly and I am very pleased with the case and would recomend it to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hemingray.
Derby
26th August 2010

krussel horizon hector leather case- large
Has nice feel to it,looks good ,strong but soft outer, nice shape,easy access to phone on belt.Next day delivery ,brill'.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Calum Macalister Hall
Unknown
26th August 2010

Not Large Enough
This Leather case is not large enough to comfortably fit my Samsung B2100 Solid Extreme and even if I do force it in the magnetic latch doesn't have enough power to keep the flap closed,I only used it once and then discovered the standard Krusell case which I have had on my belt for a number of years is a perfect fit.A wasted purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Harknett
Wimborne, Dorset
22nd August 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case
Having lost a case for my Samsung, I spent time looking for an alternative. This one looked the business so I ordered it from MobileFun. It was delivered next day and has proved to be exatley as described - a quality item.delivered in the quickest time possible. Well done MobileFun for great service. Will be happy to recommend you & the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Walmsley
Cambridgeshire
19th August 2010

A good purchase
The Krusell Horizon Hector large leather case is well worth the purchase price. Although a generic case, rather than specific to a particular mobile, it is precisely the right size for the Nokia X6 both in all dimensions. I originally had concerns about the sturdiness of the double belt loops, but these appear to be standing up to everyday use without damage or stress. The hidden magnetic clasp is good, although would provide more secure closure if fixed outside the leather. My only criticism - why white stitching on black leather?
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



amanda
loughton
10th August 2010

good product
Good case that goes on your belt. I accidentally put it on upside down and phone stayed in there which was lucky. My phone fits nice and snug and it protected! good buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie
Glasgow
3rd August 2010

Stylish / well costucted
I have been looking for a good horizontal belt fitting mobile case for some time for my Samsung SGH-U600. I have found it in this Krussell model. Comfortable fit - phone fits well - two sturdy belt hoops for added security that fits even broad belts.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
YORK
3rd August 2010

leather case
Nicely made and well finished. Only down side is the magnetic catch which could be a bit stronger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin w
suffolk
30th July 2010

good product.
This case was of good quality, but if the phone is protected by anything fixed to it, such as the crystal case, the fit can be a bit tight. I have a n86 8mp.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brighton Uk
30th July 2010

Another great product
I bought my first Krussell Horizontal case several years ago when my nokia one unclipped off my belt as I got out of the car dropping my phone in a deep puddle. I didn't notice for 20 minutes! Krussell make a great quality product with belt loops and I'll continue to use these whenever I change my phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOSEPH SANGMUAH
LONDON
21st July 2010

KRUSELL HORIZON HECTOR LEATHER CASE - LARGE
21/07/2010 This is leather a noun, jackets made of leather|leather gloves, skin, hide, kid, doeskin, pigskin, suede, imitation leather, leatherette. Yes it's the genuine article and its functional it works and if you think that the trouble you've taken buying your phone, its worth protecting it. It will be protected from the world outside and the magnetic lock will stop it falling out. You can assemble it on your belt and forget about it until you want to use it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Glasgow
20th July 2010

Quality +
A bit more expensive than usual run of mill cases but it is worth it. Fine leather with quality look & feel. Double belt loops give added security.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin James
Grays Essex
19th July 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case - Large.
very happy with this product nice and light and fits my phone perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Lampter West Wales
19th July 2010

MOB Leather Case
Really quick delivery,Mob fits in perfect, just what i have been after for a long time, Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark s
bournemouth
14th July 2010

Excellent Product
Superb quality product, using every day, if buying for nokia n900 it is a tight squeeze when new but is does loosen up a bit with use! definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Thornton-Cleveleys
13th July 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case - Large.
Highly Recommended - Bought this for my Window Smartphone. Excellent quality, very well made, well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2010

Good value
A simple well made case that does what it says on the tin.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Lamapeter (West Wales)
7th July 2010

Mobile Phone Case
Very quick delivery, Thank you, One of the better mob cases that i have come across.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KEVIN JAMES
GRAYS ESSEX
6th July 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case - Large
The product is very good quality it arived to me in good condition and in double quick time very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



matt_backhaus
Birmingham (UK)
30th June 2010

Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case good!!
Krusell Horizon Hector Leather Case is a awesome product. It's easy to use. It's a top quality product. It's perfect for my i'phone and mobile phone. I am sure it's would be a reliable product for all.. Thanks..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Hall
Doncaster
26th June 2010

Just the job!!
Super fast delivery. A well made product that adds a touch of class to any mobile. I like the idea of the loops on the back,very secure if worn on the waist!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P. Gay
North Wales
11th June 2010

Excellant
Very fast delivery of an exceptional product. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Johnson
Southend on Sea
8th June 2010

Great for my iphone!
This product is top quality and it's the perfect size for my iphone. Would definately recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Stephenson
Skegness UK
24th May 2010

A Very Good Product for the Price
Although I couldn't say that Krusell cases match some of the very stylish (and presumably very expensive)phone cases I've seen on fashionable males in London they are very well made, compact and unobtrusive. All of the several that I have bought have outlasted the phone it was bought for and, in at least two cases, later phones that happened to fit. Never bought one for the Blackberry Curve but, since none of my old but still usable cases fit, I am about to buy one confident that it will be just as good as the others I have bought. For the brand as a whole (rather than the item I haven't bought yet) a deserved 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean
Northern Ireland
22nd May 2010

MOBILE PHONE CASE
Hi there just received the phone case this morning and i am delighted with it and next day delivery was realy great hope to do business again first class sellar Jean
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



t..drury
Leicester
20th May 2010

mobile phone case
very good product with excellent delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Chadwick
Dewsbury
23rd April 2010

Top Notch
excellent quality case with belt mounting and strong magnetic closer.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M. Martin
Glasgow
7th April 2010

Classy and quality product!
First class service and first class item. This leather case is perfect for my samsung genio slide mobile! It's a stylish and high quality case and now I don't have to worry about damaging my phone in my bag! I won't hesitate to purchase other items from this company. Top seller!!!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mick
uk
27th March 2010

brill
great service quality goods thx
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J A Brownlee
Norwich
2nd March 2010

A case for the Samsung J700
This is what I have been looking for. My previous case was open top with a swivel. The Krusell with belt loops is secure and the magnetic closure does not seem to harm the 'phone. Ordered on Saturday evening, it arrived on Tuesday morning. Well done MobileFun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel
wales
20th February 2010

service great
great service ordered friday afternoon arived saturday first thing
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter W Smith
Mansfield Notts
26th January 2010

E71 Case
Ordered on Monday afternoon received the case Tuesday morning. Very good quality superb service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
U.K.
29th November 2009

Looks good
A very nice leather case and a very good fit for the 'phone. Belt loops look slightly flimsy, but only time will tell.....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Tawroginski
SLOUGH/UK
27th November 2009

PERFECT 5 STARS!!!
I USE this lovely case for samsung JET and SAMSUNG H1-superb!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



djbwhispers
Lincoln
26th November 2009

Excellent case
I use the case for an I phone and it is excellent. The belt loops are up to the task and, unlike my previous phone case, I no longer have to worry about it falling off my belt nearly every day.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Beaman
London, UK
11th June 2009

Compatability with Nokia 5800
This case is stated to be compatible with a Nokia 5800. But it is too small.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MARGARET STUBBS
CREWE AT HOME
1st April 2009

MOBILE PHONE CASE
EXCELLENT SERVICE ARRIVED FOLLOWING DAY GOOD PRODUCT
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2009

No good 4 me!
No good if you want to use it for hands free or music purposes at the case will not shut with the headphones plugged in :(
4 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur
London
27th February 2009

Lack of multiadapt disappoints
I have had Krusell for years and they are the best. However a must for me is the ability to fix to a belt via the multiadapt system. The photo on the Mobile Fun website showed it had one so i ordered. [they have now deleted this photo] When it arrived there were only the two belt loops. No Multiadapt. I use a Nokia E71 which is thin. On loops it will bend it in half! PLEASE BRING BACK THE VERSION WITH MULTIADAPT. And change the leather to nappa rather than gloss which scratches. Thanks
6 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Noel
Manchester UK
17th February 2009

Could be better
Recieved it today. Looks good and is by far, a lot better than any of the other cases for the i-phone that i have seen. However, i would have liked the belt loops to have been thicker and wider to give the case more strengh and durability. Will just have to see how long it lasts.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Douglas
Glasgow
6th February 2009

Krussel phone case
beautifully crafted. Soft leather yet sturdy. outstandingly impressive case. my lg ks360 phone fits it perfectly.
2 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options