Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Krusell Hector 5XL Leather Pouch Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Krusell Hector 5XL Leather Pouch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41849

Once the case is in your hand, the high quality leather and the perfect stitching will speak for itself. With a 5 x extra large design to fit the largest of mobile devices.

  • "Draw it from the hip!"
  • "Look no further!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
hendry
biesheim
2nd January 2016

lumia 640
tres satisfait
je suis très satisfait de mon produit.très satisfait. exellente réactivité. mon produit était trop petit pour mon téléphone. g renvoyé le produit et repris un autre sans soucis.


Did you find this helpful?



Graham Parkhouse
Surrey
28th November 2015

Galaxy S6 edge +
Draw it from the hip!
Krusell pouches with belt tabs are for me the only way to carry a mobile phone. It's safe and always at my side. I've been using Krusell pouches for many years. When I upgraded my phone my only concern was that it would fit into a Krusell pouch. So I bought the 5XL before I chose the phone. It was delivered 18 hours from ordering. Well done Mobile Fun! It is amply large for a Samsung Galaxy 6 edge +, not even a tight fit, so there's no struggle getting the phone out. I wondered whether, since the pouch is such a big one, wearing it would be uncomfortable, but no, not at all. I'm delighted with both the phone and the pouch - a perfect combination.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janne Oksanen
Finland
16th November 2015

One>Plus 2
Big
This pouch is big, but so is my phone. Quality is very good. Pouch is quite thin, so the hone doesn't slide in very easily, but it gives a feeling your phone is secure. The lid is thick and keeps well close (with magnet) for extra security.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Jones
Stourbridge
23rd May 2015

Krusell Hector 5XL leather case
Excellent quality
Carrying a bulky smartphone without damaging it can be quite tricky - this case has the answer! The quality speaks for itself, and looks quite stylish when worn on a black leather belt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christen Michel
Dübendorf
29th March 2015

iPhone 6 Plus mit Schutzhülle
Das Beste
Preis-Leistung ist genial!!! Das iPhone 6 Plus passt sogar mit einer Schutzhülle in die Gurttasche!!! Halteschlaufen etwas dünn, aber sie halten sehr gut. Bin sehr zufrieden ;-)


Did you find this helpful?



Sere
Le Plessis Brion
19th February 2015

Iphone 6 plus
Content
je suis content de mon achat,très belle pochette. je recommande pour les personnes qui on du mal a trouver une pochette pour les téléphone XXL. Mon iphone avec coque de protection de marque apple rentre facilement dans la pochette et il reste encore de la place. JE RECOMMANDE CETTE POCHETTE.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Scott
South East
21st November 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Leather Badly Marked
Great case, perfect fit but leather has marked badly on case after less than 24 hours very light use. Have been unable to remove marks/scratches so really disappointed with purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



marvin
Leeds
11th October 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Look no further!!!
I've search the whole net and found it here and this is the best what I'm looking for. The case itself look stunning and its pure leather and suede inside. It's slim and perfect for iPhone six plus. I put a silicon case on my phone and its still perfect to fit. I tried putting on the tech21 classic shell case and still perfect on its size. The only a bit downside is that if you put a silicon case on the phone, its a bit hard to take it-out from the case because of the suede made material inside the case. But its not a deal breaker. I'll give it a time, maybe just because the case is still new. Thanks mobilefun and the delivery is fast as well.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah
surrey
4th October 2014

prestigio
krusell 5xl case
This is a smart case. Made well. The flap has a strong magnet on it so it Won't fall out of the case. Well done krusell. Brilliantly made.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Lincolnshire
21st September 2014

Krusell Hector 5XL Leather Pouch Case
Perfect match
Purchased this for the iPhone 6 Plus. Fits just right with just enough room to put a case on it as well. Perfect match. This is the third Krusell Leather Pouch Case ofe had. Hope this one serves as long as the others.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Sutherlamd
Gloucester
3rd September 2014

HTC One
Excellent Product
Phones are getting bigger but the choice of pouches for bigger phones is very limited, even more so if you want a horizontal belt loop one. This is a nice looking good quality product. The only thing I don't like about it is the leather is very stiff- I would have preferred more supple leather.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Crossey
Eastbourne
30th June 2014

HTC One
Perfect for phone with case
I originally had the size below this for my HTC One without a case but then decided a case would be sensible! This allows my protected phone to be carried around on my belt loop and not hinder my movements. Unfortunately, the 1st one I had of these, one of the belt loop stitching gave way but MobileFun exchanged it with no quibble or fuss! Excellent customer service - thank you!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Hamburg
23rd June 2014

LG G PRO 2
Handytasche
Hochwertige Tasche, ging alles schnell und reibungslos. Immer wieder gerne
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



shabbir manasawalla
Mumbai India
27th May 2014

Product review
The black kreugal case has a good finish and has a good packing. The quality of leather is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Paolo
Bergamo
24th May 2014

Buon prodotto
La custodia è fatta molto bene e di alta qualità. Molto comoda e funzionale. Consigliatissima.
Did you find this helpful?



Ernesto Morbillo
Nichelino
11th May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Eccellente
Servizio eccellente,dopo solo 36 ore il prodotto mi è arrivato in ottime condizioni,la custodia ha rispettato le aspettative,ottimo materiale,protezione integrale e,dulcis in fundo,è praticamente impossibile che si slacci dalla cintura offrendo così una portabilità eccellente e assolutamente sicura.Assolutamente consigliata.
Did you find this helpful?



Paolo Silveri
Gorizia
6th May 2014

Una custodia perfetta
Una custodia con clip per la cintura perfetta per il Galaxy S5: prodotto rifinito con cura. Spedizione ed imballo perfetti.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



luis rodrigues
london
2nd May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
samsung
it very good ,
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Luis
Albacete
23rd April 2014

sansumg note 3
funda cinturon para note 3
Gracias por esta funda de cinturon para mi Note3. Es ideal y me ha costado mucho localizarla. Para mi es fundamental llevar mi note 3 que de por si la llevo con funda y necesitaba otra funda pero de cinturon. Por lo que tenia que ser más grande de lo normal. He comprado varias pero ninguna me servía por ser pequeña. Ya pensaba que no existía y llevaba el móvil de cualquier forma con lo que me ha costado. Gracias y además es muy buena, dura y resistente.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd March 2014

prestigio multi dual sim
just the job
Right size for phone excellent quality,looks and feels really good. Highly reccomended
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2014

fits galaxy note 3
good quality and fits Samsung Galaxy Note3
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen
Cork
1st February 2014

Leather Phone pouch
This is a beautiful quality pouch and my Xperia Z fits into it very snugly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KWR54
South Wales
29th January 2014

South Wales
ideal solution to not carry the phone in your pocket
I hate having a to put a phone in my pocket. Tried a number of belt clip solutions but none of them were up to the task, found they broke to easily. Came across the Krusell range a number of handsets ago and never looked for another type again. Well constructed and as there are two strong loops no fear of it falling off. My last one out lived 3 phones. So when it came time to upgrade to a new handset first checked that I could get a case to fit before I took the upgrade.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options