Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

BodyGuardz Carbon Fibre Armor Skin for iPad Air - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41823

This white BodyGuardz Carbon Fibre Skin is custom designed to fit your Apple iPad Air and provides style with tough protection.

  • "Great product"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
London
16th January 2014

iPad Air
Great product
I was looking for a cover that would maintain the original look of my iPad. This adds virtually no weight and negligible increase in thickness. My ipad looks great and is well protected. Applying the cover, with care, isn't difficult and no air bubbles. I have no hesitation in recommending this brilliant product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
26th December 2013

iPad air
Way too much money
Overall it's 'ok' but it's no more than that. if this was a £10 product I'd give it an average rating but given the price it is it's below average. The fit isn't ideal and takes 3-4 attempts to get it (as near) right. Mine didn't lone up as it should around camera, buttons etc etc hence 3-4 attempts needed. It sticks very well but this causes issues when you need to stick, unstick, restick and so on. As a result of this I now have a couple of areas where the cover is creased a little bit due to it stretching a little due to restocking a few times.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Göppingen
21st December 2013

Carbon Folie IPad Air
Super Folie, aber für Anfänger nicht geeignet. Lieber vom Profi draufkleben lassen? Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen. Sieht super aus.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Göppingen
21st December 2013

IPhone 5S / IPad Air
BodyGuardz Carbon Fibre Armor Skin iPad Air Schutzfolie in Schwarz
Ich habe die Folie gesehen und gekauft, für diejenigen die noch niemals eine Folie aufgelegt haben würde ich dieses Produkt nicht empfehlen, oder von Profis auftragen lassen. Das Ergebnis kann sich aber sehen lassen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



DAVIDSON DAVIDSON
Edinburgh
17th December 2013

iPad Air
Beautiful as it should be.
So we get an iPad Air and all the cases hide the beautiful crafted design and weigh twice as much as the device. So I tried the Carbon fibre cover. Its light, it is perfectly crafted and fits like a glove whilst allowing the beauty of the creation shine through. The front cover is hardly noticeable and I have confidence in its protection. I have no hesitation in awarding a well deserved 5 Stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2013

Ipad air
Facile à installer
Bon produit facile à installer.


Did you find this helpful?



chris
hermosa beach
4th December 2013

awesome
Love carbon fibre. This website was easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Unknown
30th November 2013

Ipad retina
Be very careful
This product says ''easy to apply and remove' be warned, this is not quite true. The cover I was sent had a link in it and so when I applied it to the ipad, dust managed to find its way under the screen. Despite me cleaning the screen properly before hand. So, I removed the cover and tried to reapply. Big mistake. More dust and bubbles which refused to go away. Cover rendered useless and went in the bin. That's 30 quid wasted. You're better off buying a sleeve / jacket or flip cover. Sorry for negative review but I have to be truthful
10 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Madrid
3rd November 2013

iPad Air
Falla de diseño fundas iPad Air
Es lamentable como la mayoría de fundas protectoras no tienen el orificio en la parte posterior del iPad Air. Ahí se encuentra el segundo micrófono en la parte posterior. Y todos los cobertores tapan por completo. Tremenda falla.
3 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options