Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for Google Nexus 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41772

Protect your Google Nexus 5 with this unique black bumper with air cushioned corners from Spigen SGP.

  • "Thick with full coverage"
  • "Fits very nicely"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 67 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Laura Wilkinson
30th June 2015

Nexus 5
Thick with full coverage
Comes with a screen protector too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Becky Havard
16th November 2014

Nexus 5
Really Good Case
Product seems to provide really good protection, I haven't dropped my phone since getting the case, however it does feel very sturdy. I do have a habit of pulling the corners of the case on and off when I'm doing things, and it (luckily) hasn't scratched any parts of my phone. The product gives users the chance to keep the back-panel clear, or to customise their phone, which I think is a really good idea. At the moment I just have a piece of blue card, but might change it up soon! Do beware though, that cutting out the card for the back will require small scissors to be accurate when cutting the hole for the camera out!
Did you find this helpful?

Adelaide SA
6th November 2014

Exceelnet Product
An excellent product, does the job amazingly well.
Did you find this helpful?

Toon Van Assche
15th August 2014

Nexus 5
The perfect case for protection and wireless charging
I was looking for a good case to protect my Nexus 5 device, but also still wanted to work with wireless charging. This case has both of these features! Perfect protection and a good grip for the smartphone and also perfect signal with the original google wireless charging pad. The perfect case for your smartphone
Did you find this helpful?

Chris H
21st January 2014

Nexus 5
Fits very nicely
It gives excellent protection and looks good too.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lake District
8th December 2013

Nexus 5
Just what I needed for my Nexus 5
This is a item worth buying because u get a lot of things for free with the case like a screen protector and 2 smart stensals
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Josh M
7th December 2013

Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for Google Nexus 5 - Black
This case is ok. Protects the phone and that, looks a bit bulky but makes up for this in its protective qualities.I can award this case 3 ☆'s
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th December 2013

Good product
I have not seen or had a good case like this for a very long time, a well job well done :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options