Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for Google Nexus 5 - Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for Google Nexus 5 - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41771

Protect your Google Nexus 5 with this unique grey bumper with air cushioned corners from Spigen SGP.

  • "Just what I needed for my Nexus 5"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(15)
Spanish
(15)
Dutch
(21)
English
(13)
Show all
(68)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 68 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Marius Neagu
Watford
9th September 2016

Nexus 5
Very effective
I dropped the phone about half an hour after I put the case on, on concrete. The case got a fine graze, and the phone kept ringing, like nothing happened. It's a keeper.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Wilkinson
London
30th June 2015

Nexus 5
Thick with full coverage
Comes with a screen protector too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alessio guizzon
golasecca
21st April 2015

ottima protezione
La protezione ha un bel colore e protegge in modo ottimo
Did you find this helpful?



ALESSIO GUIZZON
GOLASECCA
11th April 2015

OTTIMO
OTTIMO
Did you find this helpful?



Becky Havard
Birmingham
16th November 2014

Nexus 5
Really Good Case
Product seems to provide really good protection, I haven't dropped my phone since getting the case, however it does feel very sturdy. I do have a habit of pulling the corners of the case on and off when I'm doing things, and it (luckily) hasn't scratched any parts of my phone. The product gives users the chance to keep the back-panel clear, or to customise their phone, which I think is a really good idea. At the moment I just have a piece of blue card, but might change it up soon! Do beware though, that cutting out the card for the back will require small scissors to be accurate when cutting the hole for the camera out!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Adelaide SA
6th November 2014

Exceelnet Product
An excellent product, does the job amazingly well.
Did you find this helpful?



Toon Van Assche
België
15th August 2014

Nexus 5
The perfect case for protection and wireless charging
I was looking for a good case to protect my Nexus 5 device, but also still wanted to work with wireless charging. This case has both of these features! Perfect protection and a good grip for the smartphone and also perfect signal with the original google wireless charging pad. The perfect case for your smartphone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

Ottimo prodotto
La Custodia è veramente ben fatta e anche se sembra arrivata piena di graffi, basta togliere le due pellicole protettive (che ci sono) e...voilà...perfetta. Non appesantisce né aumenta le dimensioni del telefono e soprattutto non ne nasconde il...lato B che a me piace di più. Si perde un po' di sensibilità dal tasto di accensione ed entra un po' di polvere dal jack di alimentazione e per questo 4 stelle invece di 5. Comunque consigliata!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris H
Lincoln
21st January 2014

Nexus 5
Fits very nicely
It gives excellent protection and looks good too.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Lake District
8th December 2013

Nexus 5
Just what I needed for my Nexus 5
This is a item worth buying because u get a lot of things for free with the case like a screen protector and 2 smart stensals
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh M
Melbourne
7th December 2013

Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for Google Nexus 5 - Black
This case is ok. Protects the phone and that, looks a bit bulky but makes up for this in its protective qualities.I can award this case 3 ☆'s
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Victoria
6th December 2013

Good product
I have not seen or had a good case like this for a very long time, a well job well done :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



viviana
napoli
4th December 2013

Bene
Prodotto rispondente alle specifiche esposte, calza perfettamente. Nella confezione era inclusa anche la pellicola protettiva per lo schermo. Pacco non tracciato ma consegna nei termini. Mi rivolgerò a questo sito per i miei futuri acquisti, molto affidabili!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options