Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid for Google Nexus 5 - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41767

Optimal protection while preserving the slim profile of your Google Nexus 5 with this metal slate Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid for Google Nexus 5"
  • "Good Product"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(98)
(45)
(2)
(3)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(33)
Spanish
(34)
Dutch
(37)
English
(35)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(149)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 149 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joris Kroon
Dordrecht
3rd December 2014

LG Nexus 5
Een hoesje zoals een hoesje bedoelt is
Dit Spigen Neo hybrid hoesje voor mijn Nexus 5, was precies wat ik nodig had. Zeer goede bescherming, zonder dat je je telefoon in een blok rubber hoeft te stoppen. Toevallig liet ik mijn telefoon de dag dat ik dit hoesje kreeg meteen van 2 meter hoeg uit mijn werkkluis op de grond vallen, maar op een paar kleine krasjes op het hoesje na, alles piekfijn in orde! Ik vind het zeer prettig dat dit hoesje er zo subtiel en netjes uit ziet. Ik heb vaak genoeg gehad dat wanneer mensen mij vroegen naar mijn telefoon, ze niet doorhadden dat er een hoesje om heenzat. Je merkt dus dat Zelfs een hoes over een 5 Inch scherm nog best netjes kan staan. het enige wat ik jammer vond, is dat na ongeveer 8 maanden gebruik, door een paar keer het hoesje van en om mn telefoon doen, een stukje van het hoesje was afgebroken. Best jammer, want dat moet een hoesje gewoon kunnen. Na met MobileFun te hebben gemailed kreeg ik binnen een week een nieuwe opgestuurd! deze zit er nu omheen, en bevalt me weer even goed als eerst. Goede service van Spigen en Mobilefun. Zeer Tevreden!


Did you find this helpful?



Leigh Tiller
London
27th November 2014

Nexus 5
Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid for Google Nexus 5
A brilliant extremely well fitting case, constructed to a high spec and very reasonable priced
Did you find this helpful?



Jaime
Unknown
13th November 2014

Nexus 5
Muy Bueno
Gran producto.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th November 2014

acorde a su fama. ajuste perfecto
Funda para el Nexus 5 Neo Hybrid de Spigen - Pizarra Ajuste y calidad muy buena. Envío y atención excelente


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Balaguer
Alcoy
9th November 2014

Nexus 5
Inigualable. Sin duda la mejor
Un diseño espectacular que queda muy bien en el terminal, aunque lo agrande un poco, pero le confiere una protección que lo merece. Tacto suave de los botones. He probado otras muchas a precios más asequibles, pero nada comparable con esta y bien merece la compra porque da la seguridad que otras no además de su acabado y diseño.


Did you find this helpful?



Jarrah
Unknown
6th November 2014

Looks great. Bit bulky.
It's nice to look and and nice to hold. No rough edges anywhere. A bit bulkier than I was expecting but not enough to worry about once you get used to it. Only main gripe is that the volume and power buttons are quite loose and rattle when moving. Would still recommend it though as aside from that the design and production quality is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Mertens
Boechout
2nd November 2014

nexus 5
ideaal voor mij
Dit is de perfecte bescherming die ik zocht... Een combinatie van harde en zachte cover. Knoppen werken goed en alles zit goed beschermd.


Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Unknown
1st November 2014

Nexus 5
Perfecto
Producto tal y como estaba anunciado. Acopla perfecto en el terminal. Gran compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Unknown
1st November 2014

Nexus 5
Perfecto
Producto tal y como estaba anunciado. Acopla perfecto en el terminal. Gran compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Oost-Vlaanderen
31st October 2014

Nexus 5
Spigen Neo Hybrid
Mooie look and feel met als belangrijkste punt gemakkelijk in te drukken knoppen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2014

Google Nexus 5
Nickel !
Produit d'excellente qualité, facile à installer met le Nexus en valeur et le protège parfaitement. Je le recommande vivement bien que le prix soit un peu élevé mais vu la qualité cela vaux bien un petit sacrifice ;-)


Did you find this helpful?



Tars Fransen
Unknown
8th September 2014

nexus 5
Goede case, kleur matcht niet met foto
Zeer stevige case, omsluit goed, knoppen nog gevoelig zoals het hoort. Tevreden op 1 puntje na: de foto's tonen je een donkerrode zijkant, terwijl het in realiteit eerder feloranje is. Had beter een andere kleur gekozen
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Delft
7th September 2014

Nexus 5
Gewoon Top
Je hebt een telefoon. - Check. Laat deze op de stoeptegels vallen. - Check. Alles stuk. - DubbelCheck. Dat gebeurt mij nu vast nooit meer met een Spigen Nexus 5 Neo Hybrid cover. Kort en krachtig: Mooi design, solide, eenvoudig te installeren en goedkoop!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



B. Lee
Haaksbergen
29th August 2014

Lg Nexus
Prima!
Een Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid case voor mijn mobiel gekocht. De levering was snel, het pakketje was goed beschermd en het product was wat ik ervan verwachtte. Enige verbeterpunt is een track & trace code om mijn pakketje te kunnen volgen.


Did you find this helpful?



john
bournemouth
21st August 2014

Google Nexus 5
spigen SGP Neo Hybrid for Nexus5 Satin Finnish
This case is so smart that you are proud to show it off. Its stylish and the satin finnish round the ende is just the creme de la creme.! Its somehow made me use the phone more often. Also but noet least its so protective for the mobile round all edges. ENJOY -John
Did you find this helpful?



Yorick huizenga
nes
15th August 2014

Nexus 5
werkt super
Mijn mobiel voelt nu een stuk beter aan
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stijn
Diest
5th August 2014

LG Nexus 5
Goede case!
De case ligt goed in de hand en ziet er bovendien zeer mooi uit. Hij zit strak rond de Nexus en doet wat hij moet doen. De caseknoppen werken ook zeer goed (zelfs misschien wat beter naar mijn mening?). Het enige nadeeltje dat ik heb gemerkt is dat niet alle oortjes (vooral hoofdtelefoons) hun jack passen wanneer de case wordt gebruikt, omdat deze een iets wat bredere jack hebben. Maar dat zal wel zo bij de meeste cases zijn. Het is een aanrader! En zeker voor die prijs.


Did you find this helpful?



nazmin reynolds
london
5th July 2014

nexus 5
looks good, protects well
The case is light weight and has a polished silver look with black bezel to the front, protecting the screen when face down and matte black rear. Phone fits in snug and the on/off and volume buttons are easy to operate. The cut outs for the usb and headphones are well thought out and generous sizing to ensure that you can plug in to the port. All in all one of the best covers I have had and looks really good.
Did you find this helpful?



Cédric
Unknown
2nd July 2014

Très bon produit
Je suis vraiment très satisfait de mon achat, la coque embellie encore davantage mon nexus 5, tout en lui permettant d'être bien protégé.


Did you find this helpful?



John
Sydney
2nd July 2014

Simple and solid
The design is simple yet effective: a 1mm thick smooth rubber case wraps "glove-like" around the phone, while the metal band fits snugly around the moulded recess - while I haven't dropped it yet, I doubt the case will seperate from the phone. The silver buttons work as intended and don't rattle, while the cutouts for the ports are amply sized. The raised rubber lip around the edge protecting the screen adds grip, and doesn't peal away from the sides of the phone. But the entire case can still be prised off to clean away lint/dust build-up under the lip (don't clean your screen with tissue). Two issues - the cases material prevents adherence with the magnetic face of the Nexus Wireless Charger, while it may be difficult to add a screen protector. All said , I'm sure if the phone is generally taken care of the case will be more than adequate. If you drop it alot .. pick your case accordingly. Thanks. 4.5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



ALBERT
Villeurbanne
15th June 2014

fred
Super étui..super qualité.. Très bon site et livraison rapide...site a recommander !!


Did you find this helpful?



Richard van Dijk
Giessenburg
15th June 2014

LG Nexus 5
Super!
Dit is tot nu toe de beste case die ik heb kunnen vinden voor de LG Nexus 5. Zelf ben ik niet zo'n fan van flip-cases, vandaar dat ik ook voor deze koos. Het hoesje zit heel stevig om de telefoon heen. Hij is mooi vormgegeven en ligt daardoor lekker in de hand. Aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Pierre
Liège
15th June 2014

excellent mais...
Le produit en lui-même est d'excellente facture, la finition est irréprochable et cela donne l'impression d'être un vrai portable et non un gsm dans une coque. Vu le prix, je ne m'attendait pas à moins d'ailleurs ! Je l'ai placée en moins de 10 secondes. Seul petit bémol, c'est la surface arrière qui manque un peu d'accroche comme la coque d'origine.


Did you find this helpful?



MoscowBullys
Unknown
13th June 2014

Nexus 5
Bad Fit
The black case fits OK but the Slate Grey Bumper is made of cheap flexible plastic and is a very loose fit Not worth the money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Agustín
Palma
9th June 2014

Nexus 5
Empresa seria
Muy buen servicio al cliente, se preocupan por el cliente. Estoy contento


Did you find this helpful?



C
Amsterdam
28th May 2014

Google Nexus 5 (LG)
Prachtig, maar...
De cover past perfect, heeft een lekkere pasvorm wat de telefoon stijlvol maar toch wat steviger laat voelen (want de nexus 5 is zeer slank en licht). Maar!:Het kopje van de bijgeleverde (!) oordopjes past niet door de cover... Dat is echt belachelijk! Anders 5 sterren.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2014

Nexus 5
Fijne case
De Nexus 5 is een elegant en mooi device. De case past prima om de Nexus zonder dat deze daardoor grof uit komt te zien. Openingen zijn goed bereikbaar en voor camera en flits zijn separate openingen. Aan de voorkant valt deze iets over het beeldscherm en dat is prettig. Als het device onderste boven ligt, komt het beeldscherm niet in aanraking met het oppervlak waar het op ligt. De case is makkelijk om het toestel aan te brengen, eruit halen kost wat meer moeite maar dat is juist prettig want dan valt deze ook niet "zomaar" eruit. De aan/uit- en volumeknop passen prima en werken goed. Het geheel voelt degelijk aan en is ook makkelijk schoon te vegen. Kortom, een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Jaén
2nd May 2014

Nexus 5
Excelente
Envío increiblemente rápido. En menos de tres días he recibido mi funda original con certificado de autenticidad de spigen. En cuanto al producto, es de una calidad excelente que da un acabado premium al terminal tanto en sensación como en apariencia. Mejora el tacto de los botones de serie y protege el terminal en su totalidad. Le doy un 10 al producto y otro 10 a mobilefun.


Did you find this helpful?



Gilles
Taninges
27th April 2014

Nexus 5
Presque parfait
La coque ne permet plus de connecter les écouteurs, l'aspect est très classe et la finition parfaite. À prendre en compte: modifie la prise en main (plus large).


Did you find this helpful?



Bartmans
Velserbroek
25th April 2014

Nexus 5
Spigen SPG Neo Hybrid
Deze bescherming zit als gegoten! Goede grip en een fraaie vormgeving. Maar let op: niet alle oortelefoonstekkertjes passen nog als je eenmaal deze slate om je toestel hebt geklikt. Aanvankelijk had ik "fluoriserend rood" gekozen, maar dat is geen aanrader. Blijkt een soort van zuurstokroze kleur te zijn:-( Gelukkig kon ik hem kosteloos omruilen voor een andere kleur, topservice!


Did you find this helpful?



Dimitris
Unknown
22nd April 2014

Nexus 5
Good Product
This case is very good. Recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ragunathan
Chennao
21st April 2014

Good service
Initially I didnt receive my order which was sent via regular mail service. Later on they resend my order through priority courier service with no additional charge and the product also received after 5 days. Thanks for proving good service Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Unknown
20th April 2014

It's nice
I ordered this case (Gold) and the slim Armor (Black) and I'm sticking to the slim Armor, the Neo is nice but adds more width to the phone as it is not as rounded as the Slim Armor, also doesn't fit in my desk stand.
Did you find this helpful?



alex
Enschede
17th April 2014

nexus5
Supermooi hoesje / cover
De Spigen case zit zo perfect om mijn Nexus5, en ziet er zo goed uit, dat iedereen denkt dat de telefoon er zo uitziet, niemand ziet dat het een hoesje is. Ik heb haast een hoesje nodig om het mooie hoesje te beschermen ;-) Kost wat, maar dan heb je ook wat ;-)


Did you find this helpful?



Oscar
Leiden
15th April 2014

Nexus 5
Leuk hoesje, maar
ben helemaal versteld van de qualiteit van dit hoesje voor mijn Nexus 5! Zit perfect om de telefoon en beschermt alles goed. En de knoppen zijn goed te bedienen met externe knoppen in het hoesje zelf. Maar, de audio aansluiting zal niet meer toegankelijk zijn als je een aansluiting kabel hebt die gelijk bij het aansluitpunt een hoek van 90° maakt. En nog een opmerking, er staat niet echt heel goed vermeld hoe het hoesje om je mobiel moet worden aangebracht! Dus pas op dat je NIET het buitenste randje eraf haalt om hem om je mobiel te doen!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Nicolas
Unknown
10th April 2014

Nexus 5
spigen neo Hybrid
Zonder enige twijfel de beste case op de markt. Zeer duurzame case die goed in de hand ligt en niet te glad is. Heeft mijn Nexus al meerdere malen gered. Ook de knoppen zijn zeer stevig en zitten zeker niet te los. Tevreden over het design en de look. Enige nadeel is dat niet alle jacks (voor bv koptelefoon) er in passen. Is zeker zijn geld waard. Heb hem zelf gekocht als verjaardagscadeau voor een vriendin.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th April 2014

Magnifique
Magnifique coque. Le rouge est plus intense qu'en photo ! Mon Nexus 5 est maintenant joliment protégé.


Did you find this helpful?



marc
seraing
9th April 2014

lg nexus 5
Satisfait
Presque complètement satisfait, la coque est bien comme décrite, tout à fait content à ce point de vue là. Je recommande ce site.


Did you find this helpful?



bart
Unknown
5th April 2014

nexus 5
robuust en stijlvol hoesje
Het hoesje is heel makkelijk aan te brengen en past perfect rond de telefoon. Alle knoppen reageren prima en voelen stevig aan. De hoofdtelefoonaansluiting ligt dieper verzonken en hoewel de uitsparing in het hoesje ruim is, kan dat voor sommige jacks een probleem vormen. De camera is mooi beschermd. Qua looks geeft hij je nexus 5 een robuust end stijlvol uiterlijk. De satijn zilver versie houdt het midden tussen zakelijk en design. Qua grip voegt hij weinig toe aan de al goede grip van de telefoon. Dankzij de licht opstaande rand kan je hem makkelijk met het scherm op tafel leggen zonder gevaar op krassen. Conclusie: een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



F.
Drachten
1st April 2014

Nexus 5
Top cover voor mijn Nexus 5
Deze cover besteld voor mijn Nexus 5. Ik had er eerst een 'klaphoesje' omheen. Echter door regelmatig gebruik mis je toch wat van het scherm. Nu deze Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid eromheen en deze bevalt me prima! Mooi design en leuke blikvanger. Heb natuurlijk de valtest 'bumper' gedaan. Telefoon blijft netjes in de hybrid zitten!! Super hoesje!! Prachtig afgewerkt en knoppen sluiten prima aan op het toestel! Mooie strak passende openingen voor headset en USB adapter!! Super zeker aan te bevelen!! Levering ook op tijd, netjes op de hoogte gehouden per email van de verzending naar Nederland. Als jij ook een blikvanger wilt is deze cover zeker aan te raden voor je Nexus.


Did you find this helpful?



xavier
liège
26th March 2014

Super !
Rien à voir avec une coque en silicone ! Super prise en main ! Les boutons bougent un peu, mais sont assez réactifs et agréables ! :)


Did you find this helpful?



Legallois
Aubergenville
22nd March 2014

Nexus 5
Sympa
Il donne un look super à mon nexus 5, de très bonne qualité et pas trop dur à mettre ! À conseiller


Did you find this helpful?



Александр
Воронеж
22nd March 2014

Соответствие цены и качества
Заказал на сайте чехол. Очень доволен. Быстрая доставка, небольшая цена за доставку по сравнению с другими сайтами и интернет-магазинами.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



diesonne
Unknown
18th March 2014

nexus5
paar minpuntjes
Het os wat wennen... De rubberen rand bovenaan wanneer je belt is ...anders De cOver is vrij glad in de handen. Wel een voordeel om uit de broekzak te halen. De opening voor 3,5mm jack is vrij klein. Wel tevreden van mijn aankoop


Did you find this helpful?



Alberto
Madrid
11th March 2014

Justo lo que buscaba
Perfecto. Desde que lo compre en la página hasta la recepción en casa. Es la funda perfecta, como un guante... y los botones van de lujo. Mi Nexus 5 ya esta vestidito jejej. Por cierto, me llego antes de lo previsto. Un 10


Did you find this helpful?



Olivier Faber
Vlijmen
10th March 2014

Nexus 5
Mooi en degelijk
Mooie stijlvolle case die de telefoon goed beschermt. Er zit geen screen protector bij dus voor de volledigheid zou je die mee moeten bestellen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anilkumar
Hyderabad
28th February 2014

excellent
The service is excellent by Mobile Fun. I ordered neo hybrid case for my Nexus 5.That was missed some where in the courier.After my complaint Mobile Fun sincerely reponded and send a new one on a priority courier. Thanks to Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



LHARIDON
Clichy la Garenne
27th February 2014

Nexus 5 Google Phone
Bonne facture
Excellent produit, fabrication de bonne facture. Même s'il grossit sérieusement le Nexus 5 qui n'en avait pas forcément besoin, je le sens protégé, et la coque lui donne un aspect luxueux. Le tout s'ajuste parfaitement autour du téléphone, ne bouge pas, une bande de caoutchouc entoure l'écran et le protège partiellement donc lors d'éventuels chocs ou chutes, la couleur champagne est conforme à mes attentes et aux photos, et les boutons marchent parfaitement, contrairement à ma coque précédente.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Jeronimus
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Dille achterkant
Ik heb een hoesje gekocht omdat de Nexus 5 niet vlak op tafel ligt, door de verhoogde cameralens. Ik heb goede dingen gehoord over de Spigen, maar naar blijkt is de achterkant te dik waardoor de telefoon lomp aan voelt. De lens steekt slechts 0.5mm uit, maar met de Spigen is de lens nu 1mm verzonken!
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jaime
Madrid . Spain
23rd February 2014

Funda para el Nexus 5 Neo Hybrid de Spigen - Oro Champán
Buen producto pero muy caro
Producto de calidad y que responde a las expectativas, pero en mi apreciación no se justifica el alto precio.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy Brock
Oxford
21st February 2014

Nexus 5
Brilliant!
The Spigen cases are high quality bits of kit and this one is exceptional. It compliments the phone and fits like a second skin. Makes it slightly bulkier, but in my opinion that's no bad thing. The buttons become more useable that without the case with a very positive action. Really cannot fault this case on anything. Well worth it's cost.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deepan Waraich
Chandigarh, India
17th February 2014

Great Case!
The case is amazing, fits really well. The cutouts for camera, flash, 3.5mm, speaker and mic are a perfect cut. The power and volume buttons on the case are very responsive. In fact, the power button is a little too sensitive and can be pressed by mistake even while just holding the phone is hand, and you will end up wondering how it turned on. Case protects the screen when the phone is lying upside down on a flat surface. Also protects the camera at the back. The phone gets slightly bulky with the case on, but it keeps its non slippery touch with this case. Basic 3.5mm jacks can fit well, but big headphones 3.5mm jack wont fit with this case on. It doesn't affect the screen guard in any way and doesn't force the guard to come up from the edges of the phone. Was dispatched almost immediately by mobilefun and delivered in 7 days to India. Overall, great case. I recommend it unless you really don't want a little increase in size of the Nexus 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Vikas Golchha
Rourkela, India
11th February 2014

OEM Finish n Design
Product stands out due to its design and finish. Also not common around here so kind of makes a statement. Though it does make the phone appear quite bigger than it is due to the extra rubber edges on the front but they do serve a good purpose to protect the screen. Champagne Colour looks very rich. Just hope that it does not flake out over time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Huizen
10th February 2014

Nexus 5
Prima case
Deze case maakt je Nexus 5 wel groter, maar is eigenlijk niet eens vervelend en volgens mij doet dat elke beschermingshoes. De case past prima en beschermd top. Knoppen zijn goed bedienbaar en je telefoon krijgt meer de look van de Iphone, wat te maken heeft met de aluminium rand. Camera ligt nu in de case en is dus ook prima beschermd. Ik was hard op zoek naar de originele bumber case van Google, maar dat hoeft dus niet meer.


Did you find this helpful?



Ron Lloyd
Bracknell
8th February 2014

Nexus 5
Superb
This is a really top quality product. It has a superb fit and great looks. It is a really tight fit and makes the phone look good. The buttons are very good too as they are not molded as part of the case itself, they are an integrated separate part. Makes the phone slightly larger, but also makes it look real good.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Unknown
7th February 2014

molto buona
Cover elegante e bella al tatto.


Did you find this helpful?



Will76620
Le havre
7th February 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent
Une pure merveille, le meilleur smartphone sous android, je le préfère même à mon iPhone 5.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
nantes
1st February 2014

nexus 5
Super qualité
Coque de super qualité donnant un petit coté "iPhone" au nexus 5. On ne soupçonne même pas que c'est une coque tellement elle est bien adaptée avec ses propres boutons chromés.


Did you find this helpful?



D Johnson
Jacksonville, FL
31st January 2014

Finally arrived
It fits well and seems of good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



jasper kayser
Blaricum
31st January 2014

Nexus 5
super case
Het is een heel goed hoesje en ook heel stevig. Nexus is op zich zelf niet zo stevig dus ik raad het aan om een stevig hoesje te kopen zo als deze. Ik heb mijn nexus van 6meter laten vallen (per ongeluk) en geen krasje of iets te vinden Nadeel: het hoesje is best dik en een klein mini-jack gat. Mijn kop telefoon past er wel in maar wat dikkere mini Jack kabels passen er niet in.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Le havre
28th January 2014

Nexus 5
Super
Vraiment content du contenu, excellent, rien de négatif à dire, merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Enrico
Reggio Emilia
27th January 2014

Servizio ottimo, peccato per la custodia
Nulla da dire sul servizio clienti, anzi, spedizione molto veloce e operatori molto capaci e disponibili. Peccato per la custodia in sé che aumenta drasticamente le dimensioni del dispositivo (già grande di suo), rendendolo a mio avviso poco utilizzabile. Ho quindi proceduto al reso del prodotto, ma ripeto per mie esigenze personali, e anche in questo ho trovato un servizio assistenza davvero impeccabile!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Slovenia
27th January 2014

Nexus 5
Really good
Fits like a glove, quality seems to be very good, materials are nice. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Julio
Toledo
26th January 2014

nexus 5
Perfecto
El pedido vino en su dia que se habia concertado,bien embalado y en perfectas condiciones, ademas encja perfecto en mi Nexus 5.Volveré a comprar aqui si lo necesito otra vez.


Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Ciudad Real
25th January 2014

Nexus 5
Ideal para proteccion
Si es verdad que agranda un pelin el móvil y su peso, pero si da una apariencia y tranquilidad tremenda por la seguridad, recubre un pelin por encima de la pantalla para los golpes frontales y es bastante rígida por fuera y esta acolchado por dentro, me gusta bastante y me parece segura, le tengo que dar un 5 porque es lógico que agrande un poco el tamaño del móvil.


Did you find this helpful?



mike marlon
Unknown
24th January 2014

LG nexus 5
spigen neo hybrid
Perfect passend hoesje en kwalitatief hoogwaardig. Knopjes geven veel gevoel. Openingen voor aansluitingen zijn mooi afgewerkt en voelde ruim. Wat ik persoonlijk heel mooi vind zijn de uitsparingen voor de camera en flitsers dat deze apart van elkaar zijn. Dit is bij de meeste hoesjes niet zo. Ook de omlijsting in verschillende kleuren vind ik mooi. Ik heb dan gekozen voor goud kleurige,staat erg chique. Nadelen zijn de iets wan gladde achterzijde. Stof vorming bij het beeldscherm ivm opstaande randje. Randje is wel erg nuttig maar stof moet je wel steeds weghalen. Ook word de tel wel een stukje groter van het hoesje. Het lijkt zelfs wel veel groter maar dit is gezichtsbedrog. Conclusie: mooie hoes voor een nette prijs. Als ik een cijfer moest geven is het een 8.5


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd January 2014

Perfekt
Das Case verleiht dem Nexus 5 ein edles Aussehen, ist schlank und sitzt perfekt. Die Tasten lassen sich problemlos bedienen und die Kamera ist damit vor Kratzern geschützt. Von mir bekommt es eine klare Empfehlung!


Did you find this helpful?



Gijs
Amsterdam
20th January 2014

Google Nexus 5
Strak, stijlvol, secure
Zeer nette cover met een aluminium strip rondom. De cover voelt erg solide aan zonder het toestel veel dikker te maken. Het touchscreen en de cameralens worden beschermd en de cover zorgt dat het toestel beter blijft liggen op gladde, aflopende oppervlakken. Mijn volgende toestel krijgt zeker wéér deze cover!


Did you find this helpful?



Dmitri
Bulgaria
19th January 2014

Nexus 5
Perfect slim case
Looks and feels even better when it arrives. Very nice slim case with soft and conformatbe rubber back. The bumper is plastic one (I expected it to be metallic for some reason) however its quality is good and it fits well. Due to it's plastic nature, now I think that darker one will look better than a silver one I initially ordered. However, this case is very well made, feels very comfortable and does not break the feel of nexus phone thin body. Wold recommend for anyone looking for a protection for their nexus but also want to keep the initial device feel and spirit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bart
breda
16th January 2014

Nexus 5
prima product en service
Snelle levering en een mooi hoesje voor mijn telefoon. Ziet er erg strak uit en beschermd mijn telefoon prima!


Did you find this helpful?



arnaldo
bologna
16th January 2014

ottimo prodotto
Cover di qualità, sembra una seconda pelle per il Nexus 5!


Did you find this helpful?



nish
qld
13th January 2014

neo hybrid
i just got neo hybrid case for nexus 5, so elegant nd classy nd protects phone all corners
Did you find this helpful?



Pascal
Harmelen
13th January 2014

Nexus 5
Stevig en degelijk
Past perfect om mijn Nexus 5. Enige nadeel is dat mijn headphones niet meer in de audioplug pasten (deze is smaller dan die van de Nexus). Met wat schuurpapier was het probleem zo opgelost (kwam net 1 mm te kort). Aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Brendan Cunningham
Dublin
13th January 2014

Nexus 5 Cover
Great Service, the product was well packaged for shipment. Delivery could possibly have been better than the 7 working days it took but the fact it was ordered over Christmas may be an explanation......happy overall.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Unknown
11th January 2014

Good but not great
The case fits very well and should provide excellent protection (I haven't dropped it to test it--yet). Pros Fits very well Easy to install (slip the TPU case on first, then the plastic bumper) TPU case is doesn't gather fingerprints Cons Some USB and audio plugs will be too wide to fit through the bumper's openings TPU case doesn't adhere slicone sticky mats
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jose antonio cuenca
barcelona
11th January 2014

funda spygen neo hybrid nexus 5
Transaccion 100% recomendable
100% recomendable. Artículo original, buen precio y rapidez en la entrega.


Did you find this helpful?



P. Driessen
Heteren
11th January 2014

Nexus 5
Topproduct en zoals gewoonlijk goede levering
Na lang gezocht te hebben op internet is de keuze op deze cover van Spigen gevallen. Kwalitatief zeer goed, nauwe pasvorm en de knoppen sluiten 100% goed aan op de keramische knoppen van het toestel. Doet geen afbreuk aan gewicht en slank design van het toestel. Qua hardcovers is dit mijns inziens het beste product voor de nexus 5. Mobilefun levert direct, in een nette verpakking zoals ik het gewend ben van ze. Zeer tevreden en aanbevelenswaardig.


Did you find this helpful?



André
Feytiat
10th January 2014

Excellent
Excellente housse de très bonne finition, répondant tout à fait à mes besoins.


Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Groningen
8th January 2014

nexus 5
Super case
Zo goed, dat ik al was vergeten dat er een case om mijn nexus 5 zat. Perfecte knoppen, perfecte pasvorm, en strakke looks. Voelt tijdens installatie breekbaar. Als de case eenmaal goed op zijn plaats zit dan zit hij perfect.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th January 2014

Envío correcto.
El envío me tardó 10 dias por correo normal y la funda llegó en buenas condiciones. Si llegan a despachar antes y me hubiese llegado antes le daba las 5 estrellas.


Did you find this helpful?



muhammed
Unknown
6th January 2014

nexus 5
plastic case for nexus 5
Thought it was metal or something like an aluminium case. Looked it on the image. Was plastic. So a bit disappointed. However a little difficult to put on but that's because its quite tight when its on and does feel solid. Looks great! Stands out from a lot of phones because of the gold bar around. Looks great! I must admit and love the strong feel to it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



morgan
bordeaux
3rd January 2014

nexus 5
Excellent
Une coque excellente signée Spigen !


Did you find this helpful?



Jeremie
Lyon
2nd January 2014

Nexus 5
Pas possible d'utiliser casque audio
Une grande déception, le produit est très joli, très sobre, semble solide. Mais le trou permettant d'enfiler une prise jack est trop fin... Pour rentrer des écouteurs très fins type oreillettes, ça passe. Pour utiliser mon casque audio marshall, l'embout ne rentre pas. Idem pour brancher le téléphone sur ma chaîne hifi. Si vous utilisez massivement votre téléphone pour écouter de la musique comme moi, c'est rédhibitoire :(
12 of 13 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



mark
Queensland
1st January 2014

good but for price expected a little more
The case fits really well but to me feels very plastic in the hands. If it had the same metal feel of the buttons on the sides then it would feel like a phone again. At present the feel makes phone feel cheap . however all that said the quality of the case itself is very good and no way it comes off easy. Also does work with wireless charger .overall happy with case but disappointed with feel . also still feels like it may slip out of your hands fairly easily.
Did you find this helpful?



MARIO DADIC
Split, Croatia
1st January 2014

Nexus 5
nexus 5 case
thanks for case :)
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
1st January 2014

Nexus 5
Ideale case
Zeer stevige en solide case voor de nexus5. Een echte aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



vishnu vardhan
India
1st January 2014

excellent
the product was really awesome,am really satisfied with it
Did you find this helpful?



Amit Motwani
New Delhi, India
31st December 2013

Spigen Neo hybrid case for NExus 5
This is a great protective case for the nexus 5 and gives it a good look aswell.. i personally dnt like the silver buttons on this case and the fact that it adds a bit of bulk to the sleek nexus 5. otherwise this case does its job and is great to have if u are an outdoors person.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
United Kingdom
30th December 2013

Nexus 5
Fits Like a Glove
Perfect fit and looks stylish, the only downside is you lose the nice Nexus logo on the back of your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Student
Gelderland
29th December 2013

Nexus 5
Oke hoesje
Stabiel hoesje, de knoppen aan de zijkant passen mooi op de knoppen van het toestel zelf. De nexus gaat makkelijk in het hoesje en is niet te moeilijk eruit te halen als je hem er uit wil. De eerste dronken avond heeft t hoestje niet helemaal overleefd, is een beetje verbogen aan de onderkant, op het zeer dunne plastic randje. Geen schade aan het toestel zelf dus doet zijn werk goed. Misschien een beetje glad aan de achterkant
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Nexus 5
Top!!!
Das Case ist super!! Passt perfekt und erfüllt voll und ganz seinen Zweck das Handy zu schützen und dazu sieht es noch schick aus!! Bin voll und ganz zufrieden


Did you find this helpful?



Jos De Greef
Unknown
27th December 2013

Wat ik nodig had
prima product 1 minpuntje: niet alle mini USB kabels passen!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2013

Nexus 5
Goeie case
-Sommige headphones zullen niet passen, je zult dus een slim 3.5 mm connector nodig hebben bij deze case. -De buttons voelen goed aan en de case geeft goeie bescherming -Algemeen voelt de case goed aan


Did you find this helpful?



Handy
Mex
22nd December 2013

nexus 5
Super coque
Superbe coque, s'intègre parfaitement sur nexus 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Guus
Unknown
21st December 2013

Nexus 5
Goed product
Goed product lekker stevig. Maakt het toestel iets groter maar niet hinderlijk. Topper!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2013

Bonne coque
Le portable est bien protégé grâce à cette coque, par contre, la plupart des écouteurs ne rentrent pas, ce qui est dommage.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bruxelles
19th December 2013

Nexus 5
Bonne qualité, Résistante mais pas parfaite
Avantages : - Ajustement parfait (dur à mettre, mais du coup, le mobile restera bien dans la coque lors de la chute) - design et finition - boutons réactifs - résistante - l'objectif de l'appareil photo ne ressort plus à l'arrière. Inconvénients : - trou de la prise jack trop petit pour le kit piéton ! - grossit le téléphone (on perd le côté très fin du Nexus 5) - Bordure en plastique (coque glissante et fragile)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



samuel
chaumont
18th December 2013

nexus 5
S'adapte très bien
Très bonne coque, elle est bien et s'adapte très bien au téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Boy Verhagen
zevenaar
17th December 2013

Nexus 5
goede service
Goed en snelle service product was niet op voorraad maar direct geleverd wanneer het binnen kwam. Product is alles zoals het verkocht wordt. Zeker 5 sterren!


Did you find this helpful?



Ion
Guipuzcoa
17th December 2013

Nexus 5
Gran calidad y acabado
Estoy impresionado por la calidad de la funda de Spigen. Trasmite confianza mientras mantiene la elegancia del móvil con su diseño. Ademas, el volumen añadido no se nota(al principio cuando la pongas te darás cuenta, pero en 10 minutos se acabo). En definitiva, una protección que para mi es; segura, elegante y que respeta el diseño del Nexus 5. La recomiendo al 100%.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



renard
lyon
16th December 2013

nexus 5
Classe
Je suis très content de ma nouvelle coque. Elle est très classe et elle a l'air bien solide. L'ajustement est parfait. Le seul reproche que je pourrais lui faire c'est d'être un peu épaisse. Mais c'est largement compenser par la solidité.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Melbourne
14th December 2013

Fast, great product, happy.
Great case (Spigen Neo-Hybrid) fits well and is defiantly one of those cases you just leave on, its worth the extra money. As for the mobile fun expierence, very quick and cheap shipping. Highly recommend this service. Keep it up, I'll be ordering from you guys again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Federico Pizzutilo
Roma
11th December 2013

La qualità ha un suo costo
La custodia SPIGEN Neo Hybrid acquistata è in linea con il suo prezzo: la qualità si paga! Avvolge perfettamente il Nexus 5 e lo rende solo poco più voluminoso, grazie anche alla taglia slim del telefono che Spigen non ha appesantito se non il necessario per rendere funzionale la protezione. Molto bella anche esteticamente. Credo sia difficile trovare una custodia più soddisfacente e per me che li odio è una notizia. Aspetti migliorabili: i tasti argentati che stridono un po' con l'aspetto originale e con la custodia (sicuramente nella versione metal slate, magari con il silver e il gold stanno meglio). L'unica nota dolente a mio avviso è il grip: la cornice "metallica" e il il guscio "morbido" ma molto più rigido rispetto ai materiali del telefono in aggiunta al fatto che la cover appiattisce il profilo curvo originale, rende la presa decisamente meno salda... ma forse è solo una sensazione "del primo momento", anche se la differenza con il telefono nudo è evidente.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jilles
Aalsmeer
7th December 2013

Google Nexus 5
Mooie en effectieve beschermhoes
Prachtige beschermhoes van Spigen met goudkleurige rand (van metaal). In de achterkant zit een patroon waarmee spanningen als gevolg van een val van het toestel worden weggeleid. In de hoes zitten knoppen geïntegreerd die de originele knoppen overnemen/bedienen. Dat werkt zeer goed alsof het een originele knop is. Het apparaat doet wel iets minder elegant aan dan de originele telefoon, echter aan een defecte telefoon heb je niet veel. Resultaat is voortreffelijk.
0 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Huesca
6th December 2013

Funda Nexus 5
Funda Spigen
Todo correcto y atención al cliente rápida y eficiente.


Did you find this helpful?



PELLEGRINO
Aix-en-Provence
4th December 2013

Google Nexus 5
Attention
Attention, cette coque ne laisse pas passer les écouteurs livrés avec le nexus 5, de par son trou trop petit. Je trouve ça honteux que les personnes qui ont modélisé cette coque n'y ont même pas pensé ! Je met quand même deux étoiles pour l’esthétique et la protection. Très déçu pour les écouteurs.
8 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Howard Lewis
Herefordshire
4th December 2013

Google nexus 5
Tactile- protective cover
This item is very well designed and fits perfectly Actually improves the look of the phone. Handling feels safe and secure,really pleased with this purchase.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mendes
creteil
4th December 2013

nexus 5
Merveille
Une merveille, on a l'impression que cette coque est la continuité du téléphone, vraiment du haut de gamme.


Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Adelaide
3rd December 2013

Good with one flaw
Very good case, good fit and finish except for the button housings, which are too large. The buttons therefore rattle a little bit. This is annoying but you stop noticing it after a while. Otherwise a very good case. Haven't dropped it yet but pretty confident it will handle drops well. The texture is smooth on the back but grippy on the sides. 4/5. (fix those housings Spigen)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin
Nsw
3rd December 2013

Elegant
The spigen neo hybrid case for nexus 5 simply elevates the look of the phone. It makes the phone looks expensive. Protection is excellent. Because the screen will not touch any flat surface when the phone lays flat. The phone feels and looks slightly bigger. But overall, I am very satisfied with it. I would recommend to anyone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TLC
Unknown
1st December 2013

Nexus 5
Permet de le conserver
La fonction principale d'une coque c'est de protéger le téléphone et pour l'instant je n'ai pas beaucoup de reproches à lui faire sur cela. Malgré tout, les matériaux semblent un peu légers et peu solides, ce sera à voir à la longue. Pour l'instant, la protection fonctionne bien, avec une mention particulière aux rebords proéminent qui bordent l'écran et qui permettent de ne pas le rayer. Après cette coque dénature totalement l'esthétique initiale du téléphone, c'est un peu dommage, mais bon si cela permet de le conserver plus longtemps dans un bon état...


Did you find this helpful?



Brendan Shadwell
Nowra, NSW
30th November 2013

A little pricey but well worth the money.
This is the first time I've brought a case of this price before. It's just blown me out of the water by just how good it actually was. It offers great protection all around and the case looks great doing it. All the ports are easily accessible and nothing is obstructed. It has a slight soft grip feel to the back of the case, not quite as good as the naked phone offers but it still feels great in the hand. Best of all, this case still allows me to wireless charge my phone. It does offer a bit of bulk to the phone, not quite as slim as others out on the market. Sometimes the up volume button is a little sensitive, but overall the buttons feel quite good. The case is very snug, sometimes it feels you might pull the phone in half trying to get it apart. But that is a good and bad thing at the same time, at least you know the phone is securely fitted. I would definitely recommend this case to anyone looking for protection for your nexus 5.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alejandro
Narón
30th November 2013

Nexus 5
Todo perfecto
El envio fue rápido, y la funda es perfecta para mi móvil. No es fácil de poner y sacar, pero esa no es su función.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

nexus 5
Bonne finition
Bon article, bonne finition, protége bien le tel. Inconvénient : le nexus perd en finesse car la coque est plus épaisse qu'un iPhone et les boutons allumage et son deviennent beaucoup plus sensibles. Bon produit mais épaisseur en conséquence...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



eugenio
sevilla
29th November 2013

fiable 100%
todo correcto cumple los plazos mercancía en buen estado


Did you find this helpful?



Ced
Grenoble
29th November 2013

Nexus 5
Bien mais...
Le produit était conforme à la description. De bonne qualité, esthétiquement idéal mais rend le téléphone un peu plus épais et large. Donc idéal pour ceux qui ont de grandes mains.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carl-Fredrik Borchgrevink-Lund
Norge
29th November 2013

LG Nexus 5
Excellent case - "hand in a glove"-fitting for Nexus 5
Fits tight and perfect to phone. Delcate and expensive look. Recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bureau
sannois
28th November 2013

Nexus 5
Top
Très bon produit. Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



momo
paris
28th November 2013

nexus 5
Nickel
Produit nickel pour le nexus 5. Site réactif !


Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Unknown
28th November 2013

nexus 5
neohybrid
Satisfecho con el producto y con el envío.


Did you find this helpful?



Tomás
Barcelona
28th November 2013

Nexus 5
Spigen neo hybrid
Me tardó en llegar 10 días pero supongo que por la lentitud del correo ordinario. Por lo demás todo correcto, la funda una pasada queda muy bien y llegó en perfectas condiciones.


Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro
Mapello
28th November 2013

La migliore
La migliore cover mai comprata: veramente ottima sia esteticamente che per i materiali ottimi. Anche il servizio è stato perfetto sia per la comunicazione che per la spedizione. Consigliato fortemente.


Did you find this helpful?



Bert Nijs
Hasselt
28th November 2013

LG Nexus 5
Top product!
Top product! Het product past perfect en hindert het gebruik niet. De harde band maakt het wel wat moeilijker om de case aan en uit te doen. Dus als je vaak van case wisselt dan zou ik een eenvoudige flexibele case aanraden. Een stipte levering is voor mij erg belangrijk. Dat was ook perfect in orde. ;) 4/5 sterren omdat de prijs nog ietsje minder mocht.
4 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



nexusfiver
Barcelona
28th November 2013

Nexus5
spigen NEO HYBRID
Me compré la carcasa Spigen NEO HYBRID para el Nexus 5 y la verdad que va genial, aunque agranda un pelín el móvil queda muy bien. También pesa un poco más pero si queréis tener el móvil protegido es una buena opción.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Buen protector
En general estoy muy satisfecho con la compra, se ve una funda resistente y con un gran diseño. Es una funda de goma (TPU) que cubre todo menos el frontal y que viene con un marco de aluminio (o similar) coloreado que le da un toque muy chulo. Este marco, si bien es desmontable, queda perfectamente ajustado a la funda y no se mueve ni baila a menos que intentes quitar la funda. El marco tiene unos botones plateados que van justo encima de los del movil. Estos botones son lo peor de la funda, ya que bailan un poco y además sobresalen bastante, con lo que es fácil pulsarlos cuando estás metiendo el movil en cualquier sitio. La funda da bastante más peso y volumen al movil de lo que parece en las imágenes, pero aún así, será de las más finas que hay actualmente. Lo mejor: - Gran diseño - Buena protección, con relieve de goma de 1mm aprox sobre la pantalla Lo peor: - Los botones bailan - Mayor peso y tamaño para el móvil


Did you find this helpful?



jose
alameda
28th November 2013

Nexus 5
los mejores
Funda perfecta q acopla 100%el móvil esta súper protegido,lo mejor q he visto en mucho tiempo


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

lo que me esperaba
Todo perfecto. El envío dentro del plazo y el artículo en su envoltorio original.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Nexus 5
Bonne qualité
La coque semble être de bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



ngt
macon
27th November 2013

nexus 5
Bien satisfait
Design réussi, qualité très satisfaisante. En revanche, un peu difficile à mettre en place.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th November 2013

RAS
Au top, rien à redire sur le produit !


Did you find this helpful?



miguel
californiA
27th November 2013

best case I ever bought!
I bought this case based on its looks and surprised me even more of how good the case works! Dropped my phone and nothing happened! I highly recommend this case!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
26th November 2013

Nexus 5
Excellent product
Got this product the other day for my nexus 5 and I'm quite happy with it. Build quality is great and it looks great too. Fitting was also pretty straight forward. Only very minor complaint would be that it makes the phone look a bit bigger. But most cases do...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Noël
Unknown
26th November 2013

Nexus 5
Sehr Gut!
Super Case. 1A Verarbeitung.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



greetje
ridderkerk
26th November 2013

nexus 5
mooi!
Dit hoesje voor de LG nexus 5 is mooi en degelijk! Precies wat ik ervan verwacht had!


Did you find this helpful?



Appéré
Draguignan
26th November 2013

nexus 5
Une protection stylée
La coque donne au téléphone un look plutôt sympa. À l'intérieur on trouve un matériau de type caoutchouc qui sert à protéger des chocs. La coque est entourée par un plastique plus rigide qui rehausse l'ensemble. Bref, je recommande cet article.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2013

nexus 5
Très bien
Robuste et jolie, bien adaptée à l'appareil


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2013

Nexus 5
Muy buen producto
Simplemente eso... quizas algo caro en su totalidad, pero comparado con otras opciones un poco mas baratas, esta gana, ya que es poca la diferencia económica y merece la pena.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael
Gandia
24th November 2013

Nexus 5
Agranda un poco el movil, pero da sensacionde elegancia
Agranda un poco el movil y me gusta mas el tacto del propio movil que el de la funda, pero aún asi, es de las mejores que he probado.


Did you find this helpful?



Manuel
Ribeira/La coruña
24th November 2013

Nexus 5
Mejor de lo que pensaba
Carcasa Spygen Neo Hybrid Plata. Encaja como un guante al terminal. Se ve robusta y brinda una protección excelente. No aumenta mucho su tamaño. Totalmente recomendable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Ángel López
reus
24th November 2013

nexus 5
funda nexus 5
Todo correcto la funda se adapta perfectamente y es de buena calidad además queda muy elegante.El envío cumple lo prometido.


Did you find this helpful?



Jesus
Almeria
23rd November 2013

Nexus 5
Viste elegante
Aunque se hizo de rogar su llegada, la verdad es que es un guante para el teléfono, quedando perfectamente encajada y con una apariencia sublime que realza la sobriedad del Nexus 5. Probada con carga inalambrica IQ sin ningún tipo de problema.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcos Villegas
Mompia
23rd November 2013

nexus5
Producto de calidad
Mi funda protectora del terminal ha resultado ser lo que esperaba. Plenamente satisfecho con la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



juan francisco
paterna - valencia
23rd November 2013

Nexus 5
funda movil
Pues era justo lo que necesitaba y estoy contento


Did you find this helpful?



Jesus
Almeria
22nd November 2013

Nexus 5
Ahora parece un Nexus 5s. : )
Aunque se ha echo de rogar a la hora de recibirla... Queda fenomenal una vez puesta y ofrece una prestancia y sencillez digna de este terminal. Ahora parece un Nexus 5s. si existiese...jajaja.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Top
Macht mein Handy noch edler. Danke!


Did you find this helpful?



kjbturok
cordoba
21st November 2013

Mal servicio
El producto esta en stock.Hago la compra y resulta que el stock es sin contar las reservas.Me tengo que esperar unos días mas a que lo tengan.Cuando lo tienen me llega a los cinco días y pagas un servicio de 72h que ya de por si es caro.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
stuttgart
19th November 2013

Nexus 5
Case
Hallo, habe Neo Hybrid Case hier gekauft, muss wirklich sagen top, der preis stimmt, die verarbeitung super, telefonische beratung übrigens auch super gut, werde mir noch ein bumper case zulegen, aber etwas später, nur zu empfehlen!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Sevilla
18th November 2013

nexus 5
Funda Nexus 5
Solo quiero agradecer la buena atención que me han prestado informándome de todo el proceso cada vez que yo se lo pedía. El producto es de muy buena calidad. Recomiendo esta página para comprar. Un saludo y gracias por todo. Espero comprar pronto.
1 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Manuel
Unknown
13th November 2013

nexus 5
Es muy buena
Muy buena y encaja a la perfección
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options