Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid for Google Nexus 5 - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10562

Product Reference: 41767

Optimal protection while preserving the slim profile of your Google Nexus 5 with this metal slate Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Good Product"
  • "Tactile- protective cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(10)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(32)
Spanish
(29)
Dutch
(29)
English
(32)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(132)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 132 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
nazmin reynolds
london
5th July 2014

nexus 5
looks good, protects well
The case is light weight and has a polished silver look with black bezel to the front, protecting the screen when face down and matte black rear. Phone fits in snug and the on/off and volume buttons are easy to operate. The cut outs for the usb and headphones are well thought out and generous sizing to ensure that you can plug in to the port. All in all one of the best covers I have had and looks really good.
Did you find this helpful?



Dimitris
Unknown
22nd April 2014

Nexus 5
Good Product
This case is very good. Recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Александр
Воронеж
22nd March 2014

Соответствие цены и качества
Заказал на сайте чехол. Очень доволен. Быстрая доставка, небольшая цена за доставку по сравнению с другими сайтами и интернет-магазинами.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anilkumar
Hyderabad
28th February 2014

excellent
The service is excellent by Mobile Fun. I ordered neo hybrid case for my Nexus 5.That was missed some where in the courier.After my complaint Mobile Fun sincerely reponded and send a new one on a priority courier. Thanks to Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Brock
Oxford
21st February 2014

Nexus 5
Brilliant!
The Spigen cases are high quality bits of kit and this one is exceptional. It compliments the phone and fits like a second skin. Makes it slightly bulkier, but in my opinion that's no bad thing. The buttons become more useable that without the case with a very positive action. Really cannot fault this case on anything. Well worth it's cost.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deepan Waraich
Chandigarh, India
17th February 2014

Great Case!
The case is amazing, fits really well. The cutouts for camera, flash, 3.5mm, speaker and mic are a perfect cut. The power and volume buttons on the case are very responsive. In fact, the power button is a little too sensitive and can be pressed by mistake even while just holding the phone is hand, and you will end up wondering how it turned on. Case protects the screen when the phone is lying upside down on a flat surface. Also protects the camera at the back. The phone gets slightly bulky with the case on, but it keeps its non slippery touch with this case. Basic 3.5mm jacks can fit well, but big headphones 3.5mm jack wont fit with this case on. It doesn't affect the screen guard in any way and doesn't force the guard to come up from the edges of the phone. Was dispatched almost immediately by mobilefun and delivered in 7 days to India. Overall, great case. I recommend it unless you really don't want a little increase in size of the Nexus 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Vikas Golchha
Rourkela, India
11th February 2014

OEM Finish n Design
Product stands out due to its design and finish. Also not common around here so kind of makes a statement. Though it does make the phone appear quite bigger than it is due to the extra rubber edges on the front but they do serve a good purpose to protect the screen. Champagne Colour looks very rich. Just hope that it does not flake out over time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Lloyd
Bracknell
8th February 2014

Nexus 5
Superb
This is a really top quality product. It has a superb fit and great looks. It is a really tight fit and makes the phone look good. The buttons are very good too as they are not molded as part of the case itself, they are an integrated separate part. Makes the phone slightly larger, but also makes it look real good.
Did you find this helpful?



D Johnson
Jacksonville, FL
31st January 2014

Finally arrived
It fits well and seems of good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Slovenia
27th January 2014

Nexus 5
Really good
Fits like a glove, quality seems to be very good, materials are nice. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Dmitri
Bulgaria
19th January 2014

Nexus 5
Perfect slim case
Looks and feels even better when it arrives. Very nice slim case with soft and conformatbe rubber back. The bumper is plastic one (I expected it to be metallic for some reason) however its quality is good and it fits well. Due to it's plastic nature, now I think that darker one will look better than a silver one I initially ordered. However, this case is very well made, feels very comfortable and does not break the feel of nexus phone thin body. Wold recommend for anyone looking for a protection for their nexus but also want to keep the initial device feel and spirit.
Did you find this helpful?



nish
qld
13th January 2014

neo hybrid
i just got neo hybrid case for nexus 5, so elegant nd classy nd protects phone all corners
Did you find this helpful?



MARIO DADIC
Split, Croatia
1st January 2014

Nexus 5
nexus 5 case
thanks for case :)
Did you find this helpful?



vishnu vardhan
India
1st January 2014

excellent
the product was really awesome,am really satisfied with it
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Melbourne
14th December 2013

Fast, great product, happy.
Great case (Spigen Neo-Hybrid) fits well and is defiantly one of those cases you just leave on, its worth the extra money. As for the mobile fun expierence, very quick and cheap shipping. Highly recommend this service. Keep it up, I'll be ordering from you guys again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard Lewis
Herefordshire
4th December 2013

Google nexus 5
Tactile- protective cover
This item is very well designed and fits perfectly Actually improves the look of the phone. Handling feels safe and secure,really pleased with this purchase.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin
Nsw
3rd December 2013

Elegant
The spigen neo hybrid case for nexus 5 simply elevates the look of the phone. It makes the phone looks expensive. Protection is excellent. Because the screen will not touch any flat surface when the phone lays flat. The phone feels and looks slightly bigger. But overall, I am very satisfied with it. I would recommend to anyone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl-Fredrik Borchgrevink-Lund
Norge
29th November 2013

LG Nexus 5
Excellent case - "hand in a glove"-fitting for Nexus 5
Fits tight and perfect to phone. Delcate and expensive look. Recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



miguel
californiA
27th November 2013

best case I ever bought!
I bought this case based on its looks and surprised me even more of how good the case works! Dropped my phone and nothing happened! I highly recommend this case!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
26th November 2013

Nexus 5
Excellent product
Got this product the other day for my nexus 5 and I'm quite happy with it. Build quality is great and it looks great too. Fitting was also pretty straight forward. Only very minor complaint would be that it makes the phone look a bit bigger. But most cases do...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options