Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor Case for Google Nexus 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41760

The black Slim Armor Case from Spigen for the Google Nexus 5 is slim, stylish and protective.

  • "Awesome"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pastor Annabel
4th August 2015

Spigen Slim Armor Case for Google Nexus 5 - Champagne Gold.
The information given was sufficient...
Beautiful, classy, just as advertised. Despatch and Delivery was perfect. I am very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

19th February 2015

Spigen - Slim Armor Case
This is an excellent case. It has a raised surround that extends about 2mm in front of the glass. This provides great protection if dropped on a flat surface and it lands face down. The 'rubber' part of the case is form fitting and all the controls are easily accessible and work flawlessly. The metallic cover does not prevent the wireless charger from working. It feels nice in the hand and looks very nice as well. You won't regret buying one.
Did you find this helpful?

Joe Cahill
13th November 2014

excellent product
As is my usual I researched this item thoroughly before purchase and have to say that it is deserving of the high marks given to it by other users!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

linnea Dalberg
15th October 2014

I felt I hadde to give a feedback, I ordered the cover last night and got it today! Paid extra for fast shipping and it was worth the money! The cover is very good!! Thank You! Mvh linnea , Norway
Did you find this helpful?

8th October 2014

phone cover
Great product. no hesitation recomending this site.
Did you find this helpful?

Brisbane, Queensland
23rd August 2014

Stylish,solid phone case
Good looking case, protects my Nexus 5 without being too bulky. Phone fits really well and easy to remove if needed. Added Spigen screen protector and can hardly tell its there
Did you find this helpful?

Steven McCready
30th June 2014

Nexus 5
Solid product
Solid product and worth the money. Protects back & sides of phone very well. Front has a raised bevel of few millimetres protecting it. Plastic is very durable so should prevent cracks from most accidental drops. May need to purchase additional front screen clear protection for extra piece of mind.
Did you find this helpful?

14th April 2014

Nexus 5
Just got my Spigen Slim Armor and i'm in love, I'm very fussy when it comes to bulk and cases but this is perfect, feels amazing in the hand very little bulk, recommend also Cover-Mate Nexus 5 Case Compatible Charging Dock as it fits like a glove. Perfect, no power off issue, very happy. 20 Stars
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sunshine Coast
13th March 2014

Bought this for my brother and he's very pleased with it. It completely gives the protection his phone needs and lends a beautiful sleek look to it as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th January 2014

Google nexus 5
Perfect protection for my phone!
I love this cover - not only is it sturdy and strong and gives the phone the protection it needs but it is also very attractive and makes the phone look neat. It's not bulky in the very least. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cover for the Nexus 5.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options