Nokia Protective Cover Case for Lumia 1520 - Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41736

The Nokia Protective Cover Case in yellow for Lumia 1520 provides a perfect fit that not only protects, but also wakes up, stands up and brightens up your 1520.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rosie
poole
11th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 1520
fab
I have been looking this case for a while, checking reviews and thinking is too expense BUT I decided to have it anyway despite that i already had 2 others cheep versions. To my surprise, even looked thin bit of plastic, its absolutely amazing. All corners protected, easy access and looks great. Fantastic protection for my expensive phone. :) Top quality service as well. I lost count how many things I've bought already from Mobile fun Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Carsten Christensen
Cairns, Qld
5th August 2014

Great Product
Great Product, original, correct colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Preetham Reddy
Tempe, Arizona, USA
10th May 2014

Great Service
I ordered a yellow foldable cover to my Nokia Lumia 1520.. I bought a yellow phone in the Microsoft Store but there was no yellow cover for it... I tried lot of websites here in USA but I couldn't find a yellow one.. Finally, Mobile Fun came to my rescue and sent me a yellow cover from UK... It arrived on time, schedule and in great condition.. I'm loving my Lumia and it's cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



richard fryzer
stourbridge
4th April 2014

nokia lumia 1520
quality purchase
This product is a must for anyone buying a lumia 1520. Fits perfect genuine nokia product and looks really classy. A big thankyou to mobile fun for a very easy transaction and swift delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Tejinder
India
10th March 2014

Worth buying
It is surely worth buying this cover if you own beautiful Lumia 1520.This cover gives you additional protection for accidental slip up.Also,Phone looks even more sexy with this cover.Only draw back is that you have to struggle a bit to find prefect position for standby for watching movies/videos as front cover is not so easy to hold the phone weight in standby. Mobilefun is offering this product at competitive price so recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Vijay
India
10th March 2014

Nice
really kool...nice...keep it up
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Burgon
Bideford
9th February 2014

Nokia Lumia 1520
Nokia Lumia 1520 Case
I bought this case for my new Lumia 1520. With the phone being such a size, i really wanted a case that was elegant, well made, not too thick so as to add bulk and most importantly functional. The case is made by Nokia so as your expect it fits the device perfectly. They have made the rear of the case just thick enough to keep the lense if the camera off of any hard surface to protect from scratches. The foldable front cover provides a soft textured back when opened, aiding one handed use of the device. This front cover also doubles as a stand, although in practice it doesn't perform as well as the iPad smart case which it mimics. All in all im extremely happy with the product. I have a few cases but this is by far the best i have used, and will continue to use. A great case for a fantastic phone :)
Did you find this helpful?



MICHAEL LEWIS
Hobart Tasmania
5th February 2014

Good Design
The Nokia cover case I purchased for my Lumia 1520 is well designed. It allows full access to all phone use. It is light weight and offers good protection
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options