Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Stand and Type Case for iPad Air - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41717

Protect your iPad Air with this Black Stand and Type Case whilst getting full access to all of your iPad Air's ports and features.

  • "Fits great, solid protection, included stylus is a great extra"
  • "Great, affordable case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan
Glos
6th October 2014

iPad Air case/stand
Great!!!
Great product at a great price! Very prompt delivery and in great condition, very nice finish just as the picture showed. This was my first purchase from Mobilefun but will not be my last for sure! Thanks for a nice bit of kit for my nice bit of kit :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2014

iPad Air
Good product
As advertised except colour is not quite as bright as picture
Did you find this helpful?



Nikitha
Bangalore
30th July 2014

Worth it
Awesome case.. The case holds the iPad firmly.. Looks elegant ...
Did you find this helpful?



Rena Harrington
Unknown
12th July 2014

iPad air
My search ended here
Easy to fit, does what it promises and the stand works a treat, anyone looking for a cover for an iPad air need search no more
Did you find this helpful?



Will Inman
Plymouth
5th June 2014

iPad Air
Fits great, solid protection, included stylus is a great extra
Fits brilliantly, with a solid front cover. I have no worries about keeping it in any bag I use. Magnetic feature also takes the worry out of forgetting to turn the screen off. Inside cover has a strap which I find works amazingly well for holding the iPad in its cover for extended periods. For the price, I couldn't of expected a better piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Karlton
United Kingdom
25th May 2014

Ipad Air
Love it.
Overall great. Wanted white as I was going away and didn't want to cook my iPad. Love the finish, the feel and for the money is quite versatile. Whilst closed offers great protection. If you dropped with the case open you could potentially mark a corner as I did sitting round the pool, but only a tiny mark and no damage sustained.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Southampton
17th April 2014

iPad Air
Looks smart & good quality
I purchased this case to carry & protect a new iPad Air for work. I have now used it for 4 months and am very happy. The build quality is good with no deterioration of stitching or colour, etc. The stand works well both ways and the hand holder is useful for writing on the move. Nice little CC and SD card pockets, but I don't use them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th April 2014

Ipad Air
Does the job
Great product, great for protecting the ipad and for using when on the go. Great feature when closed puts ipad to sleep. Great service from MobieFun, will defo be using again.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurenli
Sydney, Australia
10th April 2014

You're worth it
Great product great price. Quick delivery as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Unknown
8th April 2014

iPad Air
A Perfect Fit
After recently buying a iPad Air, I wanted a decent case. For my iPad 3 I got a excellent case off Amazon, been on it for 2 years. Ordered same make case for new iPad Air, it was rubbish! Found this site, found this case and ordered it. Came next day, and fits perfectly with all the necessary cut outs perfectly aligned. More than happy with purchase, will use again!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Wrexham
7th March 2014

iPad air
Great little case
My latest purchase of a case for the iPad air did not disappoint, it was exactly what I needed, both functional and stylish offering sufficient protection to my device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcs
6th March 2014

I pad air
Perfect !!!!!
I love this case,it is excellent value for money Just wot I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

A bargain!
Exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the money, much cheaper than others I've seen. Arrived much earlier than expected. Very impressed
Did you find this helpful?



John
Cleveleys
30th January 2014

iPad Air
Brilliant
Dispute the low price this case is very good quality and comes with a stylus worth every penny
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2014

Ipad air
Good with some reservation
This is a smart case at a reasonable price. It props up and there's a handle to strap on to hand for a more secure hold. However, I hoped to use this case when sketching on the app 'Paper' but the case prevents me from bringing up the tool menu as you have to swipe from below the screen which I hadn't realised when buying the case. The case covers the frame of the screen. Ironically, I got the case for a more secure hold when sketching but I can't use it for that. It's still good for general use and protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2014

ipad air
Great quality
Just what was required. Quality great
Did you find this helpful?



Muhibur Rahman
London
13th December 2013

Ipad Air
Great, affordable case.
This is a great case and at a fantastic prize. It also has the sleep function which a lot more expensive cases don't have. It fits snugly with the IPad Air and it looks smart too. And top it all off it comes with a stylus which works well with drawing apps. A great buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Dorset
22nd November 2013

Ipad Air
Just what I was looking for
Works perfectly, nice to hold and stands a just the right angle. Also came with pen & Stylus which was handy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Harrison
Antrim, N. Ireland
21st November 2013

Ipadair (ipad5)
Fantastic Product
I am very impressed with the quality of the product at such a low price. However my reason for submitting this review, is on the speed of delivery. Item ordered Wednesday 20 Nov 13 @ 1530 hours. Received following day Thursday 21 Nov 13 @ 1015 hours. (Less than 19 hours). Congratulations to your dispatch department, Royal Mail & of course Paypal. Well done everybody.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for