Stand and Type Case for iPad Air - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41717

Protect your iPad Air with this Black Stand and Type Case whilst getting full access to all of your iPad Air's ports and features.

  • "Does the job"
  • "Just what I was looking for"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
14th April 2014

Ipad Air
Does the job
Great product, great for protecting the ipad and for using when on the go. Great feature when closed puts ipad to sleep. Great service from MobieFun, will defo be using again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Unknown
8th April 2014

iPad Air
A Perfect Fit
After recently buying a iPad Air, I wanted a decent case. For my iPad 3 I got a excellent case off Amazon, been on it for 2 years. Ordered same make case for new iPad Air, it was rubbish! Found this site, found this case and ordered it. Came next day, and fits perfectly with all the necessary cut outs perfectly aligned. More than happy with purchase, will use again!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Wrexham
7th March 2014

iPad air
Great little case
My latest purchase of a case for the iPad air did not disappoint, it was exactly what I needed, both functional and stylish offering sufficient protection to my device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcs
6th March 2014

I pad air
Perfect !!!!!
I love this case,it is excellent value for money Just wot I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2014

Ipad air
Good with some reservation
This is a smart case at a reasonable price. It props up and there's a handle to strap on to hand for a more secure hold. However, I hoped to use this case when sketching on the app 'Paper' but the case prevents me from bringing up the tool menu as you have to swipe from below the screen which I hadn't realised when buying the case. The case covers the frame of the screen. Ironically, I got the case for a more secure hold when sketching but I can't use it for that. It's still good for general use and protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhibur Rahman
London
13th December 2013

Ipad Air
Great, affordable case.
This is a great case and at a fantastic prize. It also has the sleep function which a lot more expensive cases don't have. It fits snugly with the IPad Air and it looks smart too. And top it all off it comes with a stylus which works well with drawing apps. A great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Dorset
22nd November 2013

Ipad Air
Just what I was looking for
Works perfectly, nice to hold and stands a just the right angle. Also came with pen & Stylus which was handy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Harrison
Antrim, N. Ireland
21st November 2013

Ipadair (ipad5)
Fantastic Product
I am very impressed with the quality of the product at such a low price. However my reason for submitting this review, is on the speed of delivery. Item ordered Wednesday 20 Nov 13 @ 1530 hours. Received following day Thursday 21 Nov 13 @ 1015 hours. (Less than 19 hours). Congratulations to your dispatch department, Royal Mail & of course Paypal. Well done everybody.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options