Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Skin Case for iPad Air - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41711

This translucent frost white FlexiShield for the iPad Air provides crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case.

  • "Excellent exactly what we needed"
  • "Perfect !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Susie
Unknown
18th April 2014

IPad Air
Excellent exactly what we needed
Bought two of these for our iPad Air's perfect fit Also fitted a front protector,the case is clear and light didn't add very much to weight we are both very pleased Have bought quite a few items from this company and have been very pleased with speed the items were delivered and the quality of the goods
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Suffolk
17th April 2014

IPad Air
Great case
This case is exactly what I was after. It's flexible rubber so cushions the device better than a hard case but keeps that smoothness without being too grippy like some silicone type cases can be. All of the cut outs for ports and switches are spot on and the edge of the case doesn't encroach onto the screen at all. Not quite as transparent as I'd like it to be and how the picture portrays as you can hardly see the Apple logo through it when attached but other than that a great cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary
Hobart
23rd March 2014

Excellent product
I am very happy with my purple Ipad Air back cover. It's perfect for when I'm reading a book as it is extremely light weight and very easy to grip. Without it my Ipad could slip out of my hands so I leave the case on all the time.
Did you find this helpful?



CS
Victoria
24th January 2014

FlexiShield Skin Case for iPad Air - Blue
I was looking for a simple case which is not bulky ( as I am not a great fan of those case with lids which defeats the purpose of ipad air size). This one is perfect and the looks of your ipad air ( which is thin and light) won't be affected much.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2014

iPad Air
Good, but slightly misleading depiction
Overall a good case, made from a nice, strong yet flexible material with good grip. The only issue is that the depiction of the case is slightly misleading, as the actual one does not cover the buttons...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy B
Bedford
23rd December 2013

iPad Air
Perfect rear protection - almost
Smoked rubberised rear scratch protection for that lovely iPad Air. Comfortable to hold and good protection. Small issue for me was that I also wanted to fit a front cover that is held on magnetically so I hade to cut clearance out of the side of the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
5th December 2013

iPad air
Perfect !
Just fabulous ... Fits my iPad air like a glove. Now I can use without any worry of damaging my new toy ! Still keeps iPad air light and feel very secure in hand and will not slip. Great product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ioannis
London
3rd December 2013

ipad air
Does what it promises, very very well!
I just bought an ipad air.I used to have a case with cover for my previous ipad which was making it very bulky. Apple tried hard to make even thinner the new ipad and I didn't want to loose that benefit. I wanted something thin and flexible to protect my new "love". Bought the Clear flexishield case from Mobile fun and I was surprised with the super fast delivery.The case is very flexible and hard at the same time, I am not a material expert but the material they used is superb.I shall probably buy the similar case for my iPhone too. I highly recommend this case if someone needs a cover for home use!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Fisher
Lincs.
26th November 2013

Ipad air
Perfect for my needs
Bought a Ipad air first day of selling in UK, was desperate to get some kind of case to cover the back of it, looked on Amazon, eBay etc. and then thought of mobilefun.co.uk This firm has never let me down, typed in ipad covers and true to form they had the perfect solution, the flexishield is a fantastic buy, unbelievable price and rapid delivery Thoroughly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options