Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Universal Magnetic Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 4168

Small and discreet the Universal Magnetic Car Holder is simple to install.

  • "Universal Magnetic Car Holder"
  • "universal magnetic car holder"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(4)
(3)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(26)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lizzie Penman
Galloway
14th February 2012

Universal Magnetic Car Holder
This works perfectly and have bought for myself and friends. It does exactly what it says on the card. Small but very strong.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
5th July 2011

Nice, clean, versatile
This works brilliantly. I have stuck the metal disc to a slip-on case so when I wish to mount the phone in the car, I can do so - and also without it having it permanently stuck to the phone. The whole thing is incredibly discreet and is perfect for phones that work in multiple orientations like my HTC. Only thing is, magnet will mess with the accelerometer, tso you'll have to pull it off and tilt to get the screen orientation to change before sticking it back on. I've had model-specific holders for every phone I've previously had - and this universal beats them by miles.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
11th May 2011

Magnetic
Decent product,does what is says on the tin basically. No matter how wild your driving is the magnets will hold firm.
Did you find this helpful?



H. Pointon
leek staffs
17th December 2010

satisfied
Very satisfied with universal magnetic car holder and mfx screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Bratt
Northamptonshire
28th October 2010

Universal Magnetic Car Holder
A simple and effective product. I bought this holder to go into my classic supercar so it wouldn't damage the dashboard or involve scraping the vents. It works really well and does exactly what is says it will.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2010

works well- just make sure you have space on your
Works well- but check your car has a flat area to mount it with clear space around for the phone to sit. Since my dash is made up of curved surfaces it wasn't straight forward. Its now mounted over the clock which isn't ideal.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
ipswich
15th July 2010

attractive in more ways than one
when i received the holder the first impression was not good,but after fitting and using does the job briliantly.have driven off road a lot and my phone did not move at all,unlike some holders.the other good feature it can be fitted anywhere due to its small size.the magnet is really strong and fits my phone virtually by its self and easily removed with no hassle.brilliant
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
South Yorks
4th July 2009

Great Product
Tiny and strong, holds my nokia 5800 firmly enough to use the touch screen without it moving or falling off.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Sunningdale
23rd April 2009

Great Item
I have never been a fan of sticking a phone holder to my windscreen. this item i have found is great! I have a Nokia sirocco and have stuck the magnetic backplate to the phone which holds firmly in the holder. The holder will stick to any non-flat surface. I have noticed though since the sun is out that my magnetic pad falls off every now and then... but still, its the best car phone-holder i have found... small and discreet, just looks like the phone is floating.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVE
BILLERICAY
15th April 2009

MAGNETIC PHONE HOLDER UNIVERSAL
STK Universal Magnetic Holder,Great comes with 2 thin metal discs so you can stick on 2 different phones.Comes with one Magnetic pad that has two swivel self adhesive pads so you can stick it to any shape surface.So 1 base to 2 phones or other device.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Northampton
11th January 2009

Excellent service
Bought two items, both as described and very good. Service was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2007


Tiny, tidy and discreet, holds the phone very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th February 2007


Again, one excellent item from MoblieFun. Very good quality with 3M stickers, very strong magnet and the installation is very simple.Tip! Also, if your mobile case has a metal secure belt loop, is very easy to place the handset without to use the metal plate to the back of your phone.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Downes
Liverpool, UK
16th December 2006

100%
Excellent product. I keep my k800i in a leather case and the clever design means that I don't need to remove the case. The magnetic plate sticks firmly to the leather.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Welch
Stratford-Upon-Avon, UK
24th July 2006

Universal Magnetic Car Holder.
Excellent and simple to use.
11 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
24th June 2006

universal magnetic car holder
This is all you need can move it from car to car and from phone to phone. i have only done this once. I am looking for a handsfree holder for my new phone and will be purchasing one of these. It is easy to use and discreet ,no drilling etc just stick to dashboard or wherever you like. Just what you need
20 of 25 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options