Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Car Mount Cradle with Hands-free for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41653

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 completely safe whilst driving with this case compatible car cradle, complete with hands-free.

  • "Great Device"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martin Homan
Laceyville Pa
9th June 2015

as described
Product works well except when charger is on it creates static on radio. Had to get a new case for phone old case would not fit in holder. Speaker could go a little louder it is tough to hear when windows are open.
Did you find this helpful?



H.G. da Vinci
DMV
23rd February 2015

As Advertised
Product is exactly what it is said to be. Thank you for your honest service and (so-far) quality product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BIBOUX
Tours
5th November 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Très bof
Maintient du téléphone perfectible. Cependant, ne bouge pas quand on roule, mais il y a du jeu dans le bras, ce qui peut le faire vibrer sur route un peu défoncée. Une fois branché sur l'allume cigare, impossible d'écouter la radio. Il brouille tout, et rend inaudible n'importe quelle station FM. La prise jack est ennuyeuse.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Montargis
21st August 2014

Super
Super produit. Reste bien en place une fois fixé grâce à la ventouse qui peut se mettre sur le pare-brise ou toute autre surface lisse du tableau de bord. Aucun jeu sur les articulations une fois celles-ci bien serrées. Haut-parleur sur allume cigare très pratique. En bref, produit à recommander ++++++


Did you find this helpful?



Tolga Kaya
Namur
22nd July 2014

Note 3
Good
Nice car support. I've used it for couple of times since I bought it. It sticks good enough and hold the device in place. Having the charger and hands-free as an extra option is also positive side of the tool. You also have a extra USB port if you need to charge another device. Only one negative point is that; the place where the phone will be placed is designed in the way that you are not able to dock your phone if you have a kind of cover. I have Samsung SView covert for Note 3 and unfortunately I have to take out the cover each time I want to dock. phone does not fit in place while the extra cover is on. It could have been better designed to allow to dock with official covers at least.


Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Guy
Melbourne
8th June 2014

Galaxy Note 3 Car Cradle.
Happy with product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Goran N
Ljubljana
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great Device
I have just received this cradle 1 hour ago and I must say I'm really excited with the product. It meets my expectations with everything I needed in my car since I begun using Note 3 and my old car mount was too small for the phone. This device perfectly solves my handsfree driving issue because I always forget my BT earpiece at home. You can connect Your phone to a speaker, plugged in cigarette lighter plug. Based on the first test, the speaker is loud enough so there shouldn't be any hearing problems; as for me or the person on the 'other side of the line'.. I would like to thank to the mobilefun personnel, for making a really fast delivery and correctly solving a minor issue due to a problem with slavic letters. :-) Thank You, mrs. Charlotte
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maillot
valence
4th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Génial
Super produit, cela a répondu à mes attentes, satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



vidal lemus
rive de gier
29th April 2014

Galaxy note 3
Brouillage auto radio
Ce produit brouille en totalité la réception du poste auto radio, qu'il soit en charge ou simplement connecté, pourtant le poste est d'une génération très récente (Ford Focus de 2010) et je n'ai jamais eu de problèmes de ce genre avec mes autres branchements antérieurs, et cela même si le Galaxy note 3, n'est pas connecté.
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th March 2014

Très bien
Correspond à la description. Solide. Ventouse très performante. Hp et micro fonctionnent parfait !
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options