Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Cruzerlite Androidified A2 TPU Case for Google Nexus 5 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41609

Keep your LG Google Nexus 5 protected from damage with the Android inspired, durable white coloured TPU case by Cruzerlite.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(4)
English
(2)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2014

Coque Nexus 5 au Top
Coque correspondant parfaitement à mes attentes, elle épouse très bien la forme du téléphone, solide, esthétique et bien finie. Bref, je recommande vivement Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sander
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Nexus 5
Cover
Prima degelijke cover, sluit prima aan, alleen de zijkanten voelen wat dunner aan. Als je de cover echter hebt tegen krassen dan is hij prima, voor het tegengaan van eventuele valschade zou ik een dikkere cover zoeken.


Did you find this helpful?



cristian
prato
13th May 2014

INCREDIBILE!!!
Bravissimi, davvero ottimi, sia loro che il trasporto e il prodotto, davvero un ottimo affare. In meno di 24h ore ho ricevuto il prodotto, che spettacolo! È il secondo oggetto che compro in questo sito e per due volte mi hanno pienamente soddisfatto, vi meritate le 5 stelle.


Did you find this helpful?



Milkyway
Unknown
22nd April 2014

Nexus 5
My precious
This case is fantastic! I,can throw my phone of the staires, cut my sandwiches with it an i can even white my ass whit it! In one word : amazing! No for real: i love it more than i love myself!
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris H
Lincoln
3rd April 2014

Nexus 5
Good fit and nice feel.
Nice snug fit, looks pretty good on and didn't interfere with the screen protector. Nice feel to the buttons too.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Roma
21st January 2014

Soddisfatta
Soddisfatta del prodotto acquistato e soprattutto del servizio clienti che in modo tempestivo e professionale hanno risolto un problema relativo alla spedizione, reinviandomi il prodotto con corriere espresso a carico dell'azienda. Lo consiglierei ai miei conoscenti!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Clyde
Amsterdam
21st January 2014

Nexus 5
Mobile Fun Rules
Heb het hoesje besteld en was precies wat ik nodig had. Bestelling was door de kerstdagen kwijt geraakt in de post en Mobile fun loste dit zonder problemen op door een nieuwe te verzenden no extra charge ik zal zeker weten vanaf nu al mijn bestellingen bij Mobile fun plaatsen beste service die ik ooit gehad heb.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Custodia Nexus 5
Trovo questa cover per Nexus 5 buona come da descrizione.
8 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Sydney
22nd December 2013

Cruzerlite Nexus 5 Case
loving my green Andy the android case, make the Nexus 5 feel excellent to hold. Wife complained she never gets a cool cover-.- maybe for Christmas.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Granada
18th December 2013

Nexus 5
Todo ok, 100%100 recomendable
Todo OK,compre un accesorio para mi smartphone y 100%100 recomendable las compras en mobilefun. Precio y rapidez de envio todo correcto, nada que objetar. No dudeis en comprar aqui.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
paris
17th December 2013

nexus 5
Positif
Je trouve le produit vraiment pas mal, une bonne prise en main !
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



oscar
palleja
15th December 2013

Nexus 5
perfecto para minexus
Buena funda, se adapta perfectamente a su cometido y no afea apenas al móvil. Buen servicio en mobilefun.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Crosne
3rd December 2013

Super
Très belle housse, super qualité !


Did you find this helpful?



Jorrit
Unknown
1st December 2013

Nexus 5
Geweldig
Deze case sluit perfect aan op de Nexus 5. Dankzij de case voelt deze veel robuuster aan en kan ik de GSM op zijn scherm leggen,zonder dat dit de tafel aanraakt. De zwarte case sluit perfect aan bij mijn zwarte Nexus, waardoor deze een geheel lijken. De uitsparingen zijn voorzien op de juiste plaatsen, waardoor alles er heel professioneel uitziet.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



KARMANN
Vénissieux
18th November 2013

nexus 5
Parfait
La coque commandée correspond parfaitement à ce que je recherchais.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sergio
Unknown
15th November 2013

Nexus 5 negro
Bien
Ajusta a la perfección y ofrece buen agarre. Protege bien la cámara al apoyarlo y es antideslizante. También sobresale un poco por delante para proteger la pantalla. Como contra decir que el color es un verde semitransparente que sobre el negro del teléfono no se ve como el de la foto y que en algunas esquinas (pequeñas líneas) el color desaparece. En general es una buena funda, aunque yo si la volviera a comprar lo haría en negro.
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



victoria
Unknown
11th November 2013

todo perfecto
La funda llego rápidamente y era lo que buscaba. Gracias


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options