Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: VSS-747-360BT

Product Reference: 41552

The white 360° M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker remains totally portable standing with a 600mAh rechargeable battery that allows playback of up to 5hrs.

  • "Great little speaker with a great big voice"
  • "Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker"
Share

Reviews by rating
(173)
(41)
(4)
(3)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(27)
French
(49)
Spanish
(29)
Dutch
(16)
English
(222)
Italian
(35)
Show all
(378)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 378 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs Aldons
Surrey
25th August 2014

iPhone
Fantastic speaker
Brought this speaker for my sons 16th birthday. It arrived within a few days . He was extremely pleased with it, small and light to carry about but also sounded amazing. Was worried because it was cheaper than a lot of others out There but it's made really well and does a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancshire
22nd August 2014

Small form size yet LOOOUUUDDD!
Having seen a number of different reviews of this type of speaker was a little skeptical of how good they could be. The Veho 360 got my attention after watching a number of YouTube reviews on it. Whilst it appears small in stature, it certainly isn't when it comes to performance. Even at half volume it has great clarity and it is easy to see why it is so good. Connecting through Bluetooth is very easy, and the AUX lead provided can be used to get the maximum out of the battery, or to connect to devices that don't have Bluetooth capability. Have even tethered it to the phone whilst in the car and with the speaker in one of the drinks holders it is at least as loud if not louder than the multi-speaker system in a 2012 C4, and certainly a richer sound. Definitely worth the money and much better than some of the other options. And don't forget that this speaker also has a micro-SD slot which can be used to put a playlist on for those summer BBQ parties, allowing the phones tablets etc to remain out of sight!!! This is probably the best speaker of its size out there, so stop procrastinating and click the add to basket button, you won't regret it
Did you find this helpful?



ian
Doncaster
18th August 2014

nexus 10 tablet
unbelievable!
Great service and delivery. This speaker was absolutely unbelievable. i thought it would be good from the reviews but the sound quality and clarity from this little barrel is stunning. over the moon, if anyone is thinking of buying a bluetooth speaker this is a must.
Did you find this helpful?



Alfred
Malta
16th August 2014

Ipad mini
Small in size, huge in sound
I could not believe that sound from such a small speaker could produce such great sound! Easy to pair with my iPad mini. Highly recommended as both a travel speaker as well as a main speaker forthe home.
Did you find this helpful?



A.T.Jeffrey
kent
16th August 2014

Exceptional Buy
Cannot understand how such a good performance results from such a small unit I wiould highly recommend its purchase. I have purchased 2 of them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sittingbourne
15th August 2014

ipone 4s and ipone 5
The Veho 360 m4
I was very worried when the speaker arrived as it is so small, don't let that put you off as this Bluetooth speaker is one of the best for its size, who cares about these huge boxes that people have I think this still sounds better and I would well recommend it, so would my son and grandson as they now have them, brilliant piece of kit just brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Terry davis
London
15th August 2014

iiPhone 5s and iPad 2
Massive improvement on my previous device
I had a small speaker unit which needed a connecting cable to work, which was impractical and restrictive. My new blue tooth Veho speaker is neat, looks good and the sound is great from my iPhone and iPad2. It is a much more versatile product and great value for money. I can't wait to use it on holiday
Did you find this helpful?



45Chris
Southampton
15th August 2014

Nokia 925
Great little speaker
This speaker's performance belies its small size. Great build quality. Easily linked to my Nokia 925 Windows 8.1 phone, either by bluetooth or with line in cable (supplied). Also links easily by bluetooth to my Ipod Nano (7th generation), although the line in plug doesn't fit the Nano. But the line in link works fine with an elderly Ipod shuffle. The sound is very good quality for such a small two speaker product, with plenty of volume adjustment - either on the speaker itself or on the linked device. Battery charging was very simpe via supplied miniUSB cable. But I have yet really to test the battery life. All in all early impressions are excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
York
15th August 2014

iPhone 5, iPod Classic, iPad Mini
Wow, what sound from such a small speaker
This speaker packs a punch! What sound from such a small package. Easy to pair with my iPhone & iPad. If you're looking for a travel speaker then buy this! If you're looking for a main speaker for you're home then buy this!
Did you find this helpful?



A. Martin
Unknown
15th August 2014

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
Good item.
Excellent item. Well presented and and easy to get out and use. The tone is good and the the whole system is good and easy to understand. Excellant item.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Lindfield, West Sussex
29th July 2014

iPad
Great little speaker with a great big voice
I was looking for something that wouldn't be difficult to connect up with my iPad. Connecting the Veho 360 was a doddle because the instructions were so clear. I wasn't expecting I such a small speaker to push out such a good sound. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Ellis
Greater Manchester
15th July 2014

Ipod classic ,2 samsung tablets, samsung galaxy 4 phone
Fits the Bill
An excellent product, excellent sound quality, and an excellent next day postal service
Did you find this helpful?



John
Felixstowe
13th July 2014

iPhone
Just what we needed for the caravan awning
Super little speaker , works a dream , no need to worry about storage
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Booth
Abingdon
9th July 2014

Iphone 4s
So easy to use
Love the speaker - so simple and does what it needs to do - was impressed with the volume - much louder than I thought. So simple - even get a little bag to store the speaker when not in use. Much better than expected. Blue tooth works really well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Beverly
Durham
2nd July 2014

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth wireless speaker
Brilliant
Was over the moon with this product. Easy to use and sound is great. Got it to take away on holiday so I could play my iPod.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Knowles
Liverpool
23rd June 2014

Galaxy Note, Nexus 7
Wireless Speaker
Upon purchasing product arrived within 3 days standard postage. The product itself is of high quality. Pairing it up with both my Galaxy Note and Nexus 7 was fast and simple. The sound quality is fantastic for such a small item. The build is solid as you can tell from the weight. A brilliant product from a reliable company.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Akis
Larnaca, Cyprus
30th May 2014

stand alone
Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
If like me, you enjoy having some music on around the house when doing the little jobs, or when you go on holiday and you're back in the hotel room and want something on whilst getting ready for the evening, then look no further than this Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker. Do not let the physical size of the speaker put you off and certainly do not think 'oh it's small, I think i'll want something louder'... This speaker packs an almighty punch for what it is. A handy, mobile bluetooth speaker with fantastic quality. The audio quality of some speakers will change depending on what surface the speaker is sat on - not this. It has little legs which lifts the speaker off of the surface by a couple of mm which greates an air pocket and allows the sound to travel instead of being absorbed into the table / floor / surface, etc. If you're looking to rock out and get concert volume music which will make your ears ring then you're obviously looking at the wrong item. But if you're looking for a bluetooth speaker that is loud with clear sound that is not absorbed by the speaker bass that sometimes effects small little devices like these then this is the perfect speaker for you. At the price of just £24.99 it is an absolte bargain! Light weight, a 360 degree speaker system, good looking, easy bluetooth pairing instructions, easy controls including on / off, volume and track change direct from the speaker! It comes with a little drawstring case and an aux in cable for non bluetooth pairing. This device also has the ability to play music from a microSD card - which is just another very handy feature for something so good and such a reasonable price.Mobile Fun exellent service .. now are lacking for fast shipping time as they used to be
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LizW
United Kingdom
24th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great little speaker
I bought this to replace an older model by Veho, which I had used for years. I was delighted to find that this speaker is even better than the previous model. It was easy to pair with my phone, has simple controls, and delivers excellent sound quality, though there is a little distortion at maximum volume. A great item at a modest price. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellis
Unknown
20th May 2014

iPHONE5S
Powerful and clear without distortion.
First heard of this 'gem' in a very posh shop in London, couldn't believe how good the sound was. Decided to buy one on- line for my husbands birthday. When it arrived my son was having a BBQ, it nestled exactly in the hole in the centre of the table. It was actually too loud at times - everyone connected to it via bluetooth so we heard various play lists all day. I've now wrapped it up and sent it to my husband who lives in Saudi - he's none the wiser. It made the BBQ atmosphere.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Cally
Litherland
14th May 2014

iphone 5 and ipad 4
Excellent I love it.
I love music and I love listening to music. My little Gadget as I call it is amazing. It is so easy to use and can be used anywhere. I would definately recommend it to anyone. My boyfriend was with me when I was looking at them in the shop and he bought one too. Now memebers of my family have asked for them for Birthday presents after seeing mine. A great little product with an excellent Sound I love it.
2 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bradford
22nd April 2014

Impressive little speaker
Solid build, versatile and good sounding for it's size. Thumbs up from me.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Connahs Quay Wales
20th April 2014

Nexus 4 Nexus 7 Nexus 10
Works like a Charm
As I am partly deaf this is just the thing I needed to hear the newa on my Nexus 10,when having are evening Meai as we do not have a TV in the room,The sound is amazing for such a small thing,I have been able to put 750 songs on and take it wth me to use where ever I go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th April 2014

IPad mini
Excellent
I bought this as an alternative to headphones when staying hotel rooms. It is small and highly portable but delivers a really good sound either from BBC Radio online or my music collection. I am very pleased with it and take it everywhere I travel.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrie
Reading
10th April 2014

iPad
Perfect bluetooth speaker
I bought the Veho speaker for my daughter to use with her iPad. Its a perfect unit, not too large, loud or expensive, but good looking with a great sound quality. Its easy to link with the iPad, even for her (shes 9) In fact its so good that Ive just ordered another one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th April 2014

iPad
Glad I bought it!
Great little stereo device. Good sound across the range. Easy to use with cable and Bluetooth options. Also, compact and cute - and with its own carrying pouch. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Cyprus
7th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy, Laptop,Tablet,TV
Little Monster
I am very excited by the sound of this little monster.. It is so small but the sound is so loud and clear IT'S JUST AMAZING !!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Paula
Unknown
7th April 2014

Google nexus pad
great little speaker
Love this little speaker ideal for using with my tablet when away in my camper van. Use it for music and when watching movies
Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Bucharest
27th March 2014

Samsung s3, samaung galaxy, laptop toshiba, laptop hp and stand alone
Perfect match
It is the perfect match between my needs and what the product is offering. Apart from the usual models, this one can read microsd card that gives freedom to use without being connested to any device. Also the sound is very clear because of the two speakers inside.
Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Bucharest
27th March 2014

Samsung s3, samaung galaxy, laptop toshiba, laptop hp and stand alone
Perfect match
It is the perfect match between my needs and what the product is offering. Apart from the usual models, this one can read microsd card that gives freedom to use without being connested to any device. Also the sound is very clear because of the two speakers inside.
Did you find this helpful?



LJ_1984
Southampton
24th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Packs a Punch!
If like me, you enjoy having some music on around the house when doing the little jobs, or when you go on holiday and you're back in the hotel room and want something on whilst getting ready for the evening, then look no further than this Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker. Do not let the physical size of the speaker put you off and certainly do not think 'oh it's small, I think i'll want something louder'... This speaker packs an almighty punch for what it is. A handy, mobile bluetooth speaker with fantastic quality. The audio quality of some speakers will change depending on what surface the speaker is sat on - not this. It has little legs which lifts the speaker off of the surface by a couple of mm which greates an air pocket and allows the sound to travel instead of being absorbed into the table / floor / surface, etc. If you're looking to rock out and get concert volume music which will make your ears ring then you're obviously looking at the wrong item. But if you're looking for a bluetooth speaker that is loud with clear sound that is not absorbed by the speaker bass that sometimes effects small little devices like these then this is the perfect speaker for you. At the price of just £24.99 it is an absolte bargain! Light weight, a 360 degree speaker system, good looking, easy bluetooth pairing instructions, easy controls including on / off, volume and track change direct from the speaker! It comes with a little drawstring case and an aux in cable for non bluetooth pairing. This device also has the ability to play music from a microSD card - which is just another very handy feature for something so good and such a reasonable price. Before deciding on any other speaker from Mobile Fun, read this review, compare the items [size, shape, mobility, weight, etc] and then compare the price. For what you want [which is why you are looking at this page], this is ideal. I cannot rate this highly enough and am very impressed,
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



miles
skipton
21st March 2014

google nexus 4
Love it
Great things come in small packages, that's about all i can say. I love this little device. Haven't quite got to grips with the run time yet. I think I am getting about 2 hours at full volume. I wish that was a bit longer but overall I am very pleased, as is my brother in law because I bought one for him as well
Did you find this helpful?



T
Manchester
14th March 2014

Micro sd card
Superb!
Carry it anywhere, play any music or seminar, fill the room with sound classic or rock it plays them all with power and clarity.....so I bought 3!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair R
Unknown
27th February 2014

IP5
A speaker like this is a must
Good loud sound. Quality is decent and it does the job. I use it in the garage whilst I'm working out so the finesse isn't an issue. If you want music and a decent sound in the background this is a must. It's not a portable Beats but it's not far off.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
manchester
22nd February 2014

htc one
brilliant
Great device easy to set and use great sound perfect for everyday life
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

samsung galaxy,laptop
just what i needed
item came the next day was very happy,everything was in good packaging and the item was amazing would recommend to anyone 5 star.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Burnley
6th February 2014

Sony Xperia
Perfect
Not a big user of music but decided I needed some music in my bathroom. As described on web site, excellent build quality, rich sound quality, simple to connect, value for money, delivered on time. Well worth buying. Enjoy!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Wilson
United Kingdom
6th February 2014

iphone
perfect little speaker
I needed something that I could carry around easily and produced a good sound - this little speaker is perfect- really easy to use, easy to set up and it's very cute!
Did you find this helpful?



Christine McLaughlin
St Andrews, Fife
5th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" & Freestanding with SD card to play music
Fandabidozy
My husband uses the first black Veho I bought to play music through using a micro SD card loaded up with all his favourite 60s songs which he then listens to while playing pool in our local Club with his mate! Have you ever seen two grown men dancing around a pool room with cues in their hands which have suddenly turned into guitars! Then a few months later he asked me to buy another black one so that he could use it to listen to music and films he'd downloaded onto the Sasmsung Tablet I'd bought him for Christmas. These two items then went with us to Malta last June on holiday and they only took up a tiny fraction of space in the suitcase. What a difference it made to our enjoyment to have such great volume control and clarity as before we'd struggled to hear things on his Tablet as the volume didn't go nearly loud enough. Now, here we go again! I have had to purchase yet another one this month as he happened to notice that a white version had been brought out and, of course, he just had to have one (his words, not mine) as it would match his white Tablet! Who says men can't colour co-ordinate. Seriously, it's a fantastic product, very compact, with fantastic volume and sound quality. I can't recommend it strongly enough and, after seeing what it can do first hand, friends have also gone ahead and purchased a Veho and are just as delighted as we are.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Leeds
3rd February 2014

ipad
Just what we required
Excellent product. No wires. No problems setting it up. Sound quality very good. Great value for money compared to other devices. I recommend this product to anyone wishing to play music using bluetooth through their iPad or other devices. Service from MobileFun excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan S
Sheffield
1st February 2014

Ipad air
Improved listening pleasure.
Look good, sounds good, easy to use. What more is there to say......Ho!!! yes....the price...unbelievable for goods of this quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaco
Sheldon Devon
31st January 2014

iPad air
Fantastic
Could not have expected any more. Great service. Great product. I'll be back again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

Excellent
Awesome little speaker great volume. Easy controls. Very happy with this as a small portable speaker.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ANDY HILLIER
WEST YORKSHIRE
19th January 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S2
AWESOME
absolutely brilliant with a fantastic sound and excellent value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Birdinhome
Tadcaster
13th January 2014

Fujitsu Laptop
Ideal for our needs
I bought this little speaker so that my 81 year old dad can watch downloads and speak to family on Skype using my laptop without having to use speakers. the sound quality is great for such a small device.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2014

ipad air
Small speaker big sound
This bluetooth speaker has an amazing sound for both films and misic. A defined sound with plenty of bass and depth. Tried it with both an ipad air and Samsung note 10.2. Big sounds from something so small. Fast delivery was a bonus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Hampshire
10th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Veho 360 M4 - Clear & pleasing sound at 155 grams!
For travel, bathroom, kitchen, car or hotel room you need clarity from a small light device - hence this thing. I mostly listen to podcasts, audio books or BBC iPlayer with some music; and I was honestly expecting "tinny and weedy" but its not. The Bluetooth connection works fine, but I tend to use a cable to extend battery life. Despite owning two larger speakers in fixed locations, I tend to use this great little speaker. For voice its really clear; this is an area many larger self powered speakers fail at. Today stuffed it into the cup holder of my car to boost sound for Navigation on my phone; again it's clarity was a big plus in the application. Do NOT expect a boom box here; but even for music, this works well. At 155grams (I checked it) you never have to leave it, or your chosen sounds, behind. I sit here with Sultans of Swing filling my kitchen - its sounds fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Unknown
9th January 2014

SONY EPERIA Z
great little bluetooth player
This is a great little player..I am going to take it on holiday with me ...the sound is good and it is quick to charge....brought it for my bedroom originally takes up hardly any space ...great idea is to put it in a corner and watch it fill the room with sound .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark chamberlain
rugby
7th January 2014

samsung galaxy tab 2
cracking little speaker
What an amazing little thing. I was very surprised at the sound quality and loudness of this small devise. The blue tooth conection range is very good, as I walked around the house it never wavered. Really impressed. Build quality very good and it looks nice. 5 stars thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



trev
nottingham
6th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
just what i needed
Does just what it said on the box. brilliant sound, easy to pair with my S4,also range on Bluetooth very good, very good design, cannot fault the product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Hollands
Hampshire
1st January 2014

Galaxy S4
Did it live up to all the good reviews?
Arrived promptly and good packaging , the appearance of a quality product - was impressed with the weight and quality feel, apart from the Veho logo badge being loose. Easy to connect to bluetooth to my S4 phone, so now for the moment of truth -wow plenty of volume and good sound for something so small and inexpensive (incidently the Veho website advertises this model for £60.00) Have been using it for 6 dsys and still impressed - also using it for playing radio on my phone. Its a great product especially at the Mobile Fun price but dont confuse the sound with that you get from a £300 Sonos speaker
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Collins
Middlesbrough
29th December 2013

Nexus tablet aswell as using the memory card
It was that good i bought another
It was that good I bought another one, my wife kept pinching the original s I bought another identical model. I now take one to work as they fit in a jacket pocket easily. The memory card in the bottom of the device is ideal to listen to your own music and the sound is great for what it is, also it is so easy to connect the bluetooth
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
27th December 2013

Great product
Bought one for myself and now 2 more as presents. They have a good sound and work well with a 32Gb mini SD card. I haven't worked out how much music this will hold but I just love it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian thomas
Tameside Cheshire
23rd December 2013

iPhone 4s
Better than I expected
Best thing I've bought this year carnt wait to use it on my Hols
Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
Cambs
22nd December 2013

iPhone 5s, Samsung s3
Awesome
Brilliant little speaker, can take it anywhere, and sounds great!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Sherer
Hull
12th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Great product
I bought this to take on holiday. Works a treat via bluetooth and is just what I wanted. Great!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
Bangor NI
12th December 2013

Nokia 720
Fit for purpose
Veho connected first time using bluetooth. Compact, simple to use with good volume. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



A Bartoli
Malta
11th December 2013

I Pad 4
Great product
More than I expected for the price paid :)
Did you find this helpful?



John Morton
London
10th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
This is the second one I have purchased from Mobile fun, I was so impressed by the first one which had clarity, was well made and stylish. Punched above it's wieght for the size and good features made this product well worth the buying of it. This coupled with prompt service by post which arrived 24hours later which is normal for mobile fun. I have used this company several times and products are as they describe. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard (nz)
Gisborne, New Zealand
9th December 2013

Sony xperia P, Ipod Touch, Ipad
Best little speaker available
I looked at the Veho speaker on the web site and wondered how good it would be for that price ,so the only way to find out is get one.It arrived in a few days(slightly damaged)and when i connected it up and turned it on "WHOA"what a sound and volume,"best thing since sliced bread"(NZ saying),use it all the time at work,at home ,everywhere.It is very good value for money and would recommend it for any music buff. Howeynz
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J.Annis
Tunbridge Wells
7th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy
Ideal travelling Companion
An excellent product, amazing sound for it's size; my order fulfilled with great efficiency as always
Did you find this helpful?



Tomas
Reading
6th December 2013

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
Just what I needed
Veho 360...best choice of combatible bluetooth speaker...3 uses in 1,bluetooth,3,5 stereo jack for mp3 players,and sd card slot makes it an mp3 speaker in one unit...Powerfull sound excellent choice...Don't be late...Just buy it!!Such a great buy at a really great price! Thanks Mobile Fun!(would definitely recommend it to a friend)
Did you find this helpful?



Vladimir
Southampton
4th December 2013

HTC ONe, tablet Archos 9, HTC desire HD
Super thing
This product, VEHO 360, portable speaker, is the perfect thing for listening to music wherever you are in, whether it's at home, in the car, or having a picnic in the park. Operation is complete ease. Super is made it is possible to connect this speaker through bluethoot. ALSO that it can play music via SD card. Fantastic gizmo. The cool thing for a great price. I recommend to all.
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon Kugenieks
Bedford
3rd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
An amazing piece of kit!!!
This speaker is amazing...I have been showing everyone at work how fantastic the sound quality is, also how high but still clear the volume is. I left it playing Spotify tracks on my desk via Bluetooth and walked down the stairs with my Galaxy S3 to the floor below and it continued to play!It wold be a brilliant Christmas present no doubt! Excellent Mobile Fun!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
Stockport
3rd December 2013

Xperia z1 and Motorola xoom
speaker of noisyness
What a product,extremely good audio from a small device. Easy to use and recommended. Should have them paired all over the house.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Taylor
Warrington
2nd December 2013

i phone5
Better than expected
This speaker is excellent really good sound in a very small package. Excellant value for money, sound fills the room
Did you find this helpful?



rzza
guildford
30th November 2013

veho 360 m4 bluetooth wireless speaker
absolutely brillian
Was very pleased with the veho 360 bluetooth wireless speaker. As soon as i received it tried straight away, i had to say such a small speaker and yet so powerful. Very straightforward to use and well impressed. would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicestershire
29th November 2013

samsung galaxy S3
Gives me headache but worth every penny.
This is the third Veho bluetooth wireless speaker I have purchasedas a gift. Very loud, does exactly what it says on the tin, only draw back is that it goes everywhere with us, on holiday to the beach, weekends away,BBQ's etc. In a nut shell it's my husbands best friend. ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon Kugenieks
Stagsden Bes
26th November 2013

Galaxy S3, Laptop
Absolutely amazing!!!!!
This is a superb gadget, I can't believe the clarity of sound and volume, have played my Spotify music via my Galaxy S3, used both bluetooth and wire connection, bluetooth connected in 2 seconds, love it, such a great buy at a really great price! Thanks Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
25th November 2013

Almost all of them!
Stupendous sound
The Veho 360 M4, now available in virginal white, remains an astounding sound-box, linking to virtually all sound-producing devices. Additionally, my Postie delivered these items just 40 minutes after the email advising delivery in 3+ days time. WOW!
Did you find this helpful?



Chrissie
Reading
25th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Small but perfectly formed:)
What a fab little gadget. Very easy to set up and use. Great price too. I work from home and like to have music on all day long, so it will be well used:)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cyprus
23rd November 2013

Ipad......Nexus 10
Great...but
Great little item.....only small quibble is that the top is hard to read. Buy a white one, which will ,ake it much easier to read, I think.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2013

iphone5
impressive
veho360 as soon as i got it, tried straight away and well impressed the volume is quite powerful .. such a small stuff and yet impressive
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lizze
Aldershot
11th November 2013

iPhone 4s
Ok so it's cute!!
First of all, great service, emails updates all the way. Secondly, it's soooo cute, so no it's not huge but it's definitely ronseal... Does exactly what it's supposed to, plays music in any room if you have your phone hooked up to it either via Bluetooth or audio jack, can't ask for more than that can you? It looks nice, it's discreet, it fits in with my minimalist decor. I like it and more importantly so does the hubby who I bought it for. And the price, great value for money. Really recommend this site and this product :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Martin
Redhill
9th November 2013

Apple iPhone 4
Good little sounder!!
Neat, compact and yet quite powerful. Ideal for Training sessions and Power Point etc. Could do with a little more Bass, but overall, a VERY good little unit at a brilliant price.....GO FOR IT
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Perfect portable speaker
Perfect, compact speaker, with great sound. Ideal to take away on holiday and overnight stays or even in the garden.. Thoroughly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Falkirk
9th October 2013

iPhone 4S
Just the very thing
I have been looking everywhere for something I could use in the bathroom to play music. I needed something that didn't require to be plugged in or go through loads of batteries. This Bluetooth speaker is ideal. It has a USB charger that can connect into my iPhone charger plug. I've only had to charge it once so far and it was easy to set up. I don't even need to have my phone in the bathroom, I just play music and switch the speaker on. It's also very compact it would easily fit in my handbag for days out, holidays etc. Would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

An excellant portable solution
Ease of use is excellent Connectivity excellent Sound quality is also excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Mr A. Taylor
Cornwall
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Sound For It's Size
Veho 360 M4 is a great little speaker for it's size. When connected by bluetooth the rechargeable battery last roughly 2 hours and about 4 hours connected via the supplied cable to my Samsung Galaxy S4. The connection is made by the head phone socket on the phone. The clarity and volume are excellent. Thanks to Mobile Fun for the prompt delivery and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Frimley
7th October 2013

iPhone 4
Impressive sound and very simple to set up
This little speaker is well-made, looks good (with its blue ring and matching blue button back lights) and offers impressive sound for the size/money. Mobile Fun were offering it at a very competitive price too, with next day delivery. Connection was very straight forward and I had no problems partnering the device with my iPhone 4 via Bluetooth - it worked first time. Alternatively, it can be connected direct via the included mini-jack cable. You can't have a disco with a 2.5" speaker but it offers a solid, clear sound for personal listening and makes it possible for everyone in the room to hear the output your phone/tablet, etc. with ease. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
London
7th October 2013

PC
Lovely Gadget
I saw the video of this littel Blutooth Wireless Speaker and it looked as if for once a little item like that would give enough volume. When I teted it at home after it arrived I was seriouly surprised. It does what is says on the box! The loudness is great and you can take it anywhere. Haven't tested how long the charge will last, but it is so good, I'm thinking of getting another one for my sister in Canada.
Did you find this helpful?



paul griffiths
birmingham
7th October 2013

i phone 4
Superb Product
I was looking for simlar on the web , then got email from MF , Watched video read reviews . Its true !!! this is a brilliant item , was charged straight from box, paired up in seconds ( Guessed code lol) hey presto loud ,deep rich sound from such a small item . i used it all weekend in garden plus beer , you wont be dissapointed !!
Did you find this helpful?



Fagan
Wirral
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3,Samsung Laptop. Ipad 2
Great things come in......
Excellent,versatile speaker with depth of sound and quality far greater than would have imagined. Now using instead of some portable speakers had previously bought for laptop etc and this is even more portable! Impressive. Speed of delivery a bonus to.
Did you find this helpful?



Fergus
Glasgow
6th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 and 16gb micro sim card.
Cracking sound and a solid build.
This speaker has a really amazing sound for it's size and is solidly built. It is so good I bought another one. I would highly recommend this speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stephen phelps
gloucester
5th October 2013

samsung galaxy s3 + hp laptop
absolutely brilliant
this little speaker is a proper "wolf in sheep's clothing".I never thought such a big sound could come from something so small.If your thinking of getting a Bluetooth wireless speaker this is the one to get!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Robinson
Devon
14th September 2013

ipad 2
Small and mighty
I didn't want my ipad in the kitchen when cooking, so was looking for a Bluetooth device. I bought one from somewhere else but had to send it back because it was faulty. I read the reviews on this one...and Bingo! The sound quality from this little black device is superb, so...be warned...big isn't always better! ;-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2013

Blackberry
Excellent speaker and I am fussy!
This is an excellent little speaker. Highly recommend it to anyone. The sound is good, easy to transport and charge and being bluetooth makes it highly versatile.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Scott
Melbourne
9th September 2013

Kicks Ass!
This thing is a superbly crafted and is an incredibly powerful device for something so small. Often travel size speakers are poorly made but this kicks the trend. The build quality is, I'd say similar to that of a luxury device. It has a smooth polished metal finish, rubber shock feet, and an amazing cool blue TRON-like light blue glow. Add in simple controls and a great user experience overall, a simple manual, nice extras and plenty of options and cables, and this thing is rocking, especially as whole thing is no bigger than a small apple or orange. Full disclosure, I was asked to review this by Mobile zap on my site, but genuinely liked it so much I made a video review. Will be hard for some people to believe but it genuinely is a great device. And for only $40? Bargain!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Grantham
8th September 2013

Samsung S3
Superb piece of kit
easily the best thing i've bought in a while - fabulous sound for something so small and easy setup great value highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary
Inverness United Kingdom
3rd September 2013

Nexus 7
Great sounds
I am new to the nexus tablet and also to down loading music - in fact I am a dinosaur! A friend recommended this Veho speaker and I am delighted to say I love it - the sound is great and also importantly for me it was easy peasy to set up.It is also light for travelling. I would recommend it to anyone but particularly to fellow dinosaurs :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Scott
Brecon
25th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
WoW - an absolute Must have!
Having watched a You Tube video of this item. I did not hesitate in choosing or buying it. It is compact, fits easily in a ladies small handbag. It does exactly what it is promoted as doing. Clear sound, which is very surprising for such a compact piece of kit. The Volume is extreme. Would even use it in my car instead of the inbuilt system. I have a cochlear implant and I have searched high and low and spent a lot of time and money on products that just do not deliver the kind of sound that is good quality for my implant to pick-up. With this I can get all sound levels and distinguish the lyrics. It is easy to configure to any blue tooth device in less that 30 seconds! It is an absolute must have for anyone who appreciates music. Would even make a recommendation to the deaf charities to promote this to it's users. I have wowed many people with it's quality and many are envious of the quality, size and value for money...kicking themselves for spending nearly or well over a hundred pounds on systems that are found wanting compared to this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Aylesbury
23rd August 2013

iPhone 5
Amazing little speaker!
I bought this speaker so I could use it in my caravan, and when I was out and about. I have to say that it is better than own sound system in the house! It's loud enough when you are outside and large spaces. The sound does not come across tinny at all, which amazed me because of the size of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
northwestern australia
23rd August 2013

Veho 360 M4 Speaker
Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker I was looking for a compact, easy to use, versatile speaker for my laptop. The product has definitely lived up to my expectations. The sound is very good, the speaker packs easily for travel. I am very satisfied with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Lewis
Essex
23rd August 2013

iPhone 5
BBQ dream
Top notch made for music to be enjoyed on Summers day BBQ blast the sounds the bomb.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Surrey
22nd August 2013

I pad
Great gizmo
Watched the video of this device and decided to give it a try. What a result! An amazing sound that I never expected. Have shown several friends who were equally impressed
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
Unknown
21st August 2013

galaxy tab 2 10.1. and galaxy s3.
just what I needed.
This speaker is amazing for such a small device. Iv just ordered another one for my partner.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
London
20th August 2013

Sony xperia miro
Fantasic
this speaker is fantasic value for money. it has great sound and is so easy to use. i highly recommend this product. i'm very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Hunter
glasgow
20th August 2013

Iphone 5
Small Petite and simply Beautiful
Small Petite and simply Beautiful The small box was open and my eyes light up the Design looks fantastic the quality of built was superb i felt a rush of blood to turn it on and hear the sound coming from a small petite and simply Beautiful speaker I turn my iphone on and it paired together simply like lovers and the sweet sounds just poured out this very sexy little speaker what a buy my husband Johnny is such a great Man of choice hes the best and always buys the best
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy De Lord
Middlesex
19th August 2013

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 Mini and now Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Blew My Mind!
Yes, it certainly did... power goes right through you from the moment you turn it on, easy to connect and then away you go in the office, in the garden, at parties, bbqs, beach etc etc. Excellent and so portable, fits in your pocket for everyday use. Part of the family now... couldn't do without it! Thanks Veho, thanks MobileFun... you're simply the best, better than all the rest!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
Essex
18th August 2013

mobole phone and sd card
Great !
Bought this as a gift for hubby. He is very pleased and uses at work (builder) and home. Sound is good. Better to use with the music on a card as otherwise your mobile will run down quickly. A great buy and does what is says!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Skipper
Norwich
18th August 2013

iphone 5
I don't usually write reviews....but....
this is an absolutely brilliant piece of kit. The sound quality is excellent and it looks cool too. Would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Bajada
Malta
18th August 2013

Samsung S3 / Google Nexus 7
Really Impressive
Considering the small size of this speaker I was not expecting much from it when I ordered it. But when I received it and switched it on I was really impressed with the sound quality as well as how good it works. I am using it now with both my S3 and my Nexus 7 as well as with a mini SD card and it works really well. The fact that it is so small makes it easy to carry and use at the office -- as I sometimes do -- and for holidays. Well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



George Ronald
Nr Blackpool
18th August 2013

iPhone, IPad 4 (Retina iPad), iPad 3, Nokia Lumia & HTC One SV
Small in size, Massive in Performance and Sound Quality
Absolutely has to be the best portable speaker system I have tried (and I tried many) to date, and I don't need to look any further as this Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Speaker delivers awesome sound quality and power beyond belief. it is so compact it literally goes with me in the car, when I'm staying away from home and in my house when I'm at home. Connecting it via Bluetooth is a breeze as is using the wired connection and the battery consumption and recharge time literally amazed me. This Speaker surpassed ALL my expectations and the price I paid was an added bonus. I have recommended this unit to everyone I know who I think might benefit from having one - and I really do not do that unless I am 100% confident in the accuracy of what I am speaking about which has to be from personal experience and useage over around a month to date. It's a winner with me and is a Premier League must have...
Did you find this helpful?



zoe
Hampshire
16th August 2013

samsung tablet 10.1 and HTC desire
Amazing product!!
This is an amazing product, I bought it as a gift for my hubby who is very picky with gadgets but found this to be so easy to set up and use and the sound from it was so much better than he imagined. He raves about how pleased he is with it and that we should be buying these for gifts for others which I happen to agree with him. Great value for money and comes with a handy little sock to protect it when not in use which is not very often! Sits nicely on the side or in the car and just fits nicely in your pocket so goes everywhere with us..! :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Maslen
Aberfeldy
16th August 2013

iPhone 3G, iPad 2, Samsung Galaxy Note
Dang, that's so cool!
Yup, in common with other buyers of this gorgeous little device, we're delighted! It works perfectly with more or less any Bluetooth client, despite very sketchy instructions. It makes a very good sound for its tiny size - okay, you won't fill a large room with it, but it's perfect for cars, studies, offices etc. etc. How the two tiny speakers embedded in the device produce such a wide dynamic range I really don't know. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Preston
Forest of Dean
15th August 2013

ipad,iphone,ipod
excellent product
I was somewhat sceptical of the rave reviews written by others. However having now used the little speaker I can see why. I am amazed that something so little can produce such a rich sound. The Bluetooth connection works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Selby
15th August 2013

HTC Desire C
Versatile, Compact and Brilliant Sound
Bought this to just have it available if the sound from my devices wasn't loud enough but I now use it all the time. The only problem is that it is not very good on Bluetooth with the Desire C (it's ok wired). I recently tried it on my Kindle Fire, it worked with the Kindle in the lounge and the Veho in the kitchen through 2 closed doors. I play guitar and keyboareds and have used it with the audio out and it handles it perfectly. A great piece of kit with amasing build and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
liverpool
11th August 2013

galaxy note
top quality
easy to connect by blue-tooth, excellent sound quality, quality design buying another for my son to stop him using my one!
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Grimsby
8th August 2013

iphone 5, ipod
WOW
Wanted something small and compact for holidays etc. Arrived by Royal Snail, turned it on, paired it to my iPhone, and away we went...... Brilliant......iPod......Brilliant. Watch the utube review, very accurate. So impressed, we are ordering another for the bedroom. 5 Star.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
London
7th August 2013

Used with iPhone and ipsd
Product as advertised
The product does not get a fabulous enough description! It is easy to set up and loud clear Sewell as in stereo! My other half can use it and is impressed with its ability. That alone is a gem and gained me valuable points! It's small, well built and stylish. Lasts long enough and feels like a substantial piece of hifi
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
3rd August 2013

samsung note 2 and note 10.1
dangerous ... use at your own risk !
This little piece nearly cost me my job ! Connected via Bluetooth ... selected a song and pressed play ... but forgot to lower the volume ... my boss came running to my office ... Thank goodness he liked the song ! Job secured ... and he will be ordering his own Veho this weekend ! Amazing sound quality !
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Stebbings
Spalding
2nd August 2013

Mobile phone
Could not be more pleased
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter. I could not believe how quickly it arrived, placed the order late afternoon and had it in my hands the next morning. The Veho 360 is compact and attractive and, according to my daughter, works perfectly, she is very pleased with her gift. We both liked the fact that it has a memory card slot. Summary - service and product excellent, thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
United Kingdom
31st July 2013

ipod touch
Fantastic piece of equiptment
Can`t believe something so small could have such a fantastic sound come from it. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Sotiris Lekkas
Greece
29th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Great device for it's money.
I received the product about a week ago. I needed the speaker to use at the gym because there is no sound system at the gym where me and my friends workout due to the fact that it's a hotel gym. The speaker is incredibly loud and clear with relatively good bass considering its size. The Android app poweramp that I'm using helps a lot of course because of it's equalizer presets but at one point the hotel owner complained that the music was to loud and we should not bring a sound system at the gym :-). I recommend this product for anyone that wants got sound with great portability and decent price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nobby Cool
Yorkshire
29th July 2013

Veho 360 M4 wireless speaker
Sound sound
Compact circular wireless speaker. Easy to set up and sounds good. Bought for Bluetooth use for watching videos on holiday but will get used at office as well. Good sound and excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?



Akis Papasavvas
Κύπρος
22nd July 2013

Laptop, Iphone
Just What I needed for price and size
Very dificult to find an alternative for sound quality, size and price. And mobilefun make an excellent job. Very proffessional and reliable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nagy
London
20th July 2013

motorola, samsung, lg,laptop
amazing sound
This my first ever review. I'm kinda audiophile and always going for the quality sound and the Veho 360 is no exception. The sound by itself is great and loud. Little tweaks on device music effect settings or EQ and you will not believe your ear.It's amazing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Leeds
11th July 2013

Nexus 4
360 Piece of Kit
This got a great review from other sites as well and you will not be disappointed. It paired with my Nexus. Apple ipod, Panasonic TV. It is one great piece of kit and goes everywhere with me, I even use it in the car. The look and sound are fantastic and it even has an micro SD card, what more could you want. Having looked around at other devices this was the best and MobileFun was the best place to buy it from.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Bromsgrove
10th July 2013

Nexus 4
More than pleased!....
Great little device...half the size of a can of beans! Very good clarity of sound, even when you crank it right up! I always thought the Nexus lacked volume in it's own right, but added to the Veho, it works out fine. Yes, I'd agree with some other reviewers that it lacks bass when compared to other bluetooth speakers of this type and size, but then, it has both line-in and an SD slot which suited my requirements better. You just need to decide up front, what your requirements really are! So, to sum up, if you want: Good looks Good sound Good amplification Good battery life, Good choice of inputs plus ease of use, go for this....If you're into Slipknot, Megadeath or Lordi and need a bit more bass...look elsewhere!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Midlands
10th July 2013

Samsung galaxy 3
Second one
Already have one this was for a relative
Did you find this helpful?



peter
london
10th July 2013

laptop
veho 360m4 bluetooth speaker
great little speaker,fantastic sound for such a small item.my old laptop doesnt have bluetooth installed so i plugged in a bluetooth dongle and paired it with the veho.very very easy to connect.i also used the mini jack lead.again it made a big difference to the sound.i havent used the sd card function yet,but once again its a simple operation..i would reccomend this item
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sujan kharel
Auckland Newzealand
9th July 2013

iphoe 5 and my laptop
great device amazing sound
i brought this device online all the way to New Zealand was really happy with the delivery time brought on Monday n received on Thursday that was great ...when i got it n pair the device it simple and easy to use and the quality of the sound is far great then that of any speaker of that size really happy with this guys...will continue sopping with u guys u have earned my respect..
Did you find this helpful?



John Eaton
Wolverhampton
9th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Absolutely Stunned
I ordered this speaker late in the afternoon. I was absolutely stunned that it arrived by the first post the next day. Not only that, but it couldn't have been easier to pair with my Galaxy S3. And, the sound quality from it was excellent. What a loud sound from such a small speaker. This is the first time I've shopped with mobile Fun, but it won't be the last. Thanks for the experience, I will be telling all my friends about your website.
Did you find this helpful?



tony fielding
birmingham
8th July 2013

samsung galaxy s3
excellent
Excellent value everything you would need. Highly recommended. Couldn't be happier easy to use. No problem connecting devices
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



r lake
plymouth
7th July 2013

ipad 4 nokia n8
great item better then i exspected
I was really pleased with the veho 360 it was better then i exspected plenty of sound from such a little speaker i was also impressed with the quick delievery over all well worth the money thanks
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
6th July 2013

Various Blue Tooth devices plus wired and microSD
This is my third ...
... and I still also have the first two! A remarkable device with great flexibility and, as importantly, amazing sound. People can't believe it all comes from this small cylinder. I've started calling it a "Music Bomb". With a MicroSD installed, park it, switch on and step away, then watch people's reaction!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Bristol UK
1st July 2013

Sony Xperia Fujitsu Laptop
Great Product
I ordered this after loads of reading reviews, then a friend said to look on this site, I'd never heard of you (sorry) but so glad I found you. I decided to buy the Vevo 360 M4 for a few differant reasons, I wanted a small unit, I wasn't worried or wanted the ability to answer my mobile through it, I just wanted it to sound good. I ordered the unit knowing that at the time of placing the order there was no stock available, as I was in no rush I was happy to wait. The communication from Mobile Fun, could'nt have been better, regular e-mails to advise of pending delivery times, a text from them on friday to advise despatch, arrived today. Very pleased with the product after a scary 5 mins, turned it on looks great, very easily married to phone, started playing some music, it was ok fairly quite, turned the volume up to full, very little change, O NO I thought, this is not loud enough, I'm going to have to send it back, then buy accident I hit the volume button on my phone, WOW !!!! take it all back, how can something so small kick out so much, great looking little unit, the bonus was the price. I've signed up for the e-mails and already been tempted by other products, will certainly be using this company again, and reccomending them. Thanks Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

Veho 360
The Veho 360 M4 speaker is an incredible device to have, particularly when travelling on holiday or business. For such a small device, the sound is excellent and the added advantages of Blusetooth and the SD disc makes the purchase a must-have!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
oberon
20th June 2013

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
Excellent sound for such a small speaker. It work perfectly with my IPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



iza
sheffield
19th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
amazing !!!!
I buy this for my boyfriend - he love it, take this everywhere with him :)
Did you find this helpful?



San
Unknown
18th June 2013

Samsung GalaxyS3
A steal...in more ways than one!
I was very happy with the Veho 360 M4 speaker. Amazing sound for such a little thing! Loved it until it was stolen when I had a break-in. Obviously the thieves thought it was amazing too. It's now gone and much missed:(
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Melbourne
17th June 2013

Great Little Speaker
One can not complain about the output from this little speaker, it is hard to believe that it can give give out this kind of volume. Of course one can not expect to get stereo output from this, but it is pretty good for the price point and size. Great for outings to parks and camping and it just listen to music in your garage or hotel room. I love this little wonder
Did you find this helpful?



Techolat
Finland
12th June 2013

HTC One
Brilliant sound quality
This little monster has way better sound quality compared to same size competitors. Absolutely worth of money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb Banerjee
Bangalore
4th June 2013

Excellent Product..!
Received the product a lot quicker than promised...! Very good experience...The sound quality is amazing...have tried all the features and it delivers on all accounts..!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Syna
Sydney N.S.W
27th May 2013

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
I just only got this product, but as soon as I turned it on I was blown away buy how much sound came from a small speaker like that. The other thing I'd like to point out is the design, it's simple but very stylish. Especially with the matte black and sort of worn out silver... I would call it, it really goes well with each other. Then, you have the sound that comes out of it, nice, clear and crisp. Don't forget the features that also comes with it, like bluetooth and a micro sd slot, it just makes it product that you must have. Well, I'm gonna go back to listening to my veho 360. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert K.
Scotland
20th May 2013

Everything
#Amazing Speaker...
The Quality of both sound and built are just amazing. The quality of the sound and the power of it is great. The product design is simple and elegant that is pleasing to the eye, the Quality of the product is very high.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
Unknown
13th May 2013

Iphone 4S and 5
Nice little speaker
Small, funky, handy, good sound, nice looking, easy to carry, light and fairly cheap for so many boxes ticked !
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander Lesbirel
Prestwich
12th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
More than a handful is a waste
I read some reviews and watched some videos before purchasing my veho 360 Bluetooth speaker and was still amazed at the sound quality from such a small package. Works with microsd, line in and bluetooth and has been perfect on holiday as it takes so little space. If you want music on the go than this the perfect companion to have. Remarkable
Did you find this helpful?



Raseek Shah
Mumbai, India
10th May 2013

Purchase of Vego Speaker
It was really a great fun to purchase from your company as inspite of parcel lost you arranged for second one and delivered in record time. I am really impressed with the service provided by you and would like to make more purchases from you in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Judi
United Kingdom
8th May 2013

Iphone, HTC one x
What a great little speaker!!
I was looking for a small bluetooth speaker for my desk. It paired up really easily with both my HTC phone and my friends Iphone. Sounds really great for such a small speaker and I love the fact you can play from a micro SD card as well. We liked it so much my friends bought two more of these speakers for his daughters!!
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Unknown
6th May 2013

ipad, mp3 player, microsd
the best speaker ever for size
a lot of people write reviews saying its the best, this is. the first time I heard it in selfridges in manchester the sound coming from it was unbelieveable, I had to have one found it cheapest on mobile fun and got it. I work in a warehouse and the sound travels from one end to the other. Great Gadget well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Derick Borthwick
Edinburgh
5th May 2013

Samsung Ace & Venus tablet
These speakers are awsome
"Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker". The quality of sound from this device far exceeded my expectations. Past experience of such bluetooth devices has been dissapointing due to the "tinny" sound and lack of bass
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Perth
5th May 2013

Works well.
The sound volume on this is nice and loud and the sound quality is pretty good for a small speaker. With the first item I got the Bluetooth didn't work. The Mobile Zap people were very easy to deal with and sent me a replacement with no hassles. Thanks! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Leicester
3rd May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1
Quality Sound
Bought to improve the sound of the Tab in the kitchen - we couldn't be happier. So flexible to be a wireless device, and such quality sound from such a small device. Well and truly happy. Great delivery too
Did you find this helpful?



duncan cramb
borehamwood
27th April 2013

itouch
Is it vodo no it veho
What a piece of kit just like 3in1 oil, its smooth,refined,& value for money. bluetooth, micro sd, hard wire, your three in one. Duncan
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Leeds
21st April 2013

Motorola Atrix
Wow
I purchased this Bluetooth speaker from MobileFun after some extensive research. I wanted a device that had the option of a microSD card. Well, this device ticks all the boxes. The unit is very light, has a rubberised feel to it and illuminates blue when in use. The sound is also very good for such a small speaker. To use it with Bluetooth, there is a switch on the base of the unit, which must be switched to "Bluetooth" to "SD card". Pairing the device with your phone ( android, windows or iOS) is very easy too. Average play time between recharges is about 5 to 6 hours. Charging the unit is via the mini USB port on the side. A major plus for this model is the sound controls are on the top of the unit and not the side or bottom. I've seen other models that have controls on the side which make them difficult to use. The unit represents very good value for money and is highly recommended.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mikko
Unknown
3rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Handy
Well worth of money. Excellent travel audio speaker.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen O'Brien
Kildare,Ireland
28th March 2013

Great Little Speaker!
The Veho 360 M4 bluetooth Speaker is a great little speaker,it has an excellent build quality,for its small size has a really clear and full sound, it paired with my iPhone in seconds,i would gladly recommend. I have been using quite regularly,delighted i bought it (for a very reasonable price) ten out of ten
Did you find this helpful?



Maria McLean
Rochford
28th March 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect for my "hearing practice"
As a deaf customer with a cochlear implant and learning to "hear" again bionically, this has enabled me to practice listening with my new iPhone. I thought that side of the iPhone's features would be lost to me not being able to use the ear pods but with the help of this amazing small box I can "bluetooth" music and radio and use all the facilities I was previously locked out of. An amazing piece of kit and my husband (perfect hearing person) says the quality is exceptional! Thank you Mobile Fun for showing me the way forward with my new hearing!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Melbourne
25th March 2013

Versatility
Designwise, the Veho 360 M4 is made to be very versatile. It not only has a great sound for such a small device it has other functionality, not immediately obvious. The Micro SD card port allows onboard storage of thousands of MP3s and the controls being situated on the top of the player are very accessible with cool LED lighting making them very convenient in low light conditions or playing at night. The player also has Bluetooth functionality for access from a mobile phone or other device. The Micro USB port allows charging from a 5V wall charger or from your computer or any 5V USB port. To sum up, this portable player is very versatile, well designed, has a very adequate battery life for hours of enjoyment, a powerful sound volume and is easy to use. It can be an exciting gift to someone who loves to a music collection on-hand with decent amplification. It also has a 3.5mm extension lead to plug into a larger amplification system or car Hifi , very handy indeed. I thoroughly recommend the Veho 360 M4, its fantastic and I have purchased many on behalf of my friends all wanting one !!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Davy max
Ballygowan
2nd March 2013

Samsung s2 and iPad
Great buy
What a buy got this today and loved it so handy and very good sound so easy to use two seconds I had it up and running just the tool
Did you find this helpful?



Ade Carr
Chester
2nd March 2013

Samsung Note 10.1,HTC Mobile
Great Little Gadget
Nice Little Portable Speaker,Well Made And Quickest Delivery I've Ever Had Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Williams
Norfolk
26th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S
Awesome sound system
This is awesome - I guarantee you will not be disappointed.. quality product works straight from box (and has its own protective pouch too) - build quality and sound amazing... GET ONE..!
Did you find this helpful?



SJ
Manchester
25th February 2013

Nexus 7, Moto RazrI
Very Good..
Excellent buy for the price, sounds great, a little light on the bass but only to be expected given the size. Very easy to set up. Superb service from MobileFun-ordered Saturday lunchtime and TEN minutes later received a text saying it had been dispatched; delivered Monday morning. Top marks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
22nd February 2013

HTC One-X, Galaxy Tab, Kindle Fire, var iPods, var other devices
Amazing!
My past, long experience has always led me to believe that, when it comes to audio speakers, there's no substitute for cubic capacity. Certainly, this little device doesn't compare to my Monitor Audio kit, but I was (almost literally) blown away by the amazing sound from something the size of a small baked beans can! It's a truly remarkable achievement - just get one (or more) while you can!
Did you find this helpful?



Edward alabaster
Bristol
21st February 2013

iPhone 4S
Excellent buy
Bought this for work the sound is great and loud enough for an office the blue tooth is easy to connect to and the added sd card slot is brilliant the build is very sturdy and looks like a £60 - £70 speaker would recommend to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Maidenhead
19th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Y
Great Product
I was intially looking for a docking station for my phone when I stumbled on this product. It is fanastic, small but the sound is great. Much bettet than I was expecting
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Lancaster
18th February 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
much better than I had expected
This little speaker is just great. The sound from this is much better than you would expect from a speaker of this size. Connects easily via bluetooth and is great value for money. I am well pleased with this buy !
Did you find this helpful?



stuart murden
Oxted
16th February 2013

BlackBerry Z10
Veho 360 M4
A great device I use it a lot now I've got it! Very quick delivery. Quite a revelation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Staffs
16th February 2013

ipod touch, HTC One X
Fantastic, light and small
This is a fantastic product. It is small enough to fit inside my bag but big enough to produce an excellent sound quality. The product has two speakers for stereo sound and control on the top for skipping a track backwards or forwards as well as volume controls. When fully charged lasts about 3-5 hours depending on how loud the music is and takes around 4 hours to get fully charged again although after about an hour it can be used again for a significant time. I have connected it via Bluetooth to an ipod touch and a HTC One X. Both connected up within about 25 seconds the first time and once set connect within about 5-10 seconds when switching on subsequently. It comes with a charging cable and a handy snug woolen cover with drawstring. Overall I would recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed and for the price it is a steal.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Cardiff
14th February 2013

Nokia Lumia 900
Just What I Was Looking For
Loved this product its amazing sound and plenty of bass , What more can you ask for its BRILLIANT
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michel
Fortaleza Brazil
4th February 2013

Computer, iPhone and Gaxaly S3
Very Good
I really enjoyed, compatible with all my equipment and audio quality exceeded my expectation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



roger 007
United Kingdom
1st February 2013

samsung s2
fab product
Amazing such quality of sound second to none absolutely the best product l have had from mobile fun so far although to be fair everything has been good.buy this speaker now while still in stock well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



David Geddes
Blantyre
31st January 2013

Veho 009-360BT Bluetooth speaker
Amazing service
I ordered a veho360m4 Bluetooth wireless speaker at 10pm one evening and received it by post 15 hours later. What service! Unfortunately it had a fault and did not work properly. I referred to the website, completed the necessary form and returned the product one weekend. My replacement was with me 5 days later. Thank you. And the speaker? Brilliant. Does what the advert claimed. Sound quality good. Connectivity good. I am a happy chap!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jambon
Unknown
29th January 2013

iPhone 4 & iPad 2.
Just great.
Having read all the reviews decided to give this a go and I wasn't disappointed. Great price, amazing delivery (ordered one afternoon and it was with me the next morning). The sound from this little speaker is simply brilliant easily as good as the sound of any docking system I've used. Mainly use it at work and can hear it fine all around my work area. Oh and it lights up blue and blue lights on gadgets are the coolest ;-).
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



george
greece,athens
21st January 2013

samsung i5800
Best choice...veho 360...
Veho 360...best choice of combatible bluetooth speaker...3 uses in 1,bluetooth,3,5 stereo jack for mp3 players,and sd card slot makes it an mp3 speaker in one unit...Powerfull sound excellent choice...Don't be late...Just buy it!!!!!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
St Albans
21st January 2013

IPad 4
Portable music power
Bought to use it with an iPad, when on holiday - but I use it in the home too, to make listening to music more appealing. Surprisingly good result, from a very small (and portable) unit. Don't expect too much base from a unit this size - but you will probably be pleasantly surprised at the listening experience from this well priced unit (price discounted when I purchased it).
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine
Glasgow
21st January 2013

I Pad, I Pod Touch, I Phone 5
Small but Loud
Fab little bit of technology. Good sound from such a small speaker. No problems setting up. A steal at the price. Great for holidays, so easy to pack away and bring out anywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

HTC ONE S
Music and radio where and when you want it!
small, compact, flexible to use, easy to use, very good sound quality!
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Victoria Australia
17th January 2013

Vehi Bluetooth wireless speaker
Excellent product! Fantastic service & speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Liverpool
15th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Home Pc
Excellent piece of Kit
Really quite small and neat but don't let that fool you the output power is more than enough it connects via Bluetooth or cable or usb comes in nice carry case and has a slot for a micro Sd Card which you can store all you music on and play direct i use it in the car which is a noisy environment seeing as i have quite an old car its perfect for listening to my phone messages/music/navigation as i find my phone speaker isn't loud enough its a little gem of a device
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fergus
Glasgow
2nd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace 2
Great peice of kit!
I tried this speaker using the bluetooth facility and it worked very well, the sound produced is good and the device is well made. I would recommend this speaker to anyone wanting to amplify their music from a mobile phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Shrewsbury
28th December 2012

Iphone 5
Portable Sound
Bought hits as a present for my wife so she can have her music any where and every where She loves it and never goes anywhere without it Highly recommended great sound
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Taylor
Exmouth
24th December 2012

Nokia Lumia800
Wow Great product
Amazing. Great sound. Works like magic. Smart compact appearance. Easy to set up. A joy;
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for