Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: VSS-747-360BT

Product Reference: 41552

The white 360° M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker remains totally portable standing with a 600mAh rechargeable battery that allows playback of up to 5hrs.

  • "Great little speaker with a great big voice"
  • "Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker"
Share

Reviews by rating
(288)
(73)
(12)
(3)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(27)
French
(49)
Spanish
(29)
Dutch
(16)
English
(222)
Italian
(35)
Show all
(378)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 378 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Myles Lindsay
United Kingdom
9th September 2014

HTC Desire HD
Excellent, well made wireless speaker
Very pleased with the Veho 360 M4 wireless speaker although I have not yet been able to load the micro SD card with MP3 music that will play.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Aldons
Surrey
25th August 2014

iPhone
Fantastic speaker
Brought this speaker for my sons 16th birthday. It arrived within a few days . He was extremely pleased with it, small and light to carry about but also sounded amazing. Was worried because it was cheaper than a lot of others out There but it's made really well and does a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancshire
22nd August 2014

Small form size yet LOOOUUUDDD!
Having seen a number of different reviews of this type of speaker was a little skeptical of how good they could be. The Veho 360 got my attention after watching a number of YouTube reviews on it. Whilst it appears small in stature, it certainly isn't when it comes to performance. Even at half volume it has great clarity and it is easy to see why it is so good. Connecting through Bluetooth is very easy, and the AUX lead provided can be used to get the maximum out of the battery, or to connect to devices that don't have Bluetooth capability. Have even tethered it to the phone whilst in the car and with the speaker in one of the drinks holders it is at least as loud if not louder than the multi-speaker system in a 2012 C4, and certainly a richer sound. Definitely worth the money and much better than some of the other options. And don't forget that this speaker also has a micro-SD slot which can be used to put a playlist on for those summer BBQ parties, allowing the phones tablets etc to remain out of sight!!! This is probably the best speaker of its size out there, so stop procrastinating and click the add to basket button, you won't regret it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
19th August 2014

Veho 360BT
Having purchased two of these little wonders they are absolutely fantastic. I would recommend these to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



ian
Doncaster
18th August 2014

nexus 10 tablet
unbelievable!
Great service and delivery. This speaker was absolutely unbelievable. i thought it would be good from the reviews but the sound quality and clarity from this little barrel is stunning. over the moon, if anyone is thinking of buying a bluetooth speaker this is a must.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2014

LG L90
Rapport qualité/prix très bon
Son très correct pour la taille. J'écoute du classique et c'est sympa. Le produit à une bonne bouille. Il respire la qualité. L'éclairage bleu est agréable. Points faibles : - Un Bip très fort et désagréable lorsque qu'on bascule en Bluetooth. Je vois pas l'intérêt du truc ? - Manque une jauge pour savoir où en est la batterie. - Autonomie annoncée faible en Bluetooth, il faut peut-être prévoir une batterie annexe pour les accrocs.


Did you find this helpful?



Alfred
Malta
16th August 2014

Ipad mini
Small in size, huge in sound
I could not believe that sound from such a small speaker could produce such great sound! Easy to pair with my iPad mini. Highly recommended as both a travel speaker as well as a main speaker forthe home.
Did you find this helpful?



A.T.Jeffrey
kent
16th August 2014

Exceptional Buy
Cannot understand how such a good performance results from such a small unit I wiould highly recommend its purchase. I have purchased 2 of them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sittingbourne
15th August 2014

ipone 4s and ipone 5
The Veho 360 m4
I was very worried when the speaker arrived as it is so small, don't let that put you off as this Bluetooth speaker is one of the best for its size, who cares about these huge boxes that people have I think this still sounds better and I would well recommend it, so would my son and grandson as they now have them, brilliant piece of kit just brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Terry davis
London
15th August 2014

iiPhone 5s and iPad 2
Massive improvement on my previous device
I had a small speaker unit which needed a connecting cable to work, which was impractical and restrictive. My new blue tooth Veho speaker is neat, looks good and the sound is great from my iPhone and iPad2. It is a much more versatile product and great value for money. I can't wait to use it on holiday
Did you find this helpful?



45Chris
Southampton
15th August 2014

Nokia 925
Great little speaker
This speaker's performance belies its small size. Great build quality. Easily linked to my Nokia 925 Windows 8.1 phone, either by bluetooth or with line in cable (supplied). Also links easily by bluetooth to my Ipod Nano (7th generation), although the line in plug doesn't fit the Nano. But the line in link works fine with an elderly Ipod shuffle. The sound is very good quality for such a small two speaker product, with plenty of volume adjustment - either on the speaker itself or on the linked device. Battery charging was very simpe via supplied miniUSB cable. But I have yet really to test the battery life. All in all early impressions are excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
York
15th August 2014

iPhone 5, iPod Classic, iPad Mini
Wow, what sound from such a small speaker
This speaker packs a punch! What sound from such a small package. Easy to pair with my iPhone & iPad. If you're looking for a travel speaker then buy this! If you're looking for a main speaker for you're home then buy this!
Did you find this helpful?



A. Martin
Unknown
15th August 2014

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
Good item.
Excellent item. Well presented and and easy to get out and use. The tone is good and the the whole system is good and easy to understand. Excellant item.
Did you find this helpful?



Sami
Norfolk
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1, Samsung Galaxy SIII Mini, HP laptop
WOW
PROS Do NOT be mistaken by the size. They say great things come in little packages, this definitely fits that saying. For the size this little speaker packs some sound. 66ft long garden & I heard the music clearly at the end of my garden. You can play music either via bluetooth or by a micro sd card. Easy to use & connected via bluetooth in seconds. It comes with a usb connection & a jack connection. You also get a cute woolen sock holder, that helps keep it protected when not in use. Great speaker for the price. Unfortunately, I have a negative, which saddens me as this is a great speaker. CONS When playing music via sd card there's no shuffle. If you have multiple songs from one artist it will play those songs one after the other. If you can dismiss that lil con, then this is a great speaker.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Mallorca
6th August 2014

Altavoz inalámbrico Bluetooth Veho 360° M4 - Blanca
Justo lo que buscaba
Pequeño dispositivo de una gran talla, impresionante el sonido que emana de sus pequeños altavoces. Un placer para los oídos.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th August 2014

Kleine Soundmaschine
Natürlich kein Klang wie aus großen Hifi Boxen aber als Reiselautsprecher super. Ordentliche Lautstärke und Batterie hält ca. 5 Stunden, je nach Nutzung mit oder ohne Bluetooth. Ich finde die Veho Box super!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2014

no pin/wifi code
great speaker for out and about. the only thing was there was no words with it, with the wifi pin/code. i had to find out the pin by looking at these reviews on this website to get.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Lindfield, West Sussex
29th July 2014

iPad
Great little speaker with a great big voice
I was looking for something that wouldn't be difficult to connect up with my iPad. Connecting the Veho 360 was a doddle because the instructions were so clear. I wasn't expecting I such a small speaker to push out such a good sound. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Sydney
28th July 2014

Great portable speaker
Have been using it for a couple of weeks now and have found that as a portable bluetooth speaker its good. Sound is great. But only lasts for two hours so need to plug in or recharge. But apart from the short battery time it's a great little wireless bluetooth speaker that you can take with you anywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Altes
Le barcares
27th July 2014

IPhone 4s
Jolie
Très bon produit, j'adore ! Et bon son.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
20th July 2014

Satisfait
Produit intéressant pour la qualité du son, vu la petite taille. Pratique pour écouter la radio iPhone via bluetooth en vacances.


Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Coventry UK
17th July 2014

Nexus 5 & Nexus 4
Just what I needed
Lovely item very compact and light, very very easy to set up and connect. works fine with Nexus 4 & 5 listened to TMS cricket coverage for days since arrived only issue DEVICE needs to be fairly close or signal is sketchy battery lasts 3hrs on bluetooth and charging takes 3 hrs on usb via my laptop. all in all a great buy a must to boost that rubbish mobile output volume
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Ellis
Greater Manchester
15th July 2014

Ipod classic ,2 samsung tablets, samsung galaxy 4 phone
Fits the Bill
An excellent product, excellent sound quality, and an excellent next day postal service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2014

Génial
Superbe, puissance plus que correcte, design sympa, facile d'utilisation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



John
Felixstowe
13th July 2014

iPhone
Just what we needed for the caravan awning
Super little speaker , works a dream , no need to worry about storage
Did you find this helpful?



Joulain
Pledran
13th July 2014

Très surprenant
Je l'ai offerte à mon fils de 24 ans, il a été bluffé par la qualité du son et la puissance par rapport à la petite taille de l'enceinte : excellent rapport qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Simon Booth
Abingdon
9th July 2014

Iphone 4s
So easy to use
Love the speaker - so simple and does what it needs to do - was impressed with the volume - much louder than I thought. So simple - even get a little bag to store the speaker when not in use. Much better than expected. Blue tooth works really well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dietmar
Molschleben
3rd July 2014

Super Beeindruckt
Produkt wurde schnell geliefert, kam unversehrt und gut verpackt an. Die Bedienung des Gerätes ist sehr leicht und übersichtlich. Eine sehr positive Klangqualität für so ein kleines Gehäuse erstaunlich. Die verschiedenen Anschlüsse sind sehr praktisch, da man damit viele verschiedene Geräte mit dem Lautsprecher verbinden kann. Auch der Slot für eine Micro-SD-Karte ist sehr nützlich! Ich kann das Produkt nur Empfehlen. Die Verarbeitung und das Material machen einen sehr guten Eindruck. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist SEHR GUT! Dietmar


Did you find this helpful?



Beverly
Durham
2nd July 2014

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth wireless speaker
Brilliant
Was over the moon with this product. Easy to use and sound is great. Got it to take away on holiday so I could play my iPod.
Did you find this helpful?



Phillip
Unknown
30th June 2014

iPhone5
Great Service
The first unit supplied had a fault which meant playback via bluetooth did not work. I returned the unit and had a new one in full working order within 48 hours. Pretty impressive and all very simple to to achieve through the well oiled returns system. The speaker itself has plenty of volume and sound quality is pretty good for a unit so small. The initial bluetooth pairing would easier if the instructions included the information that the code is 0000.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



clerebaut
bruxelles
30th June 2014

Super content
Ce magnifique petit baffle veho est simplement fantastique ! Je ne regrette nullement mon achat ;-) De plus, toujours commander via Mobile Fun, et jamais eu un souci.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Knowles
Liverpool
23rd June 2014

Galaxy Note, Nexus 7
Wireless Speaker
Upon purchasing product arrived within 3 days standard postage. The product itself is of high quality. Pairing it up with both my Galaxy Note and Nexus 7 was fast and simple. The sound quality is fantastic for such a small item. The build is solid as you can tell from the weight. A brilliant product from a reliable company.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Milton Keynes
23rd June 2014

Iphone 5S
Great Little Speaker
I originally bought this speaker as I wanted some sort of music while i was on holiday. This did the job perfectly. Nice crisp sound with great audio quality (especially for how small it is). The speaker is also surprisingly loud, loud enough to get a few complaints from people staying in rooms around me on holiday. Very easy to carry around as it is small and light. The only minor negative thing i can say for this speaker is the fact that the bass is not the best compared to other portable speakers(still get some bass but not as much as i would like)however the audio quality makes up for this. All in all I would definitely recommend this product for the price you pay on Mobile fun, however i would say it is well over priced if you were to buy is off Veho (£60)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmed
west midlands
19th June 2014

veho360m4
bluetooth system
Nice quality sound , bit pricey compered to simalier systems , sadly doesn't connect calls.
Did you find this helpful?



Allison Lemar
Melbourne, Australia
17th June 2014

Great device
The Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker is great with a good sound but the one thing it really lacks is a RANDOM/Shuffle Option when playing from the Micro SDHC Card This is one of the few MP3 Players i have seen that does not have that option Apart from that it is great and compact and easy to use - the sound is also very good
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tamara
Unknown
12th June 2014

satisfecha
Realmente lok me esperaba... Genial y me a llegado Super pronto


Did you find this helpful?



Phillip
Unknown
31st May 2014

Iphone5
It's never done that before
Service by Mobile Fun was great - a good price and rapid delivery. The tone and volume from the speaker is very good especially for something this small. It works very well with the optional wired connection - but I bought it for the Bluetooth capability and that's where the problem starts. Making the connection was initially difficult but once made it works well each time- it's just that when I play recorded tracks through the speaker it makes iTunes play at 2 or 3 times normal. Veho technical support seem baffled.
Did you find this helpful?



Akis
Larnaca, Cyprus
30th May 2014

stand alone
Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
If like me, you enjoy having some music on around the house when doing the little jobs, or when you go on holiday and you're back in the hotel room and want something on whilst getting ready for the evening, then look no further than this Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker. Do not let the physical size of the speaker put you off and certainly do not think 'oh it's small, I think i'll want something louder'... This speaker packs an almighty punch for what it is. A handy, mobile bluetooth speaker with fantastic quality. The audio quality of some speakers will change depending on what surface the speaker is sat on - not this. It has little legs which lifts the speaker off of the surface by a couple of mm which greates an air pocket and allows the sound to travel instead of being absorbed into the table / floor / surface, etc. If you're looking to rock out and get concert volume music which will make your ears ring then you're obviously looking at the wrong item. But if you're looking for a bluetooth speaker that is loud with clear sound that is not absorbed by the speaker bass that sometimes effects small little devices like these then this is the perfect speaker for you. At the price of just £24.99 it is an absolte bargain! Light weight, a 360 degree speaker system, good looking, easy bluetooth pairing instructions, easy controls including on / off, volume and track change direct from the speaker! It comes with a little drawstring case and an aux in cable for non bluetooth pairing. This device also has the ability to play music from a microSD card - which is just another very handy feature for something so good and such a reasonable price.Mobile Fun exellent service .. now are lacking for fast shipping time as they used to be
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Murcia
28th May 2014

veho 360
interferencias
Adquirí éste altavoz en mobilfun por las buenas críticas. El caso es que el sonido por Bluetooth no es limpio y se escucha a volumen bajo cómo interferencias. Una lástima porque las prestaciones no son malas. El Bluetooth del móvil funciona ok, es un Samsung Note 3


Did you find this helpful?



Slobodan
Serbia
26th May 2014

Nexus 7, Moto G
Thumbs up!
Fast and reliable delivery. Pros: Nice looking, small size, very good sound. Cons: It would be better if micro USB connector instead of mini USB is used for charging, no random option for SD card music reproduction.
Did you find this helpful?



LizW
United Kingdom
24th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great little speaker
I bought this to replace an older model by Veho, which I had used for years. I was delighted to find that this speaker is even better than the previous model. It was easy to pair with my phone, has simple controls, and delivers excellent sound quality, though there is a little distortion at maximum volume. A great item at a modest price. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Falkirk
24th May 2014

Htc one x
Small big sound
Very happy with this little box big sound very surprised how loud it was great for the garden ,price ok
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Hobart,Tasmania
22nd May 2014

Speaker
Excellent product, great service
Did you find this helpful?



Ellis
Unknown
20th May 2014

iPHONE5S
Powerful and clear without distortion.
First heard of this 'gem' in a very posh shop in London, couldn't believe how good the sound was. Decided to buy one on- line for my husbands birthday. When it arrived my son was having a BBQ, it nestled exactly in the hole in the centre of the table. It was actually too loud at times - everyone connected to it via bluetooth so we heard various play lists all day. I've now wrapped it up and sent it to my husband who lives in Saudi - he's none the wiser. It made the BBQ atmosphere.
Did you find this helpful?



Nadia
LODI
20th May 2014

valutazione acquisto/servizio
Prodotto di ottima fattura, rapporto qualità/prezzo soddisfacente, servizio e tempi di consegna ultra rapidi. Complimenti!


Did you find this helpful?



Schirmer
Oberkrämer
19th May 2014

s4
sehr zu empfehlen
Ausgepackt, angeschaltet, verbunden. Und den Sound genießen. Für das kleine Ding ordentlicher Klang und etwas Bass. Würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen!!! Verarbeitung ist sehr hochwertig und fühlt sich massiv und sehr wertig an.


Did you find this helpful?



Rita
Parma
18th May 2014

Buono.
Mi piace, posso ascoltare la musica del cellulare in modo nitido e con una buona qualità del suono. Non si può pretendere una grossa potenza, né una ricezione a lunga distanza dal cellulare stesso, ma sono molto soddisfatta della qualità del suono.


Did you find this helpful?



Sue Cally
Litherland
14th May 2014

iphone 5 and ipad 4
Excellent I love it.
I love music and I love listening to music. My little Gadget as I call it is amazing. It is so easy to use and can be used anywhere. I would definately recommend it to anyone. My boyfriend was with me when I was looking at them in the shop and he bought one too. Now memebers of my family have asked for them for Birthday presents after seeing mine. A great little product with an excellent Sound I love it.
2 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



christian
cantabria
12th May 2014

veho 360 m4
perfecto
Muy buen altavoz con un increible sonido para su tamaño. Apenas distorsiona nada y con una duracion aceptable.


Did you find this helpful?



Simon Berry
Durham
10th May 2014

iPhone 4 & Samsung Galaxy S2
Little Speaker, big sound.
This little gem of a speaker packs a punch when it come to sound quality and volume. A great listening experience although a longer lasting battery would improve the product - about 2 hours when fully charged.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



roberto
Unknown
6th May 2014

ottimo prodotto
Ottimo prodotto, di dimensioni ridotte, esteticamente ben rifinito. Suono di qualità'. Consigliato.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lyon
28th April 2014

Très bon produit
L'enceinte est super. Le Bluetooth marche bien, le son est parfait! Seul bémol: le câble prise jack est un peu court et empêche de placer l'enceinte au plus pratique!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bradford
22nd April 2014

Impressive little speaker
Solid build, versatile and good sounding for it's size. Thumbs up from me.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2014

Son très surprenant
Excellent produit ! Petit prix pour son très surprenant ! Elle ne me quitte plus ! Je l'ai déjà conseillée à plusieurs personnes ! N'hésitez pas, foncez !


Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Connahs Quay Wales
20th April 2014

Nexus 4 Nexus 7 Nexus 10
Works like a Charm
As I am partly deaf this is just the thing I needed to hear the newa on my Nexus 10,when having are evening Meai as we do not have a TV in the room,The sound is amazing for such a small thing,I have been able to put 750 songs on and take it wth me to use where ever I go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oye Plage
18th April 2014

Bien
Très bon rapport qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th April 2014

IPad mini
Excellent
I bought this as an alternative to headphones when staying hotel rooms. It is small and highly portable but delivers a really good sound either from BBC Radio online or my music collection. I am very pleased with it and take it everywhere I travel.
Did you find this helpful?



Jess
Midlands
11th April 2014

iPad
Great little product!!!
I bought this for my partner who works away a lot to use with his iPhone and iPad. Pairs up easy, takes up no room and sound quality is great for what he needs. Service was excellent also.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrie
Reading
10th April 2014

iPad
Perfect bluetooth speaker
I bought the Veho speaker for my daughter to use with her iPad. Its a perfect unit, not too large, loud or expensive, but good looking with a great sound quality. Its easy to link with the iPad, even for her (shes 9) In fact its so good that Ive just ordered another one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th April 2014

iPad
Glad I bought it!
Great little stereo device. Good sound across the range. Easy to use with cable and Bluetooth options. Also, compact and cute - and with its own carrying pouch. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Cyprus
7th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy, Laptop,Tablet,TV
Little Monster
I am very excited by the sound of this little monster.. It is so small but the sound is so loud and clear IT'S JUST AMAZING !!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Paula
Unknown
7th April 2014

Google nexus pad
great little speaker
Love this little speaker ideal for using with my tablet when away in my camper van. Use it for music and when watching movies
Did you find this helpful?



Helena Dicken
Korschenbroich
6th April 2014

Super Gerät
Super Gerät, bin sehr zu frieden. Preis-/Leistung finde ich auch super. Reibungsloser Ablauf. Lg


Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Bucharest
27th March 2014

Samsung s3, samaung galaxy, laptop toshiba, laptop hp and stand alone
Perfect match
It is the perfect match between my needs and what the product is offering. Apart from the usual models, this one can read microsd card that gives freedom to use without being connested to any device. Also the sound is very clear because of the two speakers inside.
Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Bucharest
27th March 2014

Samsung s3, samaung galaxy, laptop toshiba, laptop hp and stand alone
Perfect match
It is the perfect match between my needs and what the product is offering. Apart from the usual models, this one can read microsd card that gives freedom to use without being connested to any device. Also the sound is very clear because of the two speakers inside.
Did you find this helpful?



Antocchi Fabrizio
Unknown
24th March 2014

Veho box
Het is mijn tweede aangekocht veho speaker, heel goede speaker! Ik vind hem echt handig. Ik gebruik hem overal en via bluetooth of sdcard of via aux!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



LJ_1984
Southampton
24th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Packs a Punch!
If like me, you enjoy having some music on around the house when doing the little jobs, or when you go on holiday and you're back in the hotel room and want something on whilst getting ready for the evening, then look no further than this Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker. Do not let the physical size of the speaker put you off and certainly do not think 'oh it's small, I think i'll want something louder'... This speaker packs an almighty punch for what it is. A handy, mobile bluetooth speaker with fantastic quality. The audio quality of some speakers will change depending on what surface the speaker is sat on - not this. It has little legs which lifts the speaker off of the surface by a couple of mm which greates an air pocket and allows the sound to travel instead of being absorbed into the table / floor / surface, etc. If you're looking to rock out and get concert volume music which will make your ears ring then you're obviously looking at the wrong item. But if you're looking for a bluetooth speaker that is loud with clear sound that is not absorbed by the speaker bass that sometimes effects small little devices like these then this is the perfect speaker for you. At the price of just £24.99 it is an absolte bargain! Light weight, a 360 degree speaker system, good looking, easy bluetooth pairing instructions, easy controls including on / off, volume and track change direct from the speaker! It comes with a little drawstring case and an aux in cable for non bluetooth pairing. This device also has the ability to play music from a microSD card - which is just another very handy feature for something so good and such a reasonable price. Before deciding on any other speaker from Mobile Fun, read this review, compare the items [size, shape, mobility, weight, etc] and then compare the price. For what you want [which is why you are looking at this page], this is ideal. I cannot rate this highly enough and am very impressed,
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



miles
skipton
21st March 2014

google nexus 4
Love it
Great things come in small packages, that's about all i can say. I love this little device. Haven't quite got to grips with the run time yet. I think I am getting about 2 hours at full volume. I wish that was a bit longer but overall I am very pleased, as is my brother in law because I bought one for him as well
Did you find this helpful?



Vittorio
Montemarciano
16th March 2014

prodotto pregevole
Prodotto con caratteristiche decisamente funzionali.


Did you find this helpful?



T
Manchester
14th March 2014

Micro sd card
Superb!
Carry it anywhere, play any music or seminar, fill the room with sound classic or rock it plays them all with power and clarity.....so I bought 3!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Willis
Lowestoft
10th March 2014

i pad 2
Gift for my father
My father uses his i pad to listen to Classic FM by app. I bought him the speaker to give him a better sound and he loves it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2014

Review of Veho 360speaker
Awesome sound quality really good product the only downside is the length of time received from battery . The charge doesn't last to long if on constant
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steylemans Bart
herent
4th March 2014

0499777033
Top speakertje
de speaker is kleiner dan ik gedacht had maar speeld meer als luid genoeg! De afwerking is zeer goed. Het afspelen van microsd kaart werkt perfect en als je de kaart er uit neemt en steekt ze terug speelt de speaker verder waar hij gebleven is!


Did you find this helpful?



ambros de milan
Tezze sul Brenta
28th February 2014

buon prodotto e ottimo mobilefun
Prima di acquistare il prodotto ho fatto un'intensa ricerca in giro per quanto riguarda speaker e alla fine le mie scelte sono ricadute su questo Veho 360. Il prodotto mi è arrivato nel giro di 4 giorni, ordinato il lunedì sera e venerdì mi era già arrivato. Ottimo Mobile Fun, il prodotto mi ha soddisfatto, il volume è alto, cosa inaspettata date le piccolissime dimensioni, se si alza troppo però si perde qualità e infatti lo tengo sempre un attimo sotto al volume massimo Nel complesso comunque ottimo, anche perchè il bluetooth lo rende praticissimo: io infatti lo uso sempre, appena voglio, mi collego in un attimo e faccio partire la musica e intanto giro per casa. Il design inoltre lo rende davvero bello.


Did you find this helpful?



Alistair R
Unknown
27th February 2014

IP5
A speaker like this is a must
Good loud sound. Quality is decent and it does the job. I use it in the garage whilst I'm working out so the finesse isn't an issue. If you want music and a decent sound in the background this is a must. It's not a portable Beats but it's not far off.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Super
Die kleine Box ist wirklich super. Mir gefällt die Verarbeitung,leuchtet so cool blau und der Sound ist für das Geld völlig in Ordnung. Jedoch lässt der Bass etwas zu wünschen übrig.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
manchester
22nd February 2014

htc one
brilliant
Great device easy to set and use great sound perfect for everyday life
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ham
Maarssen
22nd February 2014

Veho 360 M4
Wat een beauty!
Geweldig design, lekker compact en een prima bouwkwaliteit. Het geluid is, de afmeting in acht nemende, geweldig. Prima om mee op reis te nemen. Heb ook een Logitech Boombox Z715, maar dit is een geweldige aanvulling voor korte trips!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Ipswich
17th February 2014

Xperia ZR
Impressed
I kept getting notifications about the M4 from mobilefun, and thought it looks good, and is the type of thing I would use (full marks to the marketing people)but is it really going to sound that good when it's that small. Wondering around a shopping centre I got my answer, I heard the music, but couldn't work out where it was coming from, then I spotted a small black cylinder in the middle of a table. I walked over for a look, and it was an M4, and it was producing a lot of sound, and clear sound. I've now got my M4 and it works a treat, the instructions are a little bit vague, like I was going to read them anyway; and the bluetooth range isn't fantastic, but other than that it's very neat.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Jenkins
Unknown
15th February 2014

A little block of awesome
Been after a little speaker for a while as I was tired of listening from my phone speakers. Bought this and I'm really impressed. So useful having a Bluetooth connection, line in and as card. Absolute bargain for the price! Great sound quality for its size too. Never going to be amazing but its sound fills a room full of people
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

samsung galaxy,laptop
just what i needed
item came the next day was very happy,everything was in good packaging and the item was amazing would recommend to anyone 5 star.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
9th February 2014

iPad 2
Veho little beauty
Hand sized speaker that does what it says on the tin. Surprisingly awkward to set up first time but has been easy to use ever since. Loud decent sound for such a small speaker. Great to move about the house with your music. Shame cannot set up 2 at once. Sound quality is fine but will not pack punch of a real hifi
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GUILLOT
st seurin
8th February 2014

Ravi
Mon fils est ravi, l'enceinte correspond tout à fait à ses attentes. Look sympa qui plus est.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniele
Monza e Brianza
6th February 2014

Ottimo Prodotto
Speaker di piccole dimensioni ma dal suono potente e di buona estetica. Il segnale Bluetooth non è molto forte, ma basta non allontanarsi troppo e non ci sono problemi. Uno prodotto senza dubbio consigliabile anche per il buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Per mia esperienza MobileFun offre al cliente un eccellente servizio con uno staff cortese ed efficiente, risolto in poco tempo un problema di ritardo di consegna. Complimenti!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
6th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Fairly impressive, not perfect
The item arrived with the usual promptness from Mobile Fun. Remembering the size of the unit, it's power and punch is impressive, albeit being no substitute for a decent sized unit. My only grips with it are there is faint feedback esq noise which when listening to the radio (talking) is noticeable and the battery life doesn't seem to be as impressive as suggested. I only got circa 2.5 hours play time of its first full charge, streaming radio and 1/3 volume. All in all, not bad but not as good as I was expecting.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Burnley
6th February 2014

Sony Xperia
Perfect
Not a big user of music but decided I needed some music in my bathroom. As described on web site, excellent build quality, rich sound quality, simple to connect, value for money, delivered on time. Well worth buying. Enjoy!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Wilson
United Kingdom
6th February 2014

iphone
perfect little speaker
I needed something that I could carry around easily and produced a good sound - this little speaker is perfect- really easy to use, easy to set up and it's very cute!
Did you find this helpful?



Christine McLaughlin
St Andrews, Fife
5th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" & Freestanding with SD card to play music
Fandabidozy
My husband uses the first black Veho I bought to play music through using a micro SD card loaded up with all his favourite 60s songs which he then listens to while playing pool in our local Club with his mate! Have you ever seen two grown men dancing around a pool room with cues in their hands which have suddenly turned into guitars! Then a few months later he asked me to buy another black one so that he could use it to listen to music and films he'd downloaded onto the Sasmsung Tablet I'd bought him for Christmas. These two items then went with us to Malta last June on holiday and they only took up a tiny fraction of space in the suitcase. What a difference it made to our enjoyment to have such great volume control and clarity as before we'd struggled to hear things on his Tablet as the volume didn't go nearly loud enough. Now, here we go again! I have had to purchase yet another one this month as he happened to notice that a white version had been brought out and, of course, he just had to have one (his words, not mine) as it would match his white Tablet! Who says men can't colour co-ordinate. Seriously, it's a fantastic product, very compact, with fantastic volume and sound quality. I can't recommend it strongly enough and, after seeing what it can do first hand, friends have also gone ahead and purchased a Veho and are just as delighted as we are.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

Super Teil
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät. super Sound, gute Standfestigkeit, toller Klang, 2 Lautsprecher - ich bin begeistert.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



anthony
rennes
3rd February 2014

Pas tout testé
La connection se fait rapidement, le son est bien, j'aurais aimé plus de volume, mais bon. Je n'ai pas encore testé avec une micro sd...
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ranic milan
ellerau
3rd February 2014

super lautschpreche
Meine Erfahrung war bis jetzt gut. Veho 360 M4 ist ein tolles Produkt, es funktioniert super. gute Handhabung und gute Ton-Qualität. ich bin begeistert.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Leeds
3rd February 2014

ipad
Just what we required
Excellent product. No wires. No problems setting it up. Sound quality very good. Great value for money compared to other devices. I recommend this product to anyone wishing to play music using bluetooth through their iPad or other devices. Service from MobileFun excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan S
Sheffield
1st February 2014

Ipad air
Improved listening pleasure.
Look good, sounds good, easy to use. What more is there to say......Ho!!! yes....the price...unbelievable for goods of this quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaco
Sheldon Devon
31st January 2014

iPad air
Fantastic
Could not have expected any more. Great service. Great product. I'll be back again.
Did you find this helpful?



Heinz-Dieter Rogalski
Geldern
30th January 2014

Apple iPhone 5
Veho 360 M4 Lautsprecher
Super Gerät, guter Sound. Alle Funktionen auf Anhieb einwandfrei (Bluetooth, Line in & microSD). Aufgrund der geringen Größe ideal für die Reise. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th January 2014

muy completo
Muy completo, admite sd, y se escucha bien. El bluethoot un poco flojo, cuando te alejas mas de 10 metros empieza a fallar, si hay paredes por medio se acortan las distancias, pero estoy muy contento con la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

Excellent
Awesome little speaker great volume. Easy controls. Very happy with this as a small portable speaker.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
BEZONS
21st January 2014

SAMSUNG S3
Très bon investissement
Excellent produit. Petit, solide et mignon.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2014

Parfait
Fonctionne super bien. C'est hallucinant le son qui sort d'une si petite boîte.


Did you find this helpful?



ANDY HILLIER
WEST YORKSHIRE
19th January 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S2
AWESOME
absolutely brilliant with a fantastic sound and excellent value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raid
blotzheim
16th January 2014

Note2
Génial !
Petit, très bon son, bluetooth/filaire, 360, bonne autonomie. Bon rapport qualité/prix... Génial !!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Birdinhome
Tadcaster
13th January 2014

Fujitsu Laptop
Ideal for our needs
I bought this little speaker so that my 81 year old dad can watch downloads and speak to family on Skype using my laptop without having to use speakers. the sound quality is great for such a small device.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Pamplona
13th January 2014

Altavoz
En perfecto estado
Me ha llegado en perfecto estado. Aun no lo he probado porque es un regalo para otra persona, pero como he dicho, lo importante para mí era que llegase bien, el envoltorio es perfecto. No hay posibilidad de que se raye ni averíe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2014

ipad air
Small speaker big sound
This bluetooth speaker has an amazing sound for both films and misic. A defined sound with plenty of bass and depth. Tried it with both an ipad air and Samsung note 10.2. Big sounds from something so small. Fast delivery was a bonus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Ball
United Kingdom
10th January 2014

iphone
small but very big
small, light, easy to pair and just amazing. How that much sound that comes from something so sweet and so portable. A must have in you bag
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Hampshire
10th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Veho 360 M4 - Clear & pleasing sound at 155 grams!
For travel, bathroom, kitchen, car or hotel room you need clarity from a small light device - hence this thing. I mostly listen to podcasts, audio books or BBC iPlayer with some music; and I was honestly expecting "tinny and weedy" but its not. The Bluetooth connection works fine, but I tend to use a cable to extend battery life. Despite owning two larger speakers in fixed locations, I tend to use this great little speaker. For voice its really clear; this is an area many larger self powered speakers fail at. Today stuffed it into the cup holder of my car to boost sound for Navigation on my phone; again it's clarity was a big plus in the application. Do NOT expect a boom box here; but even for music, this works well. At 155grams (I checked it) you never have to leave it, or your chosen sounds, behind. I sit here with Sultans of Swing filling my kitchen - its sounds fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2014

Veho 360 4 M
Alles super gelaufen - Danke!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fco José
Unknown
10th January 2014

veho 360º M4
Perfecto!
Me encanta éste altavoz, bonito diseño, pequeñito y buen sonido, lo recomiendo. Buen vendedor MobileFun,.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



George Maddison
Durham
9th January 2014

I phone 4 / 5
Sexy critter
Recently purchased my veho 360 Bluetooth speaker and it's a sexy little critter that sounds as good as it looks. Lots of base and no distortion at higher volumes. Not as good as my Bose wave system but definitely more cute!!
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Unknown
9th January 2014

SONY EPERIA Z
great little bluetooth player
This is a great little player..I am going to take it on holiday with me ...the sound is good and it is quick to charge....brought it for my bedroom originally takes up hardly any space ...great idea is to put it in a corner and watch it fill the room with sound .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GIACOMELLO
BEZONS
9th January 2014

S3 SAMSUNG
Excellent
Produit solide, joli et assez puissant vu sa petite taille !


Did you find this helpful?



mark chamberlain
rugby
7th January 2014

samsung galaxy tab 2
cracking little speaker
What an amazing little thing. I was very surprised at the sound quality and loudness of this small devise. The blue tooth conection range is very good, as I walked around the house it never wavered. Really impressed. Build quality very good and it looks nice. 5 stars thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Mylie
Ste genevieve
7th January 2014

Super
Achat très bien. Contente du produit. Très pratique. Peu s'emmener partout ! Toute la famille est fan !


Did you find this helpful?



trev
nottingham
6th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
just what i needed
Does just what it said on the box. brilliant sound, easy to pair with my S4,also range on Bluetooth very good, very good design, cannot fault the product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Angel
urretxu
3rd January 2014

veho 360º bluethoot
ok
Perfecto, es lo que estaba buscando, es para mis hijos y con los cableados, siempre acaban rompiendo los cables. Espero que dure mucho tiempo. Gracias


Did you find this helpful?



sjon de Boer
Hem
2nd January 2014

Veho 360° M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
Klein maar fijn
Mooi van formaat en goed in geluid. Een formaat wat je zo in je zak kan meenemen en door de bluetooth heb je geen last van draden. Ideaal voor op de fiets of tijdens het wandelen. Veel veiliger dan een koptelefoon omdat je de omgeving gewoon kan horen. Door de 360° muziek hoeft je ook niet de speakers te richten. Prima speaker voor een prima prijs!


Did you find this helpful?



Jim Hollands
Hampshire
1st January 2014

Galaxy S4
Did it live up to all the good reviews?
Arrived promptly and good packaging , the appearance of a quality product - was impressed with the weight and quality feel, apart from the Veho logo badge being loose. Easy to connect to bluetooth to my S4 phone, so now for the moment of truth -wow plenty of volume and good sound for something so small and inexpensive (incidently the Veho website advertises this model for £60.00) Have been using it for 6 dsys and still impressed - also using it for playing radio on my phone. Its a great product especially at the Mobile Fun price but dont confuse the sound with that you get from a £300 Sonos speaker
Did you find this helpful?



Rodolfo
Madrid
30th December 2013

Regalo original
Acerté con el producto. Llegó rápido y en perfecto estado. Pequeño altavoz portatil pero grande en sonido. Precio muy competitivo


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

altavoz veho
Fantástico. Nos ha encantado, suena fenomenal


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Collins
Middlesbrough
29th December 2013

Nexus tablet aswell as using the memory card
It was that good i bought another
It was that good I bought another one, my wife kept pinching the original s I bought another identical model. I now take one to work as they fit in a jacket pocket easily. The memory card in the bottom of the device is ideal to listen to your own music and the sound is great for what it is, also it is so easy to connect the bluetooth
Did you find this helpful?



Del
Derby
29th December 2013

iPhone 4 and iPad 2
Great device
Very neat Bluetooth device Good sound quality and power Connectivity very good Only gripe is that the metal finish around the cutouts for the power lead and USB socket are a bit rough
Did you find this helpful?



nancy adamse
made
28th December 2013

samsung galaxy s2
toppie
ik ben mega blij met de speaker werkt echt perfect !!! zowel draadloos via smartphone als met micro sd en audio kabeltje te gebruiken handig op te laden via je pc of evt autolader kortom een toffe musthave


Did you find this helpful?



Sten Göring
Unknown
28th December 2013

Perfekt für Leute, die auf Bässe verzichten können
Für die kleinen Lautsprecher ist die Qualität gut gelungen. Probleme gibts nur für die Bassliebhaber, denn die hören von Bässen nicht gerade viel. An Design und Preis ist eigentlich nichts auszusetzen. Passt in jede Jackentasche! :P


Did you find this helpful?



Dinesh
Newbury
27th December 2013

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
It is very good and portable
Its pretty nice and sound clarity is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
27th December 2013

Great product
Bought one for myself and now 2 more as presents. They have a good sound and work well with a 32Gb mini SD card. I haven't worked out how much music this will hold but I just love it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Giorgio M.
Torino
27th December 2013

Veho 360, una buona idea per un regalo tecnologico
E' un ottimo prodotto, con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. La qualità della resa sonora è stupefacente, considerate le dimensioni ridotte. E' il terzo che acquisto, due per me, uno l'ho regalato a mio fratello. La nuova versione chiara è ancora più bella. Unico difetto, il suono un po' fastidioso all'accensione, ma si può perdonare!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Uta Kauffmann-Skoda
hannover
26th December 2013

bluetooth-lautsprecher
Gerät ist super für diesen Preis. Lieferung und Vorankündigung suboptimal.


Did you find this helpful?



tiss
Paris
26th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Je recommande
Cette petite enceinte est hyper pratique. Elle est compatible avec tous les appareils bluetooth (Samsung ET Iphone / Ipad en autres). Très simple d'utilisation et le son est bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian thomas
Tameside Cheshire
23rd December 2013

iPhone 4s
Better than I expected
Best thing I've bought this year carnt wait to use it on my Hols
Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
Cambs
22nd December 2013

iPhone 5s, Samsung s3
Awesome
Brilliant little speaker, can take it anywhere, and sounds great!!
Did you find this helpful?



cillab
cugnaux
15th December 2013

ipad 2 & ipad AIR
Du bon bruit
Trés bon rendu son pour une petite enceinte voyageuse. Look sympa, je la recommande pour un budget.


Did you find this helpful?



Ian Sherer
Hull
12th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Great product
I bought this to take on holiday. Works a treat via bluetooth and is just what I wanted. Great!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
Bangor NI
12th December 2013

Nokia 720
Fit for purpose
Veho connected first time using bluetooth. Compact, simple to use with good volume. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



villeneuve
champs
11th December 2013

Des basses aux top
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Un produit à acheter ou bien à offrir sans hésitation.


Did you find this helpful?



A Bartoli
Malta
11th December 2013

I Pad 4
Great product
More than I expected for the price paid :)
Did you find this helpful?



John Morton
London
10th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
This is the second one I have purchased from Mobile fun, I was so impressed by the first one which had clarity, was well made and stylish. Punched above it's wieght for the size and good features made this product well worth the buying of it. This coupled with prompt service by post which arrived 24hours later which is normal for mobile fun. I have used this company several times and products are as they describe. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NINO
UDINE
9th December 2013

Sempre bene
Ennesimo acquisto da questo sito ed altra conferma dell'ottima qualità dei prodotti venduti e della serietà del venditore. Nello specifico questo diffusore, nonostante le sue piccole dimensioni, svolge il suo compito alla grande. Ottima resa acustica ed estrema semplicità d'uso. Unico piccolo neo l'eccessivo volume del segnale d'accensione.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Susana Nuñez
Madrid
9th December 2013

Altavoces para movil
COMPRA Y ENVIO ALTAVOCES
Ha sido muy comoda la compra y muy rapida. Es un regalo de Navidad por lo tanto no puedo dar opinion sobre el funcionamiento de los altavoces. Peor lo compre en un par de minutos y me llego a los pocos dias perfectamnete empaquetado y protegido.


Did you find this helpful?



Howard (nz)
Gisborne, New Zealand
9th December 2013

Sony xperia P, Ipod Touch, Ipad
Best little speaker available
I looked at the Veho speaker on the web site and wondered how good it would be for that price ,so the only way to find out is get one.It arrived in a few days(slightly damaged)and when i connected it up and turned it on "WHOA"what a sound and volume,"best thing since sliced bread"(NZ saying),use it all the time at work,at home ,everywhere.It is very good value for money and would recommend it for any music buff. Howeynz
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J.Annis
Tunbridge Wells
7th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy
Ideal travelling Companion
An excellent product, amazing sound for it's size; my order fulfilled with great efficiency as always
Did you find this helpful?



Tomas
Reading
6th December 2013

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
Just what I needed
Veho 360...best choice of combatible bluetooth speaker...3 uses in 1,bluetooth,3,5 stereo jack for mp3 players,and sd card slot makes it an mp3 speaker in one unit...Powerfull sound excellent choice...Don't be late...Just buy it!!Such a great buy at a really great price! Thanks Mobile Fun!(would definitely recommend it to a friend)
Did you find this helpful?



Akis Papasavvas
Κύπρος
6th December 2013

Stand Alone With SD card & With Laptop
Crystal-clear audio into a tiny package
The Veho VSS-009-360BT 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker packs loud, crystal-clear audio into a tiny package, and even accepts microSD cards so you don't even need a smartphone to play tunes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vladimir
Southampton
4th December 2013

HTC ONe, tablet Archos 9, HTC desire HD
Super thing
This product, VEHO 360, portable speaker, is the perfect thing for listening to music wherever you are in, whether it's at home, in the car, or having a picnic in the park. Operation is complete ease. Super is made it is possible to connect this speaker through bluethoot. ALSO that it can play music via SD card. Fantastic gizmo. The cool thing for a great price. I recommend to all.
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon Kugenieks
Bedford
3rd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
An amazing piece of kit!!!
This speaker is amazing...I have been showing everyone at work how fantastic the sound quality is, also how high but still clear the volume is. I left it playing Spotify tracks on my desk via Bluetooth and walked down the stairs with my Galaxy S3 to the floor below and it continued to play!It wold be a brilliant Christmas present no doubt! Excellent Mobile Fun!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



silvia
freistadt
3rd December 2013

samsung
supi
Perfekt un Abwicklung, Lieferung & Bezahlung. Von meinem erworbenen Veho Lautsprecher bin ich begeistert. Hab diesen fast immer dabei. Der Akku könnte länger halten.


Did you find this helpful?



mark
Stockport
3rd December 2013

Xperia z1 and Motorola xoom
speaker of noisyness
What a product,extremely good audio from a small device. Easy to use and recommended. Should have them paired all over the house.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Taylor
Warrington
2nd December 2013

i phone5
Better than expected
This speaker is excellent really good sound in a very small package. Excellant value for money, sound fills the room
Did you find this helpful?



rzza
guildford
30th November 2013

veho 360 m4 bluetooth wireless speaker
absolutely brillian
Was very pleased with the veho 360 bluetooth wireless speaker. As soon as i received it tried straight away, i had to say such a small speaker and yet so powerful. Very straightforward to use and well impressed. would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicestershire
29th November 2013

samsung galaxy S3
Gives me headache but worth every penny.
This is the third Veho bluetooth wireless speaker I have purchasedas a gift. Very loud, does exactly what it says on the tin, only draw back is that it goes everywhere with us, on holiday to the beach, weekends away,BBQ's etc. In a nut shell it's my husbands best friend. ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon Kugenieks
Stagsden Bes
26th November 2013

Galaxy S3, Laptop
Absolutely amazing!!!!!
This is a superb gadget, I can't believe the clarity of sound and volume, have played my Spotify music via my Galaxy S3, used both bluetooth and wire connection, bluetooth connected in 2 seconds, love it, such a great buy at a really great price! Thanks Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
25th November 2013

Almost all of them!
Stupendous sound
The Veho 360 M4, now available in virginal white, remains an astounding sound-box, linking to virtually all sound-producing devices. Additionally, my Postie delivered these items just 40 minutes after the email advising delivery in 3+ days time. WOW!
Did you find this helpful?



Werner
Unknown
25th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
spitzenteil!!!
wirklich ein spitzenteil dieser lautsprecher! beim ersten mal benutzen, dachte ich mir, der lautsprecher ist mir viel zu leise, dann am handy die lautstärke raufgedreht und dann war er laut genug, musste sogar etwas leiser machen. für mich, ich höre sehr gerne hörbücher über das handy, der perfekte kauf!


Did you find this helpful?



Chrissie
Reading
25th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Small but perfectly formed:)
What a fab little gadget. Very easy to set up and use. Great price too. I work from home and like to have music on all day long, so it will be well used:)
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Iddon
Durham
25th November 2013

Samsung galaxy Note 2 phone and tablet
Blue tooth Speakers
After a sceptic view,when I opened the package. However my view changed . The speaker packs good clear sound,with a kick ass bass sound. The link to any Blue tooth device is so easy,it can be connected within a matter of seconds. One piece of advice. When you first turn the device on. Make sure the volume is turned low. The on noise scared the crap out me.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kampmann
Bergisch Gladbach
24th November 2013

Mr
Schnelle lieferung beste erdahrung


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cyprus
23rd November 2013

Ipad......Nexus 10
Great...but
Great little item.....only small quibble is that the top is hard to read. Buy a white one, which will ,ake it much easier to read, I think.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2013

iphone5
impressive
veho360 as soon as i got it, tried straight away and well impressed the volume is quite powerful .. such a small stuff and yet impressive
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alfredo
Castello de la Plana
17th November 2013

Altavoz inalámbrico Bluetooth Veho 360° M4 - Blanca
Muy bueno en relacio calidad precio
Muy buen altavoz, pequeño, compacto, buen sonido y de facil sincronizacion. Lo vi en un articulo de la revista Niumero 22 de Android Magazine y le dieron la maxima valoracion calidad/precio y no me ha decepcionado.


Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Newark
16th November 2013

Iphone 5
Not what I really expected
When connected to the Iphone via the bluetooth the range was very limited, about 3meters, but close the door and the range is down to 1.5meters. WiFi speaker would be better. When the speaker connects to the device, the confirmation 'bleeb' is very loud, have not found a way to reduce this. The speaker does sound 'tinny' but this is a small item and for it size the sound quality is acceptable. Would be great for camping
Did you find this helpful?



PERRY
Saint Etienne de Tulmont
12th November 2013

iphone5
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Utilisation très simple, bonne qualité d'écoute, longue autonomie. Pour info, le code pin pour se connecter est 0000.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lizze
Aldershot
11th November 2013

iPhone 4s
Ok so it's cute!!
First of all, great service, emails updates all the way. Secondly, it's soooo cute, so no it's not huge but it's definitely ronseal... Does exactly what it's supposed to, plays music in any room if you have your phone hooked up to it either via Bluetooth or audio jack, can't ask for more than that can you? It looks nice, it's discreet, it fits in with my minimalist decor. I like it and more importantly so does the hubby who I bought it for. And the price, great value for money. Really recommend this site and this product :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Amsterdam
10th November 2013

De eerste keer!
Als 82-jarige produkt besteld en kreeg meteen een probleem. Na mijn mail kreeg ik binnen een paar dagen een nieuw exemplaar thuis gestuurd! Zeer klantvriendelijk!


Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Martin
Redhill
9th November 2013

Apple iPhone 4
Good little sounder!!
Neat, compact and yet quite powerful. Ideal for Training sessions and Power Point etc. Could do with a little more Bass, but overall, a VERY good little unit at a brilliant price.....GO FOR IT
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Perfect portable speaker
Perfect, compact speaker, with great sound. Ideal to take away on holiday and overnight stays or even in the garden.. Thoroughly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mansfield
27th October 2013

iPad 4
Excellent sound
For such a small product the sound reproduction is excellent. Easy to set up and being so portable will be using it on holidays. Battery life is sufficient to listen to radio as long as you want, quick charge up once fully charged.
Did you find this helpful?



omar
Den Haag
22nd October 2013

Veho 360
Terrific Speaker
Easy to use, good connectivity. Can get quite loud with no sound distortion
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



udo schwanke
marl
17th October 2013


Ein super Produkt .Es funktioniert einwandfrei. Tolles Design. Alles bestens.


Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Lancashire
15th October 2013

HTC ONE and Nexus 10 tablet
Veho speaker
Arrived one day after ordering great service, sound is excellent, took it on holiday last week, but not well made the top came of and i had to tape it up to keep it working, i think the suppliers need to look into this. still i may have been unlucky, but as i say the sound is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2013

Top Lautsprecher
Der Lautsprecher wurde innerhalb von 3 Tagen versandt und geliefert. Anfangs denkt man sich aufgrund der Größe, ob das Teil denn wircklich so gut wie es in den Rezensionen dargestellt bzw. beschreiben ist. Nach einmal anschalten und ausprobieren hat sich meine Meinung schlagartig geändert. Die Ton-Qualtität bleibt konstant, egal bei welcher Lautstärke. Wer denkt, das der Lautsprecher aufgrund seiner Größe "leise" ist, täuscht sich, das Ding ist lauter als mache anderen Lautsprecher, die Größer sind... Daher: Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen und ich rate zum kauf.
4 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Bristol
10th October 2013

iPod shuffle
As good as I'd hoped
I'd done a bit of research about which portable bluetooth speaker would be best for my son - within a price range - and this looked the best. It works plugged into his iPod Shuffle and bluetooth works well with iPhone/other devices. No complaints. Loud enough. All his mates want one now!
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Falkirk
9th October 2013

iPhone 4S
Just the very thing
I have been looking everywhere for something I could use in the bathroom to play music. I needed something that didn't require to be plugged in or go through loads of batteries. This Bluetooth speaker is ideal. It has a USB charger that can connect into my iPhone charger plug. I've only had to charge it once so far and it was easy to set up. I don't even need to have my phone in the bathroom, I just play music and switch the speaker on. It's also very compact it would easily fit in my handbag for days out, holidays etc. Would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

An excellant portable solution
Ease of use is excellent Connectivity excellent Sound quality is also excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Mr A. Taylor
Cornwall
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Sound For It's Size
Veho 360 M4 is a great little speaker for it's size. When connected by bluetooth the rechargeable battery last roughly 2 hours and about 4 hours connected via the supplied cable to my Samsung Galaxy S4. The connection is made by the head phone socket on the phone. The clarity and volume are excellent. Thanks to Mobile Fun for the prompt delivery and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Frimley
7th October 2013

iPhone 4
Impressive sound and very simple to set up
This little speaker is well-made, looks good (with its blue ring and matching blue button back lights) and offers impressive sound for the size/money. Mobile Fun were offering it at a very competitive price too, with next day delivery. Connection was very straight forward and I had no problems partnering the device with my iPhone 4 via Bluetooth - it worked first time. Alternatively, it can be connected direct via the included mini-jack cable. You can't have a disco with a 2.5" speaker but it offers a solid, clear sound for personal listening and makes it possible for everyone in the room to hear the output your phone/tablet, etc. with ease. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
London
7th October 2013

PC
Lovely Gadget
I saw the video of this littel Blutooth Wireless Speaker and it looked as if for once a little item like that would give enough volume. When I teted it at home after it arrived I was seriouly surprised. It does what is says on the box! The loudness is great and you can take it anywhere. Haven't tested how long the charge will last, but it is so good, I'm thinking of getting another one for my sister in Canada.
Did you find this helpful?



paul griffiths
birmingham
7th October 2013

i phone 4
Superb Product
I was looking for simlar on the web , then got email from MF , Watched video read reviews . Its true !!! this is a brilliant item , was charged straight from box, paired up in seconds ( Guessed code lol) hey presto loud ,deep rich sound from such a small item . i used it all weekend in garden plus beer , you wont be dissapointed !!
Did you find this helpful?



Fagan
Wirral
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3,Samsung Laptop. Ipad 2
Great things come in......
Excellent,versatile speaker with depth of sound and quality far greater than would have imagined. Now using instead of some portable speakers had previously bought for laptop etc and this is even more portable! Impressive. Speed of delivery a bonus to.
Did you find this helpful?



Fergus
Glasgow
6th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 and 16gb micro sim card.
Cracking sound and a solid build.
This speaker has a really amazing sound for it's size and is solidly built. It is so good I bought another one. I would highly recommend this speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th October 2013

Pas mal
Très pratique, fonctionne en autonome (microSD), en bluetooth et en filaire. Peut servir comme HP pour PC, bonne autonomie (j'ai testé sur 1h, le produit est donne pour plus de 2h), charge rapide. Manque peut etre un peu de puissance, mais à ce prix, on ne peut pas tout avoir.
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



stephen phelps
gloucester
5th October 2013

samsung galaxy s3 + hp laptop
absolutely brilliant
this little speaker is a proper "wolf in sheep's clothing".I never thought such a big sound could come from something so small.If your thinking of getting a Bluetooth wireless speaker this is the one to get!!
Did you find this helpful?



dindault
marcey les grèves
3rd October 2013

Top
Super produit, j'adore.


Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Dongen
2nd October 2013

Veho
Leuk apparaat
Leuk toestelletje voor het beluisteren van muziek via bluetooth, maar ook via sd kaart. Het basgeluid had meer mogen zijn, maar desondanks een mooi geluid. Minpuntje is de sleuf van de sd kaart: deze kaart kan er bijna niet uit worden gehaald nadat deze is geplaatst.


Did you find this helpful?



María
Cáceres
27th September 2013

Increíble
Ha sido una sorpresa la gran calidad de sonido y el diseño
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sergio
Roma
23rd September 2013

buono
efficace


Did you find this helpful?



steeve
reggio calabria
22nd September 2013

ottimo!
sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto, della spedizione e del servizio offerto in generale, avevo visto un prodotto simile in negozio ad un prezzo più che doppio quindi..........


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2013

C'est pourri l'achète pas
L'enceinte en elle même est pourri, le son c'est comme si c'était un téléphone portable mais plus fort, ça fait mal aux oreilles et il y a pas de basse du tout...
0 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Thananun
Bangkok, Thailand
20th September 2013

iPad 2
Small size but BIG SOUND
Good product Fast shipping Cute price
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Robinson
Devon
14th September 2013

ipad 2
Small and mighty
I didn't want my ipad in the kitchen when cooking, so was looking for a Bluetooth device. I bought one from somewhere else but had to send it back because it was faulty. I read the reviews on this one...and Bingo! The sound quality from this little black device is superb, so...be warned...big isn't always better! ;-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



José
Alicante
11th September 2013

Veho360
Se ha hecho esperar pero ha valido la pena
Muy buen dispositivo, cumple de sobra con las expectativas si tengo q poner alguna pega, el tiempo de espera 8 días. Por lo demás five stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sergio clerico
pescara
10th September 2013

venditore affidabile
Prodotto perfetto e conforme a descrizione. Venditore disponibilissimo. Comunicazione velocissima e spedizione regolare.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2013

Blackberry
Excellent speaker and I am fussy!
This is an excellent little speaker. Highly recommend it to anyone. The sound is good, easy to transport and charge and being bluetooth makes it highly versatile.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PRIEN
bersée
9th September 2013

Parfait
Très bonne mini enceinte, très puissante pour sa taille. Le son ne sature pas au maximum du volume. Beau design. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. De plus, elle a les avantages du JACK, de la SDCARD, et du BLUETOOTH. C'est une enceinte que je recommande vivement pour ceux qui hésitent à l'acheter je n'ai qu'un mot :FONCEZ !
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Scott
Melbourne
9th September 2013

Kicks Ass!
This thing is a superbly crafted and is an incredibly powerful device for something so small. Often travel size speakers are poorly made but this kicks the trend. The build quality is, I'd say similar to that of a luxury device. It has a smooth polished metal finish, rubber shock feet, and an amazing cool blue TRON-like light blue glow. Add in simple controls and a great user experience overall, a simple manual, nice extras and plenty of options and cables, and this thing is rocking, especially as whole thing is no bigger than a small apple or orange. Full disclosure, I was asked to review this by Mobile zap on my site, but genuinely liked it so much I made a video review. Will be hard for some people to believe but it genuinely is a great device. And for only $40? Bargain!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Grantham
8th September 2013

Samsung S3
Superb piece of kit
easily the best thing i've bought in a while - fabulous sound for something so small and easy setup great value highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Engelchen63500
Rodgau
3rd September 2013

Super
Ich habe die Box empfohlen bekommen. Sie wurde schnell geliefert und ich bin froh auf die Empfehlung gehört zu haben! Sie macht ordentlich Krawall, was mich bei der Größe der Box echt verwundert hat. Sie ist schnell aufgeladen. Über den Equalizer kann man den Sound verändern, also individuell anpassen. Prima Preis, zum super Produkt. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen ;-)
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary
Inverness United Kingdom
3rd September 2013

Nexus 7
Great sounds
I am new to the nexus tablet and also to down loading music - in fact I am a dinosaur! A friend recommended this Veho speaker and I am delighted to say I love it - the sound is great and also importantly for me it was easy peasy to set up.It is also light for travelling. I would recommend it to anyone but particularly to fellow dinosaurs :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



richard
lougres
31st August 2013

iphone 5
Enceinte au top
Très satisfait. Le son est impeccable pour un petit appareil. Le rangement très pratique dans sa pochette. Excellent rapport qualité/prix !


Did you find this helpful?



Schnieber Mike
Unknown
27th August 2013

Lautsprecher Veho 360
Preis - Leistung - Qualität und Lieferung top !!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

buen producto
Es lo que esperaba. Funcioma correctamente su capacidad inhalambrica con un S3. Buena calidad de sonido para lo pequeño que es. No entiendo a los que cuentan que hay que tener el movil al lado del veho. El problema debe ser del móvil y no del altavoz. Quizas le falten un pocode respuesta en bajos, por ponerle alguna pega, pero supongo que su tamaño se lo impide. Buena compra. Buen diseño, elegante y práctico.


Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Scott
Brecon
25th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
WoW - an absolute Must have!
Having watched a You Tube video of this item. I did not hesitate in choosing or buying it. It is compact, fits easily in a ladies small handbag. It does exactly what it is promoted as doing. Clear sound, which is very surprising for such a compact piece of kit. The Volume is extreme. Would even use it in my car instead of the inbuilt system. I have a cochlear implant and I have searched high and low and spent a lot of time and money on products that just do not deliver the kind of sound that is good quality for my implant to pick-up. With this I can get all sound levels and distinguish the lyrics. It is easy to configure to any blue tooth device in less that 30 seconds! It is an absolute must have for anyone who appreciates music. Would even make a recommendation to the deaf charities to promote this to it's users. I have wowed many people with it's quality and many are envious of the quality, size and value for money...kicking themselves for spending nearly or well over a hundred pounds on systems that are found wanting compared to this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Aylesbury
23rd August 2013

iPhone 5
Amazing little speaker!
I bought this speaker so I could use it in my caravan, and when I was out and about. I have to say that it is better than own sound system in the house! It's loud enough when you are outside and large spaces. The sound does not come across tinny at all, which amazed me because of the size of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
northwestern australia
23rd August 2013

Veho 360 M4 Speaker
Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker I was looking for a compact, easy to use, versatile speaker for my laptop. The product has definitely lived up to my expectations. The sound is very good, the speaker packs easily for travel. I am very satisfied with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Lewis
Essex
23rd August 2013

iPhone 5
BBQ dream
Top notch made for music to be enjoyed on Summers day BBQ blast the sounds the bomb.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Surrey
22nd August 2013

I pad
Great gizmo
Watched the video of this device and decided to give it a try. What a result! An amazing sound that I never expected. Have shown several friends who were equally impressed
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Pentecost
Truto
22nd August 2013

iPhone iPod iPad
Size doesn't always count
I knew the speaker was going to be small but the size of the sound and the quality is amazing. I've used it I. Doors and outside and around the BBQ in the sultry Cornish air the sound has baffled everybody. Do you see size doesn't count but quality dose.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
Unknown
21st August 2013

galaxy tab 2 10.1. and galaxy s3.
just what I needed.
This speaker is amazing for such a small device. Iv just ordered another one for my partner.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
London
20th August 2013

Sony xperia miro
Fantasic
this speaker is fantasic value for money. it has great sound and is so easy to use. i highly recommend this product. i'm very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Hunter
glasgow
20th August 2013

Iphone 5
Small Petite and simply Beautiful
Small Petite and simply Beautiful The small box was open and my eyes light up the Design looks fantastic the quality of built was superb i felt a rush of blood to turn it on and hear the sound coming from a small petite and simply Beautiful speaker I turn my iphone on and it paired together simply like lovers and the sweet sounds just poured out this very sexy little speaker what a buy my husband Johnny is such a great Man of choice hes the best and always buys the best
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy De Lord
Middlesex
19th August 2013

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 Mini and now Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Blew My Mind!
Yes, it certainly did... power goes right through you from the moment you turn it on, easy to connect and then away you go in the office, in the garden, at parties, bbqs, beach etc etc. Excellent and so portable, fits in your pocket for everyday use. Part of the family now... couldn't do without it! Thanks Veho, thanks MobileFun... you're simply the best, better than all the rest!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
Essex
18th August 2013

mobole phone and sd card
Great !
Bought this as a gift for hubby. He is very pleased and uses at work (builder) and home. Sound is good. Better to use with the music on a card as otherwise your mobile will run down quickly. A great buy and does what is says!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Skipper
Norwich
18th August 2013

iphone 5
I don't usually write reviews....but....
this is an absolutely brilliant piece of kit. The sound quality is excellent and it looks cool too. Would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Bajada
Malta
18th August 2013

Samsung S3 / Google Nexus 7
Really Impressive
Considering the small size of this speaker I was not expecting much from it when I ordered it. But when I received it and switched it on I was really impressed with the sound quality as well as how good it works. I am using it now with both my S3 and my Nexus 7 as well as with a mini SD card and it works really well. The fact that it is so small makes it easy to carry and use at the office -- as I sometimes do -- and for holidays. Well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



George Ronald
Nr Blackpool
18th August 2013

iPhone, IPad 4 (Retina iPad), iPad 3, Nokia Lumia & HTC One SV
Small in size, Massive in Performance and Sound Quality
Absolutely has to be the best portable speaker system I have tried (and I tried many) to date, and I don't need to look any further as this Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Speaker delivers awesome sound quality and power beyond belief. it is so compact it literally goes with me in the car, when I'm staying away from home and in my house when I'm at home. Connecting it via Bluetooth is a breeze as is using the wired connection and the battery consumption and recharge time literally amazed me. This Speaker surpassed ALL my expectations and the price I paid was an added bonus. I have recommended this unit to everyone I know who I think might benefit from having one - and I really do not do that unless I am 100% confident in the accuracy of what I am speaking about which has to be from personal experience and useage over around a month to date. It's a winner with me and is a Premier League must have...
Did you find this helpful?



zoe
Hampshire
16th August 2013

samsung tablet 10.1 and HTC desire
Amazing product!!
This is an amazing product, I bought it as a gift for my hubby who is very picky with gadgets but found this to be so easy to set up and use and the sound from it was so much better than he imagined. He raves about how pleased he is with it and that we should be buying these for gifts for others which I happen to agree with him. Great value for money and comes with a handy little sock to protect it when not in use which is not very often! Sits nicely on the side or in the car and just fits nicely in your pocket so goes everywhere with us..! :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Maslen
Aberfeldy
16th August 2013

iPhone 3G, iPad 2, Samsung Galaxy Note
Dang, that's so cool!
Yup, in common with other buyers of this gorgeous little device, we're delighted! It works perfectly with more or less any Bluetooth client, despite very sketchy instructions. It makes a very good sound for its tiny size - okay, you won't fill a large room with it, but it's perfect for cars, studies, offices etc. etc. How the two tiny speakers embedded in the device produce such a wide dynamic range I really don't know. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Christian
Wien
16th August 2013

Veho 360
Veho 360 Einfach genial das kleine Teil Sound ist überraschend gut für diese größe Micro SD - USB - Klinke und Bluetooth als Eingang Perfekt Lieferung war ohne viel Aufwand in wenigen Tager (Postweg) erledigt. Ausreichend verpackt ist das Paket gut angekommen. Danke - gerne wieder


Did you find this helpful?



Preston
Forest of Dean
15th August 2013

ipad,iphone,ipod
excellent product
I was somewhat sceptical of the rave reviews written by others. However having now used the little speaker I can see why. I am amazed that something so little can produce such a rich sound. The Bluetooth connection works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Selby
15th August 2013

HTC Desire C
Versatile, Compact and Brilliant Sound
Bought this to just have it available if the sound from my devices wasn't loud enough but I now use it all the time. The only problem is that it is not very good on Bluetooth with the Desire C (it's ok wired). I recently tried it on my Kindle Fire, it worked with the Kindle in the lounge and the Veho in the kitchen through 2 closed doors. I play guitar and keyboareds and have used it with the audio out and it handles it perfectly. A great piece of kit with amasing build and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
München
14th August 2013

Empfehlenswert
Die bestellte Ware kam schnell und war in dem Zustand wie im Katalog beschrieben. Alles perfekt gelaufen. Uwe


Did you find this helpful?



steve
liverpool
11th August 2013

galaxy note
top quality
easy to connect by blue-tooth, excellent sound quality, quality design buying another for my son to stop him using my one!
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Unknown
11th August 2013

HTC Desire C phone
Reconsider
This is a solid unit with good design, read a number of positive reviews on this unit so decided to purchase one. The first speaker took between 23 and 45 minutes to connect to phone and once connected the Bluetooth signal kept dropping but perfect when using the leads with great sound reproduction. Had this speaker replaced, connects first time every time but Bluetooth signal again keeps dropping (phone only approx. 600mm from speaker). Works perfectly when connected via leads. Going to return for a refund.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Grimsby
8th August 2013

iphone 5, ipod
WOW
Wanted something small and compact for holidays etc. Arrived by Royal Snail, turned it on, paired it to my iPhone, and away we went...... Brilliant......iPod......Brilliant. Watch the utube review, very accurate. So impressed, we are ordering another for the bedroom. 5 Star.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
London
7th August 2013

Used with iPhone and ipsd
Product as advertised
The product does not get a fabulous enough description! It is easy to set up and loud clear Sewell as in stereo! My other half can use it and is impressed with its ability. That alone is a gem and gained me valuable points! It's small, well built and stylish. Lasts long enough and feels like a substantial piece of hifi
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Henin Beaumont
7th August 2013

Très bon produit
Très bon produit Super son de très bonne qualité pour une petite enceinte de cette taille


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th August 2013

Enceinte Bluetooth Veho 360° M4
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Enceinte surprenante de part sa taille et sa qualité de son. Son très net, propre. Très facile d'utilisation et pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin Hawkings
Birmingham
3rd August 2013

iPad
Cracking buy.......does as it says on the box!
Bought this item after some deliberation. I was not disappointed. The volume and quality of sound is really good given the size of the device. Great for a diviner party....sits discretely on the table where you can control the volume a track you wish to listen to. Would recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
3rd August 2013

samsung note 2 and note 10.1
dangerous ... use at your own risk !
This little piece nearly cost me my job ! Connected via Bluetooth ... selected a song and pressed play ... but forgot to lower the volume ... my boss came running to my office ... Thank goodness he liked the song ! Job secured ... and he will be ordering his own Veho this weekend ! Amazing sound quality !
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Stebbings
Spalding
2nd August 2013

Mobile phone
Could not be more pleased
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter. I could not believe how quickly it arrived, placed the order late afternoon and had it in my hands the next morning. The Veho 360 is compact and attractive and, according to my daughter, works perfectly, she is very pleased with her gift. We both liked the fact that it has a memory card slot. Summary - service and product excellent, thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
United Kingdom
31st July 2013

ipod touch
Fantastic piece of equiptment
Can`t believe something so small could have such a fantastic sound come from it. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2013

PERFECTO
Perfecto. Funciona genial y tiene una potencia brutal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sotiris Lekkas
Greece
29th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Great device for it's money.
I received the product about a week ago. I needed the speaker to use at the gym because there is no sound system at the gym where me and my friends workout due to the fact that it's a hotel gym. The speaker is incredibly loud and clear with relatively good bass considering its size. The Android app poweramp that I'm using helps a lot of course because of it's equalizer presets but at one point the hotel owner complained that the music was to loud and we should not bring a sound system at the gym :-). I recommend this product for anyone that wants got sound with great portability and decent price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nobby Cool
Yorkshire
29th July 2013

Veho 360 M4 wireless speaker
Sound sound
Compact circular wireless speaker. Easy to set up and sounds good. Bought for Bluetooth use for watching videos on holiday but will get used at office as well. Good sound and excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Unknown
24th July 2013

Altoparlante Bluetooth wireless Veho 360° M4
Pro: Prodotto di ottima fattura, solido, piccolo, curato, esteticamente piacevole. Il suono, date le dimensioni, è molto buono. Facilissima la connessione con il bluetooth, dopo la prima volta è praticamente istantaneo. Contro: il suono che emette quando lo si accende è veramente fastidiosissimo, troppo alto ed assolutamente inutile e non si riesce a disattivare; proprio una pessima idea. Autonomia limitata della batteria se usato con il bluetooth (diciamo un pò più di 2 ore circa). Se usato con il cavo, autonomia invece ottima.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Philippe
Wasquehal
23rd July 2013

Très bon produit et très bon service de mobilefun
Je suis très satisfait de cette enceinte qui remplis à merveille sa fonction : fournir un très bon son pour sa taille et pouvoir la transporter partout.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Akis Papasavvas
Κύπρος
22nd July 2013

Laptop, Iphone
Just What I needed for price and size
Very dificult to find an alternative for sound quality, size and price. And mobilefun make an excellent job. Very proffessional and reliable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nagy
London
20th July 2013

motorola, samsung, lg,laptop
amazing sound
This my first ever review. I'm kinda audiophile and always going for the quality sound and the Veho 360 is no exception. The sound by itself is great and loud. Little tweaks on device music effect settings or EQ and you will not believe your ear.It's amazing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jordi
barcelona
19th July 2013

muy bueno
un sonido impresionante ,


Did you find this helpful?



domenico
firenze
18th July 2013

PERFETTO!
L'oggetto corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione, l'altoparlante funziona molto bene. Da segnalare i tempi di consegna che nel mio caso sono stati rapidissimi. Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto


Did you find this helpful?



Hughes
Montourtier
18th July 2013

Amazing
I found the unit surprisingly effective considering it's miniscule size. However I think VEHO should give it a shuffle function. Otherwise a good buy.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



gilbert
Vaureal
17th July 2013

Merci
Un très bon produit pas cher et qui plus est fonctionne très bien avec mon téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Mike
manchester
17th July 2013

Samsung galaxy mobile phone
Good little device
Unsure of what speaker to order mobile fun the MobileFun video was a great help. Placed order, the delivery was efficient and the device a very good blue (wire connection also supplied but not tested) tooth mini speaker. The only niggle, may be I should of picked it up from the web, was the lack of mains charging system, however the usb charging works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Genova
15th July 2013

Ottimo prodotto
Di facile utilizzo, connessione bluetooth molto comoda e audio potente. Acquisto consigliato.


Did you find this helpful?



mario Paoletti
Chiusi
14th July 2013

qualità del suono
I bassi sono scarsi, per il resto vale quello che costa. Da 1 a 10, 6.


Did you find this helpful?



danilo
Albignasego
12th July 2013

ottimo
Ottimo prodotto.... Non pesavo suonasse cosi bene. Ottimi gli alti un po meno i bassi. Tutto a solo 29, 00 euro..


Did you find this helpful?



igor
sanremo
12th July 2013

ottimo
Prodotto di eccellente qualità, il suono è fantastico e quando sono arrivato a tavola con gli amici e ho messo in mezzo l'altoparlante...sono rimasti tutti a bocca aperta. Complimenti anche alla mobilefun, prodotto ben confezionato e tempi abbastanza rapidi.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th July 2013

Bon rapport qualité/prix
Facile d'utilisation, son plutôt correct pour un non mélomane comme moi.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Leeds
11th July 2013

Nexus 4
360 Piece of Kit
This got a great review from other sites as well and you will not be disappointed. It paired with my Nexus. Apple ipod, Panasonic TV. It is one great piece of kit and goes everywhere with me, I even use it in the car. The look and sound are fantastic and it even has an micro SD card, what more could you want. Having looked around at other devices this was the best and MobileFun was the best place to buy it from.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniele
Roma
10th July 2013

Fantastica!!
Qualità prezzo eccezionale, la consiglio!!


Did you find this helpful?



Giulia
Unknown
10th July 2013

Altoparlante Bluetooth wireless Veho 360° M4
Articolo ottimo, decisamente consigliato. Spedizione rapidissima, molto soddisfatta!


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Bromsgrove
10th July 2013

Nexus 4
More than pleased!....
Great little device...half the size of a can of beans! Very good clarity of sound, even when you crank it right up! I always thought the Nexus lacked volume in it's own right, but added to the Veho, it works out fine. Yes, I'd agree with some other reviewers that it lacks bass when compared to other bluetooth speakers of this type and size, but then, it has both line-in and an SD slot which suited my requirements better. You just need to decide up front, what your requirements really are! So, to sum up, if you want: Good looks Good sound Good amplification Good battery life, Good choice of inputs plus ease of use, go for this....If you're into Slipknot, Megadeath or Lordi and need a bit more bass...look elsewhere!
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Winchester, UK
10th July 2013

i9300
Loud, Good Quality, OK battery life
Surprisingly loud, good quality, love the SD card slot function. However could do with a longer battery life and/or a battery expansion option.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Midlands
10th July 2013

Samsung galaxy 3
Second one
Already have one this was for a relative
Did you find this helpful?