Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: VSS-747-360BT

Product Reference: 41552

The white 360° M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker remains totally portable standing with a 600mAh rechargeable battery that allows playback of up to 5hrs.

  • "Works like a Charm"
  • "great little bluetooth player"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert
Connahs Quay Wales
20th April 2014

Nexus 4 Nexus 7 Nexus 10
Works like a Charm
As I am partly deaf this is just the thing I needed to hear the newa on my Nexus 10,when having are evening Meai as we do not have a TV in the room,The sound is amazing for such a small thing,I have been able to put 750 songs on and take it wth me to use where ever I go.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrie
Reading
10th April 2014

iPad
Perfect bluetooth speaker
I bought the Veho speaker for my daughter to use with her iPad. Its a perfect unit, not too large, loud or expensive, but good looking with a great sound quality. Its easy to link with the iPad, even for her (shes 9) In fact its so good that Ive just ordered another one.
Did you find this helpful?



Paula
Unknown
7th April 2014

Google nexus pad
great little speaker
Love this little speaker ideal for using with my tablet when away in my camper van. Use it for music and when watching movies
Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Bucharest
27th March 2014

Samsung s3, samaung galaxy, laptop toshiba, laptop hp and stand alone
Perfect match
It is the perfect match between my needs and what the product is offering. Apart from the usual models, this one can read microsd card that gives freedom to use without being connested to any device. Also the sound is very clear because of the two speakers inside.
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair R
Unknown
27th February 2014

IP5
A speaker like this is a must
Good loud sound. Quality is decent and it does the job. I use it in the garage whilst I'm working out so the finesse isn't an issue. If you want music and a decent sound in the background this is a must. It's not a portable Beats but it's not far off.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine McLaughlin
St Andrews, Fife
5th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1" & Freestanding with SD card to play music
Fandabidozy
My husband uses the first black Veho I bought to play music through using a micro SD card loaded up with all his favourite 60s songs which he then listens to while playing pool in our local Club with his mate! Have you ever seen two grown men dancing around a pool room with cues in their hands which have suddenly turned into guitars! Then a few months later he asked me to buy another black one so that he could use it to listen to music and films he'd downloaded onto the Sasmsung Tablet I'd bought him for Christmas. These two items then went with us to Malta last June on holiday and they only took up a tiny fraction of space in the suitcase. What a difference it made to our enjoyment to have such great volume control and clarity as before we'd struggled to hear things on his Tablet as the volume didn't go nearly loud enough. Now, here we go again! I have had to purchase yet another one this month as he happened to notice that a white version had been brought out and, of course, he just had to have one (his words, not mine) as it would match his white Tablet! Who says men can't colour co-ordinate. Seriously, it's a fantastic product, very compact, with fantastic volume and sound quality. I can't recommend it strongly enough and, after seeing what it can do first hand, friends have also gone ahead and purchased a Veho and are just as delighted as we are.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

Excellent
Awesome little speaker great volume. Easy controls. Very happy with this as a small portable speaker.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Unknown
9th January 2014

SONY EPERIA Z
great little bluetooth player
This is a great little player..I am going to take it on holiday with me ...the sound is good and it is quick to charge....brought it for my bedroom originally takes up hardly any space ...great idea is to put it in a corner and watch it fill the room with sound .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



trev
nottingham
6th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
just what i needed
Does just what it said on the box. brilliant sound, easy to pair with my S4,also range on Bluetooth very good, very good design, cannot fault the product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
Stockport
3rd December 2013

Xperia z1 and Motorola xoom
speaker of noisyness
What a product,extremely good audio from a small device. Easy to use and recommended. Should have them paired all over the house.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicestershire
29th November 2013

samsung galaxy S3
Gives me headache but worth every penny.
This is the third Veho bluetooth wireless speaker I have purchasedas a gift. Very loud, does exactly what it says on the tin, only draw back is that it goes everywhere with us, on holiday to the beach, weekends away,BBQ's etc. In a nut shell it's my husbands best friend. ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
25th November 2013

Almost all of them!
Stupendous sound
The Veho 360 M4, now available in virginal white, remains an astounding sound-box, linking to virtually all sound-producing devices. Additionally, my Postie delivered these items just 40 minutes after the email advising delivery in 3+ days time. WOW!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options