Veho 360 Noise Isolating Earphones with Flat Flex Cord - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: VEP-003-360Z1-P

Product Reference: 41541

Enjoy your music comfortably and help fight breast cancer with these special edition pink Veho 360 Earphones where 25p from every unit sold goes to the charity Breast Cancer Campaign.

  • "stopped me.borrowing from a friend!"
  • "Excellent sound!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(35)
(4)
(1)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(44)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(55)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 55 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jason George
Watford
30th July 2014

iPhone 5S
Finally I can Hear the Music
I am a music fiend, always have headphones on me, You can get quality at a good price without paying through the nose, plugged them in straight away and turned up to full blast , no distortion when up on loudest setting (Best setting) Fit into the ear nice & flush When they break (Due to over excessive use) I will be back to purchase more ... Keep them stocked up for me ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Riley
Unknown
4th July 2014

kindle fire
stopped me.borrowing from a friend!
An excellent product. My young grandchildren thought it was cool that their 65 year old grandma had "pink" earphones. Enjoy now sitting on my caravan patio listening to my music without my neighbours having to listen too. A very good sound product.
Did you find this helpful?



A. Wainwright
UK
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb!
I've been a regular customer on this site for some time now and the products are always great and exactly as described. I took a chance on these earphones as the Plantronics I usually bought were out of stock and I needed a pair to tide me over. Not only are they just as good if not better sound-wise, but they're also a third of the price and they have lasted much longer. They fit in your ear perfectly and are pretty much flawless in terms of price, longevity, sound, fit and they never tangle either! Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
30th November 2013

HTC One X
Better than expected!
So I took a bit of a gamble with these earphones, as I'd read a few mixed reviews about them. I bought them for a tenner including postage, and it has to be one of the best ten quid I've ever spent. The earphones are much higher quality than I was expecting - they have a well balanced sound and do effectively block out the noise of my commute in and out of London every day. They far outclass similar pairs of earphones I've worn for the same prices, including pairs from makes such as Sennheiser and Sony. The flat cord also means the cable doesn't really get tangled, and is very easy to untangle. I'd highly recommend these earphones, and this service. I received my pair a couple of days after ordering.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2013

great
so good I even got my husband to buy them
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Harper
West Midlands
18th November 2013

Hwawei Asend P1 and Nexus 7.
Excellent sound!
These headphones are so good that I've bought the family a pair each. They produce a good clear quality sound that equals that of similar style buds costing over £40. Excellent noise blocking from the nice fitting rubbers. Very much needed in a noisy open plan office. Very impressed, and will replace with the same model again if needed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Azhar Iqbal
Walsall west midlands
17th November 2013

iPhone 4s
I was needed
It's a verry good item and it's truly a orignal item Its working perfect thanks mobile fun management thanks again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2013

Excellent Earphones at price
I have 4 pairs of these ear phones which I think are excellent. One thing I would say is that they do tent to break near the jack plug leaving only one speaker working. To stop this happening just rap some tape around the cord and plug to give a bit more rigidity This solves the problem
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th May 2013

Laptop
Best so far.
Good enough to order a second set---
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Cheshire
5th May 2013

iPhone
Veho ear phones
After all these years of complaining every time I wanted to use ear phones and always they where tangled up. 10 minutes later untangling them before I could use then. So what a god send to have a pair with good sound quality,comfortable to wear and best of all under a tender.
Did you find this helpful?



ThatOne
United Kingdom
27th April 2013

Several
Wow + Wow
First "Wow": the delivery. Ordered Thursday afternoon, on the door-mat Friday morning. Literally unbeatable. Second "Wow": the product. Nice point is the supply of three sizes of ear-plug. Very nice point is the quality of the product, which is well made with more than enough sound for a person with average ears, noisy surroundings and a high-end sound system at home if I want to go anal.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R B Tomkinson
Newcastle
23rd April 2013

Samsung Wave S8500
Excellent Value
My first headphones lasted about a month before one of the speakers went off. I received a replacent with no problem what so ever. The second set developed the same problem after a couple of weeks. Whilst waiting for the second set of earphones to be replaced I ordered 2 more sets. The reason I did this was 1 The sound reproduction on the earphones is exceptional for the price. 2 I think I had worked out why the problem with the earphones had developed. I think the conection had worked loose from the jack pin so on the new set I wrapped some tape around the cable where it enters the plug housing. I am convinced this will help and is a small price to pay for such excellent reproduction. I would like to further comment that the service received from Mobile Fun was brilliant. I placed my order Saturday morning and received it on the Monday.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sammy
Midlands
21st April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
So good i bought 2!
These relatively inexpensive little earphones work exceptionally well. As described, they block out peripheral noise and have a really nice tone. Bought the first pair for my phone and as they worked so well i bought another pair for my Galaxy tab. The differently sized earbuds provided will suit everyone. Theyre snug...they dont tangle (even in my overfilled handbag!) and they look ok too. Great value from a really trusted seller. A1 purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Melbourne
21st April 2013

Great ear phone's!!
These are the best earphones I've ever used! They block out the external noise incredibly well. I use them when I'm on the train and they work very well to block out most of the noisy people talking around me. The sound is very clear so I don't have to have the volume so high as well. Customer service was very fast and responsive.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lesley
scotland
11th April 2013

samsung galaxy S2
very pleased customer
I ordered this item on Monday night and it came very quickly, here by Wednesday'Brilliant Delivery' also the ear phones fit very snuggly in my ears a problem i have had before when they don,t fit very well. Overall i am very pleased with the item and the delivery service, will definitley use this site again and would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Smith
Essex
22nd February 2013

Kindle Fire
Excellent earphones
Perfect. Light, great sound quality and the lead doesn't tangle even though I am reading book called Tangled Lives.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2013

Look Good
They look good, they're cheap, and they sound fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
doncaster
19th January 2013

kindle fire hd
just what i needed
great earphones.small but very comfortable. comes with 3 earpiece covers for comfort and sizing.good sound quality. my partner could'nt hear what i was listening to so that will be good on my holiday flights.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Derbyshire
17th January 2013

Mini I pad
Great product!
Well priced good quality headphones with 3 different sized interchangeable ear buds. Snug and well fitting with excellent sound tracking with no external noise! Fast delivery and good communication.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Welsh
scunthorpe
30th December 2012

i pod classic
just the job
excellent little ear phones.the flat cable does stop it from tangling up in your pocket when not using.good quality sound.fast delivery.highly recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
30th December 2012

Great service
I ordered these late one afternoon, received an email shortly afterwards and they arrived the following morning. Best delivery service yet.
Did you find this helpful?



MRS JENNIFER DOYLE
South Yorkshire
30th December 2012

MP3 PLAYER
A very well made product.
I bought these earphones to use with my MP3 Player. A superb buy. They certainly don`t tangle and the sound is spot on. I am deaf in one ear but found these in ear phones fitted well and I could hear my music with out interference. I would recommend this product to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Elf Dave
On the settee
29th December 2012

I pod and radio
Happy Christmas customer
As I am an Elf I need earplugs that sit comfortably in my unusual shaped ears safely. These certainly pass my Elf and safety standards. The sound quality is also great so I dont get bothered by surrounding noises here in Santas factory. Price was good so I am a happy little Elf
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Sisley
Aberdeen
29th December 2012

Nexus 7
Wish I had seen these years ago
Flat section cord really works well looking forward to tangle free travelling in 2013. Earphones themselves perform very well. Delivery service Fantastic! ordered 17.30 Friday arrived 08.30 Saturday
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Eadie
Skelmersdale
29th December 2012

Ipad retina, htc desire hd
Comfort at last
Perfect fitting headphones really comfortable Would recommend to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Sherratt
United Kingdom
29th December 2012

IPOD Classic
MobileFun is Simply the Best
Really good bass from these earphones. Great idea with the anti-tangle cord. I used to spend time untangling the cord after carefully winding it up. No more - I can just throw them in my Gym bag and they come out ready for use. MF is my first port of call for any mobile accessory or gadget. Items are exactly as described, videos really useful, delivery very quick. I have even bought items I didn't know that I wanted and found them really useful. However MF do it should be passed on to other on-line retailers to improve service and customer satisfaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Perthshire
28th December 2012

Iphone
No outside noise anymore
Best purchase I have made in a long time they do what it day's on the package now I can listen to my music without any outside noise
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Sutton
Liverpool
28th December 2012

Veho 360 Noise Isolating Earphones with Flat Flex Anti Tangle Cord
No More Tangle
I purchased these earphones because I was fed up of having tangles wires. These fitted the bill exactly and the sound quality wasn't too bad either
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Sandown
28th December 2012

ipod touch & ipad2
At last headphones that stay in my ears
Very pleased, they stay in my ears and have a great sound
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Eyre
Leicestershire
27th December 2012

ipod
Very nice set of earphones
Firstly I must say that the speed of delivery of these earphones was quite amazing. On top of that I bought these on a two for one offer, which made them really 'reasonable'. I like the shape of the ear-buds, they are really comfortable and the cable, being flat, does NOT tangle!! Yippee, super for the gym.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Aberdeen
14th December 2012

HTC One X
I fricken hate tangles
My earphones normally get stuffed into my gym bag and then whenever I need them it takes 5 minutes to untangle to knots, but with these flat wire types the tangles don't occur and are far easier to use. That is the main reason I chose these, but I have to say they are also really nice quality for the price.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
United Kingdom
12th December 2012

Look great and sound great
Bought these when my Apple headphones broke and they're great - such good quality for a low price. Definitely recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



John Lab
Birmingham
6th December 2012

Nexus 4
Epic sound for 13 pounds!
I thought there was no point upgrading my headphones from the ones that came in the box, but the Nexus 4 didn't come with any so I had to improvise! I found these online and decided to pull the trigger due to the low cost. These are cracking headphones, fit in my ears really well and I can barely hear my boss yelling in the background. Great for productivity and everything sounds great! Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
United Kingdom
3rd December 2012

Cheap and definitely cheerful
Bought these on the off chance that they'd work - didn't really expect a lot for the price but I was very pleasantly surprised - they sound awesome - really bassy and they look good too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Macca
Unknown
1st December 2012

Nokia Lumia
Top earphones
So much better than the standard earphones that come with your phone, these Veho earphones are the biz. The sound is not tinny and not ridiculously bass heavy either. The fit in the ear is just right (I used the smallest spare buds that came with the earphones). I love the non tangle cable. For me the noise isolation is the best feature as I often listen to the spoken word - podcasts and cricket commentaries are clear and there is no background irritation. This works the other way too as the earphones do not send out that annoying sound to others when traveling on public transport. 10/10
57 of 57 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for