Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus G-Note Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Vintage Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: G-Note

Product Reference: 41534

The Zenus G-Note Diary Case in Vintage Brown is made from genuine leather which betters with age for distinguished and vintage look for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

  • "Practical Item"
  • "Scrumptious"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
P. Tuinier
Heerhugowaard
22nd September 2014

Galaxy Note3
hoesje
snelle levering en van zeer goede kwaliteit


Did you find this helpful?



Mitul Patel
Mumbai, India.
31st May 2014

Very precise and protective.
Always a fan of zenus, the cover fits well and looks very good too. A perfect blend of style and performance.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
beaupreau
13th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Bien mais un peu déçue
C'est ma seconde pochette Zenus. J'avais pris exactement la même il y a 2 ans pour mon galaxy note 1, et j'ai donc acheté une pochette identique les yeux fermés. Je suis un peu déçue à la réception : le cuir est de moins bonne qualité, et les bords d'accroche du téléphone sont un peu trop épais. Le rapport qualité / prix semble avoir baissé. Cela reste tout de même un très bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



David
Cambridge
23rd April 2014

Samsung Note 3
Practical Item
Hard case phone cover, card and note holder means I can minimise pocket clutter. No more pocket slap "HAKA" (right=keys,left=phone,rear=wallet)for me. Thanks gents!
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Dunscombe
United Kingdom
7th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Zenus Leather Phone case.
Love the distinguished look of this case. Its also beautiful to touch, very touchy feely. Well worth paying that bit extra.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lopepe
Cambo les Bains
6th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Satisfaite
Je suis très contente de l’étui marron. Seulement, j'aurai souhaité des étuis vernis en blanc, rouge, rose, gris, marron.


Did you find this helpful?



Natascha
Amsterdam
5th April 2014

note 3
super
Deze lederencase is echt super voor je mobiel. Geeft je telefoon goeie bescherming en de telefoon steaalt meteen meer klasse uit. Mooie nette afwerking. Ben er erg blij mee, is t geld waard
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
melburn
5th March 2014

beautiful soft leather
The case is great and as others have said it fits well, i can get the pen out easy, recharge without taking off the case etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Pavel
Harrow
11th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Super !
The Best !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Sergeant
Glasgow
27th January 2014

Galaxy note 3
Fits like a glove
This case is a must for the note 3 it fits like a glove with all the cut outs in the correct place. Looks very nice and feels realy quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Andreas Franken
86500 Rommelsried
12th January 2014

0170/5427450
Schutzhülle für Galaxy Note 3
Die Schutzhülle der Fa. ZENUS ist genau die Richtige für ein solch teueres Handy/Smartphone, da diese nicht nur ein edeles Design besitzt, sondern auch durch die Innenfächer, weitere praktische Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Eine Schutzhülle für den gehobenen Gebrauch mit repräsentativen Charakter!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
GIGEAN
7th January 2014

GALAXY NOTE 3
Super
Très satisfaite de mon achat. Le cadeau a beaucoup plu. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



canesse
sains richaumont
28th December 2013

galaxy note 3
avis produit Housse Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Zenus G-Note Diary – Marron Vintage
Superbe étui avec des finitions irréprochables. Seul bémol : pas évidant de retourner le dessus de l'étui lors d'un appel.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

A quality case
The fit is excellent, the look of it is great, and the cut outs for the camera, controls, and stylus match up really well. There's no cut out for the volume control but as that's on the side where the case hinges so it's no surprise. The leather, while lovely and soft, does mark very easily, maybe a little too easily. But after a while this does add to the character of the case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Werner
Unknown
25th November 2013

samsung galaxy note3
das perfekte "haus" für mein handy!
bestens verarbeitet. alles aus leder, sogar die handyeinfassung ist mit leder überzogen. passt perfekt zusammen und jetzt sieht das handy wirklich edel aus. auch die fächer im linken teil sind spitze. brauche keine geldbörse mehr extra mitschleppen.


Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Herts
16th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Scrumptious
I waited a few weeks for this case and it was well worth it. Scrumptious feel to the leather. Extremely well made. Fits phone perfectly. Will enjoy this cover it is very stylish.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options