Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Zenus G-Note Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Vintage Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41534

The Zenus G-Note Diary Case in Vintage Brown is made from genuine leather which betters with age for distinguished and vintage look for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

  • ""
  • "Scrumptious"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ben jones
7th June 2015

Galaxy note 3
Excellent case
An excellent case. Stylish and keeps my phone encased. Which as its a case is a good thing
Did you find this helpful?

Thierry Marsha Martin
2nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Slll note

My case came earlier than expected, so was thrilled with that. The leather case is really lovely quality unlike the nasty cardboard ones that are covered in a thin veneer of leather and almost immediately fall a apart, worse still is that they look 'cheap and nasty'. The This case is great quality leather and comes with a free detachable wrist band. The lining inside the wallet is of a nice quality too and is easy to put cards in and out. The wallet compartment is a little shorter than bank notes so won't lay in as a wallet would.My phone fits snuggly and all ports are open when the case is closed except for the volume rocker. I also found that this case is cheaper on this site compared to others that I researched. Excellent quality and will definitely buy anymore cases from here. Everyone is very complementary about my case too and I would recommend to buy from here. My phone is well protected and a pleasure to be seen with.
Did you find this helpful?

Dan O
15th December 2014

Quality Zenus G-note
Excellent quality. Leather strap is helpful getting phone out of pocket. Lined cash pocket is sweet touch. Has speaker hole on face, my cheaper one didn't. Leather wraps around plastic phone grip. I miss my lovely inexpensive white leather case with the suede interior and magnetic latch, and I wish my zenus was suede or padded, but it's sturdy and should last longer than my sweet 17 dollar old one.
Did you find this helpful?

25th November 2014

Zenus G-Note: Beautiful, well crafted, protective.
I am very happy with my purchase of the G-Note. The case is well made with attention to detail. All ports are fully accessible, with even the humidity sensor on the bottom right corner of the phone open via cutout. I love that the part holding the phone is so solid - it feels very safe! My one gripe: I wish they had put a corner piece on the upper right as well - just for that little extra protection. However the screen cover is higher than the phone so it's not completely unprotected from a corner drop landing. The phone is easily usable in portrait and landscape - I frequently read for long periods on my device and there is no hindrance and plenty of grip (very comfy in the hand and the strap is wonderful for extra hold). The case feels and looks fantastic! I was expecting from the photos for it to be more of a lighter faun colour - it was a little darker than I expected but that in no way detracts. It does look like it's going to mark easily- however I think that will add to the character of the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Mitul Patel
Mumbai, India.
31st May 2014

Very precise and protective.
Always a fan of zenus, the cover fits well and looks very good too. A perfect blend of style and performance.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd April 2014

Samsung Note 3
Practical Item
Hard case phone cover, card and note holder means I can minimise pocket clutter. No more pocket slap "HAKA" (right=keys,left=phone,rear=wallet)for me. Thanks gents!
Did you find this helpful?

Patricia Dunscombe
United Kingdom
7th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Zenus Leather Phone case.
Love the distinguished look of this case. Its also beautiful to touch, very touchy feely. Well worth paying that bit extra.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2014

beautiful soft leather
The case is great and as others have said it fits well, i can get the pen out easy, recharge without taking off the case etc.
Did you find this helpful?

11th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Super !
The Best !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Anthony Sergeant
27th January 2014

Galaxy note 3
Fits like a glove
This case is a must for the note 3 it fits like a glove with all the cut outs in the correct place. Looks very nice and feels realy quality.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2013

A quality case
The fit is excellent, the look of it is great, and the cut outs for the camera, controls, and stylus match up really well. There's no cut out for the volume control but as that's on the side where the case hinges so it's no surprise. The leather, while lovely and soft, does mark very easily, maybe a little too easily. But after a while this does add to the character of the case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
I waited a few weeks for this case and it was well worth it. Scrumptious feel to the leather. Extremely well made. Fits phone perfectly. Will enjoy this cover it is very stylish.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options