Magnetic Charging Cable Sony Xperia Z3 / Z3 Compact / Z2 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MUSDC003800

Product Reference: 41524

Keep your Sony Xperia Z3, Z3 Compact, Z2 and Z3 Compact tablet fully charged with this simple magnetic charging cable in white.

Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(3)
(1)
(4)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(27)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ellen
Unknown
16th September 2014

very handy
highly recommended magnetic charger for xperia z2. no need to open the seal for charging and I can take it anywhere. thanks for ur great service! Kudos!
Did you find this helpful?



ellen
Unknown
16th September 2014

very handy
highly recommended magnetic charger for xperia z2. no need to open the seal for charging and I can take it anywhere. thanks for ur great service! Kudos!
Did you find this helpful?



jack
Colchester
15th September 2014

Sony xperia Z2
fantastic item
I find this item really good because you don't have to keep opening the side flap for the original charger. Simply connect to the phone with the magnetic connection. Excellent item.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vinny
Portsmouth
13th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z2 Phone
Magnetic Charging Cable Sony Xperia Z2
I will keep this short and sweet. This has got be the best charging cable I have ever bought . . . Enough said
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Fearn
Unknown
4th September 2014

Xperia Z2
A leading lead
Excellent service and product. An ideal accessory which saves wear and tear on the cover. Works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Kate Richardson
West Sussex
23rd August 2014

Sony Xperia Z2 phone
Magnetic Charging Cable. Sony Xperia Z2 /Z1 compact/Z1
I am delighted with the charging cable,it charges my Sony Z2 really fast much quicker than the cable that comes with the phone, I would recommend anyone who has a Sony Xperia Z2 phone to buy one of these cables from mobile fun the best online supplier of everything to do with mobile phones and tablets.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Godfrey
Adelaide
9th July 2014

Does What It Says It Does!
Simple. Easy to use. Value for money. Does What It Says It Does! Damn good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Melbourne
15th June 2014

Simple charging without removing from case
Most cases don't allow use of the docking station but this gets around that problem, allowing the simplicity of using the magnetic charging strip, rather than removing the waterproof flap and plugging in the usb cable for every charge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Perth
12th June 2014

Awesome!
This magnetic charge cable for XPERIAZ2 and Z1 compact is AWESOME! No more fumbling around picking the little flap off the micro USB charge input.... Love it!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Avinash
Durban
30th May 2014

Brilliant
this cable is a life saver, no more fiddling with the tiny flap on my Z1. No more be over cautious so as not to break it. my phone can now charge safely.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2014

works great
Does what it claims and works well, I wouldnt say the magnet is super strong but way better than fumbling around every night to access the charge port.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
UK
14th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
A godsend
This cable is a godsend. No more fiddling about in the dark with the covered charging port on the side of the phone. A reassuring click when the connector makes contact and you know you're good to go. And no more being yanked back when walking off with your phone while it's still plugged into the wall socket. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary C
Kent
17th April 2014

Sony Xperia Ultra
Works as intended
Charges the phone noticeably more quickly than using the micro USB cable so will only need to use that now for file transfer. The magnet isn't as strong as I had hoped so once docked you need to leave the phone alone or it will fall off although it does seem to find 'home' very easily with no fiddling. Overall very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Prakash
Chennai, India
16th April 2014

Great Product
I was a bit sceptical at first but I wasn't able to find the official dock for the Xperia Z1 Compact in stock. This prodcut works just fine not only with the Z1 Compact but even with my Z1. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



mike Williams
Unknown
14th March 2014

sony xpirea z1 compact
excellent product
This charging lead is excellent just line it up with the charging point on the magnet its snaps into place thats it no messing about plugging it in or opening any covers on your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Simpson
Scottish Borders
21st February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Good piece of kit
Bought this for my wife's phone (I'm jealous now) It is just the right length to reach from power point to phone holder, clicks on after a little wiggle, I thought the magnets would pull it straight into correct alignment but its close so only need move slightly to feel it jump together. Connection good enough to survive speed bumps & potholes! Bit pricey.
Did you find this helpful?



Nadir Khan
Southampton
21st December 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Perfect Magnetic Charger
This is made with good quality and works perfectly. Just plug in and hook it up to the phone. If you don't want to open the charging cover all the time this is the best solution.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wojtek
Dublin
23rd November 2013

Magnetic Charging Cable for Sony Xperia Z1 and Z Ultra
Cable is a great option if you do not want to use the USB port.Once connected, you have the same options available as when you connect the sony dock station.Definitely easier and faster to charge the phone using the magnetic cable and delivery is on time great job mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options