Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Magnetic Charging Cable Sony Xperia Z3 / Z3 Compact / Z2 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41524

Keep your Sony Xperia Z3, Z3 Compact, Z2 and Z3 Compact tablet fully charged with this simple magnetic charging cable in white.

Share

Reviews by rating
(39)
(7)
(5)
(8)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(23)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(64)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(95)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 97 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
philip
belfast
1st September 2015

sony
good partner
easy company to deal with and deliver the goods , as described, on time
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Sunbury, Victoria, Australia
24th July 2015

Recommended if you have a cover
This magnetic charger cable is highly recommended if you have a copy for your Z3 Compact as you may have trouble accessing the charging port otherwise. Plus you don't have to keep opening the tab where the USB port is located. Good stuff!
Did you find this helpful?



Azihck
Dublin
20th July 2015

Hugely satisfied
Absolutely buzzing. Got it in 4 days and it's working perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Dominic
London, UK
3rd July 2015

Sony Z2
Perfect Magnetic charging cable
So wrong that I had to keep removing cover to charge mobile phone. This cable fixed that problem. Just the perfect amount of magnetic power. Holds well and not too strong magnet. Perfect cable. Great service, quick delivery and great customer service from Mobile Fun. Would definitely buy from here again. Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Perth
12th June 2015

Simple and easy to use
Great cable if you want easy recharge , much better than pulling off the cover for the charging port
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
QLD
24th May 2015

Charging cord
Easy to use much better way to charge the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Fearn
Derby
20th May 2015

Sony Z2
Magnetic attachment
The charger is great for just attaching to the Z2 without removing the charging door gate. It is a water resistant phone so the constant removal and replacement of the cover must surely weaken the seal. This way it just clicks on and also easy to remove. A recommended buy. The Sony attachment to be attached to!
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Hobson
Doncaster
9th April 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
Great quality. Would recommend.
This is good quality unlike other charger cables purchased in the past.
Did you find this helpful?



Alona
Israel
8th April 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 compact
Very Good
I'm very glad with this charging cable, it works good and charges very quickly,even a Sony tablet!
Did you find this helpful?



Gustav Olav Lundby
Spain
9th March 2015

Sony xperia z3
Works perfect
When I connect it in the car, it automatically starts Google map, ready for navigation. The music player have allready started, connecting via Bluetooth when I started the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2015

saone z3
good items
Did you find this helpful?



Gustav Olav Lundby
Llagostera
26th February 2015

Just works
Saves the usb port from wear and tear and keep the unit watertight also in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Viorel Osain
Bucharest
16th January 2015

sony xperia z3 compact
good alternative
It is a very good alternative to original charging cable. Easy to connect, don't have to open port lid.
Did you find this helpful?



Nailbanger
Ct
13th January 2015

Great idea.
I looked at the desktop version by Sony, but thought it restricted my use. I have only used the cable once and it charged just as fast as the usb with less hassle. no issues with connection failure, great magnet.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan A Holmes
Derby
25th December 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Prompt and efficient, as always
The cables were exactly as described and just what I required, I now have 1 in the house, 1 in the car and 1 in the caravan. Hopefully my phone will never run flat. Delivered earlier than expected.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rajesh
mumbai
2nd December 2014

Its perfect charger
Charge is good enough and fits to magnetic joints and connects well. It serves the purpose .
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ryan
rothwell
29th November 2014

great
Great product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Zajac
Dublin
28th November 2014

Excellent
Excellent product. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



CAL
WALES
23rd October 2014

XPERIA Z3
MAGNETIC CHARGER
ONCE YOU GET USED TO THIS TYPE OF CHARGER ITS GREAT, IT SAVES YOU HAVING TO OPEN THE WATER RESISTANT ENTRANCE TO THE STANDARD CHARGING PORT, THUS KEEPING YOUR Z3 WATER TIGHT FOR LONGER
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Sammons
Oxfordshire
13th October 2014

Sony Z2
Excellent Product
Avoids the problem of the port covers getting loose from constant opening and closing, improving it's water resistance. Make sure you use it the right way up. Is a bit of a pain with the flip case as you have to leave it open to access the connection point but this is the same for the standard charger. It is difficult to use the phone whilst connected as the magnetic connection is not strong enough to keep the charger in place so it falls off. Be aware this is just the cable and not a whole charger, you must use the original plug.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Australia/Geelong
5th October 2014

Magnetic Charging Cable
This product is just what I wanted.It charges like a dream.No need to open the doors on the phone any more to charge it. This product is a must for all Z1-2-3 uses a must have.
Did you find this helpful?



ellen
Unknown
16th September 2014

very handy
highly recommended magnetic charger for xperia z2. no need to open the seal for charging and I can take it anywhere. thanks for ur great service! Kudos!
Did you find this helpful?



ellen
Unknown
16th September 2014

very handy
highly recommended magnetic charger for xperia z2. no need to open the seal for charging and I can take it anywhere. thanks for ur great service! Kudos!
Did you find this helpful?



jack
Colchester
15th September 2014

Sony xperia Z2
fantastic item
I find this item really good because you don't have to keep opening the side flap for the original charger. Simply connect to the phone with the magnetic connection. Excellent item.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vinny
Portsmouth
13th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z2 Phone
Magnetic Charging Cable Sony Xperia Z2
I will keep this short and sweet. This has got be the best charging cable I have ever bought . . . Enough said
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Fearn
Unknown
4th September 2014

Xperia Z2
A leading lead
Excellent service and product. An ideal accessory which saves wear and tear on the cover. Works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Kate Richardson
West Sussex
23rd August 2014

Sony Xperia Z2 phone
Magnetic Charging Cable. Sony Xperia Z2 /Z1 compact/Z1
I am delighted with the charging cable,it charges my Sony Z2 really fast much quicker than the cable that comes with the phone, I would recommend anyone who has a Sony Xperia Z2 phone to buy one of these cables from mobile fun the best online supplier of everything to do with mobile phones and tablets.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Godfrey
Adelaide
9th July 2014

Does What It Says It Does!
Simple. Easy to use. Value for money. Does What It Says It Does! Damn good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Melbourne
15th June 2014

Simple charging without removing from case
Most cases don't allow use of the docking station but this gets around that problem, allowing the simplicity of using the magnetic charging strip, rather than removing the waterproof flap and plugging in the usb cable for every charge.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Perth
12th June 2014

Awesome!
This magnetic charge cable for XPERIAZ2 and Z1 compact is AWESOME! No more fumbling around picking the little flap off the micro USB charge input.... Love it!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Avinash
Durban
30th May 2014

Brilliant
this cable is a life saver, no more fiddling with the tiny flap on my Z1. No more be over cautious so as not to break it. my phone can now charge safely.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2014

works great
Does what it claims and works well, I wouldnt say the magnet is super strong but way better than fumbling around every night to access the charge port.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
UK
14th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
A godsend
This cable is a godsend. No more fiddling about in the dark with the covered charging port on the side of the phone. A reassuring click when the connector makes contact and you know you're good to go. And no more being yanked back when walking off with your phone while it's still plugged into the wall socket. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary C
Kent
17th April 2014

Sony Xperia Ultra
Works as intended
Charges the phone noticeably more quickly than using the micro USB cable so will only need to use that now for file transfer. The magnet isn't as strong as I had hoped so once docked you need to leave the phone alone or it will fall off although it does seem to find 'home' very easily with no fiddling. Overall very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Prakash
Chennai, India
16th April 2014

Great Product
I was a bit sceptical at first but I wasn't able to find the official dock for the Xperia Z1 Compact in stock. This prodcut works just fine not only with the Z1 Compact but even with my Z1. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



mike Williams
Unknown
14th March 2014

sony xpirea z1 compact
excellent product
This charging lead is excellent just line it up with the charging point on the magnet its snaps into place thats it no messing about plugging it in or opening any covers on your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Simpson
Scottish Borders
21st February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Good piece of kit
Bought this for my wife's phone (I'm jealous now) It is just the right length to reach from power point to phone holder, clicks on after a little wiggle, I thought the magnets would pull it straight into correct alignment but its close so only need move slightly to feel it jump together. Connection good enough to survive speed bumps & potholes! Bit pricey.
Did you find this helpful?



Nadir Khan
Southampton
21st December 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Perfect Magnetic Charger
This is made with good quality and works perfectly. Just plug in and hook it up to the phone. If you don't want to open the charging cover all the time this is the best solution.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wojtek
Dublin
23rd November 2013

Magnetic Charging Cable for Sony Xperia Z1 and Z Ultra
Cable is a great option if you do not want to use the USB port.Once connected, you have the same options available as when you connect the sony dock station.Definitely easier and faster to charge the phone using the magnetic cable and delivery is on time great job mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options