Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Magnetic Charging Cable Sony Xperia Z3 / Z3 Compact / Z2 - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Magnetic Charging Cable Sony Xperia Z3 / Z3 Compact / Z2 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41524

Keep your Sony Xperia Z3, Z3 Compact, Z2 and Z3 Compact tablet fully charged with this simple magnetic charging cable in white.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(3)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Weber
Hamburg
11th October 2015

Xperia z3
Perfekt
Hallo, perfekte Abwicklung und das Ladenbesitzer ist sehr weich und geschmeidig. Die Funktion des Kabels ist perfekt.


Did you find this helpful?



weber
reinbek
26th September 2015

z3 sony
Ladekabel
Hallo, das Kabel funktioniert gut, allerdings könnte der Magnet etwas stärker sein. Sonnst ist alles gut und das Kabel ist auch schön weich. LG Rolf Weber


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
29th August 2015

Rubbish product
Couldn't manage more than 75% charge overnight on my Xperia z3 compact. Magnet was weak and charging was very slow. Exchanged for a Magtron Magnector for the upgrade price difference.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicky Drake
Wellington
4th June 2015

Broke fast
It worked okay for a couple of weeks though it charged extremely slowly. It then stopped working; the red charging light on the phone would flash as the connection went on and off. I now have a Sony charging dock, and it works great and charges much faster.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Nicky. Sorry to hear you are having problems with your item. Please contact us.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JD92
ANTONY
26th March 2015

Sony Z3 compact
Câble de charge magnétique très lent
Avec ce câble magnétique le temps de chargement de mon Sony Z3 compact est multiplié par 5 soit 10 heures :+( au lieu de 2 avec le câble USB d'origine. Je suis vraiment dépité de cet achat. J'ai procédé à des tests avec un collègue de bureau qui possède un câble magnétique de marque, il n'y a pas photo, mon câble est bien en cause.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



fs
Hirson
3rd November 2014

z3 compact
Déçu...
Aimant trop faible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Émilie
MACON
23rd June 2014

Z1 compact
Génial
Câble hyper pratique. Il se fixe sur le téléphone, plus besoin d'ouvrir le cache... Le téléphone garde son étanchéité. Seul bémol, il y a un sens et si vous le mettez à l'envers, le téléphone n'a pas l'air d'apprécier et se rallume.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Avinash
Durban
30th May 2014

Brilliant
this cable is a life saver, no more fiddling with the tiny flap on my Z1. No more be over cautious so as not to break it. my phone can now charge safely.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose Maria Castro
Logroño
11th April 2014

sony xperia z1 connector
Lo que necesitaba
excelente


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Maria Castro
Logroño
7th April 2014

xperia z1 compact
conector magnetico
Muy bien
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options