Totes Womens SmarTouch Gloves - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 33085BLK

Product Reference: 41496

Totes SmarTouch Gloves allow you to operate your touchscreen device whist wearing gloves, so you can have full use of your smartphone or tablet outside and still keep your hands warm.

  • "I would like, but...."
  • "Do not do what it says on the tin."
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Di Piwinski
Brisbane
29th June 2014

What a Great Idea
Purchased these gloves for an overseas trip, was amazed how well they work, when using the special finger grips allows you to operate the Mobile phone with ease, when trying to use the other fingers without the grips nothing could be done, they will certainly be great on my trip.
Did you find this helpful?



keith
coventry
20th December 2013

lg g2
excellent product
I prchased these gloves from mobile fun service and deliverywere excellent the gloves keep my hands warm and i can operate my phone with ease and without removing very good
Did you find this helpful?



Nikolaos Ntertsas
Volos, Greece
18th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Quite good!
The gloves are warm enough (not very warm though), they have good fabric quality but one needs quite enough pressure in order to use them on the touchscreen of a smartphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelo di Melo
Almada, Portugal
16th December 2013

I would like, but....
Honestly I can not give an opinion about the purchased product, since it is intended for a Christmas present. Merry Christmas to all you guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S Pattni
London
14th December 2013

iPhone 5
A brilliant gift
I bought this gift for a friend who travels a lot so this is perfect for him in winter
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th December 2013

Do not do what it says on the tin.
I was hong these gloves would be slimline enough to go underneath my ski gloves but sadly they aren't. No worries I can still use them for walking and running. The SmarTouch claim to work with touch screen is dubious, I am struggling to get them to work well.
Did you find this helpful?



Janette Clennett
East Yorkshire
9th December 2013

Nexus 4
Soft and comfortable
Really nice quality gloves with a thick cuff and padded palm for extra grip.The index finger and the thumb can operate a touch pad and although you may need a little extra pressure and your fingers are a little more bulky, they are amazing for using on the go, especially for using a map ap on a long walk on a frosty day.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aberdeenshire
9th November 2013

Useful Inexpensive Item
I have now bought two items for the first time from MobileFun. They have not been the most expensive but they were delivered promptly and good value for money. I am just looking for unusual useful items and will be buying again whenever I spot things that I like. I have made two purchases this week and look forward to buying more.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Cork
8th November 2013

Glove
They are excellent, saves hands getting cold when out and about!
Did you find this helpful?



HM77
Unknown
8th November 2013

Iphone 5
Best Gloves for Touch Screen
The gloves are great and work really well with the touch screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Wilkinson
United Kingdom
7th November 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad Mini
Practical for winter months.
Didn't really think that I needed these gloves - as in the past I just took a glove off when using a touch-screen; however I now find this innovation practical as I can answer my phone with both gloves on. Without these special gloves I sometimes missed a call by the time it took to get my "normal"glove off. Now more essential with the latest Apple iOS7 software, as a password has to be keyed in before the phone can be used. Warm and light weight; will have to wait to see if they are durable. Recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options