Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

ROCK Elegant Side Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41479

The Elegant Side Flip case in yellow from Rock is an ultra thin flip case that integrates beauty with the Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

  • "A great fashion accessory. . . . "
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(3)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
La Neuville-Roy
29th June 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Excellent
Le produit répond à mes attentes. La coque s'ajuste parfaitement, tout en respectant la finesse du Note 3 et en laissant l'accès aux branchements, le rabat ferme bien. Elle remplie amplement son rôle, et ce, pour un prix bien plus accessible que les produits d'origine.


Did you find this helpful?



richard navarro montes
bracknell
10th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great quality
The case looks great!, it's slim design keeps the device slim with no extra bulk whilst protecting the screen from potential scratches and scuffs. Would highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annette Black
New Zealand
9th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A great fashion accessory. . . .
I just love the bright colour of this cover - easy to find, saves me rummaging through my handbag every time I need it. If there is any negative it is that it has not magnetic clasp keeping the cover closed.
Did you find this helpful?



kober Gabi
Regenstauf
21st April 2014

sehr gut
Gut


Did you find this helpful?



kober Gabi
Regenstauf
21st April 2014

sehr gut
Gut


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th April 2014

Alles bestens
Das Produkt erfüllt meine Erwartungen. Schlankes praktisches Etui, kompakt anliegend, passables angenehmes Material. Bestes Handling.


Did you find this helpful?



wesley
reading
11th February 2014

galaxy note 3
perfect fit and nicely made
This case is a lovely fit and nice and slim too, so it don't make the phone look bulky, very good quality item, and I won't hesitate to recommend your website , thank you. Wes
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

ottimo
Ottimo prodotto, molto sottile ma robusta


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SCIEZ
22nd January 2014

Ok
Très satisfait de mon achat et qualité, merci à vous.


Did you find this helpful?



lemire
St evarzec
28th December 2013

galaxie note3
Bien
Très bonne protection pour un petit prix.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options