Return to Home Page

Metal Replacement Back for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41474

This pink coloured metal replacement back is the perfect accessory for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bella vista
28th October 2015

Can't get coverage with metal back
I love the new back to my phone but cannot use it. It blocks my coverage so had to put the original one back on
Did you find this helpful?

Michele Hawdon
East Sussex
18th September 2015

Samsung Note 3
I somehow miss placed the back to my Galaxy Note 3 ( I think my dog picked it up and went and hid it in the Garden!) MobileFun and the perfect solution for a replacement and a nice colour. Price was excellent and I opted for next day deliver at a reasonable additional cost. The Back arrived the next day and was even better than the photo and description. Fit is perfect and I no I will be back again for any other accessories I might need. Keep up the good work
Did you find this helpful?

17th July 2015

Did not fit properly my note 3 and after using more force than expected to try get it clipped in properly the metal backing began to split from the plastic on a corner. Did not fit as intended and broke in the process...
Did you find this helpful?

Boyd tx
1st July 2014

galaxy note 3 replacement back
Love it thin light weight. I just ordered two more. Thanks
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul griffiths
10th April 2014

Anand galaxy note 3
Very good
I rate Mobile fun excellent service. Fast reliable. I'm very happy with my product and would recommend this website to my friends. Will definitely use mobile fun again. 5 star service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

jake Hutchinson
5th April 2014

note 3
Great product
This product is well made and suits the note 3 perfectly, it does add a bit more weight to the phone than the original rear cover, it is perfect if your not over keen on the faux leather plastic rear cover, it would recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?

10th March 2014

Pretty but destroys reception
Problem is that reception is ruined - phone calls drop out every few seconds, lose 4G in some areas, other areas lose at least a bar. Hotspot drops out often for no apparent reason - probably due to loss of reception. Looks nice though it is just a metal piece glued on to the standard Samsung white back cover. Ships from Asia if you are thinking to try and maybe return. Too bad, looks so nice. Unusable. Throwing it away.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New york
26th February 2014

Pretty but worthless
Same issues, looks great but had no service. Causes interference to signal
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stewart Lawrence
18th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Nice quality and looks Great
I must say this back is just what you need to make your weekend brighter. It goes on no problem,and looks great. Something to remember though if you were looking to use this as a replacement then use your existing case it wont fit. This is strictly for use on its own. Great even so.
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2014

signal problems
fitted perfectly looked good and more substantial than original back, however it appeared to cut the signal strength for phone and wireless by a substantial amount so had to remove it and return to original back
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th February 2014

blocks phone signal
The case is very beautiful and looks great on the phone. I absolutely loved it, but after I put it in I could hardly get a signal at all. most of the time I couldn't even send a text out. I thought it was my new phone, but after removing the metal case everything went back to normal. I won't be using the case. I was sad to remove it because it looked so good, but I need the function of the phone more than a good liking phone.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note III
Compliments your Note III perfectly
This cover gives your phone that extra quality that sadly Samsung skipped and maximized it's profits with by giving us all that thin & cheapy plastic one. This cover adds a little weight to the 'Note 3' and fits perfectly like the original does. The only issue that you may have is some leather cases are made to only accept the thickness of the original back-cover. With this cover attached, it gives your phone a little more thickness and therefore may not fit 100%. Check first if planning on putting your phone in a case. Recommended purchase!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2013

Ilike all covers and all products
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Phoenix, AZ
12th November 2013

Good, One flaw
When I received this product I was very pleased - it looks wonderful and it has a strong build. It has one crucial flaw, however: it interferes with the phones network reception. I lose connection completely in a lot of areas (areas where I typically wouldn't). The moment I pop off the cover, I get a connection again. I'm a bit disappointed; I really love the way it looks, but I won't be able to use this with my phone.
18 of 27 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th November 2013

High Quality
Despite the fine fit and finish of the the back cover, it makes the phone a little too thick for certain cases.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options