Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Metal Replacement Back for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41472

This purple coloured metal replacement back is the perfect accessory for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

  • "covers"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(5)
(6)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(13)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
H. S.
Berlin
22nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
tolles Cover
Ein rotes Rückcover sollte es sein. Nach Möglichkeit kein Plastik. Den Anschein von Edelstahl sollte es erfüllen. Alle diese Eigenschaften fand ich bestätigt. Die Anpassung funktionierte schnell und ohne Probleme. Die Rückseite sieht edel aus. Der Schriftzug könnte evtl. etwas tiefer eingraviert sein.


Did you find this helpful?



cardon
les herbiers
11th August 2014

samsung
Parfait
Très bon produit !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
La rochelle
7th August 2014

Samsung note 3
Bon produit
Très bon produit. Je recommanderai le site à des connaissances. Je n’hésiterai pas à commander si j'en ai besoin.


Did you find this helpful?



ramon
rubi
22nd July 2014

tapa trasera roja
buen producto
Quería darle un cambio a mi galaxy note 3. Esta tapa trasera roja da un estilo muy chulo al móvil y ademas es metálica y de un agarre sorprendente. Lo dicho le da un cambio al note 3 en la parte trasera mejor que el original.


Did you find this helpful?



renee
Boyd tx
1st July 2014

galaxy note 3 replacement back
Love it thin light weight. I just ordered two more. Thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th June 2014

ottimo
Cover molto bella che dona un tocco di classe al telefono.risulta molto piú solida di quella originale conferendo al tutto un aspetto piú robusto.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul griffiths
Carrickfergus
10th April 2014

Anand galaxy note 3
Very good
I rate Mobile fun excellent service. Fast reliable. I'm very happy with my product and would recommend this website to my friends. Will definitely use mobile fun again. 5 star service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



christian
pistoia
6th April 2014

perfetto
Tutto assolutamente perfetto , il prodotto corrisponde alla descrizione e la consegna è stata veloce.


Did you find this helpful?



jake Hutchinson
doncaster
5th April 2014

note 3
Great product
This product is well made and suits the note 3 perfectly, it does add a bit more weight to the phone than the original rear cover, it is perfect if your not over keen on the faux leather plastic rear cover, it would recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
94240
15th March 2014

Samsung GNT 3
Déception
Téléphone de couleur rose pâle se retrouvant avec un capot arrière rose criard... Quelle déception !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Boston
10th March 2014

Pretty but destroys reception
Problem is that reception is ruined - phone calls drop out every few seconds, lose 4G in some areas, other areas lose at least a bar. Hotspot drops out often for no apparent reason - probably due to loss of reception. Looks nice though it is just a metal piece glued on to the standard Samsung white back cover. Ships from Asia if you are thinking to try and maybe return. Too bad, looks so nice. Unusable. Throwing it away.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



OMNES
NANTES
2nd March 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Très satisfait
Qualité du produit solide, très beau listing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Phyllis
New york
26th February 2014

Pretty but worthless
Same issues, looks great but had no service. Causes interference to signal
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Lawrence
Stoke-on-Trent
18th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Nice quality and looks Great
I must say this back is just what you need to make your weekend brighter. It goes on no problem,and looks great. Something to remember though if you were looking to use this as a replacement then use your existing case it wont fit. This is strictly for use on its own. Great even so.
Did you find this helpful?



DELGADO
CARCASSONNE
13th February 2014

GALAXY NOTE 3
Beau cache batterie
Beau cache batterie en métal brossé mais déçu car ne fonctionne pas avec adaptateur interne de chargement sans fil QI que j'ai acheté ! Il fait cage de faraday.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2014

signal problems
fitted perfectly looked good and more substantial than original back, however it appeared to cut the signal strength for phone and wireless by a substantial amount so had to remove it and return to original back
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
Tennessee
6th February 2014

blocks phone signal
The case is very beautiful and looks great on the phone. I absolutely loved it, but after I put it in I could hardly get a signal at all. most of the time I couldn't even send a text out. I thought it was my new phone, but after removing the metal case everything went back to normal. I won't be using the case. I was sad to remove it because it looked so good, but I need the function of the phone more than a good liking phone.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Perte réseau
Les samsung sont pas fait pour avoir des coques métal ou aluminium. On ne capte plus le réseau aussi bien voir plus du tout alors qu'avec la coque d'origine en similicuir aucun problème. Bon, valable à la campagne, sinon je pense qu'en ville les problèmes sont plus limités. Sinon, très bonne finition qui donne un design sympa.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



arno
logrian
16th December 2013

note3
Problème réseau
Suite à la pose de cette coque alu, je m'aperçois que je capte mal le réseau.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lyssia27
27750
11th December 2013

Galaxie note 3
Coque alu
Impressionnant ! Elle est magnifique, commandée pour le noël de mon mari, je comprend pourquoi il l'a voulait.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Beethov
Unknown
8th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Bel effet mais pas en métal
Rend plutôt bien visuellement mais c'est simplement une imitation métal, elle est entièrement en plastique.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



arno
logrian
2nd December 2013

note 3
Très bonne finition
Très belle coque, très bonne finition. Franchement, je recommande à tous !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
marseille
2nd December 2013

note 3
Beau design
Coque en alu avec incrusté note 3. Très beau design, rien à redire et le tel est aussi fin et remplace très bien la coque d'origine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



stef
avignon
1st December 2013

galaxy note 3
Bon achat
Super coque, légère, bel aspect métallisé, s'associe parfaitement au galaxy note 3.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ymo1965
Peterborough
24th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note III
Compliments your Note III perfectly
This cover gives your phone that extra quality that sadly Samsung skipped and maximized it's profits with by giving us all that thin & cheapy plastic one. This cover adds a little weight to the 'Note 3' and fits perfectly like the original does. The only issue that you may have is some leather cases are made to only accept the thickness of the original back-cover. With this cover attached, it gives your phone a little more thickness and therefore may not fit 100%. Check first if planning on putting your phone in a case. Recommended purchase!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



altaf
kuwait
17th November 2013

note3
covers
Ilike all covers and all products
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andres
Phoenix, AZ
12th November 2013

Good, One flaw
When I received this product I was very pleased - it looks wonderful and it has a strong build. It has one crucial flaw, however: it interferes with the phones network reception. I lose connection completely in a lot of areas (areas where I typically wouldn't). The moment I pop off the cover, I get a connection again. I'm a bit disappointed; I really love the way it looks, but I won't be able to use this with my phone.
17 of 24 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dormard
Valenciennes
10th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Bien
J'adore cette coque car je n'aime pas le coque du note 3. Je préfère celle du note 2. Avec cette coque nickel. Mais gros problème, les accessoires deviennent alors incompatibles (housse, coque silicone etc).
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Brooklyn
5th November 2013

High Quality
Despite the fine fit and finish of the the back cover, it makes the phone a little too thick for certain cases.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options