Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Draco Design Aluminium Bumper for the iPhone 5S / 5 - Luxury Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: DR51A2-GDP

Product Reference: 41469

Give your iPhone 5S / 5 the ultimate style and protection with this Aircraft grade Aluminium bumper in luxury gold.

  • "Better than vapor case/bumper"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 128 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tomos
North Wales
18th April 2014

iphone5
Just WOW
I have one of these and Im very impressed with it, Its saved my iphone a few times but stupidly I managed to drive over my iphone with a volvo estate!? the iphone is fine theres a few scuffs on the bumper but other than that its perfect, I have a rhinoshield that protected the screen but the draco bumper stopped it getting crushed! I will never take this off its amazing!
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Carmarthenshire
24th January 2014

Iphone 5
Just what I was looking for.
Having purchased iphone accessories, I was still not happy with the covers or cases I received. I thought I would try the Draco Design Aluminium Bumper having seen it advertised via Facebook. The reviews were all positive comments so thought this would be what I was looking for. I was right, it doesn't look like a bumper with its sleek design and looks part of the phone. I was happy to pay more for a decent product which protects and looks the part, let's face it the iphone 5 is not a cheap phone so definitely worth paying for a decent bumper. Well done once again to Mobile Fun for fast and efficient service and delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Watford
3rd November 2013

iphone 5s
Better than vapor case/bumper
Smart design and very sleek.Great quality and fits perfectly.Best all round iphone case so far.Great value for money,and I love the subtle gold finish.10/10 from me.
8 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Manchester
1st October 2013

iphone5
bloody expensive.....
....but is the best cover and protector I've used and, for those that care, looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



SimonF
Birmingham
17th August 2013

iPhone5
Great looking bumper!
Purchased this as I was after a premium 'Bumper' for my iPhone5 and it does not disappoint. Great quality, fits well, looks great on my black iPhone5; in fact people have asked where I got my iPhone6 from?!? I was apprehensive about the reported signal loss, but in my experience this has not been case. WiFi and 3G signal seem completely unaffected. Top product with the normal flawless service from MobileFun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pcjjk
South East of England
28th May 2013

Iphone5
Unfortunate......
Great design and feel to the item but cut down on my wifi and telephone signal as well as stopping me from using my adaptor. If you are using a standard lead fine, if not .........
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karan
Mumbai
28th January 2013

As gorgeous as ever
I have used Draco aluminum cases ever since I've had an iPhone 4 and they are the best aluminum cases on the market, bar none. It's sleek and gorgeous in the hands and protects the phone moderately to not much, so look elsewhere if you want something more protective. What it does do is add a level of sophistication to the iPhone that is very hard to imagine any other case doing. It's fantastically crafted, and if Apple were to make aluminum case, I can guarantee the Draco 5 would be much like it. Some say it affects LTE signals, but since I don't have LTE here in Mumbai I can't comment on that. As such, 3G and wi-fi hasn't been affected noticeably. I went for the black one, and it really does look best with a black iPhone. The black and silver combo is a knockout, and it's made a truly beautiful device even more stunning. That, in a sentence, is the biggest compliment I can pay it; that it segues into the natural design of the iPhone and not only blends in perfectly (not as if it were an aftermarket accessory), but enhances it even.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2013

Spectacular
For me the best case in the market.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William
Uk
21st November 2012

Draco iPhone 5 case
Draco iPhone case
Draco build this iPhone 5 case is prefect but will block the wifi signal .
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share