Return to Home Page

Qi Internal Wireless Charging Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41426

Enable wireless charging for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 without replacing your back cover or case with this Qi Internal Wireless Charging Adapter.

  • "Absolutely Perfect"
  • "IT WORKS !!!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rikhil Arora
15th November 2015

This is excellent way of charging the phone. I had no Problem attaching this to the Note 3 and and started charging. Now i have a note 3 with wireless charging capabilities.
Did you find this helpful?

20th August 2015

adattatore per ricarica
molto precisi e puntuali nella spedizione

Did you find this helpful?

JM inconnu
8th August 2015

note 3
Fonctionne remarquablement bien
Très bons produits et à un prix super attractif vraiment facile à installer rien à dire. Fonctionne remarquablement bien sur plaque de chargement samsung. Rechargement pour le peu que je l'ai testé assez rapide. Grand Merci à Mobile fun et au fabriquant.

Did you find this helpful?

Martin Bradford
15th July 2015

Galaxy Note 3
Good solution!
I purchased this together with a Qi Wireless Charging Plate to reduce the wear on the connector on my Note 3. Installation is simple and the combination works well. I have the plate on my desk and simply drop the phone on top of it while I'm working. It keeps the battery topped up and I'm not wearing out the delicate micro-USB connector. The phone does warm up a bit, but nowhere near as much as other reviewers have suggested for similar solutions.
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2014

Oh top avec tablette QI mais temps de recharge moyenne.

Did you find this helpful?

Stefan S.
8th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Erfüllt seinen Zweck
Ich nutze das Pad in Verbindung mit dem Zens Qi. Das Laden läuft reibungslos und ohne Abbrüche.
2 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

16th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
GOOD NEWS: It really works, and you can keep your original backplate, without a fuss. BAD NEWS: It gets really HOT - phone and charging pad, makes me pretty concerned about battery's long term health. OVERALL: A useful purchase for those who prefer or fancy wireless charging.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2014

Super !
Super ! Je conseille sans problème.
1 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3
Great Idea
The product is a great idea and to be able to fit it without changing the rear cover was a bonus. I did find that it got extremely hot in use even when only toping up the battery and was concerned it would eventually fry the battery.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Works but...
I bought this with the Qi charging pad and used it in my Note 3. The unit looks good and works BUT.. the charging is so slow that I couldn't get a full charge even overnight... This might help keep your battery topped up if it's almost full and you need a place for it on your work desk.. otherwise not OK for regular/fast charging.. The technology is not mature enough yet and not the fault of the charger..
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2013

I love it as long as it has a compatible QI cherging pad.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Très sérieux
Très sérieux dans le choix de la qualité. Merci mobile fun
4 of 10 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Jeremiah Cunningham
United States
23rd November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Absolutely Perfect
This adapt is perfect. You can wirelessly charge your note 3 WITHOUT having to change the back cover. That also means that your phone case will fit too. Exactly the reason why I bought the product. Works perfectly but ONLY works with a QI charging pad.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Raritan, NJ USA
4th November 2013

PROs and CON'S
GOOD NEWS: AS ADVERTISED, this is so small that it fits under the original cover and it fits with 3rd party protective case and holster. MEDIOCRE NEWS: Delivery is not fast. We all understand back orders but from date of shipping 10/25 to delivery 11/4, (10 days to the USA) isn't terrible but it also isn't great. BAD NEWS: There are no installation instructions. As simple as it appears, there is a way to do it wrong. The charger has two terminals and the phone has three. Which two phone terminals do I align to? What happens if I get it wrong? FORTUNATELY I guessed right. Using the TOP TWO contacts on the Note 3 (Left side of battery) worked and the phone is charging on the stand. OVERALL SATISFACTION Is 4 of 5 Happy to do business with Mobile Fun
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Andreas Benninghoff
31st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Ohne Anleitung war es mir zwar erst nicht bewusst wie ich den Empfänger einlege aber an den 2 moglichen Kontakt Punkten angelegt und auf den QI Wireless Charger gehalten bis ich sah das es was getan hat. Also Problemloser einbau. Eher interessant für Menschen die viel am PC sitzen wenn man das Handy dabei nicht immer ans ladekabel anschließen möchte. 4 Sterne nur weil die Anleitung fehlte.
1 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options