Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

STK Zippit 3.5mm Anti-Tangle Earphones and Hands-free Microphone-Red

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: UNIEPZIP10RD/PP3

Product Reference: 41415

Listen to your favourite music from any 3.5mm supported mobile device with these excellent red headphones with an integrated zipper style to prevent cable tangles, and a hands-free mic to enable you to take calls when listening to music.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Les
Lincolnshire
26th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Excellent product
I bought this for my daughter, after she damaged her other headphones. Never bought a zip headphone before, so was pleasantly surprised to see it. My daughter loved it immediately and becuase of the zip concept, I think it will last much longer. 10 out of 10. Fully recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



miltos
cyprus
15th June 2014

nexus 5
excellent service and deliver
Excellent service and super fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



sue
London
22nd May 2014

Iphone
funky
I was really pleased with this item it came on time It looks good very funky and easy to use. I will order again very good keep it up on what you are doing.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Unhappy
London
7th May 2014

Samsung S3
Avoid !!
The idea of this..initially fascinated me..what a good idea I thought....this quickly turned to " oh no what have I done ?." It is too heavy to be practical...the single choice ear buds are too big for my little lugholes...therefore the weight of the thing combined with ill fitting earphones means it stays insitu for 2 seconds...not good !!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
London
28th April 2014

Sony Xperia SP
Ideal for my needs
Great set of headphones for my mobile. Does what it says - i.e. no tangle! Reception excellent and zip idea is brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Usher
manchester
11th April 2014

Iphone 5C
Now i can hear
Great set of earphones and look really dinky!
Did you find this helpful?



Crawford Chad
PENNSYLVANIA
7th March 2014

Ingenious
The Zip Up headphones are a clever idea and they sound great, keeping the wires from tangling as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Bridport OAP
Dorset
24th February 2014

htc Desire 500
A Great Idea!
I bought these phones so I could listen to music and receive calls without having to dig into my pockets every 5 mins. Also, I was fed up with having to untangle the leads every time I used them. SO, I was really pleased to find these phones and they really do work well with good sound quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
Excellent Product
Very good quality. Being able to zip up the headphones stops me from having to untangle my headphones everytime they go into my pocket
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Tipple
Norway
2nd December 2013

Nexus 5
Great while sitting still, useless while moving
Great sound quality when sitting absolutely still and the zip minimizes pocket tangles. But when walking or jogging, the zip bangs against your clothing and sends uncomfortably loud noises to your ears. I'm sorry I wasted my money on this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DH
GLASGOW
26th November 2013

SONY XPERIA L
EARPHONES THAT MEETS MY REQUIRMENTS
GOOD EARPHONES THAT DONT GET TWISTED OR TANGLED WHEN WEARING THEM, AND THE MIC FOR PHONE CALLS IS VERY GOOD NO COMPLAINTS FROM PEOPLE I HAVE SPOKE. GOOD ALL ROUNDER.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Sydney
13th November 2013

Great performance and value for money
Bought these headphones mainly for the novelty value of the zipper - was pleasantly surprised by the build quality and the sound quality. Would have been nice to have more than one size of earbud in the pack, but I guess you can't have everything! Recommended and makes a cool gift!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for