Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

UAG Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Navigator - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41364

Urban Armour Gear for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 features a protective TPU case with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design. In white.

  • "Camera Lens Protection"
  • "UAG Protective Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(25)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(53)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Raymond
Norwich
5th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Camera Lens Protection
Main reason for buying this case was to protect the camera lens on the back of the phone (a common problem with most smart phones). Now I can lay the phone down safe in the knowledge that the lens will not be touching anything. The lip round the edge also protects the front screen if placed face down.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Thompson
Wolverhampton
26th July 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
buy this case, best case for samsungs
Highly recommended case. Very rugged and at the right price. When will UAG do a rugged case for the galaxy tab 3 7 inch. Would buy one straight away
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Waleska, GA
7th February 2014

Space Station
Love my new case for my Note 3. It has a futuristic look of space station doors. Also reminds me of something i might have seen on Star Wars. I highly recommend this case not only for the cool factor, but it is unusually light weight for having such strong protection. what a great value!! Super Happy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
boston
17th January 2014

awesome
Awesome case! Looks very sleek and sturdy, the color matches the phone perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
Ireland
12th January 2014

UAG cover for Note 3
Very pleased with my purchase. I received the Galaxy Note3 recently and needed a decent cover. The MobileFun website was great, an excellent selection of cases and very fast dispatch. Quality product also. Very pleased and I will be shopping with this company again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Broken Hill
12th January 2014

Excellent product
This is a excellent product of the highest quality, the colour show in the photos are exactly the same in real life. Access to ports are great and they've allowed a larger cut out around the earphone jack for a larger plug say headphones ect. The on/off, volume buttons are large and easy to press and the honeycomb grip works great. The hard back of the case along with the hard tpu protective sides slide into pockets easy unlike many cases made from straight tpu that grab and are irritating (especially when you have that call you can't miss and your stuck digging your phone out of your pocket and when you finally do your phone is covered in lint :-( this case does none of that) . Only downside tho it does add a bit of thickness to the feel of the phone. As for device protection I dropped my note accidental from standing height no damage whatsoever to the phone or case. Overall I'd recommend this if you want to protect your phone with a stylish 'tough' look
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajge
Unknown
10th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
UAG Protective Case
I am well please with the UAG Navigator protective case for my note 3. It is well designed, I mean very well designed and my note 3 looks good in it's protective case and I I've had several people comment on it. I will rate this at 5 stars for Design, Quality, Robust & Coolness. Very pleased with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Oklahoma
10th December 2013

Exactly what I was looking for
The title says it all I got what I was looking for for a great price and the customer service is fantastic I will definitely be buying from here again.
Did you find this helpful?



MF
cheshire
9th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome
This UAG case is exactly what I needed to protect my note 3, well made, easy to fit and at a price that didn't dent my wallet too much.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Ashford KENT
25th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect Case and Excellent Service
This case is very well made and looks fab, easy access to all the required ports. I am very impressed by the build quality and the excellent fit, volume and power buttons are spot on and the all round protection is excellent as it also comes with a very good screen protector, not the flimsy cheap type where you end up with loads of air bubbles. Great service from MF as usual. I highly recommend this case and of course MF...Go get yours as it is great!!!!!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Belfast
18th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Light but solid
The cover in question has the appearance of being fairly bulky and heavy but is far from it. The cover is really light adding little weight to an already large phone. It's well built and feels very sturdy with handy honeycomb grips on the side to stop it from slipping from your hand. The cover easily fits into my pockets as well and doesn't protrude much either. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to keep their Note well protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Haas Cyrille
Luxembourg
6th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Excellent
Great case, fits perfectly, not to large.Excellent design.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options