Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

UAG Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Navigator - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41364

Urban Armour Gear for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 features a protective TPU case with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design. In white.

  • "Camera Lens Protection"
  • "UAG Protective Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(44)
(6)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(25)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(53)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 53 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
nico noort
noordwijk
5th September 2014

0683712964
uitstekend
Precies wat ik zeg uitstekend goede zorg goede service , zo als het hoort, chapo


Did you find this helpful?



Luis
Zaragoza
3rd September 2014

Samsung Note 3
Excelente protección
La funda protege mucho y ofrece buen agarre. Justo lo que necesitaba.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2014

Coque superbe
Superbe coque, matière géniale et effet du tonnerre. J'en suis ravi ! Ça donne un super look au téléphone ! Ne pas hésiter, elle est géniale.


Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Berkshire
28th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great when protecting everything except the huge screen lol
Great case, nice snug fit, great protection to corners and back of phone just, as expected (as there is no screen protector or anything) doesn't do anything for protection of the huge screen. Dropped phone, happened to land on a stone, one knackered screen. £35 later and a new insurance fitted screen and VOILA back to being half protected. Will be being the official Samsung flip front cover now. Otherwise a great case if you purchase some screen protection separately. 50/50
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Norwich
5th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Camera Lens Protection
Main reason for buying this case was to protect the camera lens on the back of the phone (a common problem with most smart phones). Now I can lay the phone down safe in the knowledge that the lens will not be touching anything. The lip round the edge also protects the front screen if placed face down.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrien
Auch
4th August 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Allure bien soignée
Très bon produit, allure bien soignée, très costaud, c'est un très bon choix pour ceux qui sont un peu bourrin avec leur smartphone :D


Did you find this helpful?



Darren Thompson
Wolverhampton
26th July 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
buy this case, best case for samsungs
Highly recommended case. Very rugged and at the right price. When will UAG do a rugged case for the galaxy tab 3 7 inch. Would buy one straight away
Did you find this helpful?



brelle cedric
paris 14eme
23rd May 2014

samsung note 3
Je recommande
Très bonne coque, je vous la recommande.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sandrine
gevry
12th May 2014

galaxy note 3
Parfait ce qu'il me fallait
Très bon produit solide, ce qu'il me faut car je suis dans le transport et le téléphone tombe souvent du haut du camion.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hunzenschwil
8th May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Stylisch, kompakt und doch sicher
Es ist das meiner Meinung nach das am besten aussehende Case, das sicheren Schutz bietet, in der Anmutung wie der Materialwahl, und trotzdem das Gerät nur so wenig wie möglich grösser und dicker macht. Die Passform ist perfekt, da wackelt nichts und die Aussparungen sind gross genug und genau am rechten Ort. Die Tasten sind haptisch bestens zu finden und kein bisschen schwammig. Der qualitativ hochwertige Displayschutz, welcher mitgeliefert wird, passt wie angegossen und hält auch. Das Design finde ich super gelungen und in Kombination mit dem gegebenen Schutz und den nur geringen Abmessungen ergibt sich ein einzigartiges Produkt, welches ich vorbehaltlos weiterempfehlen kann.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Oud-beijerland
16th April 2014

Samsung galaxy note3
Degelijk mooi
Deze hoes past perfect en geeft de juiste bescherming. Wordt zelfs met screenprotector geleverd. Ik ben zeer tevreden met deze stoere hoes in navi bleu. Aanrader.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Owen
Preston
3rd April 2014

Note 3
Well worth buying
I have never really been a case sorta person, I have never liked them and always preferred a more naked look on a phone. That's until I swapped from the iPhone to the Note 3 which in my humble opinion is one cheep looking and feeling phone ! It just had to be covered up. This UAG case does a fantastic job of turning the Note 3 from an ugly duckling into the proverbial swan. It's awesome, not only does it fit perfectly and look cool as peas but it's as robust as a snatch land rover !! I have used this case now for the best part of six months and it looks as good now as it did the day it arrived. I have dropped my phone probably every day since fitting it (not intentionally obviously) and my phone has never suffered any damage. The case kinda lips around the front edge of the phone which not only keeps the case secured and in place but offers great protection when the phone lands on its corner. I opted for the white one which looks as hard as a stormtrooper and even after all the abuse it's sustained it's still perfectly white. If your looking for a proper phone case then look no further, this is the one for you (just don't buy the white one, I don't want everyone in the pub haveing the same cool phone as me) Just buy one...... NOW ! Press the add to basket button just up there, you will not regret it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Coque originale
Identique à la photo, plastique sérieux, enveloppante et protectrice. Recommande


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2014

Parfait
Très bonne coque, englobe très bien le tel, dépasse de 2mm des deux côtés du tel pour que que l'obturateur ne touche plus du tout la surface ou le tel est posé, et de même pour l’écran et les boutons de côtés qui rendent l'appui sur les touches plus agréable que sans la coque.


Did you find this helpful?



christophe
mions
17th March 2014

note 3
Très déçu
Coque très jolie, agréable au toucher et d'un aspect très solide. Je pensais mon téléphone protégé mais hélas, chute de mon Note 3 en le prenant dans ma poche donc d'une hauteur de 1 mètre, résultat la coque n'a pas une trace de la chute mais l'écran est fissuré, n'absorbe pas vraiment les chocs ! Et au prix ou elle coûte, j'en attendais un minimum de résultat. Je mets 2 étoiles pour l'aspect de la coque mais niveau protection zéro !


Did you find this helpful?



david
nancy
18th February 2014

galaxy note 3
Très bien
Excellent produit, très résistant, très beau, le design est beau. Protège vraiment le téléphone, je conseille vraiment ce produit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



LORION
Vauréal
18th February 2014

Galaxy note 3
Bon produit
Le produit est de très bonne qualité. Le Galaxy prend vraiment une nouvelle allure. Le poids augmente mais légèrement pour moi. Donc je conseille ce produit !


Did you find this helpful?



ducousso
crevecoeur le grand
9th February 2014

note3
Très satisfaisant
Mise en fonction rapide et très protectrice.


Did you find this helpful?



Rico
Herten
9th February 2014

Note 3
Cover
Es liegt gut in der Hand und habe guten Halt. Sieht gut aus und Paßt exakt.


Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Waleska, GA
7th February 2014

Space Station
Love my new case for my Note 3. It has a futuristic look of space station doors. Also reminds me of something i might have seen on Star Wars. I highly recommend this case not only for the cool factor, but it is unusually light weight for having such strong protection. what a great value!! Super Happy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ingo Schalow
Berlin
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note3
UAG
Ich habe mich für dieses Case von UAG entschieden und ich bereue es auch kein Augenblick. Was die Bestellung und die Lieferzeit angeht einfach nur klasse und super schnell. Sicherlich etwas teuer ist es schon, aber es ist sein Geld dafür aber auch wert.Schon alleine der Coolen Optik wegen. Was ich sehr schön finde ist das die Lautstärke Taste endlich viel besser zu bedienen ist.Was vorher für mich nicht so recht möglich war.Es liegt sehr genau alle Öffnungen sind genau dort wo sie auch sein sollten. Das Case hat eine sehr genaue Verarbeitung und es sind auch keine Produktion Rückstände vorhanden. Das Display reinigen die Folie auf das Display aufbringen das Handy rein drücken und fertig einfach nur super. Vorteile von diesem Case ist die sehr gute Verarbeitung die gute Tasten Bedienung und das die Linse von der Kamera endlich mal geschützt ist. Ein kleinen Nachteil gibt es schon, der allerdings nur sehr gering ist. Und zwar das ich den s-pen nur mit den kleinen Finger heraus ziehen kann.Was aber kein Problem darstellen sollte. Ich kann dieses Produkt euch einfach nur weiter empfehlen da es wirklich klasse ist. Und es hat auch seine 5 ***** voll und ganz verdient.


Did you find this helpful?



christophe
Sète
1st February 2014

note 3
Bonne tenue en main
Très bon outil de protection seul petit bémol, l'écran de protection qui est impossible à placer correctement. Du coup, il est obsolète. Sinon la coque paraissait énorme mais finalement elle est très agréable et à une très bonne tenue en main, ce qui n'était pas le cas avec le téléphone nu qui lui était très glissant. Esthétiquement, elle ressemble à une porte de vaisseau spatial... J'adore. Je la conseille vivement.
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



StephaneS
Unknown
29th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Bon produit
Un bon produit pour les maladroits qui font souvent tomber leur téléphone surtout que le note 3, étant plus mince, me glissait souvent des mains. Il contient de bon grippes sur le coté, le plastique n'est pas glissant et protège bien l'objectif à l'arrière. Ayant testé plusieurs coques solides, j'ai gardé celui là.


Did you find this helpful?



century21
le havre
27th January 2014

Satisfait
J'ai pris en noir, sobre. Plastique de bonne facture mais manque un peu de silicone pour anti-déraper... Avantage, du coup on peut le glisser dans la poche arrière. Une fois que la coque est mise, difficile de la retirer... Avis à ceux qui ont des tocs ;) Protège bien l'écran grâce à ce millimètre qui dépasse. Je recommande le modèle. Quand à la couleur, ma petite femme a pris noir et blanc et ça claque vraiment. Noir sur noir, ça claque moins alors osez la couleur ! Good work


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Un tank
Tout est dans le titre, votre téléphone va prendre en épaisseur mais aura la résistance d'un char d'assaut!


Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
boston
17th January 2014

awesome
Awesome case! Looks very sleek and sturdy, the color matches the phone perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
Ireland
12th January 2014

UAG cover for Note 3
Very pleased with my purchase. I received the Galaxy Note3 recently and needed a decent cover. The MobileFun website was great, an excellent selection of cases and very fast dispatch. Quality product also. Very pleased and I will be shopping with this company again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Broken Hill
12th January 2014

Excellent product
This is a excellent product of the highest quality, the colour show in the photos are exactly the same in real life. Access to ports are great and they've allowed a larger cut out around the earphone jack for a larger plug say headphones ect. The on/off, volume buttons are large and easy to press and the honeycomb grip works great. The hard back of the case along with the hard tpu protective sides slide into pockets easy unlike many cases made from straight tpu that grab and are irritating (especially when you have that call you can't miss and your stuck digging your phone out of your pocket and when you finally do your phone is covered in lint :-( this case does none of that) . Only downside tho it does add a bit of thickness to the feel of the phone. As for device protection I dropped my note accidental from standing height no damage whatsoever to the phone or case. Overall I'd recommend this if you want to protect your phone with a stylish 'tough' look
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajge
Unknown
10th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
UAG Protective Case
I am well please with the UAG Navigator protective case for my note 3. It is well designed, I mean very well designed and my note 3 looks good in it's protective case and I I've had several people comment on it. I will rate this at 5 stars for Design, Quality, Robust & Coolness. Very pleased with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th January 2014

.
Schutzhülle ist Super..alles wie beschrieben..sehr gute Qualität..sehr schnelle Lieferung..gerne wieder!!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alberto
Unknown
30th December 2013

Preciosa,muy útil
Preciosa carcasa ,diseño espectacular ,protección al móvil increíble,en resumen muchas gracias ,era justo lo que necesitaba .


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Super
Conforme au produit attendu, bonne finition et protection d'écran classique mais efficace, complète utilement l'article. Je ne regrette pas mon achat. Seul petit bémol, le manque de grip sur les côtés lorsqu'il est posé sur le flanc pour ne pas glisser.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



rousselot
moulins
17th December 2013

note 3
Vraiment énorme dans tout les sens du terme
Réception nickel, coque parfaite mais augmente beaucoup le poids et l'épaisseur du téléphone. Mais augmente vraiment la résistance du note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



diane
irigny
17th December 2013

galaxy note 3
Parfait
Super bon produit, bon matériel. Je recommande ce produit à vous tous.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Oklahoma
10th December 2013

Exactly what I was looking for
The title says it all I got what I was looking for for a great price and the customer service is fantastic I will definitely be buying from here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2013

Belle finition
Très belle finition, améliore la tenue en main. Il serait souhaitable que les dimensions extérieures soient communiquées pour ne pas avoir la surprise de l'épaisseur de l'ensemble.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



MF
cheshire
9th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome
This UAG case is exactly what I needed to protect my note 3, well made, easy to fit and at a price that didn't dent my wallet too much.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kikifg
GUJAN-MESTRAS
9th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Super coque
Cette coque fait penser aux PC portables blindés de l'armée. Elle peut paraitre un peu épaisse pour certains, mais au moins le Note 3 est bien protégé contre les chocs voir les chutes. De plus, elle est vendue avec un film protecteur pour l'écran, le Top !


Did you find this helpful?



shaff
l'hay-les-roses
8th December 2013

notes 3
Excellent produit
C'est vraiment un super produit ! La coque UAG me permet vraiment d'utiliser mon note avec l'esprit léger ! En plus, elle reste plutôt élégante, malgré sa protection !


Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
1st December 2013

UAG Hülle Galaxy Note 3
Ich möchte hier kurz und knapp meine Erfahrungen mit der UAG hülle für das Note 3 beschreiben. Die ist hülle ist sehr gut verarbeitet und umschließt das Note sicher und ohne Spiel zwischen Telefon und hülle. Egal von welcher Seite aus, daß Telefon ist sicher geschützt. Auch optisch finde ich die hülle top gelungen. Fazit, in Sachen Schutz wohl kaum zu toppen. Die Optik ist wie immer Geschmackssache. Wer sein Note ohne Kompromisse schützen möchte, sollte hier nicht lange überlegen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Calais
28th November 2013

Galaxy note3
Bon produit
Je ne regrette pas mon achat, cette coque est juste magnifique et protège efficacement mon note 3. Prévoyez tout de même un protège écran. Les ouïes pour le stylet et le casque sont précises et les boutons pour le son et le on/off sont inclus dans la coque. Premier achat sur mobilefun et je suis satisfait.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Ashford KENT
25th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect Case and Excellent Service
This case is very well made and looks fab, easy access to all the required ports. I am very impressed by the build quality and the excellent fit, volume and power buttons are spot on and the all round protection is excellent as it also comes with a very good screen protector, not the flimsy cheap type where you end up with loads of air bubbles. Great service from MF as usual. I highly recommend this case and of course MF...Go get yours as it is great!!!!!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lesobre
tassin la demi lune
23rd November 2013

Note 3
Classe
Ô top ! Elle est classe, rassurante et protège à merveille mon petit bijou.


Did you find this helpful?



JO
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Génial !
Cette coque porte bien son nom : "armure" de plus elle est très belle et très bien fini (accès à toutes les commandes du GN3 impeccable !) un "must have" pour les baroudeurs comme moi... Mais pas seulement car elle donne "de la gueule" à votre Note 3 !
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
st just malmont
20th November 2013

samsumg galaxy note 3
Moyen
Trop cher pour ce que c'est.


Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Belfast
18th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Light but solid
The cover in question has the appearance of being fairly bulky and heavy but is far from it. The cover is really light adding little weight to an already large phone. It's well built and feels very sturdy with handy honeycomb grips on the side to stop it from slipping from your hand. The cover easily fits into my pockets as well and doesn't protrude much either. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to keep their Note well protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion
Unknown
15th November 2013

Galaxy note 3
Empfehlenswert
Hülle passt genau, alle Anschlüsse problemlos erreichbar. Fühlt sich griffig und sicher in der Hand an. Anfangs war die Folie nicht so gleitfähig, aber nach einem Tag gleiten die Finger problemlos darüber. Alles in Allem empfehlenswerte Anschaffung, eine gute Alternative zur Otterbox.


Did you find this helpful?



Vatan
berlin
11th November 2013

Note 3
uag
Ich kann es jedem empfehlen, sieht gut aus und als Schutz top top top


Did you find this helpful?



dirk
Unknown
11th November 2013

Note 3
Beide Daumen Hoch
Trotz wartezeit. muss ich sagen . absolut top hülle . sieht super aus .


Did you find this helpful?



ENDEAVOUR
Unknown
8th November 2013

Galaxy note 3
Orange
Erm, yes i like this case very much, great design, great protection, just be aware the colour and tint of the orange in the picture is darker than the actual case in life. The case in life has a colour much lighter and to be honest looks a bit false, rather like a childs toy. would have been better to have it darker , which would have been more in tone with the industrial look . However, the case is still great and I'm very pleased with it . :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abdulaziz Al-Shareedah
Newcastle
6th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Nice but..... not what I want
I got it and it's a very nice case, I like the design, the hard shell material, the big buttons and the color, but: 1- it's nothing like the two layer cases (such as case-mate or outterbox)..... the black part feels more like plastic rather than rubber or silicone because it's very hard, so I don't know how much it can take from the impact if the phone falls on the floor. 2- also as it's a large phone therefore the smooth back doesn't help with the grip 3- there is a small mic hole on the side that the case covers
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kiko95
Unknown
6th November 2013

Résistante
Une coque vraiment très résistante. Toucher et grip très agréable. La coque épouse parfaitement le téléphone. Fantastique ! Un sans faute.
10 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Haas Cyrille
Luxembourg
6th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Excellent
Great case, fits perfectly, not to large.Excellent design.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options