Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

UAG Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Navigator - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 41364

Urban Armour Gear for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 features a protective TPU case with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design. In white.

  • "Camera Lens Protection"
  • "UAG Protective Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(20)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dan
Berkshire
28th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great when protecting everything except the huge screen lol
Great case, nice snug fit, great protection to corners and back of phone just, as expected (as there is no screen protector or anything) doesn't do anything for protection of the huge screen. Dropped phone, happened to land on a stone, one knackered screen. £35 later and a new insurance fitted screen and VOILA back to being half protected. Will be being the official Samsung flip front cover now. Otherwise a great case if you purchase some screen protection separately. 50/50
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Norwich
5th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Camera Lens Protection
Main reason for buying this case was to protect the camera lens on the back of the phone (a common problem with most smart phones). Now I can lay the phone down safe in the knowledge that the lens will not be touching anything. The lip round the edge also protects the front screen if placed face down.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Thompson
Wolverhampton
26th July 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
buy this case, best case for samsungs
Highly recommended case. Very rugged and at the right price. When will UAG do a rugged case for the galaxy tab 3 7 inch. Would buy one straight away
Did you find this helpful?



Owen
Preston
3rd April 2014

Note 3
Well worth buying
I have never really been a case sorta person, I have never liked them and always preferred a more naked look on a phone. That's until I swapped from the iPhone to the Note 3 which in my humble opinion is one cheep looking and feeling phone ! It just had to be covered up. This UAG case does a fantastic job of turning the Note 3 from an ugly duckling into the proverbial swan. It's awesome, not only does it fit perfectly and look cool as peas but it's as robust as a snatch land rover !! I have used this case now for the best part of six months and it looks as good now as it did the day it arrived. I have dropped my phone probably every day since fitting it (not intentionally obviously) and my phone has never suffered any damage. The case kinda lips around the front edge of the phone which not only keeps the case secured and in place but offers great protection when the phone lands on its corner. I opted for the white one which looks as hard as a stormtrooper and even after all the abuse it's sustained it's still perfectly white. If your looking for a proper phone case then look no further, this is the one for you (just don't buy the white one, I don't want everyone in the pub haveing the same cool phone as me) Just buy one...... NOW ! Press the add to basket button just up there, you will not regret it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Waleska, GA
7th February 2014

Space Station
Love my new case for my Note 3. It has a futuristic look of space station doors. Also reminds me of something i might have seen on Star Wars. I highly recommend this case not only for the cool factor, but it is unusually light weight for having such strong protection. what a great value!! Super Happy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
boston
17th January 2014

awesome
Awesome case! Looks very sleek and sturdy, the color matches the phone perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
Ireland
12th January 2014

UAG cover for Note 3
Very pleased with my purchase. I received the Galaxy Note3 recently and needed a decent cover. The MobileFun website was great, an excellent selection of cases and very fast dispatch. Quality product also. Very pleased and I will be shopping with this company again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajge
Unknown
10th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
UAG Protective Case
I am well please with the UAG Navigator protective case for my note 3. It is well designed, I mean very well designed and my note 3 looks good in it's protective case and I I've had several people comment on it. I will rate this at 5 stars for Design, Quality, Robust & Coolness. Very pleased with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MF
cheshire
9th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome
This UAG case is exactly what I needed to protect my note 3, well made, easy to fit and at a price that didn't dent my wallet too much.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Ashford KENT
25th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect Case and Excellent Service
This case is very well made and looks fab, easy access to all the required ports. I am very impressed by the build quality and the excellent fit, volume and power buttons are spot on and the all round protection is excellent as it also comes with a very good screen protector, not the flimsy cheap type where you end up with loads of air bubbles. Great service from MF as usual. I highly recommend this case and of course MF...Go get yours as it is great!!!!!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options